Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 4917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 4917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
10.0

What a great place, we will be coming again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great price and location. Tube is close by and getting anywhere in London takes little time. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.3

I liked everything, but didn't like shared bathrooms and toilets with men. ..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
7.1

It was enough for my purposes. It is a little far from the center (it is in the limit of zone 2-3), but it has breakfast included. And it is near the underground station. The rate quality/price it's ok. I would like a little more information and explanation about places to visit in London, just as an appointment (if you ask, they answer :-) )

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

I've recently discovered Palmers Lodge and have now stayed here three times! It's a great little hostel, with free parking and via a five minute walk to Willesden Green Underground it has direct links to the centre of London within 20 mins via the Jubilee Line (Night tube!) It's easily my favourite hostel ever, it's clean, the facilities are great and the staff are superb, very courteous and helpful at all times! It's the right level of quiet & buzzing & 24hr check in with no curfew is a bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Le personnel est très accueillant, disponible et efficace. la chambre (4 lits) est confortable, silencieuse et propre. Malgré une arrivée tardive nous avons pu nous restaurer dans le quartier. Une station service est toute proche ainsi que la station willesden green à 5 mon à pied. Une adresse à retenir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.4

This place was great! Very friendly staff, clean, and the free breakfast was delicious! A little far away from the city but the tube was easy to navigate!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
7.7

Its really a decent place for the purpose but the laundry machine i think its too loud till late & the drainage in the showers is slow so the water will start overflowing into the toilate floor but im sure they will do something about it, im definately going to stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.9

침대가 푹신하다못해 물컹한 수준이라 허리가 아플수 있습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
6.0

Noisy hostel, even the lockers make the most annoying sounds. Bar is good, but openingtimes unreliable. Bed sheets are very loose; showers are clean, water isn't constantly warm. Staff is okey. Just the man with pink hair is very unfriendly. Security is very good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.