Hostelworld.com

Palm Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Palm Hostel Located at Hanivim Street 6, , Jerusalem.
Palm Hostel
Israel
Jerusalem Jerusalem 97203 Hanivim Street 6
77% 617
31.7823837 35.2296191
Palm Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I really would like to say that the Palm Hostel was a lot better than other hostels in Jerusalem- I also recommend every Pilgrim, Foreign student and other people to come, pay visit and book in this hostel. This is mainly because that it's located near the Old city of Jerusalem, it's also close to the Mount Scopus Campus of Hebrew University of Jerusalem. I think that the location of the Palm Hostel is an interesting place and very affordable- a cheap price for the rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.9

This was my second time staying at Palm Hostel, and it was an even better experience than the first time. The staff are so friendly and relaxed and will answer any questions you have about transport/borders/sites/restaurants. It's very clean and the dorms are much more spacious than other hostels in the region. It's right outside Damascus Gate which is perfect for seeing the Old City, and it's right next to the main bus station for day trips and the light rail. Really recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • borisyanez5814
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
5.1

Great location for exploring the old city. Very pricey though.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

El hotel está situado en el barrio árabe de la ciudad, justo en frente de la Puerta de Damasco, desde donde se accede al barrio árabe de la ciudad antigua y a un mercado inmenso donde se puede encontrar de todo. A pesar de los comentarios que ciertos amigos israelíes me hicieron y de ciertas publicacines que leí en internet, no me sentí en peligro en ningún momento. Encontré un barrio muy amigable, con muy buenos precios y a un paso de la ciudad antigua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ajjbennett
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
6.3

Cheap place to spend a night. forms are tiny, just bunk beds and peoples stuff everywhere. sort of places you hop into bed and just close eyes. place was hard to find as actual street was sign posted a different name. good spot though tidy once inside, outside is lots of cats and litter

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
3.1

Die Räumlichkeiten und das Mobiliar sind kaputt: Das Fenster schließt nicht & wird mit einer Steinplatte zu gehalten. Es gibt 2 Duschen, von denen einen keinen Wasserdruck bringt und die andere nur eiskalt oder kochend kennt. Bei den Doppelstockbetten hat man Angst, dass sie auseinander fallen. Außerdem quietschen sie. Die Zimmer sind nicht abschließbar und es gibt auch keine Schließfächer. Die Dame des Hauses und ein weiterer Mitarbeiter waren sehr unfreundlich & nicht hilfsbereit.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.9

Fantastic location for the old city and buses to other towns. Staff really helpful and knowledgeable. Only downside would be the unpredictable water supply. I'd definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.3

The quality / price is very good , the hostel is very well located , 1 minute from the Damasco's Gate, the bus station and train station , the staff is kind and helpful , especially Alex who personally helped me with several I had drawbacks .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.1

It´s by far the cheapest place you can get in Jerusalem, it´s very central (it´s right at the Damascus gate, where you can enter the old city) and it has a good vibe. If you are a backpacker, it´s great to meet other travelers. The rooms are simple but clean. The employees were helpful and friendly. You can have free coffee and tea anytime and the kitchen is good (eventhough I never used it, because right outside the hostel, there is a place, where they have the best falafel for a good price!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
8.3

Es geht so

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.