Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pal's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2,922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2,922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Pal's Hostel Located at Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15, Budapest.
Pal's Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15
94% 2922
47.5002315 19.0531843
Pal's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
10.0

방도 무척 넓고 깨끗하고 구경하기에 위치도 너무 좋네요 특히 리셉션하는곳 테라스에서 이트슈반성당이 기가막히게 보여요 굳굳 또 직원들도 친절 합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
10.0

I stayed at the hostel for three days in November and had an absolutely fantastic time. The hostel is a series of apartments with a shared bathroom and kitchen. The room was clean and nicely decorated and the staff were very helpful and welcoming offering very good advice. The location of the hostel is perfect, very close to the main metro station and just off of the square outside the Bazilika which at this time of year had a lovely Christmas market set up with many stalls and a small ice rink.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Une situation centrale puisque au pied de la basilique près des stations de métro Une ambiance chaleureuse. ..Et une indépendance grâce aux différentes chambres se trouvant dans un autre bâtiment que la reception Bâtiments anciens qui ont le charme de budapest Super endroit. ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is definitely the one worth visiting ! You won't find any better location than exact center of the city . Staff was really helpful and polite from the very beginning ( when we started to plan our trip ) till the last moment . Accommodation was perfectly comfortable, we stayed in the room for two , with great view out of the window, every day somebody kept our appartement clean and fresh. The only thing is that heat was a bit low , but still it wasn't a big deal) thank you ,guys:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice little hostel in the middle of Budapest. Was a bit empty when I visited. If they wonder why they do not a perfect score, I got an email before telling them to review them favorably. Do not do this...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!:) I've sent an email explaining how the rating system works. And wrote: 'I do not mean to put any pressure on you as a reviewer, but only to inform you about the scoring system, and I welcome your honest participation in the review process.' Pal

19 Lis 2016
9.7

Can't be more central! Stayed in one of the private rooms - really spacious, safe and clean. Would definitely stay in there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.4

First, I want to say that this is a great hostel for anyone who wants peace and quiet! The location couldn't be better as it is located right across from St. Stephen's Basilica. The staff was always willing to help with problems or questions about Budapest. If their was one thing that could be improved on, it would be the time staff opens in the morning. Since there is no direct access from the dorms and rooms to the kitchen I couldn't make breakfast until 10:00 AM.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind words! There is no full kitchen in the room he stayed in but we have kettle, toaster, fridge and utensils there.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Great location, lovely rooms and staff. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Hostel muito bem localizado e com funcionários muito atenciosos e amáveis. Com certeza eu me hospedaria lá de novo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Obrigado! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Awsome place and super good location . I would definitely recommend this place to someone else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.