Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1,949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1,949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
67% 1949
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
5.4

People were in our room when we arrived which shouldn't have been as I had booked out the entire 6 bed room. Other people's belongings were in the room the entire time which unsettled us as we didn't want to.be accused of tampering with it. A man came into our room at 3.30am thinking it was his room - how did he get in? He obviously had a key for some reason? Not very secure. The staff were helpful and the hostel is in a good location. We really didn't enjoy this place at all, won't be bac

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
2.9

Staying at Paddys Palace was a truly awful experience. My friend and I paid for 4 nights and ended up only staying there for 1 night because it was so unpleasant. There is zero security - we felt unsafe. The windows in our room could not be opened which meant the room smelt vile. There are huge holes in the walls throughout the hostel, some of the bathrooms dont even have locks and instead of extractor fans they have a big hole in the wall....I wish I was joking. Do not stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.6

Auberge au niveau de son prix :) la propreté n'est en effet pas au rendez-vous mais pour 10 euros la nuit, c'est tout de même rentable. Le personnel est agréable et très aidant ! L'auberge est bien située à quelques pas de l'université de Belfast et à moins de 15 minutes à pied du centre ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Well looked after by Philip

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have stayed at. Smelly, unclean, dark, unfriendly staff, always waiting for use of toilets/showers. Decent location but Id recommend staying away from this one.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
6.9

The humour in informational posters was a plus. The lack of interest in other facilities was a minus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
2.9

La posizione in città non è male,,, Ma è l unica nota positiva che mi sento di dare per il resto è forse uno dei peggiori ostelli che io abbia mai visto La pulizia e la trascuratezza del luogo raggiungono il limite fra un ostello e un campo nomadi

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

I really don't know why so many people didn't like the hostel, I stayed there for two nights it is a nice place to stay, cheap, WiFi is running fast, friendly staff, the girl of the reception is fluent in other languages, (the only hostel in the UK where the staff speak more than English). I can't forget the free breakfast, nice to keep you for a go exploring the city. Matias Uruguay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
5.4

A bit worn down. Doors left open a lot. Most bathrooms out of order. Not much privacy compared to other dorms. You get what you pay for though. Staff however were helpful in the daytime hours.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Greetings to the Dutch lady, from Estonia! You're an awesome person.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.