Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palm Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Palm Hostel Located at Hanivim Street 6, , Jerusalem.
Palm Hostel
Israel
Jerusalem Jerusalem 97203 Hanivim Street 6
77% 632
31.7823837 35.2296191
Palm Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! Man this place is right next to the Damascus Gate and the Garden Tomb. Also got some really great and cheap falafel close by. The staff is helpful and probably the best deal in Jerusalem. Stay there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.0

L'emplacement est tout simplement super! Juste à côté de la porte de Damascus et en face de la station de bus arabe et du tramway. Pas contre, le plancher des toilettes et des douches étaient dégeulasse. De plus, la douche n'avait tellement pas de pression qu'il a été très difficile de se laver. La pire douche que j'ai jamais vue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
3.1

Posto sporco, cuscini marroni, materassi scomodi, bagni fatiscenti, non tutto il personale parla inglese

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
7.7

Très prêt de la vieille ville (30 secondes de marche), quartier arabe sympathique et les employés très gentil. Par contre, les souches font pitié et il n'y a pas d'air climatisé dans les dortoirs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic stay at the Palm Hostel. The location is great--only about 100 yards from the Damascus Gate, making it very easy to get to the Old City. The staff is very friendly, and on the last day we even got to enjoy a free with them on the last day of our trip as they broke their fast (we visited during Ramadan). There was a mix-up with booking our sherut to the airport, but they were able to find us a private taxi and even helped pay for the extra cost. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
6.3

The location isn't bad, but it's a decent walk from Ben Yehuda street, especially when it's hot. The showers aren't the best at the hostel, as the water had very low pressure, and was either scaldingly hot or pretty cold. The beds were fine, but not all had plugs near them. They have a small kitchen, but don't expect to be able to cook meals for yourself. Overall, good for students looking to stay somewhere for a night or two, but longer than that might be frustrating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Location location,excellent.had a great. Time 28th different guest and staf at The new Palm hostel/hotel.f

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
7.1

Il faut savoir que ce Hostel est sur le côté Arabe, ce qui implique la séparation phisique par l'armée des Juifs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
3.1

저는 이 호스텔에서 7박을 했는데 제가 경험해본 호스텔 중에서 최악이었습니다. 시설도 형편없고, 열쇠도 없는 등 보안도 최악이었습니다. 샤워를 제대로 할 수 없을 정도로 더운 물이 졸졸 흘러나오는 정도였습니다. 부엌은 더럽기 짝이 없습니다. 주인과 종업원은 아랍 사람들인데 불친절하고 담배까지 마구 피워서 침실까지 담배연기가 들어옵니다. 현지 광광은 바가지 요금입니다. 숙소는 시장통 한 가운데여서 시끄러워사 잠을 잘 수 없을 정도였습니다. 절대로 이 호스텔에 가지 마세요.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I really would like to say that the Palm Hostel was a lot better than other hostels in Jerusalem- I also recommend every Pilgrim, Foreign student and other people to come, pay visit and book in this hostel. This is mainly because that it's located near the Old city of Jerusalem, it's also close to the Mount Scopus Campus of Hebrew University of Jerusalem. I think that the location of the Palm Hostel is an interesting place and very affordable- a cheap price for the rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.