Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pvvsnaidu3729
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.9

very good value for money, good location and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
5.1

No lockers in the rooms for belongings, so all valuables had to be carried with you & you slept with them, very poor conditions of hygiene in the kitchen, bad plaster work in the rooms, building very tired, on lock down after midnight so no where to relax apart from dorm or if you were up early you couldn't get a drink until 8am. Graffiti in the dorms, Party of stag's that got drunk every night and making a racket, only one working plug socket in dorm for four people, poor quality pillows.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • khoff026
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
6.6

Staff when we arrived were very friendly and helpful and gave great tips for the city. Security wasn't great, but this was due to the people in the dorm not locking the door at night. Kitchen was a little dirty but otherwise the breakfast was nice. An overall good stay:)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
3.7

We had an absolutely terrible experience at this hostal. On two different occasions two different pipes leaked in the room and ruined my belongings and the staff did not offer any type of compensation for this. It was dirty and disgusting. I would not recommend to anyone.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
5.7

I was kept up all night by loud people, the constant doors slamming, drunk people outside yelling, it was the worst experience I have had at any hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Clean, very secure, and comfortable hostel centrally located in the heart of Dublin. Staff are super chill and friendly, breakfast included, and wifi located in lobby. Big bathrooms and early check in at 1pm. Overall, very good value for money. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • thn6009001
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 63 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
2.0

Awful place staff were seriously unhelpful window in the room only opened a fraction on a very humid night with 10 people in the room , one guy ended up in the room wasnt even staying in the hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
4.0

Mai più qui! Nessuna cassetta di sicurezza per gli ospiti nelle camere,se volevi potevi lasciare alla reception gli oggetti di valore ma chiudeva alle 22. Prese di corrente non per tutti gli ospiti nelle stanze! Struttura che avrebbe bisogno di una bella ristrutturazione almeno c'è da dire che i ragazzi pulivano tutti i giorni. Nella cucina sono entrata perché volevo fare colazione ma appena ho visto in che stato era sono andata via! La posizione era ottima.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.4

dortoir de 8 un peu serré - la fenetre donnait sur un mur et ne s'ouvrait quasiment pas - chaleur et manque d'aeration les douches sont correctes et suffisantes breakfast classique des auberges bon rapport qualité/prix proche du centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
5.7

I can not fault it because it was very cheap, but pretty dirty and poorly maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.