Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
8.3

It was a nice stay. Facilities were comfortable. Personally wasn't a huge fan of the shared outdoor restrooms as it tends to be chilly at night but certainly wasn't a deal breaker. I did think the hosts could use additional help as there was always a bit of a line for booking tours and checking in/out. Maybe having two separate desks for check in/out and booking tours would be more efficient. Overall though, was a good short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Parmi toutes les auberges à paracas celle ci est bien située proche de la plage et des restaurants. L'eau est chaude, les sanitaires et autres espaces communs sont propres. La cuisine est équipée. Les chambres sont sombres mais confortables et silencieuses. De nombreuses activités sont proposées par l'auberge dont les Islas Ballestas pour 20 soles (+15 soles de billet) et la réserve 25 soles (+5 soles).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Big kitchen, great location on the strip, nice comfy quiet room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.7

It was a very nice place indeed! Really recommend....nice atmosphere, food was good with a reasonable price, but dont go thinking you are right in the middle of huacachina oasis, its a 10min walk...although you are surrounded by the sand dunes....its possible to take nice pics.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Carole_pom
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Hostel très accueillant, propre et très beau! Très calme, Emplacement super, Je recommande !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Emilevdkuyp
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice hostel friendly personal but the wifi is bad and shower in private room could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
7.7

We stayed for 2 nights at this hostel. We had a private room which was spacious and clean. Beds were a little hard. Showers were shared and they were temperamental (didn't always turn on) however they were kept clean. The communal kitchen was small but clean and was very busy. Although this probably dependant on how many people are staying at the hostel! The roof top terrace was really nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Clean, nice place. Probably too popular so it gets crowded. They arrange good tours but again crowded. We had an excellent large matrimonial room. Great location near the PeruBus stop which goes both to Lima and Huacachina. Close to shops, restaurants and the boats to Isle de Ballestros.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
8.9

Auberge propre, personnel accueillant , bien située . Possibilité de reserver des tours, des vélos et des trajets vers huacachina. Wifi saturé.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice place. Good kitchen and their islas ballestas tour was the best price we could find after walking around and comparing prices. Buen lugar. Buena cocona y su precio del tour de las islas ballestas era lo mejor que pudimos encontrar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.