Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Panda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Panda Hostel Located at Estery 16, , Krakow.
Panda Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-056 Estery 16
70% 403
50.0516554 19.9453997
Panda Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Paź 2016
6.6

Good point: it has breakfast included! Bad point: it is very dirty, especially the toilets, and it has only one shower in each floor

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
7.1

Okay little hostel. Location is amazing, right in the center of the jewish district. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Free breakfast was very okay too ! Just had a problem with the cleanliness of the bathroom and also the light always turned off... Very annoying when you wash your hair ! The two person bedroom was very small, the bed linen terrible and walls very thin. Hopefully, we did not have much neighboors except one night where it was very loud as children were on the other room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
4.9

Les salles de bains et WC sont extremement sales, mal lavés (ou pas lavés). dégoutant!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located, near great bars and cheap places to eat. Security wasn't that great, a friend of mine got robbed while he was asleep and this happened to several people. The bathrooms weren't very clean. There's a kitchen that has a microwave and a boiler. One of the receptionists was outstandingly beautiful and easy going.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.0

De locatie van Panda Hostel is prachtig: midden in het Joodse district, op een gezellig, druk plein. Het personeel is weinig op de hoogte van het reilen en zeilen in Krakow en kon ons niet echt tips geven. De badkamers waren vies en in slechte staat. De kamers zijn proper en groot maar er is veel last van straatlawaai. Het ontbijt is sober, maar in orde. De keuken beschikt niet over voldoende faciliteiten om een eenvoudige maaltijd te bereiden.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
6.6

Cool Employees, ugly bathroom. room ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
5.4

Could be a great hostel, however the lack of organisation was disappointing, having a bathroom and shower in the room was cool however you need space to move. The thing that was most discouraging was the security with one key for each room, there was a locker however I felt my bag was vulnerable. In seeing that it was in a cracking location and has what a hostel needs and did the job.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
7.4

Awesome vibe and location is excellent. Staff are very incompetent and not very good, next to no organisation. We turned up and were allocated beds people were already sleeping in! Staff spend literally hours trying to work what to do all the while we just wanted to start exploring the city. Shame really.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
5.1

Really average hostel, paid for 2 beds and had one the whole time (just gave up and shared with girlfriend at the end). None of the staff have great English which is fair enough in Krakow but getting any message across was difficult. Lots of Polish locals seem to just come in and stay in any of the free beds. Security was non existent - wasn't even a door to our room and came back a couple of times and the main hostel door was open. Would not stay here again, but you might get lucky.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
7.4

The major points of this hostel are it's location and how cheap it was. However the shower and bathroom for the my room were very small (but clean). It was very noisy outside until 3am but we couldn't close the window because the room would be to hot. Breakfast was OK but there is not much space to sit on with a table while eating. The worst part for me was how easy it seemed to strangers to enter the hostel, and the rooms were just kept unlocked, hope for them to fix this. The staff was cool!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.