Hostelworld.com

PILOT Design Hostel & Bar

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar Located at Largo Alberto Pimentel, 11, , Porto.
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar
Portugal
Porto Largo Alberto Pimentel, 11
93% 1725
41.1501908 -8.6149013
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Good hostel definitely recommend, but note restrooms are public (1 per floor) except for 1 toilet and shower

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

My stay was great! The staff were super friendly and helpful, showed us places to go and even took us to one of the events happening on one of the nights. I would definitely recommend this to someone looking for budget but comfortable accommodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Pilot is so far one of if not the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The rooms are very nice, and each bunk bed is set up like a unit, even including a curtain. The best part of the hostel are the staff, who are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere in the common room is also awesome, and I was able to meet a lot of other awesome people there. It's located on the north side of town, so there will be some walking down to the bridge area but it's not bad. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with amazing and kind staff. The rooms were clean, secure, the same applies for the bathroom and kitchen. Location: exceeded expectations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Would say a very good experience overall. Staff could be a little more friendly and involved with what the hostel residents are doing. I think they are very knowledgeable. Great location that is close to everything. Wished they conducted some activities that involved more people. Pretty lukewarm responses to pub crawls. Very clean hostel and lots of value for money. Good breakfast spread

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Muy limpio y nuevo, amplia recepción y zonas comunes, una pega fue tener que cambiar de piso para ir a la ducha, y que a mí me tocó litera de arriba cuando abajo había una libre. Las puertas ruidosas por el sistema de cierre. Por error en la reserva, nos separaron de habitacion, aunque nos compensaron. Por lo demás muy bueno, céntrico, con servicios, chulo y recomendable sobre todo para gente joven. La terraza esta genial pero tendrian que renovar el piso, hay peligro de caída en alguna zona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Been here 2 times now, enjoyed both of them. Perfect place to stay in Porto, especially for young people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • diasgilberto8658
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

excelente equipe e atenção ímpar aos hóspedes. boa localização. único mal q achei foi q o café encerrava as 11h, eu fui tomar café as 10 e tinha acabado ovo,fiambre e queijo e eles não reporam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! The room was really cool. Great hangout room downstairs, awesome terrace. I didn't try the breakfast, but it looked tasty and you would definitely get filled I think. Very helpful staff. Also, I was able to leave my bags at the hostel while I explored the city, but hadn't checked in yet. Really enjoyed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

The best hostel, I have ever stayed. Supernatural clean, kind stuff, perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.