Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
88% 930
45.8056095 15.9836889
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
8.9

The hostel was clean and quiet. It is like 8 'inutes walk from the train station and across the street from a mall with a movie theater and different restaurants. We stayed one night and the location was perfect. Staff were friendly and the place was quiet not much activity or socializing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen has your basic needs. Overall a pretty nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • littlekatie
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.9

We had a great time here. The rooms and beds were comfortable, bathrooms were always clean, excellent showers, decent kitchen and really friendly staff. It's an easy walk from the bus station and an all night (or maybe just late night) supermarket and everything we needed. Thanks especially to Marin for the chats, laughs and for helping us with getting a ride to the airport at 5:30am!! Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! The staff makes it even greater. Perfect location, walking distance from train station and from city center. Beautiful facilities, I felt like home. Thank you to Dom at the front desk for being so nice! I will most def be back when in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
8.6

샤워실 물이 잘 안내려가서 씻을 때 불편했다. 버스터미널이나 역이랑 가까운 걸 원하면 위치가 좋다. 그 외에 무난했다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
9.4

スタッフの対応も、ホステルの雰囲気も素晴らしかったです!キッチンも完備されていて自炊も楽しめました。すぐ近くにトラムの駅もあり、バスターミナルにも鉄道の駅にも歩いていけました。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Staffs here are si friendly and nice. They were so good. The location is perfect. It is close to downtown, close to bus stastion. And the price us also amazing. If i visit zagreb again i will definitely come to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
9.4

Comfortable and very clean, good-sized kitchen and bathrooms. 12-minute walk from the bus station and 15-20 minute walk into the center of Old Town. Staff are really friendly and helpful: I didn't ask, but when I checked in, I was told that there were 3 guys staying in the 6-bed dorm that I had originally booked, so the receptionist upgraded me to a 4-bed female dorm. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juvanni_lazza
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
7.4

Not bad. Not much atmosphere but it was low season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

The rooms are cleaned. Staff are very helpful. It's near to the train station and walkable to both bus station and the main city square. Worth the stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.