Hostelworld.com

Paradiso Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Paradiso Guesthouse Located at 116B Jalan Bukit Bintang, , Kuala Lumpur.
Paradiso Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 55100 116B Jalan Bukit Bintang
83% 1469
3.1468794 101.7109000
Paradiso Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Paź 2015
6.9

저렴한 가격에 비하면 부족한 것이 없는 부킷빈탕의 게스트하우스. 선샤인베즈 10미터거리에 있고, 잘란알로는 걸어서 3분거리. 샤워실 화장실 2개씩 있고 밤새어 데스크를 지키고 있는 직원이 있다. 보통이상. 선샤인베즈가 자리가 없으면 갈만 함

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2015
8.3

Staff was super friendly.. Awesome but the facilities like bed pillow and flooring could be better

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • andrescostantino
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2015
6.6

Todo bien. muy buena ubicacion. No habia mucho ambiente pero todo barbaro!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tage857851
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Sie 2015
4.0

Having been in Kuala Lumpur many times as a traveller and on business I wanted to stay closer to the action this time. This place has a good location in regards to the bar area. But rooftop is closed and construction all around. No atmosphere, no help, no other travellers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for staying with us, rooftop was temporary closed due to some refurbishment to serve guest better, construction was due to building of MRT(speed train)and it also serve everyone better in future(expected completion in last quarter of 2015), we have many charming guests and friendly staffs here 24 hours, maybe during the time other guests have been out for sight seeing and entertainment. thank you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Sie 2015
3.4

Pretty awful. Rats running around the common area. Weird mix of people. Mostly older men smoking down there throughout the day. Just very very odd. There are far nicer places in this area for the same price. I really would not recommend straying here as a lone female traveller. I didn't feel unsafe - just the whole vibe was extremely off putting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you to stay with us, firstly, we are operating a homely feel hostel with friendly guest from all over the world and please do not comment on others based on your personal judgement, cleanliness and safety are our top priority to our guest, should you have any other issue, please feel free to fix an appointment with us and we would like to see the proof of your complaint and do the correct judgement before your comment affect the quality of our hostel. thank you.

7 Sie 2015
5.7

Been stayed twice in 2011 and 2015, but the latest is not really good. There's no breakfast anymore. Ladies bathroom on second floor, the water faucet was broken, the dorm for ladies, bedsheets is clean and new but there's some ripped. When on the bedroom, the wifi can't running well. Only the location is superb.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you to stay with us, we would like to apology for the inconvenience caused, however, the issue for bathroom and wifi have been fixed. thank you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
31 Lip 2015
6.3

This place is a very basic hotel. It was not particularly clean and definitely not worth the price we paid for the private room. However it was in a decent location as it was relatively easy to get to local shops and the monorail station is close by where we were able to get to the airport and the local attractions pretty fast. It is alright for a short stay or if like us you have 2 nights before your flight and want an easy journey to the airport (check the monorail start time if you fly early)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kurosawabrick9476
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2015
4.3

Toilets broke SEVERAL times. Staff didn't notify or closed the toilets when that happened...so you can imagine what happened after someone unknowingly used it. I had to tell the staff they should close the toilet last time when that happened and, only then, they did. Upstairs common area has no window/AC/fan (in tropic!) and just a bunch of dirty sofas. Two out of three lights in 6pax dorm didn't work, making the room dingy and dark. The flooring is filthy. Only location is good thing about it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Fajny hostel, byłem tu kilka lat temu, a teraz hostel został odnowiony! Miły hostel, wszystko jest dobrze. Dzięki.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2015
10.0

Clean hostel and comfy bed,located in the middle of everything,and room price is still the best in bukit bintang area after I survey for a few hostel,value for money with good environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.