Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pal's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Pal's Hostel Located at Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15, Budapest.
Pal's Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1051 Szent István tér 3, 2nd floor, doorbell: 15
96% 2700
47.5002315 19.0531843
Pal's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved it - best location and so nice staying in the apartments. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Good value for money. Location is perfect: close to everything. Only 5 minute walk from the metro station and the Pest historic center. Also pretty close to Buda site. Staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions and recommendations. Facilities were very clean and tidy, Definitely coming back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Location can't be beat, right in the heart of Old Town. Our private apt was very clean and spacious, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Only thing was a blind/shutter in our room was broken and the hostel couldn't fix it. A staff member kindly put up a sheet but the sun still streamed in which made our room hot and guaranteed an early morning . Also, no air conditioning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!:) We put up new curtains there.Sorry about the destroyed morning!:(

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Highly recommended! Not only the location is great but the staff-Max is truly nice and helpful! But the first night of my stay there was a party or sth around the apartment that I wasn't sure and it was kinda annoying. Fortunately everything turned out perfect in the other day. Tks for making my stay in Budapest cozy and unforgettable:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers!:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

위치 하나만으로도 여기 선택할만해요. 시내 관광지 중심부 중의 중심부에 있어서 주변에 카페나 음식점이 많아 밤 늦게까지(밤 열한시 열두시) 사람들이 많고 안전해요. 세체니 다리도 오분 거리라 야경 보기도 좋고 지하철역도 가까워 위치상 흠 잡을 게 없습니다. 처음 갔을 때 리셉션이 어딘지 헤맬 수 있는데 2층으로 가면 되구요, 도착하면 굉장히 친절한 스텝들이 유창한 영어로 간단한 관광 정보를 설명해줄겁니다. 방도 청결하고 화장실도 매일 청소하구요. 조용히 쉴 수 있는 분위기입니다. 다시 부다페스트 간다면 또 여기 선택할겁니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you/고맙습니다 :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.7

I really liked the hostel, it was in a perfectly central location, was very clean and very comfortable - the staff were very friendly too. My only complaint was that I stayed in an apartment but barely saw the other people staying there so it was less social than other hostels which can be a little annoying if you're travelling alone, however it was still an incredibly enjoyable stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

I loved Pal's Hostel! The staff were so, so nice and I love how they were willing to chat about anything and offer advice. The hostel also has a grand piano, which I of course messed around with for times when I was free. I stayed there until 2AM chatting with staff before heading out to the airport. Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, solo estuvimos una noche, pero el personal nos ayudó en todas las cosas que le pedimos y estuvieron siempre atentos a todo lo que necesitamos. Las habitaciones son grandes y están en un deficio hermoso. Totalmente recomendado!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Very clean, spacious and comfortable room in the best location! The staff was caring, efficient, very helpful and made me feel at home. I will definitely be back and recommend Pal's to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.1

The girls at the front desk were extremely helpful with where to go, what to see, what to eat it made our time GREAT!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.