Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PODs The Backpackers Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
PODs The Backpackers Home Located at G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
PODs The Backpackers Home
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 50470 G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur
82% 575
3.1319083 101.6880530
PODs The Backpackers Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Sie 2016
9.7

Second time I've stayed at PODs - and for good reason. The place is well run with comfortable beds and a good cafe down stairs. Being in a 5 minute walk of KL sentral makes it easy to get the monorail - especially for the bus as its one change or a direct one (somehow couldn't figure that one out) Enjoy your stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
8.0

the hostel is close to the Nu Sentral transport hub which has many modes of transport available. the cafe downstairs is large and a good place to chill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Really friendly staff who can tell you everything from transport to things to do and places to eat. Let us get a shower whilst we were waiting to check in. A plug above each bedspace and secure lockers and keys supplied. Great place to stay and would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location, lovely staff, really nice place, id happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

I felt very safe at this hostel, and the dorms and showers were very clean the entire time. The bathrooms are some of the cleanest in all of KL. The staff may seem cold initially, they warm up quickly. The other backpackers staying there are usually busy with their own tight-packed schedules so there is not a large amount of community to be had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Not much to say except everything has been realy good in this place. Nice owner and staff, good amenities, everything is realy clean and working well, located realy near to he KL Sentral train station, heaps of place to eat on the street. Thanks PODs I ll come back for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
7.4

The Place was clean, the location is good and the staff were friendly. We booked a twin room, but I have to say it was tiny, it wasn't easy to fit two rucksacks and ourselves in! And we found the A/C to be quite cold and you cannot adjust it, which was a nuisance. Breakfast is toast with a variety of jam/ chocolate spread options, tea and coffee. The showers and toilets were fine, and the chill out area with TV is a nice touch. Overall it was an OK hostel for our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Lovely staff and great locations. Poor AC in rooms and basic bathrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.3

The staff was excellent. Really helpful. One girl at the front counter even walked me into KL Senteal to show me where I wanted to go. The location is excellent right by KL Senteal, the main train hub. The only complaint I have is the age limit. I was in a dorm room with 65+ year old men and it was very uncomfortable and disturbing and they were extremely creepy. If you're a solo female I'd recommend a private room for this specific reason. Would only stay here again in a private.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.3

I booked the large dorm and the air conditioning definitely didn't work so the room was pretty hot and stuffy, otherwise the hostel was pretty nice. Staff were friendly and place was clean - price was decent and super close to KL Sentral. I wouldn't stay there longer than a night or two but it was good for what it was.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.