Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1,966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1,966 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
66% 1966
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
7.4

Very good location to explore Belfast and its nightlife. Beds are okay and our room was clean. Good price / quality,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
5.1

The staff had absolutely no idea about our bookings, no change, and no friendly appearance.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were very dirty. It was clear that some of them had not been cleaned during the whole weekend, as the soaps stayed empty, the toilet paper was not refilled and the hairs/dirt stayed on the same spotts as two days before. It is not possible to pay by credit card, but the Hostel is also not equipped to give back a change in coins. One of the receptionists was very unfriendly. The kitchen did not provide kitchen towels so spilled stuff like milk or marmalade could not be cleaned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
5.4

It's not worth for the price I pay, it should be less. The cleanliness was much lower than expected

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.6

Se encuentra en una buena ubicacion y tiene buena limpieza. La relacion calidad precio es excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
4.3

Beaucoup de bruit tard dans la nuit. Installations vétustes. Pas de porte aux cabines de douches

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
6.6

Windows in my room didn't open, showers not 100% intact, atmosphere inside the hostel was not very comfortable in my opinion. Good value for money though, location in the student quarters which means lively neighbourhood with cafés and stuff around the corner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
5.4

People were in our room when we arrived which shouldn't have been as I had booked out the entire 6 bed room. Other people's belongings were in the room the entire time which unsettled us as we didn't want to.be accused of tampering with it. A man came into our room at 3.30am thinking it was his room - how did he get in? He obviously had a key for some reason? Not very secure. The staff were helpful and the hostel is in a good location. We really didn't enjoy this place at all, won't be bac

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
2.9

Staying at Paddys Palace was a truly awful experience. My friend and I paid for 4 nights and ended up only staying there for 1 night because it was so unpleasant. There is zero security - we felt unsafe. The windows in our room could not be opened which meant the room smelt vile. There are huge holes in the walls throughout the hostel, some of the bathrooms dont even have locks and instead of extractor fans they have a big hole in the wall....I wish I was joking. Do not stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.6

Auberge au niveau de son prix :) la propreté n'est en effet pas au rendez-vous mais pour 10 euros la nuit, c'est tout de même rentable. Le personnel est agréable et très aidant ! L'auberge est bien située à quelques pas de l'université de Belfast et à moins de 15 minutes à pied du centre ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.