Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 12820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 12820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2017
9.1

Brilliant and beautiful place to stay. Best bit was the fact that all beds have surrounding curtains on them and reading lights meaning you have own personal space and not disturbed as much when people enter rooms late in the night. Massive recommendation and will definitely be staying there again in the future :D Also, amazing value for money :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Would definitely stay again! Ich war alleine in einem 12er all-female dorm. Ganz toll finde ich die Vorhänge an jedem Bett, auch wenn man dadurch nicht immer weiß ob grade sonst noch jemand da ist. Je ein Bad Frauen/Männer pro Etage fand ich erst knapp, funktionierte aber gut. All-you-can-eat-Frühstück für 4,50£ war in Ordnung und Tee/Kaffee/Wasserspender eh immer kostenlos verfügbar. Die Preise an der Bar abends fand ich eher gesalzen, dafür lernt man dort auf alle Fälle nette Leute kennen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.0

lovely building. 3 mins from tube. big lounge with comfy chairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Common areas were beautiful and great for relaxing. Fantastic atmosphere in the hostel. The room was a bit old fashioned but very clean and each bed had power points and a light. I would have liked curtains round the beds, as in the photos, but the room I was in didn't have these. There were also luggage lockers in the room but some space beside the beds for storing phone, etc would have been useful. Overall a great hostel in a great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amyodell
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Although our stay was very short, it was fantastic. Super friendly staff - even though arrived at some ridiculous hour of the morning! The breakfast was delish and the atmosphere was awesome. Will definitely be back next time I'm in London :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Overall Palmers Lodge was exactly as advertised and a perfectly good hostel. The staff was very helpful, the rooms and bathrooms were clean. The main downside was there was no outlet by the beds. There was a lodge where you could charge your phone, but it could still be frustrating. Overall I would have no problem recommending this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

The place is beautiful and in a great location! I stayed in a dorm, and the lockers there were a bit small, there weren't many outlets to use, and going to the shower was a bit inconvenient. But the staff were really nice and great help, even when my key card stopped working multiple times (I'm sure it got annoying, haha), and the lounge area was great as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jasmine_gardiner
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great stay overall! Good location, very close to the tube station which was handy! The curtains on the beds are great, makes for that bit of extra privacy especially in an 18 bed dorm! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place, had a huge lounge for relaxing and also has its own pub! Lots of other areas to sit and chat and relax. Like the curtains on the bunks for extra privacy the bed was comfortable Good breakfast for only £4.50

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sytske_brinksma654
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Location is good. I had a bedroom ensuite. The bathroom is small, but clean. Room is also clean and the bed is good. Breakfast however, was a bit dissapointing. It's 4,5 pound, but not great quality. Girl at the bar, who managed it, was not that friendly, if you ask me. Hostel is close to a underground station. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.