Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PILOT Design Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar Located at Largo Alberto Pimentel, 11, , Porto.
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar
Portugal
Porto Largo Alberto Pimentel, 11
92% 2101
41.1501908 -8.6149013
PILOT Design Hostel & Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything was fantastic. I leave the smaller budget for "non-essential" things like a bed and food. How wrong was I in thinking that this fantastic hostel would look and feel like a budget. Everyone was SO friendly, i booked in for one night and was treated so well, by the end of the my short stay I was known (by name) with the staff. I took the free walking tour and i'm so glad i dit it was amazing, I CANNOT rate this place highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

Very central but pretty noisy location. I think ideal for people who are planning to go out all night, but not for those you need some decent sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Your experience regarding the noise has been shared with our Hostel Management. Given our great location in the city center and proximity with the night life area, rarely we have some traffic of people and cars during the night. Nevertheless we will look into the issue and try to improve the situation on those rare nights. We gladly listen to all comments both positive and constructive in order to improve our guests experience. Obrigada for staying with us- we hope to welcome you again in the future! Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

The beds have some privacy, which is great when you are sleeping with people you don't know. Showers were very clean, breakfast was amazing. Plenty of options... Ham, cheese, fruits, cereal, bread. I liked a lot this hostel, Friendly staff. Close to the metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your lovely review of our hostel. I am glad to learn you had an exceptional time with us and had the opportunity to try our breakfast. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Pretty decent Hostel , Nice staff and they really try to get you satisfied. Definitely worth a visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hostel. We are always glad to hear that our friendly and safe hostel helped make your experience in Porto memorable. On behalf of the hostel, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

El personal muy atento y agradable, se encargaron incluso de subirme el equipaje - El trato hacia el cliente es estupendo. La situación del hostel es ideal ya que es muy céntrica. Una estancia mágnifica, Todo nos gustó mucho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por las amables palabras , nos dejó muy contenta de que hayan disfrutado el personal . Les hemos perdido ! Espero que vuelva pronto !

11 Wrz 2016
7.1

15 mins walk to central. Very clean. Comfy beds. Very warm room with just a free standing fan. Was there the end of summer, but I could imagine it would be worse. Got eaten alive by mosquitos as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for your review! We are really sorry to hear you didn't enjoyed. We will share your comments with the team so that we can better improve our guests' experience with us! We hope you can give us the opportunity to excel ourselves welcoming you next time. Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to review our hostel. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

10 Wrz 2016
10.0

this is a very, very nice place for young and old people. Here you come to a family and they will do everything for you to feel like home. If i willl have the chance to give 100 stars, i will give without thinking over it. I am very happy to see my new family soon again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for your kind review. Your response is exactly what we are aiming for here and we are more than happy to hear that we we're able to provide you delightful experience. Obrigada! See you soon, PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

The location was excellent and the young people staffing the Hostel were friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, good beds and plentiful food for breakfast - including delicious pancakes. Free Port Wine on arrival was a nice welcoming touch. Overall a lovely hostel, this place couldn't get better if it tried.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for your kind words about our facility and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a chance to enjoy our terrace! We hope to welcome you again! Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Staying in this hostel was a great experience and I would recommend this place to other travelers to Porto! Younger, fun loving crowd with a very competent and friendly staff. Curtains and lockers on individual beds are great for privacy/security. The "pilot" bar is outstanding and affordable. There was an epic beer pong set up and some really good music playing. A super cool place to chill out and meet some people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for the kind words about our hostel, amenities, and friendly staff. We are glad to hear you liked our property, and enjoyed your visit with us. Please contact us if you would like to stay with us again in the future as we always look forward to welcoming our guests for a return visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a great time here. Porto is a cool city made even better by the staff who were more than happy to help. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and the mattresses were pretty good, very easy to sleep on. Would come back! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey ! Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your lovely review of our hostel. I am glad to learn you had an exceptional time with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Obrigada! PILOT Crew

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.