Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Camping Roma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 4149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 4149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dagny06
  • Islandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Loved the place! The area was so much bigger, cleaner and nicer than i ever expected. The staff was helpful, the tents were cozy. Two bad things tough. It is close to a hospital so ambulances drive by every five minutes or so. And while we stayed there, there were some people in few of the tents that really looked like they live there And in the evening they were always Playing music and drinkin (the tent walls are very thin) but overall the experience was good, just bring some earplugs :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samkeily
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
7.4

Laundry equipment is definitely too expensive, and the location is a little difficult, but the shuttle bus makes up for that easily (straight to Vatican city every hour). Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JackDavies
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
7.1

For what you pay it's a great deal. Its a trek away from the city though which makes you not want to stay in Rome past dark, and if you're in the tents it's like a sauna in there until sunset. Quite clean, great pool and restaurant on site. Staff are helpful but it's kinda got that big company vibe - not great if you're looking to hang out with other backpackers. Also there's no kitchen and there's old dudes living there who creeped me out a bit, some of them are nice. Good supermarket next door

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Pool party was amazing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 75 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.6

It was OK to stay. So many people in the site. Tent doesn't have A/C. Not strong WIFI. It is nearby traffic jammed street. So the air was not good. It has parking area, and laundry facilities for 4 eusros. Free swimming pool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.6

Great place to stay close to Rome. We did 3 nights in a cabin and 2 nights in a tent due to unavailility of cabins for the last two nights we wanted to stay. The cabins are worth paying extra for because of air conditioning, a bathroom and security reasons. However the tents were fine. They lock with a key on the door (but it's still a tent). It did get cool in the tent at night but you wouldn't want to be in there during the day. The restaurant and pool are great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Pros: Fun atmosphere, clean shared facilities, pool, activities are entertaining. Restaurant was lovely. Cons : No self catering facilities or access to refrigeration, microwave, except for one barbecue which you provide the coals/fuel. Shuttle bus departures from city are limited and finish early in the evening. Some staff were rude and not very friendly. Although the restaurant staff were excellent,also the young woman at reception was super helpful when I had to change rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.4

Vraiment agréable d'avoir la piscine sur le site !!! L'épicerie était juste en face ainsi que l'arrêt d'autobus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Es muy bueno el camping, lo super recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location if you need to get to airport. Super friendly vibe, great restaurant and bar. Cabins good size with decent bathroom. Reception staff weren't the most helpful, didn't provide good directions to my cabin despite asking (it's a decent sized place and easy to get lost).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.