Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pal's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Pal's Hostel Located at Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15, Budapest.
Pal's Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15
95% 2755
47.5002315 19.0531843
Pal's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Nos ha encantado el hostel. La ubicación no puede ser mejor! Muy céntrico al lado de la Basílica de st stephen. El personal muy agradable y dispuesto a resolver cualquier duda que tengas Las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas Es un hostel para recomendar a los amigos que quieran visitar la ciudad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

This is amazing place in a center of Budapest. Very easy access everywhere. Great hospitality and great helpful staff. I will be back, I know that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Really helpful staff in a great location, not really a sociable hostel but great if you need aome time off from the loud dorm rooms. Its also situated right next to the basilica in a really nice spot in town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

It was amazing, really good location, very nice view, the rooms were really pretty and clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Ostello fantastico! Nel cuore di Budapest all'interno di uno dei tanti storici palazzi che offre la città. Offre camere private accoglienti, con servizi igienici in comune puliti ed essenziali. Ottimo rapporto qualitù/prezzo. Il personale è competente e simpatico! Lo consiglio al 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.7

Not a bad location, staff were nice and there were a lot of good facilities: kitchen, laundry, towels, etc. The privates we stayed in seemed a little less nice than the hostel itself, but still nice. The shower was horrible, mostly just for functionality but not the cleanest either. The hose/head is mounted on the side of the shower so it basically sprays out of the tub, and the shower curtain is gross and sticks to you because you have to keep in the tub unless you want to flood the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. We have changed the head of the shower

12 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place! Central, near a lot of interesting areas ranging from shopping to food and sightseeing. Had a fantastic stay, the rooms are spartan but the beds are nice and so are the facilities. Not much else is needed. Would definitely use it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

L'endroit parfait pour visiter Budapest - emplacement idéal, chambre privative haut standing et accueil très chaleureux ! Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Pal's hostel. Location was great and the staff were really friendly. Would definitely stay at Pal's again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing apartment in a great location of Budapest, near to the nightlife, subway station and the beautiful Basilica. Staff were helpful and catered for all our needs. Would 100% book here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.