Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palm Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Palm Hostel Located at Hanivim Street 6, , Jerusalem.
Palm Hostel
Israel
Jerusalem Jerusalem 97203 Hanivim Street 6
76% 671
31.7823837 35.2296191
Palm Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Basic but clean room with little charm, however the location is unbeatable and one of the cheapest accomodation in Jerusalem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
5.1

The room was not clean and the bed not changed. We went to another hostel and did not received our money back...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
8.6

Great place. amazing roof top patio. You're 12 minutes downhill from Petra but the only thing is you have to climb back up at the end of a hot day. Taxi are 1JD thought. The staff was very helpful and very nice. It's good to be there after a Day of hiking in Petra. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
3.4

The bathrooms were very dirty and disgusting, the room wasn't cleaned a single time during my three-day stay, the staff was very cold and there was no control of who could or not enter the hostel, which is annoying because the dorm rooms had no lock neither locker.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.0

Cheap and with an excellent location. Could have had a somewhat better atmosphere and cleaner but for the price it was nice. WiFi worked well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
4.9

The room was dirty, the bed was foam pieces put into a fitted sheet and was uncomfortable, the bathroom flooded, the walls let so much noise in, the blankets smelled really bad and it was expensive for what we got. The location next the old city and close to where you catch a taxi to Allenby Bridge are the only positives about this place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.3

Great location and very helpful staff!! So close to the old city and lots of cheap places with great food nearby! Cool roof terrace to hang out. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chelseajjimenez6951
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
4.9

The only good thing is the location right next to the Old City. The hostel is quite dirty and my room had a huge flea infestation which they sprayed all with chemicals and we slept inhaling them all. If you are slightly picky you can NOT stay here. If you just go for price and location then it's ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
6.0

Good location and cheap but not exactly nice. Kitchen really needs a lot of fixing to be usable. Staff seem disorganised. We had to change rooms because someone decided to sleep in one of our beds (even though our bags were on it). Area is a bit sketchy if you are a solo female. There was an uncapped syringe discarded on the street infront. Be prepared for a few 'interesting' characters staying there in the holy land.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.