Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 11,951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 11,951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 11951
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.7

One of the receptionists when I arrived wasn't particularly approachable, but other than that I have zero complaints. The building is gorgeous both inside and out; the furnishings are comfortable, the showers are private and perfectly good, the food is good and reasonably well priced, the WiFi is free and works well. There are computers for free use, too. Overall it's a really great atmosphere, very comfy and homely and the people there were friendly. Would stay again, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.0

Large, well-equipped hostel slightly outside of the normal tourist zone. Attractive old building, comfy beds and helpful reception staff. Not a typical hostel atmosphere due to the range of guests including large school groups and families. Good value though and I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is so cute!!! I ended up staying several more nights cause I didn't want to leave... :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
7.4

Near plenty of shops and other attractions. Beautiful building, comfortable bunks with curtains, good communal couch area, tiny kitchen and no dining area. The atmosphere was not good - no one was mixing or interacting in thr communal area, bar downstairs was quiet. Seemed like there was a few older people staying for an extended period and also a big school group. I wouldnt come if i were hoping to meet people. Also lockers in the rooms are very narrow (dont fit suitcases) and small

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
5.4

Hola! Es una casa muy linda pero fue una experiencia decepcionante. El ambiente no es como lo esperaba, a ver, está bien, pero por ejemplo que te cobren la toalla y/o el desayuno siendo que pagas bastante en comparación con otros hostels, no me gustó. Los baños están muy bien. Las camas no, incómodas y en mi caso no me tocaron las compañeras más respetuosas. La comida okay. La gente, adultos. Me aburrió. Yo tuve la suerte de conocer a una chica buena onda, pero no era lo más normal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
6.0

Staff was unhelpful for suggesting things to do and didn't even offer a brochure. However, I did like the curtains on the beds to provide privacy. If you are traveling by yourself, not the best hostel to stay at because people keep to themselves in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Palmers Lodge. The staff were all very friendly and the building, a Victorian mansion, is very impressive. The rooms are comfortable and the facilities are clean. My only gripe is about the kitchen, which is way too small and basic for a hostel of this size. Otherwise full marks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Main issue is the location. It's easily reachable with the tube, but it's still a bit too out of central London where most of the good things are to really consider the location a good one. It's not bad, just felt like it added 10 minutes to my journeys to/from. That said, it's not at all in touristy area, as far as I could tell, which is a plus. The in- and outside of the building is quite nice. It looks much too nice to be a hostel! One of the best hostels I've been in so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Martina, Thank you for taking time to write us this nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hostel is indeed 10 minutes away by tube from central London and is well connected with few 24 hours buses which is very convenient for nights out :) We hope to see you next time you'll have the opportunity to travel in London !

15 Maj 2016
9.4

The Palmers lodge hostel is warm, with good beds, and helpful a staff, just an underground ride away from the city. I had a good stay, my only complaint being the rooms have little storage for bags larger than a carry on so it can get cluttered. Would stay again, and suggest to others looking for a peaceful place to rest in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Magdalene, We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here ! Next time feel free to pop in at reception, we do have extra lockers to rent and you still have the luggage room which is free :) We wish you all the best and hope to see you again !!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.4

Mitarbeiter an Freundlichkeit nicht zu toppen, es gab keine bösen Überraschungen, nettes Pub inklusive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.