Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Ce n'est pas le grand luxe, mais pour le prix très bas, il est vraiment impossible de se plaindre : très bien situé, propre même au mois d'août, petit-déjeuner inclus, personnel aimable...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.6

El hostel está muy bien ubicado, con dos supermercados al lado y cocina para nuestro uso. No tiene ascensor, habitaciones algo pequeñas y sin armarios. Dueños muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar en todo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Brillant spot to stay Right in the middle of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Really great hostel near the center of Killarney, great base for visiting Ring of Kerry, Beara of Dingle peninsula.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
4.3

DO NOT GO THERE. I read many negative reviews before booking but i thought it couldn't be that bad. Well, it was THAT bad! First of all there is only one bathroom and one toilet for 20 people which is ridiculous. My friend's bed smelled like humidity, and anyone could come into our room. The guys working at the hostel are quite creepy as well, and woke us up at 2am and turned the lights on to ask us our name (to everyone in the room) bcausd they overbooked the hostel and a guy had no bed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, our bathroom upstairs is actually for one of our rooms only, the 10 bed dorm, there is also a second toilet in our tv room. The 6 bed dorm on the bottom floor have their own bathroom so to claim it is for 20 people is a bit exaggerated. We open all windows in the morning, we are very sorry for the humidity in the room. The night staff/day staff should not have come into the room and woke everyone up, they should have found another bed for the guest or called the manager. I am very sorry to hear about your experience and I will be discussing this with the staff. The manager, Tess

8 Sie 2017
6.0

Nothing very special but it's fine for one night. Outlets not located near the bed and the bathroom was on a different floor. The staff were helpful though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.6

Our stay was just for one night, but everything was ok. Staff is friendly, we had even better bedroom ( for 4 people, not for 6). Room was clean and location was exellent (just 4 minutes to the Killarney National Park) . Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review, we hope to see you again at Paddy's Palace!

3 Sie 2017
6.6

One working shower and strict check in hours. I was left to wander around with my bags for hours waiting to check in. Would be nice to at least be able to leave my bags. Wi-Fi was patchy and only 1 outlet in the room had working power.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking your time to review our hostel. It is detailed in our description that the hostel is closed from 2-4pm so you are unable to check-in into the hostel. This is to allow for last minute cleaning and to give staff a small break as only two staff work here. If you came before 2pm you could have left your bags downstairs on the first floor. Thank you for bringing up the issue with the outlet which doesn't work, we encourage guests to tell us when they aren't satisfied in their room. We hope to see you again at Paddy's Palace.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Really good price for a hostel. See a lot of people complaining here about ridiculous stuff. You paid 15$ for a hostel what do you expect 😅. Some of the staff were pretty cool, others who were a bit older were rather cold. Overall, you really couldn't get a better deal in Killarney

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
6.6

Room #2's bathroom is really stinky. If they fix that, it would really improve everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.