Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PILOT Design Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,917 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar Located at Largo Alberto Pimentel, 11, , Porto.
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar
Portugal
Porto Largo Alberto Pimentel, 11
93% 1917
41.1501908 -8.6149013
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Pilot hostel was amazing, the staff were all so friendly and made you feel welcome as soon as you arrived. The rooms were clean, spacious and you felt safe leaving bags in the lockers as they were big enough to fit our large suitcases. I would recommend people to stay here and if you want a good night out join the pub crawl as it is a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Ein sehr schönes Hostel direkt am Zentrum von Porto und in guter Nähe der Metro Station gelegen. Für 3€ bekommt man ein sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Die Zimmer sind leider etwas klein, so dass es bei vollen Zimmern mit dem Gepäck schnell ziemlich sperrig wird. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und esehr engagiert. Das Gepäck kann bei früherer Anreise und späterer Abreise sicher unter Aufsicht verstaut werden. Ruhiger Außenbereich Saubere Zimmer und sanitäre Anlagen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and stuff! The best hostel I've ever stayed to!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback during your recent stay with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and for also share your comments with the team, for our team be able to continue providing the lodging needs in the near future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff was really cool and always willing to help you out! You should definitely take part in the free walking tour and if you're down to it check out their pubcrawl. Was a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey!Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and had a chance to go on the walking tour and pub crawl! Thank you for your suggestion! We hope to welcome you again soon! OBRIGADA! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Mon séjour à Pilot hostel & bar était parfait ! Une équipe accueillante et genialissime, je reviendrai et je vais recommander votre auberge à toutes mes connaissances, encore merci !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
4.9

Pàs propre pàs de clim mais bonne situation géographique en plein centre

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL! if you go to Porto you HAVE TO stay here. The location is really good, close to the city centre and the party streets but far enough no to hear the noise. The staff is amazing, I felt at home right away and they treated me as if we were friends for many years. Every night they organize a pubcrawl with accompanying diner, this is amazing! everyone should participate in this activity. The breakfast that is only €3 is amazing, the best breakfast i have ever had in a hostel;

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for your kind review. Your response is exactly what we are aiming for here and we are more than happy to hear that we we're able to provide you delightful experience. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.4

Everything was ok but some guests the respect against others were missing. It seems that every night there are organized parties and when the guests come back to the hostel, your good and quiet sleep you had before finishes... My room mates were shouting and ignored me when I asked them to keep calm. If you are not going to have party, you should stay in another hostel! But anyway thanks to the staff!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Had the most amazing time at Pilot!!! I definitely recommend for anyone traveling solo or anyone looking to meet new people. It's a social hostel, where the staff interacts with everyone and creates a fun college-life like atmosphere. I highly suggest going on the pub crawl, made a bunch of new friends and had so much fun. It's perfect for solo travelers, at Pilot you won't feel alone. Best Staff!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Brilliant atmosphere! Comfortable and fun setting! Worth going on the pub crawl as it is lots of good fun! Staff are lovely and helpful! Good place to meet folk and have fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hostel. We are always glad to hear that our friendly and safe hostel helped make your experience in Porto memorable. On behalf of the hostel, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.