Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 12991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 12991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.6

Great staff, decent location (it's a bit far from the city center, but easier to maneuver there). Only complaint was the HEAT. Covered in sweat sleeping in a bunk surrounded by heavy curtains and wood, no AC and little ventilation 😞

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.6

Everything was great, staff, location, facilities, etc. My only complaint is that it was absolutely boiling in the room so during the hotter seasons it may not be the best choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Palmers lodge is ideal for a weekend away and within a few minutes walking distance of two tube stations. I found the room to be very clean and quite sizeable (we stayed in a double room with ensuite) and a hair dryer and towels and toiletries were provided. The keycard system on the doors make it very secure however I could gain access the luggage room key card very easily without even telling the staff who I was after just walking in (they do have CCTV). I would reccomend this lodge to all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.7

London is very expensive, so it's understandable that you pay 30 euros per night for a bed in a 14-bed room, but it was like a sauna and I couldn't sleep at night. Staff are very helpful and friendly and breakfast was worth the price. It's not the best hostel I've stayed at for 30 euros a night but definitely a great place to sleep in London

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Excellent séjour ! Très beau ancien bâtiment, l'ambiance est top ! Le petit déjeuner est vraiment pas cher et à volonté ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • li94102304
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.0

한국분들 위치가 조금 먼것빼곤 짱짱 근데 야간버스 지하철 다있구 시설이 너무좋아요 청결하고 커텐 가려저있눈거 강추!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic! The only thing nicer then the accommodations were the people and staff. Best hostel visit I've ever had

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.6

The beds with curtains were super cosy though the trunks for storage were a bit awkward. Very close to the tube station and very convenient. The kitchen is very cramped and not made for cooking. Outlets in the rooms are sparse. Of the hostels I've been to, it's definitely in the top and I would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

I was only here for two nights, a few days apart, but I had a great time. The staff was nice, helpful, and relaxed, with 24h check-in. Other travelers were from all over the world. The facilities were clean. I got an 11 pound haircut down the street, and bought a great shirt for 5 pounds at one of the thrift stores, oh, and I also went to comedy improv night for 8 pounds and laughed my butt off.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Besides the drunk people fighting, the hostel was amazing. Great area (close to the tube, bus stops, and the park) and really friendly staff. the bunks allow you some privacy and the room is very spacious. A great value for London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.