Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
82% 691
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
6.6

Decent hostel, extremely basic, however if you plan on sleeping do NOT stay here. The drunk bar-goers got home every night between between 2 and 5 am screaming outside our window with absolutely zero respect for people sleeping. Dogs start barking at roughly 6am and the windows block no part of this noise. All this plus the no air-con made for some sleepless nights that lead to us checking out ASAP. The staff are very friendly and did what they could but the overall atmosphere was not one we en

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich nettes Hostel, das Personal ist freundlich, die Duschen sauber, Lage top und die Bungalows zwar sehr einfach gehalten aber vollkommen ausreichend. Im Hinterhof Hängematten und vorne ein Internetcafé sowie Restaurant. Außerdem gibt's einen Filmraum, den ich allerdings nicht aufgesucht habe. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder herkommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • BlakeB
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
8.6

I had a good stay at Pans Place! The bungalows got really hot but it's Asia, with no a/c, not much to do about that! The staff were really nice and helpful and a very nice chill out zone! Bathrooms were good too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
7.4

Zoe was very nice and helpful. Not all ither staff were equally as great. Two of my friends got food poisoning from curry for breakfast there but we all are several meals there and that was the only incident.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
6.3

Decent hostel, but uncomfortable beds and poorly air-conditioned rooms. The staff and info was helpful and the food and drinks on site were good value for money. Shared bathroom wasn't always clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review; we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would just like to clarify that we do not have air-conditioned rooms, nor have we ever advertised as such. All of our rooms have fans and that is what makes our place so budget-friendly. While we don't have air-conditioning, we do have a hammocks area, a movie room, free use of computers, free wifi, free drinking water, bus and tour services and a restaurant, so we think it's pretty great value for money. Safe travels, Pan's Place

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Auberge parfaite a Vang Vieng. Staff sympa, dispo, et ambiance tres agreable. Rien a redire !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
6.6

I'm sure there is Better keep looking or just get a place when you land.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location and English speaking staff who organised our bus to Luang prabang. We stayed in a private twin room with bathroom which was very clean. WiFi didn't reach the room but was great when in communal area. No air con which was no problem as we weren't expecting it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice place. I'd recommend getting your own room if you can afford the extra 21000 kip as its just a bit nicer to have your own space. Staff are very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. They have all the info that you'd need for your stay here. I loved the baguettes and omelets and the classic rock! Great spot- would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.0

We were pleased overall with this hostel. It's definitely no-frills and lacks some of the luxuries, however, they are very upfront about this and advertise as such. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is pretty central to everything. If you're looking to sacrifice some luxuries to have a cheap hostel with great staff/location, then this is the place. If you want something with A/C or other luxuries then you probably want to look elsewhere. Wifi could be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the honest review, We are very glad that you appreciated the hostel for exactly what it is. It really is in a great location and the staff do their best to make sure everyone is enjoying themselves. To any potential guests reading this, we sincerely encourage you to check out the hostel description and photos on hostelworld prior to booking. We really hope you enjoy the rest of your trip, safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.