Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paintshop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
10.0

It has been the best hostel i have ever been at. Lovely owners, Stev &Debi, are really amazing, friendly and helpful. You feel totally at home and chilled at their place. Stev even drove me in his car to find a kitesurfing spot for me and lent me his wetsuit. Their crew are also really amazing , friendly and helpful people. This place is also amazing for solo travelers like me. I had so much fun and met some amazing people there. My advice is to stay at least more that 2 days ;)) Cheeers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Literally one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The hostel itself is in a great location, the rooms are nice and clean, activities (surf lessons, massages, etc) can be arranged for you at reception, and they have different events like Pizza and BBQ Night. The staff is AMAZING (super warm and friendly), and very helpful when it comes to recommendations of things to do/see/eat. They make you feel like family as opposed to just a guest :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cruss90
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Unreal hostel, great staff, facilities and atmosphere. One of the better places you will stay in Europe. Thanks for having the boys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Love love love! Debbie and Kirk checked me in. Loved the homely communal feel. LOVE STAR 😍! It feels like a home away from home. Everyone is so darling and friendly. It's a great place to meet people and head out on adventures together. Can't recommend more highly. Will be back for sure at some point.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
10.0

This place is so good!! Rooms are really nice and the breakfast is gooooood!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

My brother and I had an amazing time at Paintshop! We could not have felt more welcomed by the entire staff. They gave us great recommendations on food and activities throughout our whole stay and I would highly recommend this place to anyone going to Figueira!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annabarredo163938
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien. Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera que quiera pasar un noche agradabke

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

A very social hostel with a very laid back and friendly atmosphere. High season hadn't started yet so it felt a bit empty but excellent for solo travellers as the patio and bar area is really good to get people together. Not too knowledgeable on the town itself but otherwise the staff were great and made sure I was comfortable and had a pleasant stay. High ceilings in the dorms makes it feel vary airy and the whole hostel is painted tastefully. Definitely a surfer's hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

A great hostel with even greater staff and owners! They go out of their way to make sure you have the best stay possible. The reviews are real!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
10.0

It was a great stay at paintshop hostel. From the beginning they have welcomed me warmly and gave me information about the city and what to do or where to eat best which was good. The whole staff is nice, I had interesting conversations with them and I could join them to watch a surf competition. The hostel is well-endowed, I haven't missed anything in the kitchen, you can use for example shampoo or a hairdryer in the bathroom or rent bikes for 5€ a day. I recommend to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.