Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 12666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 12666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
6.0

Card didn't work several times, staff were usually talking to each other and didn't recognise or respond unless you waited for a while at the counter. WiFi required reentry of password instead of single entry. Very noisy dormitories, might be a good idea to offer ear plugs for free at check in. Positives are that was reasonably clean and very well located for food in the immediate vicinity and to access Westminster and many attractions with single tube line that runs during the night as well

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Nice place and nice staff. The location is perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
9.4

Ich habe für zwei Nächte ein Bett in einem 12-Betten Dorm gebucht. Zuerst war ich etwas skeptisch gewesen, aber ich war alleine vom Anblick des Anwesens von Außen schon recht überwältigt gewesen. Das Bett war sehr bequem, der Vorhang war eine große Hilfe, um sich abzuschotten. Unser Badezimmer war sauber. In der Lounge habe ich mich gerne aufgehalten. Ich war so positiv überrascht. Und kann nur sagen: BIS BALD, LEUTE! Ich komme aufjedenfall wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
7.4

設備はなかなか。古いが歴史ある感じの建物で清潔。キッチンなし。近くにスーパーあり。市内地図が手に入るのでそれをもとに観光するとよい。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.6

Its a really warm and friendly place. I felt at home just y stepping inside. Clean place and friendly staff. Big living room with any couches and a good sized bar in the basement , where a breakfast is served in the morning. Only dislike is the self-served kitchen. Its cramped and not suitable for more than one person at a time. Only 2 fridges. Make sure you plan to eat at the restaurant or out every day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

I loved the hostel! Really close to the tube station and places to buy food (there is a small street market nearby with great food!). The beds with the curtains for privacy are just the best idea! Great and nice staff too =D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao Gabriella ! Grazie tanto per il commento ! Siamo contenti to sapere che ti ha piaciuto il nostro posto. Speriamo di rivederti presto :)) Buon viaggio, Palmers Lodge Team

13 Lut 2017
8.6

I had no problems with this hostel. Stayed for 5 nights in a 21-person female dorm. The only downside was I ended up with top bunk and the ceiling is sloped so there wasn't a ton of space. There also was no outlet nearby so I had to charge my phone across the room. The room I stayed in was surprisingly quiet and people were very respectful of each other. Plenty of bathrooms, privacy curtains on beds, large under-bed lockers, good common areas and very clean environment. Location was amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, it's clean and beautiful and it's perfectly located in London. You're literally 200 meters away from the subway station and about 500 meters from the London Finchley Road station. I would totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Maria for you feedback. We would like to remind you that you'll always be welcome here whenever you have the opportunity to come back to London ! All the best, Palmers Lodge Team

11 Lut 2017
6.9

For some people it might be a good place. The rooms and beds are great, everything is clean and the staff is alright. Just be aware that it doesnt feel like a backerpackers. The kitchen was a joke- tiny, pretty much no pots, pans etc. and only 2 hardly working hotplates. We went with 4 people and it was almost impossible to cook dinner. Forces you to eat at a restaurant which gets pretty expensive in London. Also weird vibe and people sticking to themselves. Wouldnt recommend (esp on your own)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Lukas for your honest review. It does help us to improve our service and facilities. We are sorry to read that we did not meet all your expectations regarding your stay with us. We do understand your concern about our self catering kitchen and due to the building's layout, it is very difficult for us to make it bigger. We hope you would give us another chance in the future! Safe trip, Palmers Lodge Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
7.4

Endroit idéale pour les jeunes de 18 à 25 ans, beaucoup de bruit au dortoir, des va et vient, sanitaires et douches partagé entre femmes et hommes, petit déjeuner non compris dans le prix des chambres et lits 4,50 livre pour des produits BASIC( jus d'orange, café au lait ou Expresso à la machine, petit pot de confiture et beurre, fruits dernier choix......). Dans l'ensemble ça reste un endroit assez agréable si on na pas ou séjourner à Londres, personnel assez sympa et serviable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.