Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 12,476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 12,476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
87% 12476
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
7.7

Its a nice and clean hostel. Quite big so a bit difficult to meet people. Location is very close to metro, so easy to get around (but expensive) and direct bus to Stanstead Airport :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • seresera
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Very confortable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

It is a good haven for me when visiting London. The rooms are quiet and well insulated fro. The bustle and music in other parts of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Very clean (especially the bathrooms) with a universally friendly atmosphere. I really liked the fact that each bunk has privacy curtains, a reading light and an easliy accessible plug socket. I also liked the under-bed storage boxes which you can use for free - just remember to take a padlock. Although I didn't use it, there is also a fully equipped kitchen for the guests to use at their own convenience. Very impressed with the facilities and would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • global001
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
8.9

Stayed 2 nights. Stunning building, Staff were brilliant. Great amenties, good atomsphere, clean. Would totally recommend & would stay again. A inconsiderate guy in bunk above jumping around in the bed at 12:30 so violently I bit my tongue, waking me 3 times until 2:30am. Staff were good at finding another bed & room at 3am. They can't hp who stays but the way they handled it was perfect. Recommend them 100%!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.4

Zentral gelegen in Zone 1 nur 7 min von der Haltestelle Swiss cottage. Supermarkt und kleine Imbisse sin auch in der Nähe. Mit der Bahn ist man direkt auf der Einkaufs Straße Oxfort Street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private room this time, but have stayed many times before in a shared room, works every time! Friendly hostel, good location, rooms are clean and beds are comfy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ArielJin
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
8.0

Overall a nice stay experience. I can only suggest that the charging plug should be settled in every single bedroom (which can be placed around the nightlight). That will be much more convenient and more private.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
7.7

thank you for always look after us. I feel comfortable to stay at swiss cottage. but one thing, I cannot understand. I regularly stay at Swiss cottage and requested my room and bed. if I asked manager class stuffs, they could arrenge the exactly the bed, but I requested normal reservation stuffs, always someone took my reserved bed. because my knee had problem. I can not clime the upper bed. I don't know who is always changed. hope someone not changed the requested if we had problems.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Thanks, was good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.