Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2017
4.6

Put in an extra few euro and go somewhere nice ! This place is very cheap so I was atttavtsd to it but it is very far out of town and not very nice! There is much better places for a couple euro more in the centre. I'm not that fussy with hostels but this one had no air conditioning and it was very old fashioned. The staff we're absolutely lovely especially the Mexican man and it had a kitchen etc but I still wouldn't stay here again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
7.7

Hostel sencillo, a media hs caminando de la parte turística. Buen ambiente. Servicios básicos, pero mas que suficientes. El mayor problema es que las habitaciones son muy calurosas. Recomendable para alojarse, buena relación precio/calidad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • larzozkam
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice staff, pretty good location. Enjoyed staying there for three nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.6

Very close to being a 10/10, the location is perfect, only 20 min walk to down town, metro and acropolis. Atmosphere was nice. Negatives: wifi #4 only works properly out of all 5, and gets annoying. The showers: I don't mind paying 50c however you need a coin dispenser or something as it's painful to continuously go downstairs to try get changed. And the heat, you need an aircon, it was ridiculously hot in the rooms and 1 small fan didn't help and I got heatstroke from just being in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel! The staff very very helpful and friendly! We were only planning on staying 1 night and ended up staying 4! The entrance with all of the plants is so pretty, kitchen is a tad small but you make do! I would recommend turning the Tv room into 1 big dining table so people can sit and eat together, pop a couple of cans in there to back it a more livable space as the table you eat at are only set for 2. Just a suggestion though! Lots of love meg and ben xxxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
4.6

The owner of the property did not treat us well

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
6.0

I've never been to a hostel where I had to pay 50ct for 7 minutes of hot water. If that would have meant an amazing shower, than sure, whatever, but that meant a shower where the door would not close properly and I had to hold the showerhead. The alternative is a freezing shower, and in Athens in the middle of summer, you will want to shower at least once a day, so add that to your budget. I booked a 5-bed dorm and got put in an 8-bed dorm, still paid the same.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
9.1

Lieu chaleureux et acceuillant qui represente exactement l'image que j'ai de l'auberge de jeunesse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a good location and decent price (even though a bit hard to find at first). Some of the most important places in Athens can be easily reached from there (Akropolis, Syntagma etc.). It provides everything that is essential for a hostel and, on top of that, a TV room with couches to relax. What stands out is the amazing athmosphere and staff. This, actually, made me stay one day longer. Warning: Watch out for the guy who's obsessed with donuts, he's cool but be careful.🤣

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
7.7

Pagration was great value! Awesome friendly atmosphere and very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.