Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
6.9

Stayed before. The views from Veranda was blocked by two double decker buses, what a shame . Not a good look.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
6.3

There were some security issues which were not addressed which spoiled my stay here. The staff don't respond adequately to security issues as regards safety. Very clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • annalenaritter2298
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.9

We really liked the hostel and enjoyed our stay . The people around there are super friendly! The bathrooms need the be cleaned more often . But we would definitely come back !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.6

If you like to sweet like an animal this is the place NO AIR-CONDITIONED TEMPERATURE 90 DEGREES FANTASTIC YOU WILL NOT CATCH ANY SLEEP JUST SPEND THAT POUNDS

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel. The rooms are super nice and clean. The staff was always very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. There's also a nice place to meet people at the bar. We met a group of people there and ended going out with them until the sun came up. My only complaints are that the breakfast leaves things to be desired and the location is a little far out of the center of town. This is made up by the fact that they are a five minute walk from an underground subway station and in the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren total hilfbereit und freundlich, die Atmosphäre war super gemütlich. Man ist zwar nicht mitten im Zentrum, aber gerade das fand ich sehr angenehm. Wenn man tagsüber in der Innenstadt war ist die Lage des Hostels wie ein Idyll.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leslieeeb
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
4.3

My mother and I were in a private room with an ensuite. The first night seemed all right but at night the staff dropped their empty glass bottles at 2 am right outside our window and then the morning staff at 6 am would be talking loudly right outside our window. It was 9:45 am and they took the apple juice away when breakfast closed at 10 am. Their breakfast includes toast or a croissant. One of the staff members was rude. And we also had no soap for three days even though we asked for it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • shax37819846
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice and peaceful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.4

Muy buena la atención del personal Los baños limpios aunque poca privacidad El desayuno adecuado para el precio Un poco calurosa la pieza pero solo eso Volvería de nuevo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
6.9

We booked a double room with a bathroom. The first night we stayed in a room in the basement, that room was really bad: only a small window in the top of the room (claustrophobic) and the room was under the terrace, there was a lot of noise to 2am and it started again at 5 am. The next day we switched to a room on the second floor. That room was much better! Breakfast: basis (1 croissant + toast). Location: good location. Only 5 minutes from the metro station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.