Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PODs The Backpackers Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
PODs The Backpackers Home Located at G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
PODs The Backpackers Home
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 50470 G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur
82% 591
3.1319083 101.6880530
PODs The Backpackers Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
5.7

No atmosphere, nobody socialises much. There are a lot of older clients...it is more like a cheap hotel than a hostel. The twin private room felt more like a prison cell; no windows, the room was very small like a pea in a pod. Best thing about the hostel is the location. Coffee was expensive and not very good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Stayed one night. Not the most social hostel but nice and clean and in a good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

I was only here for one night, so I can't tell too many things! I stayed here because I wanted an easy transfer to the airport the next day, and this hostel is just next to KL Sentral, where you can find the bus and the train to get there. It's located in Little India, where there are a lot of cheap and good restaurants. The staff I met was nice and helpful, they let me print my flight tickets for 1 ringgit per page. Nice common area which is also a restaurant. Clean and quiet at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Finding the place was the challenge. Liked the place except for the bathrooms. Breakfast was basic but free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.9

OK hostel, not a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ncabrera
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
7.4

Though this location couldn't be any better (quick walk to KL Sentral and connected malls), we certainly could ask for more in terms of the state of repair of the facilities. The area in the 4th Floor Dorms was a little run down and untidy, there was a heap of stuff and dusty supplies near the bathrooms and there were unsightly handwritten notices everywhere. The smell in the dorm bothered me, and it could use a bit of airing out. Other than that, staff were friendly and the place near dining.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.7

Not a bad place to spend a few nights. We chose it mostly because we needed quick access to the airport train early in the morning. It's a super quick walk to KL Sentral. Beds were fine and the aircon worked well. However, the lockers in the rooms were terrible clunky, plastic things that could probably be opened without a key. They have DIY laundry facilities, but the machines barely work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
6.9

Quite a weird place... We stayed in the 16 beds mixed dorm and the crowd staying there was the weirdest I've ever encountered. There wasn't many backpackers and quite a lot of middle aged men that seemed to be locals. Some of them were sick, coughing their way all through the night, and the others stared quite a lot. That being said, we never felt unsafe, just bothered, and I would recommend girls to get a women only dorm or a private room. Locations is great, close to the central station

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
7.7

Établissement pratique pour sa proximité de la gare ! Personnel agréable et serviable. Plutôt propre, petit déjeuner pas top ... Mais bon avis général!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.7

Second time I've stayed at PODs - and for good reason. The place is well run with comfortable beds and a good cafe down stairs. Being in a 5 minute walk of KL sentral makes it easy to get the monorail - especially for the bus as its one change or a direct one (somehow couldn't figure that one out) Enjoy your stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.