Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
5.4

It wants few changes and could be better. Cheap but not good enough.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
4.6

Nothing to talk about cleanliness - rubbish on the ground inside the dorm room and kitchen. Though we were supposed to have free breakfast, it was just various spreads, bread and flakes with milk to choose from. Advantage was just free coffee and tea. Atmosphere was so so just at the lounge room, but considering security, it was awful - dorm were open all night and no receptionists were present from 10PM to 8AM. Lounge and kitchen were locked until 8AM and no chances to check out earlier.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
8.6

Bog standard hostel, did the job for one night and was clean. Good location off Lisburn Rd. My only issue was the lack of plugs. 2 plugs in one room for 8 people was not enough and the plugs were taken over by the people who occupied the beds beside them. Overall though good value for money and did the job for a night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
8.6

Good for female travelers! Safe and clean. Near good local food

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
7.7

It was really easy to walk from the hostel to the centre. There were no lockers and only two plugs for a 10-bed room. Nevertheless, the staff was really friendly and the accommodation and breakfast was good for the price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing experience with the staff there! they are so nice! I already miss them! thank you for everything! the place its great, cheap, nice, youll be perfect there! my fav hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amandabergan
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
8.0

Reasonable hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
2.9

It's hard for me to say anything good about this hostel. Booked 1 night here for the Saturday, the staff were cold and unfriendly but we checked in fine. We put our things on our beds and went out, we got home at 3am. Our stuff had been moved off our beds and put on the floor. It seemed they overbooked us. Worst part was no staff were there to resolve the problem. We were out on the street, another hostel managed to accommodate us. Stay elsewhere if possible

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
3.7

The walls/ceiling of my room were covered in black mold, & it stunk because the window did not open. The place was incredibly dirty and understaffed. I would have been fine with this if it cost a lot less. The bathroom near my room did not have toilet paper for my entire stay (3 days). In one of the bathrooms with a shower, there was just an open hole in the wall instead of a vent. One night I found two men (staff?) sleeping on a bare mattress in the hallway. Horrible place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.4

Brilliant for the price. Breakfast was included and the room was very clean. Great location, and the staff were amazing. Showering facilities were also great. Only complaint would be we couldn't open the window in a room for ten people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.