Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Camping Roma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
8.6

We were in a three person bungalow but we never got a third roommate, which was simply a treat for us. The en-suite bathroom was perfect and the beds were comfortable. We struggled to figure out the heater/AC and had to get up to switch it on and off in the night. Pool was beautiful but their shuttle to the Vatican drops you off a little farther than you might think. Ask them for the name of the stop before you go so you can figure out the walk there from the stop. Wifi signal was weak in rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Plumhead195
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
7.7

Started our stay in a tent, which was not too bad but a little small and cold due to the tent not being attached at the bottom. We upgraded to a bungalow, with the help of Simone and Linda - They were excellent and very helpful! The bungalow was a big improvement as it included a bathroom with a very nice hot shower, as well as being a lot warmer! The wifi in the tent worked well, but was intermittent in the bungalow. This affects the facilities score. All other facilities were great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

Really good place to stay in Rome if you want something relatively economical, though it is a bit far off from the center, to me it is worth staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Salvo por la ubicación, es un alojamiento muy recomendable: con buen ambiente, especialmente para jóvenes, y buenos servicios. Encontré mi habitación impecable. El único inconveniente que he visto ha sido que el agua caliente no iba bien siempre. ¡Yo volvería!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. A little far from the actual city but it was ok because of their shuttle. Also breakfast not being included was rough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
6.3

ho alloggiato al Camping per una notte, non conviene se si è in cerca di un ostello per turismo in centro città, se invece si vuole vivere qualche giorno esperienza campeggio fuori dal mondo, godendosi esclusivamente quello che offre il camping è ottimo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

We had a private room, the beds were very comfortable & the restaurant on location has good food for a decent price & the staff were great! Not really a hostel vibe if your looking to mingle & meet new people. Also if you are not willing to bus/metro (which is very easy to do) you would not like the location. We enjoyed being out of the city centre but it may not be for everyone. We stayed in the off season, so no pool but it looked like it would have been a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.0

My only issue is it's NOT a hostel, but a camping resort of sorts. Otherwise it's a pretty good deal. Grocery store right across the highway via footbridge. Great staff. Only major issue was WiFi didn't work in my bungalow which is a tad annoying going down by reception to try and plan things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
4.9

Eines der Betten war eine Matratze auf einem Holzbrett. Insgesamt ca. 45 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Frühstück überteuert. Klimaanlage macht, wenn man mal herausgefunden hat wie sie funktioniert, das schlafen unmöglich.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.4

ES UN LUGAR DE ENSUEÑO PERSONAL MUY BUENO EL SERVICO TODO ES DE MARAVILLA LA SSEGURIDAD Y LIMPIEZA MUY BUENA LO RECOMIENDO PARA EL PROXIMO VIAJE Y LA UBICACION PARA VIAJAR DE MARAVILLA ME ENCANTO EL LUGAR EN MI PROXIMO VIAJE LO VOY A ELEGIR GFELICITACIONES AL GRUPO DE CAMPING PLUS ROMA

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.