Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Florence

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 10368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 10368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at, this place felt more like a resort than a hostel. Live music, pools, pool bar, decent food, an awesome atmosphere and even better people. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jlaterza
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
10.0

I love this hostel, it's very nice .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.7

Everything was pretty great, the hostel had a good atmosphere, was in a good location and had nice staff. The only downside was that our room didn't have air conditioning, we went out to front desk multiple times to ask about it and they said they'd fix but never did

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL THAT I HAVE STAYED AT!! This hostel was comparable to a hotel. I absolutely loved it. I was in a 4 bed female dorm, the bathroom was awesome. The pool and bar had a great atmosphere. The staff and information people were great as I had to book some tours through them, I highly recommend this hostel I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Such a lovely hostel, I have no complaints other than the luggage room was quite easy for anyone to get into and the storage lockers in the rooms only fit one size lock (which wasn't mine unfortunately) . The staff were all very friendly, the breakfast was great and the food was pretty affordable from the restaurant. Very clean, and I couldn't believe that each room got their own toilet and shower AND has AC! Amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for such a nice and detailed review. We are glad to hear your stay has been so good :) About security, I am sorry we didn't meet your expectations, but we have a 24h Reception and a security guard at the entrance wich check all movements inside the building and only our staff can open the luggage room. Thanks again for your feedback and we will be very happy to see you soon at Plus Florence, Kind Regards Manuela - Customer Care

14 Lip 2017
10.0

Zum Hostel, es ist ein Paradies. Es gibt dort nix auszusetzen. Ich fühlte mich wie zu Hause. 11 Sterne für das Hostel ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi from Plus Florence, Thanks for your precious feedback. We are glad to hear you loved your stay. We hope to see you again, Kind Regards Manuela - Customer Care

14 Lip 2017
9.4

I stayed two nights at Plus hostel in Florence. This felt almost like a resort than a hostel. The facilities were very nice, very big. The beds were comfortable and it was very close to the shops and restaurants. I'm not sure about the night life as I didn't go out but they have a pool side bar that people really seemed to enjoy. My only suggestion would be adding hooks in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion. What a pleasure to hear your stay was great ;)We are glad to know you loved our free facilities! Your opinion means a lot to us and your remarks will help us to improve :) Come back soon to visit us Kind Regards Manuela - Customer Care

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
8.6

Lovely atmosphere with great amenities; pool, basement bar and a rooftop terrace. Rooms were decent enough, but my one complaint was the AC in the room. My rooms AC wasn't working and I went down to the reception desk 3 times to ask for someone to fix it and all 3 times it was never fixed, so sleeping was basically impossible in the heat of that room. But if you get a room where the AC is working then you'll have no problem. Overall I'd go back to Plus and just make sure my room had working AC

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion. We count on our guests' feedback in order to improve our services. We must apologize with the inconvenience you went through and I can assure these are not the standards we work with. Your comments have been adressed to our Manager and we will investigate further to ensure that nights like these dont get repeated.We do our best and we work with passion to garantee a pleasant and comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back soon to restore your confidence in us. Kind Regards Manuela - Customer Care

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.