Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pal's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel in the centre of Budapest. I would repeat again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

We've made 2 bookings, 1 for 1room for 3peoples, 1for 1bunk bed on mix dorms. The staff take the initiative to moved us into 1room for 4peoples-without any extra charge! We're so happy :) The room was so clean, it has the best location in town, near with good restaurants. It was our best experience while visiting Budapest. Most certain will be back here again. Thanks Pal's!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.1

I stayed in the flat in a single bedroom. Staff were very helpful, I loved the old world charm of the building, great location with access to everywhere in Budapest , it was totally quiet and I felt completely safe! Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.1

This place has pluses and minuses. You can get basically your own apartment very inexpensively in an incredible location, but, this is just a collection of apartments in nearby buildings, and there's not communal breakfast, you get a token for a cafe (which was very nice). I wish staff had mentioned that there were weeknight movie nights, which might have helped. I also wasn't crazy about the fact that there was no doorman in my building, but everything else was fine--depends on what you want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

도미토리 묵었는데 복층형이라 화장실 거실 테이블은 아래쪽에 침대 4 개는 위쪽에 있어서 좋았어요. 침대는 1층 침대 4개였고 수건도 주고 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 방에서 이슈트반 성당이 떡하니 보여요. 위치도 어디든 걸어가기 좋았어요. 강추.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

리셉션이랑 숙소랑 떨어진것이 아주 조금 아쉬웠지만 그것을 보완할만큼 안의 시설이 매우 좋습니다! 방이 아주아주 좋아요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

고맙습니다!

  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! Staff are very nice and friendly! Facilities are good! They'll do the laundry for you for 3.50 €. There are computers in case you need to print something. The rooms and beds are so big, the biggest we've stayed so far in our Eurotrip. Really good value for money! The location is perfect, it's just right beside St. Stephen's Basilica! Just a 5-min walk to the Bajcsy-Zsilinszky ut metro station and a 15-minute walk to the Deak Ferenc ter metro station. The wifi is also stable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
6.9

We we're put into an apartment in a separate building to the reception. The rooms, apartment and building were all very nice and well cleaned. However the atmosphere was non existent. We didn't meet a single other traveller and weren't able to easily walk past reception and ask questions or get advice as we are able to in most other hostels. The security was good, lots of locked doors etc, however we were just in an apartment with one other older guy who was a grub - didn't have a hostel feel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! Yep, this is a chain of apartments. Your private room with shared bathroom was only 50 meters away from the reception building. Sorry for the 'grub' guy in the next room. Please always let us know if someone molests you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed here on a three day break in Budapest with three friends and I can't recommend Pal's hostel enough! The location is superb with fantastic views of the Basillica and a lovely little balcony to enjoy your morning coffee on :-) We booked an apartment - huge and spacious and brilliant value for money, the staff were friendly and helpful and showed us where to visit while we were in Budapest on a map and also helped with directions - the only place to stay!! Very laid back and cool :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
9.1

The hospitality received was unique, my girlfriend and me were always supported to enjoy our stay in Budapest, the indications to arrive to the hostal were very clear and the location is perfecto to know the city, you have access to everything. You can be also sure that you will not lose anything, if you forget something in the reception, the honesty in that area is incredible, the guests respect your belongings, in my opinion is the best place to be in Hungary.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.