Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PODs The Backpackers Home & Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • amirhamja114
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
8.9

It's okay for me. Not choices. Booked for 16 person dormitory.but over all good. Very near to KL sentrul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.6

Right next to station so easy to just hop on the monorail or train to get into the main city. Surrounded by shops and restaurants as well as the cafe they have downstairs. My only issue was all the old dare I say slightly mental people in the dorm. I really didn't feel comfortable with them there as they never even left the room and all seemed to be living there for a long time. Other than that the hostel was fab and had really good wifi and comfy beds. The sheet was SO scratchy though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Directions to the hostel was clear and specific, and a really short distance to Nu Sentral mall and located near food stalls. The entire property is air-conditioned, making for a pretty comfortable stay, and the showers are spacious. Would definitely come back again when I'm coming to KL.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Good location next to KL Sentral. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very nice showers. Good place to stay overnight for transiting to the airport or other parts of Malaysia. However, If you're looking for a place to stay to see KL, I would recommend something a bit closer to the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
2.3

Very misleading staff lied to me about cancellation policy to keep my money policy Called/ emailed them 4 days before

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ibrahimiqbal
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
8.9

fantastic location. good facilities and wifi nothing spectacular coz you get what you pay for :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
8.3

really convenient because it's just near KL sentral!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
7.1

Next to kl sentral so good for first night , for walksto kl bird park / national museum etc but .. Will u get any sleep !? Street noise, snores (with -30 db ear plugs in and hard of hearing by at least -30 db) freezing one night, warm the next, uncomfortable beds even with a sit mat. I guess i slept abit but it didnt seem like it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • juanmsalvadores7912
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
3.7

People from the staff is no considerable, the hostel is dirty and many old people stay there

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
7.1

The staff at PODs was great. I arrived in the middle of the night and their had been a mistake with my booking, I was supposed to have a private room and they all ended up being full. I showed them my confirmed booking, and they gave me a free night in a small dorm, to make up for the mistake. Good service. The hostel itself is typical and basic. Good enough for a night passing through, as it is quite near the station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.