Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 3003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 3003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lut 2017
9.1

Great space, awesome common area and good showers. Movies and pool but not many people there when I stayed. Great kitchen for cooking and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Small place and kind of worn down, but despite appearances it was still a cozy, functional, decently clean place! Great showers, great backpackers atmosphere, good kitchen, overall would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We are in the process of painting, so the next time you visit every thing should look nice and new.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Very nice place, especially the social atmosphere in the common area :).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for comment. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

14 Lut 2017
8.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, nice atmosphere and really good location (only a few minutes away from the city center and most of the sights!) I stayed 1 night in a 6 bed dormitory. The room was clean but quite small. A continental breakfast was included as well so it was definitely worth the money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
5.4

The location of this hostel is great! Everything else however was pretty bad. The staff never talked to any of the guests unless they had too, and even pushed my friend off the pick nick table we were sitting at to have dinner instead of asking us. The sanitary bins in the woman's washrooms were overflowing onto the ground. The bed was comfortable but the rooms were small and the door wouldn't lock properly so the room was always open.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comments. It is unfortunate you felt you needed to leave this review after management and staff assisted you with your problems as best as we could. We request all groups to enquire directly with the hostel for booking accommodation, and not book seperately to avoid not being able to share the same rooms with your friends. As we learned was the situation here. We pride ourselves on our friendly and helpful staff, and go out of our way to assist all of our guests as best as we can. Should you visit us in the future, please ensure you book directly with the hostel to avoid any further issues, and should you have any problems please let us know as soon as they occur for us to deal with them as best as we can.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
6.6

Stayed here for one night with friends. The hostel was ok and I got a good nights sleep. However, the other guests were not as friendly as those in other hostels that I've stayed in. There was plug socket in the room and the bathrooms are very cramped. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Overall, ok if you want a cheap place to stay but I wouldn't want to stay here as a solo traveller

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comments. It is unfortunate to hear you did not have a great experience with the friendliness of our guests. Obviously this is not something we can control, but the staff are always welcoming and with a friendly smile on their faces. Please feel free to approach staff members in the future as they will make you feel more than welcome at the hostel.

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.9

オックスフォードの駅から約5分、クライストチャーチや博物館からも30分圏内という立地の良さで選びました。施設は値段相応という感じなのですが、中の雰囲気はみんなでわいわいと楽しく過ごすという感じで私は好きでした。シャワールームは綺麗とは言えませんが、男女共用ではなく別々で4つほどあり、ドライヤーも付いています。朝ごはんはパンとシリアルで、ジャムやクリーム、紅茶やミルクが用意されており、食器は各々で準備してテレビのある共用の部屋で他の宿泊者たちと食べるという形です。 私は1日のみの宿泊でしたが、他のホステルと比べるととても充実していると思いますので、機会があればまた利用したいです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us, and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
3.7

My friend was being harassed by another guest to the point she went into a room our friends were in and slept on the floor there and I did likewise as the staff would not do anything or officially move either of us to other rooms despite there being beds in rooms not occupied just before the last checkin time. the next night the harasser had gone so I stayed in the room booked but did not sleep due to the heat, noise and smell. Staff unhelpful despite the seriousness of the situation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comments. It is unfortunate you felt you needed to leave this review after management and staff assisted you with your problems as best as we could. We request all groups to enquire directly with the hostel for booking accommodation, and not book seperately to avoid not being able to share the same rooms with your friends. As we learned was the situation here. We pride oursleves on our friendly and helpful staff, and go out of our way to assist all of our guests as best as we can. Should you visit us in the fiuture, please ensure you book directly with the hostel to avoid any further issues, and should you have any problems please let us know as soon as they occur for us to deal with them as best as we can.

  • puppetonastring
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.6

Un ambiente muy ameno e instalaciones cómodas. Una crítica, quizás, es que en las habitaciones hace mucho frío y las estufas no alcanzan a calefaccionar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything I expected, needed and more! Super helpful and friendly staff too. That was great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments, i will pass them on to the team. We hope you had a great stay with us and ejoyed what Oxford has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.