Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4,641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4,641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
80% 4641
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
3.4

I had very high hopes for this hostel based on the ratings and the pictures provided; however, I was sadly disappointed with the hostel upon arrival. The biggest issue for me was the cleanliness of the bathrooms and rooms. I had to walk into the lobby and downstairs just to take a shower or use the restroom. The layout was very bizarre and not worth the money whatsoever. Mr Ed was the nicest staff member while others were rude and useless.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Great, very helpful staff who know their stuff! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The complimentary breakfast sucks though... Other than that though, I would stay again, i would just make more of my own breakfasts in the self catering kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Seszele, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.9

One of the best by far ! Very clean ! Very comfortable beds ! You can actually walk without any shoes on cause it's that clean ! The staff are helpful but not that friendly they take it too seriously ! They should provide somewhere in the dorms to hang coats and towels! Keep up with the cleanliness ! I will definitely come back ! Best in London !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Un sitio genial, buenas instalaciones, cuidadas, un personal excepcional y servicial y cerca del metro, con restaurantes y comercios a mano y un ambiente muy social pera relacionarte con el resto de usuarios. Repetiría sin dudarlo!! gracias por ayudarme a vivir una aventura increíble!! :) Un saludo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
6.3

Endroit super agréable et proche du centre ville personnel sympa à l'écoute et rapport qualité prix parfait

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
8.6

Excelente, uno de los mejores hostel donde he estado..muy amplio y cómodo las áreas comunes son espectaculares. Esta solo un poco lejos del pleno centro pero es mejor así pues hay mas espacio, es mas cómodo. Si compras una oyster de una semana para la zona 1 y 2 que te cuesta 32,40 libras esterlinas se te hace mas económico ir y venir sin gastar cada vez.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Esperamos veros pronto nuevamente.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.9

Among all the Hostels I stayed in Europe (London, Amsterdam & Paris), this Hostel is the best one. The staff friendliness, the personal locker, washroom, breakfast & facility fulfills my expectation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your lovely review we are happy and proud to know that your stay with us was brilliant. Hope to see you soon, Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
6.3

리셉션 친절하고 좋아요 근데 침대시트는 안바꾸는것 같아요ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place! Very clean and a short walk from the tube. It took 20 min to get to many of the main parts of London, but we could stay on one line the whole way. There were large groups of kids that stayed that had some trouble being quite and not slamming doors. But, everything else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time of reviewing your stay with us. We're glad to know you had a brilliant time here. Cheers

29 Kwi 2016
7.7

This hostel is exactly as you'd expect - the usual communal dining area and bar, basic but functional rooms, a very young but also family-friendly atmosphere, etc. It's in a leafy suburb (which doesn't really feel like London), but this suited us and it's very well communicated with the centre of town anyway. Added bonus on a Sunday morning: a gospel church convenes in a church adjacent to the breakfast room. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, We're glad to know you had a great time and although we cater for people of all ages you found our hostel family friendly as we intend. By the way we also love the neighborhood being so leafy. Regards,

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.