Hostelworld.com

Pal's Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Pal's Hostel Located at Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15, Budapest.
Pal's Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15
95% 2597
47.5002315 19.0531843
Pal's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

I can't recommend this hostel highly enough! We were a group of five 21 y/o girls staying in an apartment and felt incredibly secure and safe here. It is in the perfect location, right near the Basilica, you can walk anywhere in Budapest easily from here. It was clean, spacious and have everything you could need. The staff were amazing (esp Flora!) helpful and accommodating made our trip even better, Perfect place for a group wanting to experience everything Budapest has to offer :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Best place I've ever been, SO FAR!!! Modern appartment, in front of the Bazilika (it worth even just to go to Budapest, stay in that place, and then leave!!). Perfect, love it! Don't have words for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very proud to hear that!:) To tell the truth they stayed in our newest apartment.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Extremely well located with friendly and helpful staff. Apartments themselves were clean and well equipped. Great fun had by all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers Man:)

  • LydiaNeeley
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

This place was amazing!! The view and location can't be beat. I'm not even sure why it's considered a hostel. We had our own private 1000sq ft apartment with 15ft high ceilings. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! We went to Budapest for 3 days and were amazed by the room which we received. The room was quite big, with 6 beds, a fully functional and clean bathroom, a complete kitchen and a medium-sized living room with a nice balcony. The only "bad" thing was the lack of a bar, but that's because the hostel itself is a more family-friendly-kind-of hostel, which is stated in the description. That aside, the staff was kind and helpful, the building was great and the room amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Unser Appartment war sehr schön und insbesondere der Service (Angebot Transfer, Ausdruck, Info, Fön Bereitstellung) war sehr gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannahchristie1993
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Can't rate highly enough, staff are so helpful and really conveniently located, the lady with the turquoise hair (sorry I didn't get her name) was particularly helpful with checking in and getting out airport transfer, the resident dog is lovely also! Will definitely be booking in again should we come back to Budapest :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Flora and Supa. Thank you!:)

9 Maj 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've stayed at. Great value for money, ideal price for students. Location couldn't get any better! Thanks for making my trip fantastic, Pal's hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You're welcome:)

9 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Huge place, super helpful staff, great location and very safe. Had great views off the balcony and places right outside for drinks and eating. Laundry service was a life saver, cheap and quick. Only issue was squeaky floors but we didn't mind it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Perfect location very clean and tidy and secure would fully recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.