Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Camping Tiber

  • Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rzym, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1874 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 4.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1874 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 4.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
8.9

Tent was iffy, service was great. Super far from the city. So cheap though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
6.0

Stayed in a house tent. 3 bunk beds, one single bed. Tent can't be locked. So, quite worrying to leave your luggage..can leave it at the reception when you leave. Toilets were in the middle of the camp. scary to walk from to the toilets at night eventhough there were lights on. Gets chilly at night. I was alone in the tent so I just took one of the blankets from the other bed. There's no wifi in the tent and the plug for charging is really slow. No place to cook but there's microwave.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Camping Tiber offers different kind of accomodation, for your next stay, if you prefer a bungalow or a dormitory you may just select the right accomodation type. See you soon! Marzia S.

9 Maj 2017
7.1

The location from the city center is pretty damn far. As long as you are willing to use the bus and metro to get to your destination then you should be fine. It's about 20 minutes away from the city center. If you're into the outdoors and on a budget then this is good for you. You can only use the wifi if ur outside sitting on the bench. There's no connection in the rooms. The bus from the campsite runs every 20 minutes and stops at 9pm so if u go out. Have to taxi it back. Overall it was ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
7.7

Tents are what they are. Not uncomfortable but a bit cold at night. Also, they don't pack them full so you generally have some personal space which is nice. Staff is very friendly. Recommend for budget in Rome. Pleasant stay overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
3.7

Esa muy lejos de la cuidad. El trasporte no es complicado pero si es muy lejos. El internet no llega hasta las habitaciones como debería, hay que salir hasta el patio al a recepción por el internet. Nos perdieron una toalla y el agua para bañarse estaba fría.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Les agradecemos por su comentario. El Camping Tiber se encuentra en Roma Norte, a 15 km del centro ciudad, 25 minutos con el metro, y oferece diferentes opciones de estadias. Ustedes eligiron el dormitorio, y como todos los otros huespedes utilizaron los banos centrales, nadia nos informò de que no habia agua caliente, tampoco ustedes durante su estadia. El Wi FI es gratutito y los hotspot de la Recepcion y del restaurante, y sin limites de GB. Como les explicamos su toalla blanca era la misma que arentamos para los huespedes que la necessitan, tanto que le damo una toalla nueva en lugar de la suja, juntos a las chancletas que nuestro staff encontrò y que se olvidaron, mas nos estamos siempre prontos a ayudar a nuestro huespedes. Para su proxima estadia les aconsejamos un acomodacion como el bungalow con bano privado o una casa movil para su mayor comfort. Estaremos felices en receberlos de nuevo! Arrivederci!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.9

A little bit too far from the city. But in 1 hour you can reach the place also in the night. Should be better if they don't charge the 1 dollar for the bus to go to train station..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Camping Tiber is located close to Prima Porta metro station, just 2 km away, about 20 minutes walking or 3 stops of 020 local bus or again our shuttle bus, the choice is all yours! Happy to had you here at Camping Tiber, see you!

  • boyojh2573
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

great place . . especially for the price, a bit of a trek from rome but once u work out the trains n buses it's fine , , definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great review! We will be happy to welcoem you again, Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
2.0

Instructions to get there don't mention that the bus stops at 9 from the train station... slept under a bridge.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, we are very sorry you had this issue and that you could not find the right information online. Camping Tiber is located 2 km from Prima Porta metro station, it is just 15/20 minutes walking. Last train from the city centre is at 22:30 and after that nightbuses N24 or N25 run troughout the night. 020 local bus runs from 7 to 21 You could send as an email or give us a call, even google maps could help you to figure out the option you have to reach our campsite. Hoping to welcome you for your next stay in Rome, Regards, Marzia S.

  • CharlynnJ
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

We enjoyed staying here. The 4 bed dorm was warm and secure. The bathrooms and showers are very clean. We enjoyed the vibe of the campsite as it reminded us of camping back home during the summer. The market and the restaurant are very handy to have there and the staff was so friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What a great comment! Thank you guys! We will be happy to welcome you again, for your next ROMAN HOLIDAYS! Cheers!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.