Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PODs The Backpackers Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
PODs The Backpackers Home Located at G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
PODs The Backpackers Home
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 50470 G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur
80% 618
3.1319083 101.6880530
PODs The Backpackers Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lis 2016
9.7

PODs is my go to hostel when in KL! It is very close to KL Sentral which makes it easy to travel anywhere in the city and to the airport! The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in KL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.7

I liked the place a lot and would have liked to stay longer. I had everything that I wish for in a hostel. The friendliness of the stuff and the speed of the Internet is what I want to point out most!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
9.1

Cool, loved staying there. Great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.4

Nice hostel located not even 200 meters away from KL Sentral. Wifi is GREAT. Staff speaks perfect english and is always available to give you info and helping you. Living room is very comfy... Go there guys :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dabatsawinee236430
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
4.9

I stayed at 4 bed female dorm for a night, the fan in my room was so loud and of course there was no air con in the room so we didn't have other choice but tried to sleep.. i managed to fall asleep around 5am and had only a couple hours sleep that night. The bed was comfy enough which is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
6.9

I was only here for a stopover, and stayed in the 16 person mixed dorm. It was a bit warm with a little smell in there and the door squeaked every time it was opened. It was a perfect location though being just a 5 minute walk from Sentral station so it was very convenient. For the price it was ok for just a stopover but wouldn't recommend for more than one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
4.9

My friend and I planned on staying several nights, however we left after one. We were unhappy with the hostel for several reasons: - my "pod" was FREEZING - provided blanket was thin and uncomfortable and provided no warmth - walls were very thin - couldn't lean against them and despite earplugs we both were woken by noisy guests several times at night - didn't feel safe in terms of fire risk. No smoke detectors visible - we didn't receive any refund as we booked through a third party

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
6.9

The staff was more than great; can't deny that. Unfortunately a lot of things weren't working properly or not fixed at all (washing machine/dryer/a lot of stuff in the bathroom. Locationwise it isn't the best either bc it's kind of far to most places + there isn't too much around, except Little India. This being said, the train station is close by which is a plus. Rooms are very small, but clean. It's very cheap - value for money guaranteed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
5.7

No atmosphere, nobody socialises much. There are a lot of older clients...it is more like a cheap hotel than a hostel. The twin private room felt more like a prison cell; no windows, the room was very small like a pea in a pod. Best thing about the hostel is the location. Coffee was expensive and not very good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
6.3

Was very cheap and really close to the central station. The showers weren't working very well and the bathrooms smelt bad, plus I felt quite uncomfortable with the man working on the floor asking me if I wanted him to give me a massage. The staff in the cafe downstairs were nice. I just felt really creeped out by the guy asking to massage me. Luckily I was in my own room which locked. Value for money is great though. Next time I would spend a bit more and go somewhere a bit nicer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.