Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 12,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 12,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12192
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Everything was good but the location is a fair distance from all the attractions. Well it's relative but that's just my opinion

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Just what the doctor ordered! Comfortable bed, and plenty of rest, listening to Radio 4 Extra . PS I had just had eye surgery that afternoon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Impressive building and the most incredible hangout space I've ever seen in a hostel. Staff are really friendly and nice. Dorms a bit dingy - someone used my shoes whilst I was asleep and stamped the heels down in girls dorm. Bathroom was impeccably clean and pleasant to use. The mixed dorm is not as nice as the all female room. Its £1.50 per day for a laptop locker. There are room lockers, but if someone puts heavy stuff in their side, they are hard to pull out from under the bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.0

Would like that they would like you know that they also have a laundry area. But over all really enjoyed our stay. Stayed in the large dorm so beaware that not everyone thinks about others sleeping. But that's is not on the Hostel. Love London and the Hostel!! Thank you!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Leider wissen sich manche Mitmenschen einfach nicht zu benehmen! Personal war sehr bemüht!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

the showers at Palmers Lodge were amazing: impeccably clean, great pressure, hot water. The beds were just okay but the showers made up for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • faberh2016
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
6.9

Vantaggi: bella zona; hall con wi-fi confortevole; lavanderia a ca. 7 £ (non la ho usata) e reception H24. Letto in camerata da 12 con tendine per la privacy (questo molto buono). 75 £ per 3 notti: ok. No rumori notturni. Svantaggi: materasso terribile. In cuccetta letto no prese europee né ripiani per poggiare oggetti. Cassapanca si, con lucchetto a parte. Nella stanza da 12 no sedie e no ripiani. Doccia e lavandino si, ma water nel corridoio fuori. Colazione poor. Prezzi del bar come fuori.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Comfy beds, friendly staff and other people staying. Only down side was that I had a shower and the water was cold. Not sure if this was a one off because everyone else I spoke to said the water was warm for them. Overall good hostel would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
7.7

Bonne auberge dans l'ensemble, un peu éloignée du centre (métro,bus et commerces juste à côté),quartier tranquille. Cadre top, personnel sympa, accueillant et toujours disponible. Je recommande !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • soyounglim12
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.0

역이랑도 가까워서 좋았고 방안에 샤워시설이있는게 무척 좋았어요! 다음에 런던 방문하면 또 가고싶습니다: )

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.