Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PODs The Backpackers Home & Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
PODs The Backpackers Home & Cafe Located at G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
PODs The Backpackers Home & Cafe
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 50470 G-6, No 30 Jalan Thambipillay, Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur
80% 631
3.1319083 101.6880530
PODs The Backpackers Home & Cafe
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
9.4

带着两个妹妹第一次住青旅,本来还有些担心她们会不适应,但一切都很好,很安静,很干净,也很安全!有single room,有标间,也有双人床位。我们住的是两个标间,一个有窗户,一个没有窗户,但因为有换气扇,没有窗户的房间也没有觉得不舒服。外国人比较多,也有会讲中文的员工, 晚上还有live音乐,只是可惜我们两晚都回去比较晚所以没能感受得到是什么气氛。如果你也想住青旅,真心推荐!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Stayed here on two occasions. Private room and dorms. Prefer the dorms because there is actually more space to move around. Perfect location near transportation etc. Staff were helpful and I have no complaints. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.0

The facilities are great, location is brilliant being right next to KL Sentral to catch the Metro/Monorail to other parts of the city. The atmosphere was lacking though, most of the beds seemed to be filled by older men from surrounding countries who were trying to find jobs, which meant the social element of staying in a hostel wasn't great. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and it's good value for money too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend it to my friends!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.3

good locality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
8.0

Rooms were cute, small and basic but fine. Hostel was clean and not far walk to get to the tube station. Free toast, tea and coffee in the morning. Staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed 3 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

PODs is my go to hostel when in KL! It is very close to KL Sentral which makes it easy to travel anywhere in the city and to the airport! The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in KL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.7

I liked the place a lot and would have liked to stay longer. I had everything that I wish for in a hostel. The friendliness of the stuff and the speed of the Internet is what I want to point out most!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
9.1

Cool, loved staying there. Great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.4

Nice hostel located not even 200 meters away from KL Sentral. Wifi is GREAT. Staff speaks perfect english and is always available to give you info and helping you. Living room is very comfy... Go there guys :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.