Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4972 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4972 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Perfect except for thé internet connexion

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. Security is very good and for those with their own transport it has very secure parking . A good basic breakfast included. Very clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
4.6

I don't know whether it was the weird smell I got every time I walked in the place or if it was the fact that my roommates were all at least 20 years older than me, but the place kinda sucked. I can't complain about the security or the cleanliness, because it was neither really dirty or unsafe. Lots of very weird vibes going around the building. Also, location isn't great. A half hour minimum tube ride to Waterloo or Charing Cross. I wouldn't stay here again if they paid me to do it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
6.3

Wifi was awful. I never could log in. Honestly, the location is not good. I wont recomend this Hostel is too far. And once you are in the subway station is not easy to get there. It is too complicated. The Subway station doesnt have lift, so its difficul to get with lugage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.4

I only stayed for one night, but this hostel was really nice. The beds, even in a 14 bed female dorm, had great privacy, Location is a bit out of the way but that's expected for London. For the price, this was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Loving this place! ...just the bathroom was a bit too tiny ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel for the price! Outside the city center but an easy tube ride in. And to be honest all affordable hostels would be outside the city center. Beds are very hard and my pillow was basically non existent but that didn't bother me. Good showers and WiFi and the complimentary breakfast was good. Overall I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, worth the price, very helpful staff. Highly recommend to everybody ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
3.7

Awful location, mediocre hostel. I stayed here for 3 nights, and I was glad to leave afterwards. Location is terrible, 24 minutes and around 3 pounds to downtown. The room was tiny, smelly, dirty, cramped and very busy: only the low beds have a plug. Only one shower on the whole floor, peak hours are savage. Are you in a high carb diet? Breakfast lacks protein, fruit, salt, soul. Overall I was not satisfied with my stay and would not stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.7

This was my first time ever staying at a hostel, I was tremendously happy with my stay. The place was exceptionally clean, bathrooms were spotless and room was great. A comfortable atmosphere. It is quite far from downtown London but you can take the subway and then walk .5 mile. On your walk there are grocery stores and shops if you need anything. The bar in the hostel was affordable and had a nice vibe too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.