Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
72% 164
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.3

It's my first time in Koh Phangan, i love the staff there. they were so friendly but the located is close to the gym so sometimes was loudly. and the room is not too bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
9.1

I choose this place because my friend ever booked here before. the rooms was good, It's like country style but i can't accept about the toilet here. it's was smelly and dirty. Another things are not too bad. cheap price and just 5 mins to the Party

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
2.0

Dirty and smelly, toilets rarely worked, and it was not mentioned anywhere online that the private rooms were located away from the main hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.3

There was 4 of us so we got an ensuit for 4 man room which made security alot better. They have lock boxes in the office which is also really handy. Office closes at night tho so we couldn't get our money at 4am....probably a good thing. Just keep that in mind I guess. Quiet when I stayed but was out of season. Good value for cash.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.1

Such a close walk to shops, restaurants and the big full moon party...but just far enough away to avoid most of the main traffic. The hostel behind Palio is quite loud during full moon week. Rooms were quite old and rundown, not usually cleaned much. I attribute this to my groups terrible sleep patterns during the party. Hot showers with soap. Nice chill common area. If you have a chance take the cooking class. The teacher is Amazing! Food was tasty. Nice big meal before the full moon party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
5.7

In a great location, 2 minutes from the full moon beach and close to the busy area but cleanliness and hygiene were a BIG issue. The rooms smelled very strongly of mould and each of us would wake up with sore throats the next day. Outside in the communal area the place was infested with ants so even to take a few minutes of time out at the accommodation was next to impossible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.4

If you don't mind that your room will most likely open up into a Muay Thai gym thats used to host championships then I would give this a go. Close to Full Moon Party, like 5 minute walk, people who worked there were friendly and helpful, the other guests were down for a laugh. Had a great time there. Showers a bit *** and the beds are rock solid but you dont care when youre drunk most of the time. Solid 7.4, would do again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

The located is nearly to the party and the staff are kindly and the price is not to expensive. The room was good and there are the place to buy a ticket to get back home. If you like the place where not far from the party and not far from The pier to Koh Samui. This is one choice to chooses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
4.0

We were placed on a room that was inside a gym with a boxing ring. You opened the door at moorning and there where people making gym outside and at night there where figths with public. The toilet was shared with all the public that went to see the fight, and with the people that went to the gym, the smell was awful after the fights and wasn't cleaned until next night. Water was taken from a small lake outside, very polluted, we could't belived it but we fill a bottle and water was green.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
4.9

Stayed at Palio2 location (even closer to the Haad Rin Nok), so I can't speak to the room and accommodations for the the main location. Basically if you are there to just get wasted and don't plan on spending anytime in the hostel, this would work. Not really clean and not secure. But great spot in Haad Rin and the staff was helpful. Hope this helps.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.