Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PODs The Backpackers Home & Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.1

I selected this to walk from KL Sentral. Walking through NU Sentral and AC bridge then escalator was fine with luggage. Last 100m or so along narrow asphalt road bit tricky. I reached there about 6 am and I was able to check in (thanks). Lift and Ac available and fine. Sometimes AC started late although I was in a private room. Private room rate was really good. Staff helpful. Free bread butter and jam breakfast with option to buy other stuff. Need to fix exhaust fans in toilets to avoid smell

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
6.0

I wanted to like this hostel as I wanted to stay again - thanks to it's convenient location near KL Sentral. Unfortunately this is one of the worst I have stayed in. The only thing that lives up the pictures is the shower - it's a good shower. If you can travel a little further and stay at a decent hostel, go for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Me encantó el lugar, queda todo muy cerca y el metro esta cerca para ir a cualquier lado. Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexhill19918047
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, friendly staff, great facilities and location, powerful showers. Located just around the corner from KL central so perfect for new arrivals to KL like me. Good links into KLCC and from airport... room was a little stuffy and cramped. But all in all perfect for backpackers who want to go out and see he sights and just use hostel as a resting pad, I'm staying again, all in all couldn't fault the place! Cosy communal cafe downstairs perfect for making friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Nice stay at PODs Backpackers. Friendly staff and clean rooms. The bar is very nice decorated, you can chill, drink something and eat delicious food. Also very good location, close to KL Sentral where you can take the train to other directions. I really liked my stay here, good vibes. I would recommend this to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.6

This hostel was a decent jumping off point for exploring Kuala Lumper. Clean, inviting and easy to find near KL Sentral station. I would stay here again😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Perfect staff! Very friendly and helpful, would stay again just for them

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.3

Really nice showers. Shame that the dorms don't have windows. The mattress is a hard memory foam one so not good if you suffer from a bad back. Breakfast was basic. I was only here as a stop over though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Phazyblue
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, well organised and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.1

AC wasn't working in our dorm so the staff upgraded us to a private AC room at no extra cost. Hostel has lighting fast WiFi even in the rooms. Nice cafe style common area with free ice cold filtered water and coffee. Nice showers. Location ideal if you need to be close to KL Sentral for transport to KLIA. Will definitely be coming back next time we stay in KL

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.