Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pal's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
9.7

We were staying in the Penthouse and it was just perfect. The location is ideal and the apartment was awesome. Another good point, you can directly buy a ticket for the baths at the reception of the hostel, so you don't have to wait once you are there. I can highly recommend Pal's Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katewharton1565
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay. Well above the standard of any hostel I have been to. I stayed in a beautiful apartment and as a solo female traveller, I felt safe and comfortable. The apartment was clean and the staff were very helpful. The location is fantastic, very central and yet my apartment was nice and quiet and I slept with no problems. I thoroughly enjoyed my time here and I would highly recommend Pal's to anyone looking to stay in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kmkatjak6321
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Great shared appartment where we had a hugh room (2pers.) an shared the kitchen and bath with just tqo other rooms. Feels almost like your one appartment. Nice patio and great central location. Only the situation, that reception is in another building is a little bit confusing and makes questions on short notice complicated. But in general very much recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

위치가 좋습니다 바로 바질리카 성당 옆에 있고, 숙소도 좋았습니다. 트윈룸을 썼는데 엄청 넓었고 아파트를 임대하여 숙소를 제공하니 넓고 편했습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.9

The hostel was perfectly located - it was within walking distance of everything and right by the beautiful basilika square. The facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. As this isn't a 'party hostel' the atmosphere isn't great, most people who stay here like to keep to themselves (which was fine for us as we met people out and were expecting this. Also the staff should make more of an effort, they seemed very disengaged (except for the english girl volunteering there :) ).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are happy that you liked the apartment. :) Thank you for your honest feedback! Also thanks for the advice, we will work on it! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

I went on a stag weekend and stayed here with 8 of my friends, the staff were really helpful from the very beginning arranging our transfers and suggesting all the best Nightlife areas to get your weekend started. Having stayed at hostels before I had expectations of a small room with loads of bunkbeds but to our surprise the accommodation we had was more like a penthouse with a fantastic view of the city. If you are staying in Budapest I doubt there would be a better place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

This place is awesome! Right in the middle of the city, I had a single room in an apartment with a nice common area for hanging out with other guests and a large kitchen with good storage. The staff at the front desk are helpful and friendly, there's coffee in the common room. Also wash/dry laundry for €7. The description of this not being a party hostel is absolutely right, but the hostel is central enough for bars, eats & nights out. In short - highly recommended to explore this amazing city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Such an awesome stay! Literally in the center of everything so a 20 min walk maximum to anywhere you'd want to go. We stayed in the 4 bedroom mixed and it was cleaned every day and very spacious. It got a little hot there but opening the windows and having the fan helped a ton!! The staff was very helpful for any questions we had about museums, tours, and nightlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Pal's is in a fantastic location and the view from our apartment was spectacular. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. It could sleep 4 people. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Communication from first booking and whilst we were staying was excellent. We felt very welcome. There was a lift in the building we stayed in which was great as we were travelling with suitcases and there are plenty of stairs. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.6

Everything was great. One staff member slightly bluntand not very warm on arrival. Great location and will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! Please accept my apologies on behalf of the staff member. It mus have been a bad day or even just a bad moment, but I can assure you it was a one-time thing. Our guests are usually very happy with the staff. We look forward to greeting you next time!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.