Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 12,593 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 12,593 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
88% 12593
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
9.7

I must say, this Palmer's lodge still has the spirit of the one I loved back in the 2013. As I reviewed lately the Hillspring one lost the touch, I must say it didn't lost it, it came here, into the Swiss Cottage one. Absolutely gorgeous, very nice acomodations, comfy rooms, awesome staff. The only con is the music on the bar, I understand the young spirit of the place but if silence is 23:00 no point to have the music banging out loud unitl 1:00 am in the morning, but besides that, is a MUST!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.4

It was a great place to stay close to the underground and bus lines.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, good location, clean and offers a quality breakfast. There's only one minus, and that's the lack of supervising the luggage storage room; anybody can ask for the key and drop/pick up their stuff on their own, which isn't a very secure system.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.7

It would be better if they have more water fountain (to drink) like the one on basement near laundry room on each floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Muhammad, Thanks for dropping us this amazing score ! We'll keep your idea in mind, thank you for sharing it with us. We hope you had a safe trip back and wish to see you soon. Palmers Lodge Team & Management

10 Sty 2017
9.4

As always this hostel is a good place to stay, this is my third or fourth stay there and will always come back. Pity this time i had trouble getting internet downstairs in the lounge on the day of my departure. The only area to improve is the kitchen, far to small and narrow to my point of view. Bus number 46 (bus stop on the same street) runs straight to St Pancras international railway station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour Marie-Line, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir ecrit ce superbe commentaire ! Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre sejour ait ete un succes et de vous avoir revu! Concernant la cuisine, nous prenons note et sommes en train de repenser l'agencement et l'espace de celle-ci. Des changements serons prevus certainement en milieu/fin d'annee 2017. Nous esperons vraiment vous revoir tres bientot et esperons aussi que votre retour ait ete sans encombres :) Bien Cordialement, L'equipe Palmers Lodge & Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Beautiful building, very comfortable bar and living room. Only grumble was lack of showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for sharing this review with the other travelers and ourselves, we are glad to read that you had a good stay with us. We would all love more showers and we understand your disappointment about it. Reception can give you access to other corridors with more showers next time, please ask us :) Please feel free to come back here next time you are in London! All the best, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • sharif
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.0

Stayed one night, easy location from Heathrow. The building and interior is very nice. Rooms, shower, toilets are clean. Staff were not very friendly, you have to ask them for every single information!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking time to write us this review. We are happy to read that we met your expectations. We are sorry to read that our staff did not and that there was a lack of customer service. Our guests choose to come back with us especially for our staff and we hope it did not affect your stay too much. We look forward to seeing you again back soon Mohammed ! Have a safe trip back, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel, located in a simply beautiful building and wonderfully close to two tube stations as well as plenty of places to grab a bite to eat. With a bar and restaurant downstairs you don't even have to go out, should the English weather be its usual dreary self. And it's no basement dungeon either, the warmth and music could rival any traditional pub. Kept fantastically clean, and there's always someone on reception to help you out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse vraiment très chouette! Très silencieuse et calme durant la nuit. Hyper propre, sans danger, employés sympathiques et aidants... Seul hic, la cuisine pour se faire à manger qui est vraiment minuscule et pas très propre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour Pauline, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'ecrire ce commentaire, nous sommes fiers de constater que vous avez ete satisfait de votre sejour avec nous. Comme mentionne dans un commentaire precedent, nous prenons note de votre deception concernant la cuisine commune et sommes en train de la repenser completement a l'heure qu'il est. Des travaux devraient commencer tres prochainement. Nous esperons que cela ne vous empechera pas de venir nous revoir durant votre possible future escapade Londonienne :) Au nom de toute l'equipe Palmers Lodge nous vous souhaitons un bon retour au Canada et tous nos voeux pour 2017! Bien Cordialement, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

2 Sty 2017
10.0

Brilliant place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.