Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 13215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 13215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
6.3

The room was nice (but problematic for tall people-doors too short and beams everywhere) when I checked in my bed was full of someone elses things, they kept me in the same bed but later the girl came back-both of us a little flustered and disappointed at moving around a lot. Bar was nice looking but had almost no atmosphere. Kitchen was tiny but functional. Building was beautiful! If you walk a little ways you get to a really pretty part of town, but there isnt much to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
9.4

Ich kann das Hostel nur weiter empfehlen! Gute Anbindung an die Öffis, zentrale Lage, sauber und nett, top ausgestattet, mit Vorhängen vor den Betten und ordentlichen Duschen. Und ein gutes Frühstücksbuffet!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.0

The entrance, common rooms, and toilets/showers were clean and convenient. The bar had cheap drink options and a good ambience. Staff was very helpful and friendly. You can purchase a lock from the front desk for £2 to secure your belongings. They serve a breakfast for £4.50 and it had a selection of pastries, boiled eggs, ham and cheese. My only complaint was the dorm I stayed in was not very clean and very hot at night even with the window open, because of the placement there was no breeze.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.9

建物はめちゃくちゃ綺麗です。12人部屋に泊まりましたが、写真にあるより小さく見えました。空調のために窓が少し開けはなされていて結構寒かったです。あと、シャワールームは床が水浸しになってしまうのが残念だった。ただしヨーロッパのゲストハウスにしては水回りは格段に綺麗です。掃除も頻繁にやってるようでした。 シャワールーム以外は概ね満足。 あ、洗濯機と乾燥機の性能は悪いので使わなくていいなら使わないほうが無難。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

Pros: - free lockers - free luggage room - elavator - nice bar and terrace - good WiFi reception in the rooms - good (paid) breakfast - free water, tea and coffee - close to tube station - quite neighborhood Cons: - kitchen is really small and not well stocked - curtains around the bed were closed by almost everyone all the time so meeting people on your room is difficult - suitcases don't fit in the lockers - everyone could get the key to the luggage room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.1

We had a 4 night stay in this nice hostel in a good location. Pro: the curtains at the beds, cleanliness, pleasant employees and the great common room. Con: nearly nothing. Finally we can recommend the palmers lodge Swiss cottage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
7.4

Location was good, you can access almost all the big 'tourist stops' right from the neartest metro line. There are lots of places to eat and shop nearby which is also nice. Hostel itself is old, but clean. There is, however, a weird smell to the place. All around nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.4

Great value for money. I have stayed here 4 times (private room, 4 bed and 6 bed all female dorm rooms) and enjoyed each time. This time I stayed in a 6 bed dorm with my friend. We arrived late at night due to our flight being delayed and checking in was no problem even at 2am. The young man at the reception desk was friendly and funny. The room on the first floor is okay for 6 people. Don't forget to bring your own locker to stow away your things. Friendly staff, great facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.6

A stunning old building with beautiful bunks - the privacy curtains made a huge difference. Not as many freebies as some hostels but a nice experience and I expect I will rebook for my next visit to London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.6

real nice place I liked the privacy curtains. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.