Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 7,964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 7,964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
PLUS Berlin Located at Warschauerplatz 6-8, , Berlin.
PLUS Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Warschauerplatz 6-8
91% 7964
52.5035660 13.4486818
PLUS Berlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
6.3

Me pareció un hostel muy aburrido y muy lejos de todo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.9

In der Küche gibt es keinen Herd. Die Zimmer sind sauber und schön groß.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff. Bathroom was super clean; felt like a nice hotel bathroom. Previous inhabitants to shared dorm left bottles of $2 rum and other things around but there's really no way for the staff to know if owner is still there or not so definitely not hostel's fault. People should clean up their things. Facility was really nice and I loved the bike rental. I would recommend and stay again if I returned. Good location - close to tourist hub and also cool neighborhoods like Kreuz.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Un lugar muy lindo con buena atmosfera ideal para viajeros que pasan mucho tiempo afuera. El ambiente es agradable y todos en la habitacion fueron muy respetuosos. Sin duda me quedaria nuevamente alli!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Staff are super accommodating and are very flexible - they go out of their way to help you and they have really thought of everything in terms of facilities. Great location too. I stayed in a private room which was expensive/same as a hotel, and room as standard, but the hostel as a whole was an awesome experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Auberge très bien situé dans Berlin,facile d'accès puisque juste à coté du métro et du S-bahn. Personnel accueillant,chambres propre,très bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente , comodisimo... el bar muy bueno!. Vuelvo de 1!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.7

Pros: Very nice, clean hostel. Staff is amazing and accommodating. There are thousands of places around to walk to club Matrix, Gay Darkrooms, East Gallery Berlin Wall, Underground. Lots of rooms. Cons: But costs a lot. 9.50euros for laundry, no free breakfast. Guy brought stranger into room at 630am to have sex. Guest was on my bed taking food. He didn't get kicked out - only my room was changed. Bunks aren't labeled. Not enough lockers in some rooms. Small common room - I mean tiny.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.4

I have been here a few times and I always enjoy my stay. Big rooms, easy wifi and daily cleaning. So far (free) parking is going well, though it seems to be more busy than it used to be. The location is perfect, with enough restaurants and cafe's near by and if you want to go further the trainstation/metro is close. This time I finally checked out the swimming pool, its not much but nice to have short swim in the morning. I would go there again and already recommended it to friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Plus Berlin. Perfectly located in the cool East side of Berlin near to the clubs such as Berghain and Chalet. I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff were. We had a heavy night the day before we were due to leave and checked out an hour and a half late, but it was no bother. We got a private room and it wouldn't have been out of place in a 4 star hotel. Massive en-suite bathroom with a shower big enough for 6 and air conditioning. I really enjoyed it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.