Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2022 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2022 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
7.4

dortoir de 8 un peu serré - la fenetre donnait sur un mur et ne s'ouvrait quasiment pas - chaleur et manque d'aeration les douches sont correctes et suffisantes breakfast classique des auberges bon rapport qualité/prix proche du centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
5.7

I can not fault it because it was very cheap, but pretty dirty and poorly maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
5.7

The location of the hostel is good but apart from that it was quite disappointing. The kitchen where breakfast is served was filthy and the food was disappointing considering the amount we paid. When we arrived the staff didn't even greet us. One of them had earphones in which I found very unprofessional and rude. £20 per night was quite high considering the level of cleanliness and the poor manners from the staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.1

The kitchen was closed ..to early and open to late ..kitchens should be able to be used 24/7 by guests ...to strict in that way !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Bed was really comfy. Good pressure in the shower. It had everything I needed; I could make a cup of coffee and watch a film and socialise a bit in the common room. Then was able to get an early night and good night's sleep. Only 3 others in the room and they were nice and quiet and considerate and friendly too. If you are looking for a basic hostel and you only want to spend 11pounds a night it's perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
7.7

The staff was very nice. They gave all the information needed and will also give suggestions for places to visit in the city. They were available to anwer any question when needed. The major downside was that the 6-beds dorm has only two plugs. There is also a sink in there. The linen are changed daily. The breakfast is fairly simple: cereal & toast, coffee/tea and juice. If you only need a bed, a shower, a fridge and a free breakfast as a bonus, this is one of the places to go!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sullen_penguin
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.1

I just stayed one night so I did't use much of the facilities but from what I did see they have a large kitchen with storage space for your own items (fridge etc) which also does a free breakfast in the morning. Also in the common room they have games and a large selection of DVDs / Books etc. The dorm I stayed in was perfect for my needs and very good value for money. Most useful was the location, from the central bus station its about 15 mins walk & easy to find. Thumbs up !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.0

Ce n'était pas propre du tout! Je n'ai même pas osé prendre ma douche. Pourriture dans les fenêtres, les photos sont beaucoup plus belle que ce qu'est l'hostel réellement!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

We only stayed for one night and the hostel is good for this kind of stay. The bathrooms were good, the staff was really nice and did everything to make our stay better! Maybe it's not the best hostel ever but it's definitely a good one, especially since it's so cheap, well worth the money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.