Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
8.9

Wir haben Paracas als Zwischenstation für die Islas Ballestas und den Nationalpark mitgenommen. Die Touren dort konnte man alle über das Hostel buchen und hatten einen fairen Preis. Eine Weiterfahrt nach Huacachina konnte man ebenfalls für 20 S buchen. Das Hostel selbst war sehr sauber und hatte alles, was man für den kurzen Aufenthalt braucht. Wie gesagt, Parcas ist eine Durchlauf Stadt. Würden das Hostel jeder Zeit wieder empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
8.6

Very basic hostel but always clean and tidy. Bed linen didn't fit the bed properly so it came off in the night which is annoying. Showers were warm. Great location, a stones throw from the beach. Good basic kitchen and they can arrange Islas Ballestas tours for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.3

Pretty good hostel. Wasn't there for too long so I didn't use the kitchen. I never got any hot water. Also, it says English speaking but nobody working there speaks English. Aside from those, it was mostly a satisfying experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.9

A very clean hostel with a lot of space for all its guests to chill. The shared kitchen is big enough for a couple of people to cook at the same time and is fully equipped. The rooms are small but big enough. Only the sheets don't fit around the mattresses and with every turn you are afraid you will lay on the dirty mattress.. the staff is nice and helpful and offer tours for reasonable prices. The wifi is not the best but is sufficient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Schönes, helles Hostel in guter Lage. Ca. eine Minute zur Promenade und zu jeglichen Minimarkets. Die Dachterasse hat einen schönen Ausblick auf das Meer mit tollen Sonnenuntergang. Küche ist immer sauber und groß genug für die kochenden Gäste. Zudem gibt es zwei süße Hauskatzen, welche in der Rezeption (die meiste Zeit) sich befanden. Man lernt viele Leute kennen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
7.7

Gute Lage des Hostels, gute Führung und stets sauber. Leider funktionierte das Internet so gut wie nie. Atmosphäre war keine vorhanden. Gut ausgestattete Küche und bequeme Betten. Empfehlenswert für ein paar Nächte. Essen besser mitnehmen oder in Pisco einkaufen gehen da in Paracas teuer und nicht grosse Auswahl.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alexbox
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Fabulous. Lovely witty receptionist , helpful and flexible staff , and everything you need. Clean and comfortable (we stayed in a private double room) and good value . Couple of nice friendly cats roaming the place too . Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly, although didn't speak much English. One of the ladies made some rice pudding for us, which was a nice surprise. It's a quiet hostel, with an area for chilling but the atmosphere is nothing special. Room was nice and clean. The shower was warm, which was great. We didn't have a locker in our room but the door locked. The wifi was the worst I'd come across in any hostel. There were a few different ones but couldn't connect to any of them or constantly dropping out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.6

The private rooms at Paracas Backpackers are clean, comfortable and very affordable! There are also enough showers and toilets so we didn't have to wait at all. The rooftop terrace is a great place to chill out and the kitchen is well equipped. We found the staff very friendly and helpful! Unfortunately there wasn't too much of an atmosphere, but that might be because there are so many private rooms. At least we got some good sleep! We would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.0

Pros: - good / central Location - friendly owners, Lidia was very welcoming (in both Spanish & English) Cons: - the whole building is very open space (I.e. Noise from other floors can be easily heard all over the place which I have to admit happened only once during the two nights I was staying otherwise a rather quite hostel)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.