Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
74% 1866
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • andrewedwards00_996926
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
10.0

An excellent, excellent, excellent place to stay, free all you can eat breakfast too sets u up for the day, even if you just want to relax and not go far you can do that too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
4.0

I would give it a 3/10 due to the fact I did have a place to sleep. There were doors open to laundry rooms and other bathrooms and it reminded me of a horror movie. Leaking ceilings & awful flooring. The common area shut down @ 10pm when we were there and so all of the people moved into the hallway by our dorm. Singing and carrying on until midnight. Sounds like people really unforced the rules here. breakfast was a joke. showers= disgusting. I would recommend people not to stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a very good time staying at Paddy's Palace in Belfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I felt very safe there. I would recommend it to my friends and everyone who's going to stay in Belfast. The location is very close and in walking distance to the city center and the beautiful, fantastic Botanic Gardens and Ulster museum.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience. I was quite worried about coming here as I'd never done anything like this before but the staff and other guests made me feel so welcome and at ease. I'll definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
4.9

Felt very unsafe. Staff very rude and uncaring. Placed a very very disheveled, smelly, and older man in a room alone with 3 young girls

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • dgr7671608
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
6.0

Cancelled the booking before I stayed as I found a friend to stay for free, but thankyou for the temporary reservation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
6.6

Some of the staff were friendly but others weren't. some of the guests were friendly but others kept to themselves. There were no locker facilities so I had to carry my PC everywhere with me. There were good shower and toilet facilities but poor common room facilities. The heat was intense so I couldn't relax anywhere other than in my dorm, where the window was left open all the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
3.7

it is one of the cheapest and I got as much as I paid. Some of shower room was broken. plenty of drunken people when I slept, they were noisy even in the room but there was no staff who controled them. next morning when I went to bathroom, there was horrible thing which was vommitted by somebody. no locker but after checked out I could leave my luggage there. it took 20mins from Europa bus centre but from titanic museum over 40mins.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
5.4

- noisy disturbances every night, without consideration for other users (noise, drunk people, shouting, visitors that don't sleep in the hostel), and without any intervention from the staff - sanitation often blocked and dirty (dilapidated), insufficient in relation to the number of guests - perfunctory cleaning in the rooms and lack of airtightness (windows) But we appreciated that beds were already made when we arrived and the bedding was comfortable. The staff was obliging and responsive

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff, great amenities, awesome value.......nuff said!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.