Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pal's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Pal's Hostel Located at Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15, Budapest.
Pal's Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15
95% 2833
47.5002315 19.0531843
Pal's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything is good about this hostel/hotel... Highly Recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Muy buen servicio, personal atento, amable y con mucha disposición . Ubicación estupenda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Beyond expectation! I never expected I would have the opportunity to enjoy a wonderful stay In a wonderful place. The view from my room was marvelous. "The st. Bazillika " the rooms were super clean and the bathrooms were spotless. Will definitely come again there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.9

I stayed in the Pal's Hostel for three nights. The first two nights were amazing. Sadly, after two nights, on 19 Sept 2016, I found my room got robbed. It occurred in the evening when all the guests were not in the room. Someone forcibly broke into the room, broke the locker and took my laptop, my money, and my watch. After the discussion, the hostel owner only gave me compensation 1/2 of total loss+one night free+we're placed in the new room. Overall, it was great and awful experience!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! I am very sorry for the burglary. He had no travel insurrance. Officialy we don't take responsibility for stolen items. Despite of that I paid half of the loss without asking for any receipt of their purchase. The amount I paid was more than 400€.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Pal's is everything you want a quick hostel visit to be. The character-filled building was in a superb location, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great value for money, it was located right in the middle of town which was very handy for getting around. The appartment was very clean, beds were comfortable, staff were super helpful and friendly we had a great stay with Pal's!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers!:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Couldn't pick a better location to stay. Great views from the balcony and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Super séjour à Budapest, auberge agréable et une propreté nickel! Vraiment TOP!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Cannot believe the standard of this hostel for the money paid! I have stayed in hotels costing a lot more in a lot worse conditions. Perfect location for all main attractions & transport links. The staff were extremely helpful and we couldn't have asked for any more. Already looking forward to going back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Pal's hostel is the best and excellent hostel in Hungary , I was there 3 times , always feel comfortable ..... I will go there again and again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you and thank you and than you:)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.