Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Camping Roma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.7

Best value for money! Clean and great atmosphere. Friendly staff too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
6.0

first room had so many ants, second was okay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.9

I mainly enjoyed my stay, other than three things: 1) the air conditioner didn't work properly and made it either too hot or too cold. 2) there was no blanket supplied even though we were told there would be one, so we would either freeze or melt all night. Not to mention the air conditioning unit was faulty and kept making a lot of unnecessary loud noises and beeps that kept us up until late. 3) there was a 10cm hole in our floor that was covered up by the bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
5.1

The bungalow room was extremely small. The ladder to the top bunk was just hanging there, not even touching the ground. After my two room mates left, their beds were not cleaned and their dirty towels were not removed. The shuttle driver was a bit rude. The hostel should understand that tourists don't know how things work and they could be more hospitable. The vending machine swallowed about €5 of my coins. The hostel is close to the Vatican but very far from the colosseum.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.4

I stayed 3 nights.Very clean campsite,helpful and kind staff.Had a really great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

The camping place was amazing. They had a lot of advantages like de swimming pool, also they did some parties when I was there. The personal was just too kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
7.4

Great restaurant and bar with different activities every night. We were in a tent and so the security didn't feel 100% as the lock was pretty flimsy on the door. It's quite far out from the centre of Rome with an hours commute on a bus then on the metro but luckily it's an efficient system.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.4

We stayed in a tent for seven nights during the heatwave and had a great time. I was impressed with the facilities -- the tent was comfy, the bathrooms and showers were great, the restaurant food was tasty, and the pool was amazing! The Vatican bus was a convenient and inexpensive service. The only downsides: the email address listed on this page didn't work at all, there was a huge line for breakfast every day because staff kept cutting to get espressos, and there was no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
7.4

It's a bit far from the city centre. It easy enough to get the public bus or shuttle. Don't get a tent in summer, it's far too hot. Upgrade to the bungalow for the air con and ensuite!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
4.9

올 생각 하지마삼~ ㅎ

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.