Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
89% 861
45.8056095 15.9836889
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
8.0

Just a nice hostel to stay at. I stayed one night and it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Extremely friendly and helpful staff that will put your needs first, as well as a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. The location is perfect for a stay in Zagreb, the centre is a few minutes walk as well as easy access to public transport. The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking meals. All in all, a fabulous hostel - would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

Close to bus and train stations. Would be nice to be a little closer but its not too far of a walk to the center. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was basic, but clean and clean bathroom with good shower as well. Wifi was very strong.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfecto. Me hize amigo del recepcionista que es un capo. No tenia para comer porque ya habia cerrado todo y me dio una salsa que hizo su madre y unos fideos. La ubicacion perfecta al lado del tren y a 10 min de lo unico que hay para ver en zagreb que es su catedral y alrededores. Limpio ordenado, hay play station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Just stayed for the night but staff was very friendly and gave great suggestions on where to eat and pointing out the film festival in the park. The room was downstairs but felt big and was clean. The location is great. Right by the train station and very close to the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
6.3

Downstairs rooms feel like dungeons and the smell from the bathroom doesn't leave the room. Right next to a tram stop and main road so it was never really quiet and difficult to sleep. Very close to train and bus stations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

I espically likes that they have an AC in the room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.6

자그레브 거점 삼아 근교 다녀오기 정말 좋았습니다. 구시가도 걸어서 20분정도면 충분히 갈 수 있었습니다. 주방기구도 잘 갖춰져있었고, 숙소 분위기가 집 처럼 편안해서 좋았습니다. 가격대비 만족해서 다음에 자그레브 방문하면 또 가고 싶은 숙소입니다 :D 직원분들이 정말 친절합니다. 첫날 지하방 쓰다가, 방 바꿔달라고 하니 1층방으로 바꿔 주셨습니다. 1층 화장실 두개 중 한개가 하수구 냄새 올라오는 것 같았는데.. 냄새가 장난 아닙니다ㅠㅠ 다들 그 화장실은 잘 안 쓰는 것 같았어요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
9.4

Excelent! The emplacement it's perfect. The best thing is the staff, they really help me . Thank you Tania ! I recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review, it really means a lot to us to read such kind words! :) We are happy to be of assistance to you and hope to see you soon again! Kind regards :) PL team

30 Sie 2016
8.0

So nice coming to this hostel after a dodgy one, the staff are super friendly and go above and beyond to help you out, the dorms are nice and spacious, easy to get to from the airport, only complaint was that the shower drain wasn't the best, other then that it was a great stay and would do again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you a lot for this nice review :) we are very happy that you had a nice stay and recognized the highlights of our little hostel! You are more than welcome to come back. Kind regards :) PL team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.