Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Paracas Backpackers House Located at Av. Los Libertadores s/n, , Paracas.
Paracas Backpackers House
Peru
Paracas Ica Av. Los Libertadores s/n
83% 453
-13.8340796 -76.2483787
Paracas Backpackers House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.3

Good Hostel! They let you do all the tours in one day: see the Islas Ballestas, the reserve and even move on to Hoaccachina on the same day. Book the shuttle bus with them. It's very convenient. Community Showers could be hotter and cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Top Backpacker mit schönen Zimmern, warmem Wasser, WLAN etc. Einziger Minuspunkt: Obwohl auf einer Tafel vor dem Backpacker gross "English spoken" steht, wird nur Spanisch gesprochen. Aber man schlägt sich problemlos durch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.4

Generally it was very good however a huge drawback in that we asked for them to do our laundry (priced at S/.7 per kg) and it was returned in very poor condition and some items even dirtier than before. No washing smelt as if any soap had been used. We asked for a partial refund but the receptionist at the time outright refused even though she admitted some had not been washed. Very poor customer service. Booked the full day of tours here. Ballestas was great, afternoon not what expected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Great Staff, perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Paracas Backpackers' House! Alberto was very helpful not only in helping us navigate Paracas but also had some great suggestions for the rest of our trip through Peru! It was an absolute pleasure to stay there and I highly recommend it. The one downside was that smoking is permitted in the common areas...but that wasn't enough to ruin a great couple days in a beautiful small town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice place situated close to the beach and the boats to Islas Ballestas. The place was clean in most places, but the kitchen was very dirty. So if you want to cook, don't book this hostel. There was no internet in the room, and generally the Internet was very slow. The hostel in very cheap, so all in all you get good value for your money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent above expectations and towel was included. Location brilliant for boat and an easy walk from Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.4

Sauberkeit ist auch super, aber nur wenn man nach dem Putzen duschen geht. Ansonsten sehen Sie angesichts der vielen Leute die sie nutzen recht mitgenommen aus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Very friendly place with lots of space, able to book everything for reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.1

Great price for a private room, slightly more like a hotel but still lots of backpackers and a good atmosphere. Nice that there's a kitchen too. Helpful staff and good shuttle straight to huacachina.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.