Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PLUS Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 8,746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 8,746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
PLUS Florence Located at Via Santa Caterina d'Alessandra 15, , Florence.
PLUS Florence
Italy
Florence Via Santa Caterina d'Alessandra 15
87% 8746
43.7818616 11.2560778
PLUS Florence
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

My first hostel experience andI definately give ita 10 rating!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel was by far the nicest hostel I've stayed at The rooms were clean and very secure. I stayed in a 7 bed dorm and we had our own bathroom. The amenities were fabulous, if you weren't in an already amazing city, it would be very easy to just kick it by the pool bar all day. This was also an easy place to meet people if you are a solo traveler. Staff and guests were very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed in (out of 15 in recent years). From the moment we got in the staff helped myself and my two friends in an efficient but friendly way. We're 3 Irish guys and they made sure to give us the bar opening hours straight away! About 15 minutes walk from the town centre. Facilities were as good as it gets, hotel standard. Great bar and great buzz about it! The air con. Colder than your ex's heart. one of the best parts! Clean big rooms and beds and very secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Reception staff are very helpful and welcoming, rooms were clean, perfect bathrooms and the pool bar area was stunning!! Only thing we would change is that they do not have any party/PR staff for the city events etc..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.1

best "hostel" i've been to, if you call it hostel , cause actually is a hotel with the mood of a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Very social and fun place with an awesome pool and terrace areas, rooms were nice, and there was a fun bar/ dance area!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guuest, Thank you for your review. It's a pleasure to read your nice comment. I'm glad you enjoyed our free facilities as outdoor pool, panoramic terrace, free wi fi connection, sauna and gym. We hope to see you soon at Plus Florence. Kindest Regards M. - Customer Care

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.3

This is a pretty good ppxe to stay, but it's missing a few thungs: - The a/c only went down to 20 celcius in our room, making it really warm in a room of 4. Plus, the a/c doesn't stay on consistently. It shuts off to conserve energy, so the sound from it and the discomfort is unpleasant. - The place is perfect for younger people. Friday and Saturday night on theit patio at the pool felt very similar to my universiry's dorm hangout. - Awesome and welcoming staff; great security.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest words. I'm sorry fort the inconvenience you mentioned, but our 24h Reception is always ready to help you and find the best solution for this kind of troubles, anyway, we didn't receive any other complaint so I think everything is working properly. Our guests' opinion is really important for us, we work with passion and your comment gives us the opportunity to keep up our service. We are glad you had the opportunity to enjoy the young and dynamic atmosphere at Plus Florence. Thank you again from all the staff and we hope to see you soon! M. - Customer Care

21 Lip 2016
8.6

Expensive but good facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Meraviglioso. Ho passato davvero 4 giorni bellissimi. Struttura ottima,consiglio di viaggiare da soli e stare in piscina per l'aperitivo. Molto pulito e sempre in ordine. Lo staff è meraviglioso e ben preparato anche per quanto riguarda l'aspetto delle lingue. Sono stata molto bene e penso di ritornarci. Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Huge, great hostel with an awesome vibe and in an alright location. It was about a 10-15 min walk into the main part of town. The staff were very helpful when organising tours. I was travelling alone and they upgraded me (for free) from a 12 bed dorm to a 4 bed girls room which was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, I’m glad to read your positive review. Thank you for your encouraging words. Our guest comments moti-vate us to keep up our service. The help and the feedbacks from our guest give us the opportunity to do the best. Come back soon to vist us! Kindest Regards M. – Customer Care

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.