Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
69% 1909
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
4.9

L'endroit était excessivement brillant puis toutes les lumières sont restées allumées dans l'hostel, ce qui n'aide pas les gens à se taire ou chuchoter du moins. Les chambre sont petites et ils fait très chaud. La fenêtre était brisée et ça ne sentait pas bon. Toutefois la douche était propre avec eau chaude et le déjeuner était bien aussi. Je ne le recommande pas à tout type de voyageur, mais plutôt ambiance jeune si vous n'êtes pas trop dérangé par le bruit, la lumière et le peu de propreté.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • briancstory488
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.7

While it had the bare necessities, the property was run down. Holes all over the walls, toilets with the seats falling off, nice showers with the doors falling off, and floors with boards that threatened to break under you. It did the job and the staff kept it clean, but it needs some repairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.0

Biggest drawback for security was lack of lockers. Bathroom cleanliness acceptable. Hallways smelled of cigarette smoke.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Nice backpacker hostel with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a great place! The only complaint would be the lack of functioning window and natural light, it left a room of eight people very dark, warm and stuffy. Very good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist klein und eher familiär. Die Räume sind sehr einfach. Küche und Essraum waren vollkommen ausreichend. Man ist innerhalb von 10 Minuten am Buscentre und somit an der Victoria Station. Die Leute/ Personal waren sehr nett und durch die Volunteers hatte man direkt ein heimisches Gefühl!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Paddy's Palace is good value for money. Friendly, helpful staff and neat room with comfy bunks. Free breakfast in the morning and tea and coffee all day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
2.9

Bads 1) Why is all the hostels in Belfast more than km from City centre? I had heavy music gear and it cost 10 pounds taxi to drive me to city centre 2) No staff in the morning when I needed to check out only volunteers, also at check in time the receptionist was too busy cleaning rooms. They have one staff member to mind 100's of people in the building, its a mess 3) Curtains are useless, the sun woke me at 4.30am 4) In Kitchen there is one tap Goods, 1) nice kitchen and garden

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
3.4

One bed in our dorm was unmade and dirty - looked like someone had been sleeping in it prior to our arrival. The window had no curtain or blind, and was held open by a brick, looking out on a tiny alley filled with random rubble. There was only one electrical outlet in a room for 8 people sharing. Bathrooms were extremely dirty. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
7.7

I definitely recommend the Paddy's if you are looking for an inexpensive accommodation. I just stayed one night, and it was pleasant and quiet there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.