Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Very clean, helpful and kind receptionist at check-in. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Super cosy hostel close to the city centre! Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Great place. Bit far from city center, if you want to be in close walking distance, but super convenient to train/bus. Really nice staff, restaurants and shopping mall nearby, comfy beds (little bit cold). Not much atmosphere (granted it's February) but nice kitchen to use/hang out. Would recommend, especially if you're just taking a day or two in transit or on business.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Palmers hostels are always a good place to stay. The facilities were nice and it was very close to train station. Everything worked out great! I came during an off season so there wasn't too much going on, but the staff were friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, a great start to my stay in Croatia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
9.1

This hostel is not in a pretty part of town but it is an easy walk toward the sights. The staff were awesome and everything was very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
8.3

Their 24 hour reception is honestly one of the greatest things. They are a short walk from the train station and everyone who helped us was super friendly. Would definitely stay there again. Place is easy to find and the staff offers so much friendly information that they make you feel like an old friend. The rooms have a bathroom and shower so it's comforting to have them when you need them, instead of walking down the hall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
8.9

The hostel was clean and quiet. It is like 8 'inutes walk from the train station and across the street from a mall with a movie theater and different restaurants. We stayed one night and the location was perfect. Staff were friendly and the place was quiet not much activity or socializing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen has your basic needs. Overall a pretty nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • littlekatie
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.9

We had a great time here. The rooms and beds were comfortable, bathrooms were always clean, excellent showers, decent kitchen and really friendly staff. It's an easy walk from the bus station and an all night (or maybe just late night) supermarket and everything we needed. Thanks especially to Marin for the chats, laughs and for helping us with getting a ride to the airport at 5:30am!! Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.