Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lilymcvetty283587
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.3

Very safe and clean hostel. It isn't near the city center, but you can easily communte by bus or tube stations. Having breakfast included was a plus. I really enjoyed having my own locker with a key card lock and the sterdy wooden bed frames. Since they don't make a lot of noise, sleeping either on top or bottom bed is alright. On the downside, the walls were thin, causing the loud bar music to be heard late at night. The staff was on training, needing more social and people skills/experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the review. We do our best to train new staff to provide friendly and professional customer service.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Tres bonne auberge, petite amélioration concernant les douches à revoir, tres bon emplacement, bus direct vers oxford street, et metro à 10 minutes à pied, petit déjeuner complet compris dans le prix. Je reviendrai, merci

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
5.4

It was allrigrh, but We dis not get a New lamp though requested, also had to ask for refilling the soup, (the service could be better) very hot one night, woked up sweaty had ton change night clothes and every morning Tensed sight, guess some kind of radiaton in the air. Nice calm surroundings though - maybe a little far from the Metro and the city. In general - a fresh and pricewprthy place. I liked the restaurant area with the outdoor terrass and the breakefast assortiments.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! Our apologizes for not giving you the new lamp during your stay. We do our best to improve our customer service, so your feedback means a lot to us. Hopefully you will visit us again!

  • noemmmi
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
8.0

Really nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! Visit us again soon!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

10 people bedroom (B03) was a little stinky.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

+ 1,80m = cold feet in the morning ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

A great place to stay for one night! My friend and I arrived early and were able to enjoy breakfast at the hostel and store our bags in the basement until checkin at 2pm! Location a little way out but close to a station and instructions from the hostel made everything so simple! The room had bunk beds and had ample room for luggage on the floor, beds were comfortable and clean. Shower was quite steamy but once we figured out the fan, was okay even though the water changed temperature randomly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the review, hopefully we will see you soon again in Palmers Lodge Hillspring!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
4.9

Os banheiros do quarto andar muito apertados, chuveiro com vazamento, camas estreitas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
5.7

WHAT IS THIS? A KITCHEN FOR ANTS? As a poor traveler I often find myself surviving on 2 minute noodles.. But is there a pot available? I scour the 1cm sq room they call a kitchen, there must be some mistake! I approach reception who deign to ask me for a 5 pound deposit for a pot.. I am very poor.. I don't have any cash on me and I don't want to spend 1.85 withdrawing it... Do I want to live in a world where one cannot make noodles in a hotel kitchen? NO!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. Our guest kitchen usually fits 5 people to cook together. Hot water for noodles is available in the bar area, from the water machine, available 24 hours, so you wouldn't have to boil the water and ask for the pot. Very sorry if our reception team didn't provide you the right information about that. We do take cash deposit for pots and pans, to ensure they are brought back, so we would have enough pots and pans for all our guest to cook.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
9.1

I stay here for a few days every summer. Once again i had an excellent visit. Some way from centre but pleasant neighbourhood with overground and underground trains a few minutes walk away. Bus 98 gets you from entrance to centre in about 40 mins. Staff are genuinely friendly, especially Agnes and at night Peter. See you all again next year I hope.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.