Hostelworld.com

PILOT Design Hostel & Bar

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Right when you walk in, you feel like you're part of the community! I'll be back, Pilots!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
6.9

Importante considerar: Los baños son compartidos para TODAS las habitaciones, incluso la habitación de mujeres no tiene baño propio. El locker debajo de la cama huele a humedad. Reservé una cama en la habitación de mujeres y la chica de la cama de arriba llevó a un sujeto y tuvieron sexo, el hostal intentó compensar dándome una habitación sólo para mi que olía a cigarro. En otros hostales ni siquiera el staff masculino entra a la habitación de chicas, en PILOT no les importa.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Super! The terrace is a plus but the staff made my stay!! i'll be back in June! TOP 💯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hostel. We are always glad to hear that our friendly and safe hostel helped make your experience in Porto memorable. We are happy to hear that you had a chance to enjoy our terrace! On behalf of the hostel, we look forward to welcoming you again in June. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

16 Lut 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time here, met a lot of really great people and would highly recommend for anyone! Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hostel. We are always glad to hear that our friendly and safe hostel helped make your experience in Porto memorable. On behalf of the hostel, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

15 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect! 10 out of 10! Location, staff, facilities, just everything was great! Would definitely come back to this hostel if I come back to Porto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for the kind words about our hostel, amenities, and friendly staff. We are glad to hear you liked our property, and enjoyed your visit with us. Please contact us if you would like to stay with us again in the future as we always look forward to welcoming our guests for a return visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

La scelta migliore per godersi al meglio la città, grazie ai preziosi consigli dello staff ed alla favolosa colazione con cui cominciare al meglio la giornata

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for your kind review. Your response is exactly what we are aiming for here and we are more than happy to hear that we we're able to provide you delightful experience and we are very happy to know that you liked our breakfast service. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Lots of space on the bar and terrace to have fun - pubcrawl was great! Amazing location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

ey! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, especially our terrace. We are glad that you had a chance to go on the pub crawl! Thank you for your suggestion! We hope to welcome you again soon! OBRIGADA! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever sayed in 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hostel. We are always glad to hear that our friendly and safe hostel helped make your experience in Porto memorable. On behalf of the hostel, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

It's a really nice place to stay in Porto. The staff were extremely helpful. Perfect location + great staff = pilot hostel. I'll be back soon !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for the kind words about our hostel, amenities, and friendly staff. We are glad to hear you liked our property, and enjoyed your visit with us. Please contact us if you would like to stay with us again in the future as we always look forward to welcoming our guests for a return visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.4

We had a great time at the hostel, met a very handsome guy at the babyfoot,and so many cool people ! we did the pubcrawl with hugo, it was just perfect. we rent bikes, they're a bit old but it's no big deal, the staff helped us on everything we needed, the atmosphere is great, breakfast is good, we were glad we chose this hostel ! one thing i really didn't like is that when they clean the rooms, the staff "put some order in your stuff" and i lost a few stuff, but anyway, great experience ! do it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for your kind review. Your comments are very much appreciated and have been shared with our team internally. We thank you as well for praising Hugo. The whole team, works very hard to make sure all our guests benefit the best service. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and had a chance to go on the pub crawl! Regarding cleaning the rooms we try not to touch the personal belongings of the guests. We will share your comments with the team so that we can better improve. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.