Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 9965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 9965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

This hostel is huge. More looks like a hotel. Staff is friendly and very proffesional. They are working 24h, so even in the early morning you can print your tickets or anything. But you won't find a "hostel" atmosphere where you can meet new friends and stuff like that. But anyway I would recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

We had a double room and it was clean and very nice.Small but cute bathroom.Good location easier walk with a suitcase from the train station.A little street noise at night.Good food and affordable in the restaurant and nice staff too.All up a great hostel to stay at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
7.4

The wifi was pretty slow and some of the staff were really wonderful, but others were unhelpful and seemed uninterested. Our room was really cold and we asked reception for blankets multiple times and they kept saying they would send housekeeping but we never got the blankets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but room was very clean. Lockers in room and 2 bathrooms in room of 6 females. The spa and pool were an added bonus. Wouldn't recommend to solo travellers but great if in a group. Close to train station and city attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
5.1

Disappointing from start to finish. Great city, poor hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
7.4

Staff is alright, shower, toilet and bed were good. Location is not too far from center. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi form Plus Florence Thanks a lot for your positive review. Come back soon to visit us, maybe this summer to enjoy the new pool bar area with waterfall included! Kind Regards Manuela - Customer Care

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

Biggest hostel I have ever seen, the day I arrived I saw two full buses arrive from the Netherlands. The view from the terrace is awesome to take some pictures or relax a little bit. The staff was helpful, but not very friendly. The location is not ideal but it is not bad, since the city center is a relatively small area. Definitely reccommed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your kind review. What a pleasure to hear your stay was so pleasant. We do hope to see you again, maybe this summer to enjoy our new pool bar area ;) Kind Regards Manuela - Customer Care

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Can't fault this hostel for anything, perfect location, nice staff and an unbelievable view of the city from the roof top terrace. The dorm rooms were nice and clean and comfortable too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Nice and close to the centre of Firenze. Staff are amazing, go above and beyond! Would recommend highly staying here. Atmosphere as was a little lacking, if you want to meet other travellers there isnt really an environment for this. The hostel would benefit from more games and social activities. Other than that great experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi from Plus Florence, Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the dynamic atmosphere of Plus Florence. It's amazing to read that you had a positive experience with us. We take great care of your opinion and any positive suggestions makes us stronger in order to deliver a better service. We hope to see you soon at Plus Florence, Kind Regards, Manuela - Customer Care

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

The plug by my bed didn't work and the bed was incredibly squeaky which woke people up but the staff were lovely and everything was very clean and I was pleased to get a towel and toiletries

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind review. We count on our guests' feedback and your comment means a lot to us. We will implement all your suggestions and we do hope to see you soon :) Kind Regards Manuela - Customer Care

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.