Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palm Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Palm Hostel Located at Hanivim Street 6, , Jerusalem.
Palm Hostel
Israel
Jerusalem Jerusalem 97203 Hanivim Street 6
70% 690
31.7823837 35.2296191
Palm Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
7.7

Very well located and not too expensive. But the hostel is very noisy because of its location near damascus gate, not that clean and the water in the showers is not hot (just a bit warm and not enough), the wifi doesnt work very well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
6.6

В номере был пьяеый русский, который напивался 16-ти градусным пивом. Его потом арабы под руки водили. Есть кухня. Бесплатный чай кофе сахар. Есть обменник На улице шумно.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay in Palm hostel. Very friendly and helpful staff!!..great location.one minute walk from old city,Damascus gate, and not more that 10 minutes walk to jaffa street in the "new" city...There was heating in the dormitory which offered me nice and warm sleep. Water,tea and coffee provided for free the whole day which is an asset since the city is expensive...i recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
3.1

Just pick a different one.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
2.9

Frechheit! Gebuchte Leistung wurde nicht erbracht! Man wurde mit einer kleinen Abstellkammer abgespeist. Der Besitzer des Hostels ließ keine Diskussion zu, war unfreundlich und herablassen zu unseren weiblichen Mitreisenden! Versprechen Seinerseits wurden gegeben und in den nächsten 5 Minuten vergessen. Sanitärenanlagen waren, wenn nicht verstopft, grenzwertig. Ich kann niemanden empfehlen jemals dort einen Fuß hineinzusetzen!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
3.1

Ridiculous service! We only wanted to stay for one night but they charged us for two. The room was filthy and dirty. We will never place come back to that place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
4.6

Stayed in the dorm for one night which had no lock for the room. Uncomfortable beds. Even saw the maid the next day come in and just fold the blankets without changing sheets. Moved to a private dorm the next day and more of the same. Room had a lock and a heater. the bed was very uncomfortable and the ensuites shower was simply a shower head on a wall. Every shower meant the ensuite was soaked everywhere. Unfortunately this seems to be the standard around israel. Expensive and poor quality.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
6.0

Nice hots, but quite a dirty place. The atmosphere was not nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
3.7

The only negative experience during my Israel- Jordan trip. I checked for 2 nights in single room and was offered a room with wc and and shower for 5usd a night +. I wanted to see both rooms and decide, owner got angry and started shouting at me fornliterally no reason. My room was small, just a bed with hair & stains all over sheet, no actual window, moldy smelt from walls and unde the bed, I stayed only one night, paid for 2 but decided to leave place. Shd toilets- so disgusting, NOT WORTH IT.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
6.3

The single room is small, hot water very time was not enough for two people. No kitchen. Blanket was dirty(I saw blood)and it was cold in the room without heating ....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.