Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PILOT Design Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

excellent breakfast, especially the waffles. The room was fantastic, quiet and modern. The bar is very good to take a drink but also to eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chtjdn
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

직원들이 굉장히 나이스 하다 포르투 특성상 오르막 내리막이 많아 이것을 감안한다면 위치도 나쁘지 않다 조식은 3유로인데 혜자이며 저녁도 5유로로 나쁘지 않은 편 매일 무료투어를 진행한다 10 몇 인실로 신청했는데 8인실을 배정 받았다. 포르투에 다시온다면 꼭 다시 이용할 정도로 가성비 최고이다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, perfect location, friendly helpful staff. Really cannot fault my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very great location with friendly staff! It's about a 10 minute walk to the old town and the beautiful sunset with parks all around filled with students which makes it feel very safe . Staff was helpful and the rooms were clean with a nice place to sit outside. Craft beer was also a great addition - the IPA was on point !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your lovely review of our hostel. I am glad to learn you had an exceptional time with us and had the opportunity to try our craft beer! We hope to welcome you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

So so good, great atmosphere, clean rooms, nice showers and toilets, helpful staff. Had an amazing 4 days here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for the kind words about our hostel, amenities, and friendly staff. We are glad to hear you liked our property, and enjoyed your visit with us. Please contact us if you would like to stay with us again in the future as we always look forward to welcoming our guests for a return visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

Everything was perfect except for the design. And it's these small things that matter when you're in such a competitive hostel environment. E.g. beds have sharp metallic corners that screw your knee. Bed bunk ladders look good but are v slippery. No signs for washroom. Oh and the internet was terrible when I was there. Otherwise really good. The staffs was superb

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really good, we only stayed for one night as we needed a place to lay our heads in transit however it was just fine. The staff were very nice and very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for your kind review. Your comments are very much appreciated and have been shared with our team internally. The whole team, works very hard to make sure all our guests benefit the best service. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Loved the place, very, very close to the best points in Port city and in general staff was very polite and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for your kind review. Your response is exactly what we are aiming for here and we are more than happy to hear that we we're able to provide you delightful experience. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Staff is really taking care about their guests and try to engage everyone in social gatherings. No one needs to feel alone in this hostel! Best thing: After the flight I got access to all common areas and showers to refresh myself, although it was only 7:00 in the morning and check-In time is 3h00

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hostel. We are always glad to hear that our friendly and safe hostel helped make your experience in Porto memorable. On behalf of the hostel, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

18 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice, clean hostel in a good location. The slanted roof was pretty annoying and there wasn't much light in the dorm. Atmosphere wasn't so great..not meant for a solo traveler. The 3€ breakfast was not worth it at all. Staff was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hostel. We were sorry to hear that you did not love our 24H open bar with music, ambiance, free shots, and tasty Portuguese cuisine. We encourage out guest to join us in our lounge to socialize, play games and go with us on a pubcrawl, so that everyone becomes friends! We hope to welcome you another time and offer you the high standards experience that we strive for. We were sorry to learn that you didn’t love our breakfas,t we believe will provide a great start for the day. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.