Hostelworld.com

Paracas Backpackers House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Paracas Backpackers House Located at Av. Los Libertadores s/n, , Paracas.
Paracas Backpackers House
Peru
Paracas Ica Av. Los Libertadores s/n
81% 422
-13.8340796 -76.2483787
Paracas Backpackers House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place with an ocean view up top! Room was clean and so were bathrooms. Definitely recommend! Staff was helpful and fair priced for good tours as well. There is construction right now, but it stopped by sunset and was not an issue at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, convenient location. Can walk from Cruz-Del-Sur bus station. No breakfast. Can do tours from hostel. Owners very nice & accommodating

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
5.7

It is a hostle without any luxury, which is not bad but sometimes you will feel uncomfortable Ehen you go to the toilet and it is directly connected to the lobby, so everybody can hear you... Also there is alot building work to do in the kitchen! Over all, everything was quiet nice for this price!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
7.7

Paracas itself is, apart from the sightseeing, not exactly lively. However, the Paracas backpacker house is most probably (one of) the best places to stay here. The owner is extremely friendly, helpful and organised for the tours. The offered Islas Ballestas tour was excellent. Not sure about the Peninsula tour as we did this by bike (recommended if you're up for some exercise). The accommodation itself is clean and private rooms are very good value. Quiet during the night, as is whole Paracas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Sehr nette Besitzer! Zimmer geräumig&schön, sowie das gesamte Areal: Hängematten im Hof. Warme Duschen. Kurzer Weg zum Meer, alle möglichen Agenturen für actionreiche Touren in der Nähe. Küche ist groß, gut ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
8.0

It was a nice place to spend a few days, with great outdoor space (hammocks) and a relatively well stocked kitchen. Staff were all nice and helpful, good priced tours. My main suggestion for improvement would be lockers in the dorm as I felt a little leaving my valuables as the door for the room was left open.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
6.0

It was ok for an overnight stay but wouldn't recommend for longer. Room was small and very hot, only one bathroom sink for a whole floor. Some toilets worked, and the bathrooms weren't very clean. Central location was good as were hammocks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • galochilla
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
9.7

Un placer estar en este hostel, sus dueños muy atentos!!! Te ayudan con todo lo posible!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
8.0

Gutes Preis leistungs Verhältnis. Gute Lage in paracas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
8.0

Over all OK hostel. Only problem was that my room was at the third floor, and the bathroom at that floor wasn't always working. So I had to go each time to the first floor. Also, the door is always completely open and there is no control on who's coming. Though, I did like the kitchen, they had a blender so you can make your own shake. And the tours they offer are really good and price is reasonable. Would recommend the hostel if your not staying at the largest dorm room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.