Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 12,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 12,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12030
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
7.4

The building is very beautiful, just as shown in the photos, and location is good. Rooms are surprisingly spacy, dorms included. Guests include different people, from backpackers, through families to people on business trips. Breakfast is very good, although not included. The only problem is the kitchen: it is very small and ill-equipped (for example, for security reasons there are no knives other than butter knives). Wi-fi connection is unstable. In short: nice overall experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.1

Everything was pretty good. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
6.0

Demasiado sobreevaluado, preferible alquilar un b&b por ese precio conseguís más días y el servicio será mejor probablemente. Desayuno No incluido!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
7.4

Great place, privacy is nice with the curtains. Strange smell because of the cleaner they use I believe. Some of the toilets didn't have a bin (difficult for some ladies at times) and one of the showers completely flooded on our last day. Tube stop is right outside the door which is convenient. Bar closes whenever they feel like!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
7.1

We paid for three nights, stayed for one, decided it wasn't for us.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
4.9

The lady working the front desk most of the time was extremely rude and had a lot of attitude. electrical outlets were not working at the time and one staff members was very helpful but others tried to charge me to charge my phone. The location was mediocre and I would not recommend to a friend based on the service I received compared to how much I paid for 1 bed in 12 person dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a central location; I walked to Buckingham Palace and the museums from there. Staff is friendly and the bar very nice. Beds clean and comfy with curtains. The only problem is the tiny kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Zeker aan te bevelen schoon vriendelijk personeel en de ligging is perfect met 15 minuten in het centrum van Londen gelegen in ( swis Cottage ) Ontbijt was ook zeer goed verse croissants fruit gekookt ei toast thee koffie ervetra Voor 4,50£ pond Douches waren erg schoon Relaxed personeel en als er iets is doen ze alles om je tevreden te stellen top Handig is dat als wat vroeg aankomt je bagage kan afzetten en gelijk Londen kan verkennen achter een gesloten ruimte top !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
4.3

It was a nice place, which is why I booked it. It is a fantastic place for ages 40+ but is awful otherwise if you are looking for a cool experience as a traveler. Bad location, boring staff and a boring culture.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night, loved the building, full of character... in a lovely area and perfect 2 mins from tube station. Stayed here as close to Wembley for Coldplay concert.. Only 20 mins on the tube. Great value would stay again ! Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.