Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PILOT Design Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
10.0

El hostal es estupendo - Limpio, cómodo y muy bien ubicado. El diseño del alojamiento es precioso, moderno y cómodo. El desayuno es una maravilla. El personal amable. Realmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

If you need a place to stay where you can find family, Pilot is the place. lovely stay and amazing crew.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Wifi is spotty on the top floor and the slanted ceilings are annoying, but great hostel nevertheless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent location and great value for money. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Our Room was huge and very comfortable, was the rooftop - with AC and a lounge area! Really nice breakfast !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.3

The atmosphere was really nice and the people working there friendly and helpful. The only problem was with the room a bit uncomfortable for the low roof and really cold !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

I spent quiet some time in hostels before and i can honestly say that this one of the best ones, if not the Best. The Whole hostel was clean and maintained properly. All crew treat their guests like friends, making you feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful location. Lovely and warm environment made by smiling faces of staff. Thanks to all Pilot staff for making us felt like we were at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Hey everyone! Our stay at PILOT hostel was amazing! The staff was really helpful and friendly, maybe the breakfast could be better but for €3 is still a gift;) we will back definitely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location, great staff, room a bit small but since it's cheap I wouldn't complain! We can take line A from the metro close by and go directly to the beach which is perfect! Also direct to the airport and train station. Market is around 10 minutes away, so fresh fruits/ bread are reachable. Very close to all the main attractions and is in a safe neighborhood. Only drawback is the shower, you have to press the button all the time to keep the water flowing, which is a bit disturbing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.1

Le personnel était génial. J'ai adoré mon séjour. Cuisine impeccable, Petit-déjeuner de malade, propreté parfaite. Thé, café, limonade et ice tea gratuit. Mon lit était très bien aussi, il y avait un petit rideau pour pouvoir s'isoler. La terasse était bien. La ville est magnifique mais montagneuse et l'hostel est bien situé mais ce n'était pas super facile à trouver. Je retournerai sans hésitation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.