Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 8,983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 8,983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
PLUS Florence Located at Via Santa Caterina d'Alessandra 15, , Florence.
PLUS Florence
Italy
Florence Via Santa Caterina d'Alessandra 15
87% 8983
43.7818616 11.2560778
PLUS Florence
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
10.0

We had two reccomendations for dinner from a young male staff....best two meals of our life!!!!!!!!!! Room was perfect! This is our second time here and we will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.6

Had separate travel advice section.girl who worked there was nice.pool-AMAZING!!!!loved loved loved the pool and spent a lot of time lounging on one of the beanbags.there was music on one night i was there:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • granthorst
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.1

Stayed 1 night, but it was a good stay. Awesome courtyard area with a pool, bar and giant beanbags. This place is huge so it was a little hard to meet people as a solo traveler, but I managed. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

We stayed in private room - it was very clean and we had a great view of the mountains. The facilities were excellent; a pool (which was very very cold!), Pool bar, well priced restaurant, terrace bar and a gym. There were laundry facilities, however, they were quite pricey at €5 a wash and €4.50 a dry. The location was about a 10 minute walk from the centre and 10 minutes from the station, so very handy! Would definitely stay here again, lovely to jump in the pool after a hot day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Really loved this place. Staff was excellent, the pool and bar were super fun. A good location from the Duomo and the bus station. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
6.9

La habitación regular y el baño viejo con el techo es muy bajo. Lo positivo, que tiene piscina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.1

PLUS Florence was an okay hostel experience - it wasn't the worst and it wasn't the best. It was great that towels were included and the pool was a nice area for cooling off, sunbathing, and relaxing. Our biggest complaint was that the a/c did not work very well and we spent the nights sweating a lot (it is Italy in August). Much better than a lot of my friends' hostel experiences in Florence, however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.1

It was a great facility. Only complaint was not enough activities scheduled for visitors, and the breakfast was too expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.0

Overall this was a great hostel. Unfortunately we had a crazy drunk guy in our room who didn't speak English which made it hard to sleep. Beware of the pool, it's freezing! If you don't like to party don't stay at this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel was very clean, linen and towels provided and spacious secure lockers in rooms. Key card access and security at the entrance of hostel. The staff were very helpful and we received a free upgrade on arrival. Rooms have aircon and are cleaned daily, showers are spacious. Short walk from main train station and easy to get to old town centre. No kitchen facilities but there is heaps food to try in Florence so this wasn't an issue for us during our short stay. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.