Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pal's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Aoifeob125
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved the apartment we stayed in. Couldn't reccoment it more, amazing location and so comfortable we didn't want to leave it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for reviewing us! Come again :))

16 Sie 2017
10.0

Great people, great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.7

Our apartment exceeded our expectations, it was very clean, big and had a balcony! We still can't believe how luxurious this apartment was considering it's labeled as a "hostel"! The staff helped us at all times and was very friendly. We've only been there for three days but we felt like home and would book this hostel again any time! The best thing about it is definitely the location, it's literally in the center of the city, you can walk everywhere and have the perfect view! Still amazed!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come again! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Could not beat the location of the apartment we stayed in - 5* Luxury Hotel view of St Stephen's Basilica. The apartment was light, airy and spacious, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. The only issue we had was with the toilet - it is tiny (strange given the size of the apartment) and was quite awkward for my son and husband who are both over 6' tall. Otherwise, completely fabulous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
7.7

Great location! Staff was very friendly and helpful and were very helpful in selecting what tours to take for the value of the experience. Having the private hostels away from the main hostel is a bit of an inconvience when laundry had to be picked up or any inquiries for main staff a telephone system between the two would be great if guests forget something also having to schedule cleaning staff is an inconvience and when they don't clean the room regularly the overall value is not there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us :) As it is written in our desciption we have rooms and apartments all around the Basilica. There's no such thing as main building and other buildings. We offer to take the laundry to the room, so you won't have to come back to reception unless you want to. We have a 24/7 phone number to call if you don't want to come to the reception (that's a min walk), but also you can reach us on whatsapp and viber. We clean the shared and common areas daily and if you stay for 5 nights or more you can get a free cleaning in the room. Of course we can organize extra cleaning for you if it's needed. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
7.1

위치도 괜찮고 나쁘진 않은데... 내가 묵었던 침대가 뼈대가 계속 부서져서 잠도 편하게 못자고 몇번 고쳤다. 그것 빼고는 나쁘진 않았다 Good location, friendly staffs.. basically nice. But the bed that I slept was constantly broken, which was so annoying. I fixed it a few times. i didnt even sleep very well. Except for that, everything was fine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We have replaced the bed, sorry about that. Please keep in mind that you can always let us know if you experience any problem during your stay as we are here to help :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
7.4

Estábamos en un apartamento fuera del Hostel. La llave de acceso al pasillo donde estaba nuestro apartamento tenía muchos problemas para abrir la puerta metálica. El WC que tiene ese apartamento es demasiado pequeño, muy agobiante. La nevera de la cocina NO TIENE CONGELADOR. No entiendo por qué. En verano va muy bien tener HIELO.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.7

Hostel is split across lits of apartments, our room was in a building down the street. This meant that although the hostel facilities and common area at reception we didn't have access to these as we just had a key to our building. Apartments/room was pretty nice, was in a big grand old apartment building facing onto a courtyard that looked like it had been build for grand things pre-war and was now all sort of decaying or whatever, which sound bad but is sort of Budapests vibe (see ruin bars).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment :) Everyone can access the reception between 10am and 2am every day when we are open, you just need to ring doorbell 15 and we let you up. So the only time people can't access this area is when we are closed, regardless which building you stay in. These buildings are 200 years old and part of the National Heritage. We clean and maintain them daily but this is how buildings look like if you want to stay in the heart of the city. I hope you enjoyed your time here :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.4

유럽식 열쇠문이라 열고닫기가 힘들었습니다. 카드키가익숙해서 그런지 카드키가 편했어요 위치하나는 짱짱이라 밤늦게다녀도 안전했습니다. 청결했으며 에어컨이없는게흠 그리고 리셉션과 호스텔은 다른건물이예요 참조하세요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.