Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Got to Zagreb super ill the staff were wonderful, only 5 mins from the station and everything you need nearby! My train wasn't till 11pm and they let me chill out in the lobby till I needed to go, great place to recharge batteries

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a good location, 5mins from bus and train station and 10 from city centre! Facilities were good and the rooms were clean. Friendly and helpful hosts all in all good experience !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.7

Nice location, near to bus station and train station and within walking distance to the main square as well. There is a locker for dorm bed. Wifi connection is good. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.0

Wasn't the prettiest place. But served its function

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.9

I was only there for one night as a stopping point on a long journey, but the staff were very friendly, and considering my late check in were still helpful and showed me around. The room was cozy, but for the inexpensive price and the ideal location opposite the main train and bus stations I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.4

Good location, near the main train station. Very kind staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chelseapaterson
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.1

This is a really great place to chill. The staff are SUPER friendly & do everything they can to help. Has all the facilities you need, even got to use an iron for free. Right next to a bus stop to the zoo & everything else within walking distance. (Apart from lakes - 2hrs) We met some friendly people but quite a lot of older people who don't really talk. Everything was clean :) We had a noisy traffic light outside our window so you will need earplugs but overall we enjoyed our stay, Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good location, walking distance to many places. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable! We had a great stay! The bathroom was very spacious and comfy! We would highly recommend Palmers Lodge Zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great clean hostel with lovely staff in a great location walking distance to Zagreb old town. Hot showers, huge lockers good kitchen very comfortable place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maaaaarco89
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super nice and friendly staff, location is perfect just near the station and 10 min walking from the city center. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Definitely a good choice if you are planning some nights in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review guys! Hope we'll see you again, maybe you stay a bit longer next time :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.