Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palm Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 625 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 625 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Palm Hostel Located at Hanivim Street 6, , Jerusalem.
Palm Hostel
Israel
Jerusalem Jerusalem 97203 Hanivim Street 6
76% 625
31.7823837 35.2296191
Palm Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic stay at the Palm Hostel. The location is great--only about 100 yards from the Damascus Gate, making it very easy to get to the Old City. The staff is very friendly, and on the last day we even got to enjoy a free with them on the last day of our trip as they broke their fast (we visited during Ramadan). There was a mix-up with booking our sherut to the airport, but they were able to find us a private taxi and even helped pay for the extra cost. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
6.3

The location isn't bad, but it's a decent walk from Ben Yehuda street, especially when it's hot. The showers aren't the best at the hostel, as the water had very low pressure, and was either scaldingly hot or pretty cold. The beds were fine, but not all had plugs near them. They have a small kitchen, but don't expect to be able to cook meals for yourself. Overall, good for students looking to stay somewhere for a night or two, but longer than that might be frustrating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Location location,excellent.had a great. Time 28th different guest and staf at The new Palm hostel/hotel.f

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
7.1

Il faut savoir que ce Hostel est sur le côté Arabe, ce qui implique la séparation phisique par l'armée des Juifs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
3.1

저는 이 호스텔에서 7박을 했는데 제가 경험해본 호스텔 중에서 최악이었습니다. 시설도 형편없고, 열쇠도 없는 등 보안도 최악이었습니다. 샤워를 제대로 할 수 없을 정도로 더운 물이 졸졸 흘러나오는 정도였습니다. 부엌은 더럽기 짝이 없습니다. 주인과 종업원은 아랍 사람들인데 불친절하고 담배까지 마구 피워서 침실까지 담배연기가 들어옵니다. 현지 광광은 바가지 요금입니다. 숙소는 시장통 한 가운데여서 시끄러워사 잠을 잘 수 없을 정도였습니다. 절대로 이 호스텔에 가지 마세요.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I really would like to say that the Palm Hostel was a lot better than other hostels in Jerusalem- I also recommend every Pilgrim, Foreign student and other people to come, pay visit and book in this hostel. This is mainly because that it's located near the Old city of Jerusalem, it's also close to the Mount Scopus Campus of Hebrew University of Jerusalem. I think that the location of the Palm Hostel is an interesting place and very affordable- a cheap price for the rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.9

This was my second time staying at Palm Hostel, and it was an even better experience than the first time. The staff are so friendly and relaxed and will answer any questions you have about transport/borders/sites/restaurants. It's very clean and the dorms are much more spacious than other hostels in the region. It's right outside Damascus Gate which is perfect for seeing the Old City, and it's right next to the main bus station for day trips and the light rail. Really recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • borisyanez
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
5.1

Great location for exploring the old city. Very pricey though.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

El hotel está situado en el barrio árabe de la ciudad, justo en frente de la Puerta de Damasco, desde donde se accede al barrio árabe de la ciudad antigua y a un mercado inmenso donde se puede encontrar de todo. A pesar de los comentarios que ciertos amigos israelíes me hicieron y de ciertas publicacines que leí en internet, no me sentí en peligro en ningún momento. Encontré un barrio muy amigable, con muy buenos precios y a un paso de la ciudad antigua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ajjbennett
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
6.3

Cheap place to spend a night. forms are tiny, just bunk beds and peoples stuff everywhere. sort of places you hop into bed and just close eyes. place was hard to find as actual street was sign posted a different name. good spot though tidy once inside, outside is lots of cats and litter

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.