Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palm Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nadologist
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location - perfect to see the Holy City. Food is much cheaper around here than buying fast food as Palestine/Israel isn't cheap. Hostel is perfectly located opp Damascus Gate, the bus station and metro stop. Also cheapest hostel I found in Jerusalem. You can stay here and travel to Bethlehem and Hebron -- no need to change Hostels as they are not that far.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
5.4

Noisy, small and not so confortable rooms. No breakfast, even if it says the opposite in the description. The staff is not really communicative nor helpful. Even though the location is perfect and the price is ok, I would not recommend this hostel, or only for a night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
4.9

Zimmer winzig schmuddelig, zur Abreise begrüßte uns eine Kakerlake... Pfui Frühstück gibt es keins Matratzen katastrophal

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.1

This place is one of the cheapest places you will find in Jerusalem for sure. We stayed here on two different occasions. First time we stayed in the 6 person dorm which is great. No ac in the room directly but the ac from the common room is always on low enough it keeps that level of the building at a good temp. Then we came back to Jerusalem a second time and the manager guy rememberd us so he offered us a private room. Great staff. Also there is a kitchen, and coffee and tea available all day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Рекомендую

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

5 of us stayed for 4 nights from 20th-24th June. Had an amazing stay. No complaints, all of the staff were very friendly and had a good laugh with them. Highly recommend this hostel and very cheap. Would stay here again on return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ckamphuis4206
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Great spot, great hosts, great atmosphere. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.1

This is an excellent budget option, so close to all the sights you practically roll out of bed right into them! The staff were really friendly and welcoming and it is by far the best value for money in Jerusalem, where everything is SERIOUSLY expensive. We originally paid for a shared bathroom, but were given one with an en suite! The water was hot and the pressure was amazing - far better than my shower at home. A definite winner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.9

The hostel is located near of the Damascus Gate, beside a market place and a bus station. So, it is a good, but not peaceful place. Also, the bathroom was dirty! It seems that they only clean the bathroom few times a week and the rooms few times a month. But the mainly problem was the overbook! We (and I saw more people in the same situation) booked one type of room and they didn't have it reserved! They (at least) give me back my money, but it was a terrible experience...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
4.0

It is not clean at all, very durty!! I Will not live there

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×