Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 9507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 9507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2017
6.0

I am honestly disappointed! It is a huge building with a lot of rooms, which means there is a lot of noise. Next door is a club with music until 8 am (every day) and they don't have sound proof windows, so if you have a room opposite to the club, be aware that you will hear the music in your room during the whole night. The stuff was a bit overwhelmed with all these people, so there was not much time to ask some questions. Only cold water in the showers. At least it was really clean.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
7.1

Curtains were dirty(my bed was right next to the windows); doors were thin and you can clearly hear people walking and talking in the corridors; my room (Rm24) was next to the door leading the bar and you constantly hear the door slamming through the night; guests partying in rooms and smoking weed in the garden. I am normally a sound sleeper but could barely get ANY sleep those two nights. Hostel should set ground rules on noise at night and change the door leading to the bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay and transport facilities also near by to connect around berlin. Next visits also I prefer Plus Berlin for my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay at PLUS Berlin was the best stay in any hostel in my life so far. The perfect location close to the east side gallery together with an ultra-friendly staff and superb facilities in such a convenient price makes PLUS Berlin the best place to stay and explore. You will surely end up making friends for life in PLUS Berlin :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Such a great Hostel, incredible facilities, art everywhere, wonderful garden with a resident cat that made a Plus for me! Friendly and helpful staff, best location ever if you want to discover the real Berlin, the city itself is absolute georgeos!!! See you soon guys😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tutto veramente perfetto. A partire dalla gentilezza e professionalità dello staff della reception, con uno spirito molto affine alla location e alla città. Per non parlare poi del bellissimo giardino artistico e della camera molto pulita e con compagni di viaggio interessanti. Bella esperienza da ripetere appena torno a Berlino

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. A little way out from the main centre, about a 40 min walk or a quick tube. The pool and sauna area is also great - although be warned that the pool is cold! If you're in the pool you need to be swimming otherwise you'll freeze. But still, a nice bonus feature to have in a hostel. The staff were helpful and the atmosphere was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto, inclusive cuando llegó un huesped que roncaba, nos permitieron cambiar de habitavión. Lo cual me hace preguntar. Qué debe hacer un hostel ante ese tipo de problemas?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
7.4

Nice spot, no social scene. Early "authentic" pub crawl is horrible - racket with them being paid to bring us and us paying to go. We outnumbered the other customers in each pub we went to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

everything was good, nice hostel with clean rooms and good atmosphere. Good location, just a few hundred meters to U-Bahn but not walking distance to the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.