Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
68% 178
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
6.3

Simple, but okay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
5.7

Beds were very hard, air con wasn't really working, we had no hot water and it's all very basic. The only good thing was that the hostel is very close to Haad rin beach.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
4.6

Location was brilliant however the room which we stayed in was in another location to the main hostel. There was no atmosphere in this location other than on the night of the full moon party. Cleaners cleaned the outside however not the inside. Mice were able to gain access to the room via holes in the floor and walls. When we notified management of this they simple sent one person round who had a quick look round then walked off without saying anything. Eventually we plugged the holes ourselves

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, few minutes walk from the pier and to the full moon party beach. Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Although I was in a 10bed dorm it was spacious enough for us all and clean. It was expensive but that's to be expected over the new year period so not that big a deal. I would definitely recommend staying here when in koh phangan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
7.7

Tucked away from the Main Streets of Haad Rin. Good size bunk beds in the rooms. With wifi and aircon on 24/7 which was great. Attached to a Thai boxing gym, it was brilliant. Get to see the fights for free, and free use of the gym. If your after a good night sleep, then probably not for you. On the other side, there are hammocks to chill out in and lounge areas, out of the way of the ring. Overall a good stay. Room was cleaned twice a day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
2.0

Las habitaciones no son donde el hotel dice situarse. Luego de que haces el check in, te explican que la habitacion no está ahí, te busca un auto y te lleva a donde están las habitaciones. Son muy pequeña , olorosas e inseguras. Las sabanas estaban sucias. Habia solo dos baños para las 10 habitaciones en las que había de 2 a 6 camas. En ninguno había agua caliente (en uno había termotanque electrico pero no funcionaba). El ac estaba ubicado exactamente en la cama cucheta de arriba.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
9.1

I would recommend this hostel to anyone going to the full moon party. We were given one free bucket and face paint on the night. The common areas are very relaxing and create an easy atmosphere to meet others. Only bad things I could say would be that there was no wi fi in our room and outside food and drinks weren't allowed in. However we still had a great time there. For those planning on going to the full moon party, I highly recommend this hostel as well as visiting Mellow Mountain!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
8.3

Perfect location! We had the dorm to ourselves so security was absolutely fine as well, no lockers though. Staff were very friendly and it is attached to a Muay Thai boxing gym so got to see this also! Perfect hostel for full moon party goers, free bucket on the night and paint too!! Highly recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, perfect location for the full moon party. Staff very helpful and friendly, especially the woman on reception. There's also a muay thai ring attached to the property which is brilliant and you get a discount for tickets if you stay at the property. Only downside is there isn'5 much atmosphere at the hostel, seems to be quite quiet and people keep themselves to themselves. There's a huge hangout area but there were never many people in it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
3.4

The room was smelly and dark, the shower was disgusting and the sink was broken so that water ran on your feet. We left after one night but didn't get our money back. Wouldn't recommend this hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.