Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
7.1

Good experience at the hostel, the bathrooms and toilets are clean ....the location is also good and easy to reach from the city center The only disappointment I had is the breakfast offered .......only cereals, toast and beverages. The other hostel I stayed at before this one offer a full hot breakfast with a variety of choices (eggs,bacon,sausages, beans) and I was hoping to be offered the same. Overall it is a nice hostel to spend a night or two at.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
7.1

The staff did the best they could. The don't take cards so have cash on you. I had a difficult experience with some of the guests that had started St. Patrick's day early. The staff moved me into the farthest room from them that was as quite as it could be. It was clean comfortable enough for the price. The location is great a short walk and your in the heart of the city, with so much to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.3

While I personally won't be staying here again, it is a nice hostel for one or two nights. A bit of a walk from the main part of town, but great access to the university quarter and a shorter walk to the titanic part. Because it's 18+, alcohol is allowed in this hostel which causes some discomfort last night when I was woken up by a large group of drunk men. The staff on duty were extremely helpful and sympathetic, quickly moving the only other girl in the dorm and I to another room. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really nice atmosphere and staff. Cheap and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
4.9

WARNING: Do Not Go There! Calling it a sh*those will be a compliment! Spend a few extra pounds and stay somewhere else!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
5.7

El Hostel está en malas condiciones, muy viejo por dentro y alguna pared que otra rota. Debería ser reformado, y el tema de la cocina tampoco es que esté muy bien.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
4.9

3 days only cold showers! Staff can not help out and refuse to give a partial refund! No answers to complaint mails. Would not stay again for that price and poor service. F-

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Very good place and very good person and very good shower ! Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
7.7

Poco desayuno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Very good youthhostel, cheap ! We were in a dorm of 10 people and it was very calm. Breakfast is OK. The bathrooms are really clean. You can go in the citycenter by foot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.