Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 4,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 4,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
81% 4617
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

This hostel is exactly as you'd expect - the usual communal dining area and bar, basic but functional rooms, a very young but also family-friendly atmosphere, etc. It's in a leafy suburb (which doesn't really feel like London), but this suited us and it's very well communicated with the centre of town anyway. Added bonus on a Sunday morning: a gospel church convenes in a church adjacent to the breakfast room. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.3

Bon rapport qualité prix. Les seuls bémols sont la distance avec la station de métro et l eau qui n est pas assez chaude dans la douche

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und behilflich. Wir fühlten uns sicher dort. Das Einzige was uns sehr gestört hatte, war die extreme Lautstärke nach 24 Uhr während unseres Aufenthaltes. Auch wenn es überwiegend von Jugendlichen genutzt werden mag und auch gerne lebhafter zugehen darf, hätte ich mir gewünscht, dass ab 24 Uhr verstärkt auf die Einhaltung der Ruhezeit geachtet wird. Ansonsten alles super. Petra

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very pleasant. Some bedding issues but those quite trivial.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
4.0

It is far out of the city. The staff is very rude. You do not get lockers to keep your stuff in. The atmosphere is bland. When I was there I made sure to spend as little time in the hostel as I could. Very poor experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
6.9

Rooms and bathrooms very clean, but was annoyed showers were closed for cleaning at 9am. Wifi doesn't work well if at all in the rooms. Didn't like that I had to walk through busy common areas to get to bathroom/showers. Laundry seemed a bit pricey at 4£ to wash & 1£ to dry. However, location felt safe, and beds have privacy curtains. Bit far from central London but tube station nearby. Overall, decent stay and would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.9

In a nice quiet location but still easy to access the main attractions. Definitely worth it for the weary traveler who's trying to get away from chaotic city centers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
2.6

Wir wurden in unserem Zimmer bestohlen! Ein Geldwert im Betrag von 150€ fehlten nachdem sie wenige Stunden im Hotelzimmer zurückgelassen worden sind!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.3

It was nice to stay in Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green in London. It is close to Wembley, there are many facilities and the staff is nice. What was most important for me is free parking, self catering, free storage and in addition free breakfast. I will definitely recommend Palmers Lodge to anybody who needs to be close to Wembley and need free parking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jurtazun
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
5.4

La habitation tenía un baño muy pequeño y sucio. El único baño limpio y amplio era el de recepción. Las camas son chicas y el colchón muy malo. Si se viene de un viaje largo no esperes poder descansar bien y cómodo. Por el precio está bien. Cerca a una estación que te conecta con todo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.