Hostelworld.com

PLUS Camping Roma

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
PLUS Camping Roma Located at Via Aurelia Km. 8,2 nr. 831, 00165, Rome.
PLUS Camping Roma
Italy
Rome Via Aurelia Km. 8,2 nr. 831, 00165
81% 3481
41.8867517 12.4040365
PLUS Camping Roma
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
6.9

if you're staying in the tents be warned – they are located mere meters from a major road. so not only will you be hearing general chatter and drunkenness for most of the night, but there will be an endless stream of bikers and busses whizzing by your ears. not to mention the air pollution... the campsite is in desperate need of a common area outside of the pool/restaurant (which have odd hours). but it's cheap and the pool's nice; just remember your sunscreen :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.7

Great amenities! I loved the bungalow. They offered transportation to the airport and to the Vatican. It was very affordable. My favorite place to stay in Italy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
3.1

I'm very glad that I didn't stay in here more than a day. It is not a hostel, not even close. It was so difficult for everything. If you stay in camping car it would be fine but if one stay in the tent, I don't know what to say. There are many other (better) hostels with almost same prices.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Everything was, how I expected it for the price. The nights in the tents were a bit cold and we got extra blankets for sleeping free of charge. We left early in the morning and because the camp is a bit away from the next metro station we would have needed to call a cab, but a nice staff member drove us there (5-7min). Recommend the camping part of the installation. The bathrooms were clean. The pool was not used by us, so I can't review it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
6.6

it will take you really long time to get there from metro station because you have to wait the bus for more than 30min :'( and it is very cold inside the room the air conditioner is noisy.there is no hair dryer inside mixed 3 persons room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.0

The place was nice, and pretty much what we expected based on the description provided. There were lots of young people and it got quite loud at night but that was to be expected so just be sure to bring some ear plugs. The restaurant/bar was good. The food was quite reasonably priced. I would have liked to have access to a kettle to make myself some coffee, and perhaps a fridge, but we were staying in the bungalow rooms so neither was available to us. Overall, good value for the money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Fair way out of town. Only stayed overnight but was good for my one night there. Great bar/restaurant area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
6.9

It is very very far from Rome, without good connection. Bus comes very not often. The staff was ok, but someone at the restaurant was very impolite. The tent was ok, but very noisy at night. The electricity was cut off accidentally by the rain, so very unpleasant! Suggest if you don't have a car, stay inside Rome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jzzzze
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.7

If You come to Rome by car, absolutely the best location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
7.7

At first glance fhe campsite looks really nice! Staff was helpful (when you could find them) and the campsite was very clean! Unfortunately they have no common area (that we could find anyways), no kitchen, and no supeemarket. Luckily there is one 5 mins away. Other than that, the washrooms were great, restaurant was great etc

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.