Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Paracas Backpackers House Located at Av. Los Libertadores s/n, , Paracas.
Paracas Backpackers House
Peru
Paracas Ica Av. Los Libertadores s/n
86% 491
-13.8340796 -76.2483787
Paracas Backpackers House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.1

Buena ubicación del hostel y buenas ofertas de tours ofrecidos. Sus precios eran más baratos que los de otras agencias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Paracas backpacker hostel is great! Very clean, very good atmosphere and great location (everything in paracas is very close to everything) 10 min walk from the Cruz del sur bus. Free coffee in the morning! The kitchen can be a bit crowded if you are trying to cook for yourself. Make sure and pet the cat! Very friendly. Her name is Michina

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.4

Great location, staff was really helpful and they offer discount tours of the park and islands.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Really. Ice place with lovely staff re day to help for tours. They offer the standard Islas de ballestas and national park on bus tour but there are other options to check out on the beach front. Would go back, great town and lovely hostal !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
9.1

Dont Book a Tour before you reach the hostel and get a good overview of the offers. People will "accidentally" walk by you down from Cruz del sur and try to talk you into booking a tour... There are many backpacker houses in paracas. Make sure it is the right one. Make sure to go on the top floor - great view

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
8.0

Big hostel in paracas. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We had a private room which was clean and simple. It's not a party hostel but many different peoples in all ages. Showers on the roof have NO water pressure, but the others were fine with hot water. Booked the island & national park tour at the hostel. Both were great, but only the island tour is a must

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, a lot of space. There are possibilities to cook and do your hand washing (like a proper big basin and brush on the roof top) The staff was very friendly and tried everything to help you. I enjoyed talking a whole evening to Paolo (Italian volunteer) and one of his friends. They made me fell very welcome. They have cats, and one even ended up sleeping in my bed (don't worry, if I wouldn't have wanted it they would have taken her out and I'd have shut the window)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
9.4

Great location, very clean rooms and bathrooms, helpful staff, wifi only works downstairs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
3.1

What a terrible hostel! The entrance looks really nice. However, if you are staying in a dorm, consider another hostel! The bed sheets were stinky and had not been washed, there were no curtains, the only 1 bathroom was seriously disguisting and there was this VERY creepy guy checking us out very inappropriatly the whole time while me and my friend got dressed (he was even working there!!??). I would never go back here!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your comments, however we think that you should have told us your complaints while you we staying with us, so we could have cheked them together. Unfortunately you never asked for us. Best regards. Alberto Velarde Grau - Manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
8.9

Good hostel, can recommend going to this one!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.