Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Overnativa Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Overnativa Green Hostel Located at Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abrao Rio de Janeiro, Ilha Grande.
Overnativa Green Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23960000 Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abra�o Rio de Janeiro
72% 1000
-23.1426290 -44.1661012
Overnativa Green Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Nice Place, with great staff and delisous breakfast...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.4

very friendly and helpful staff. clean and quite good located. top breakfast, laundry service! top hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
5.7

At breakfast everyone gets 1 bread. I took _HALF_ of my sandwich to the room. We (me and my gf) were surprised that hostel guy ran to us and literally wanted to take the half-finished sandwich and throw it away as it was against rules. I told him I wasn't going to throw it to the bin but he was very persistent (had to eat it in front of him).We paid double of the normal rate due to holiday in Brazil so they could have let the half-finished sandwich go with us without this scene and food wasting.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
6.3

É necessária uma melhor conservação do ambiente externo. O lugar é bonito,no entanto falta um melhor cuidado. Um bom café da manhã, além da boa localização são pontos altos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay near the beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
8.3

Bel endroit Personnel accueillant et souriant Simple et plaisant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • FrederickRuoff
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
7.1

Breakfast is good they offer basically everything. The kitchen has a lack of equipment and there isn't a laundry service offered. But overall it's a calm place close to the beach you can absolutely stay a few night. The stuff is also nice and give you advice if you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bic61586767
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
2.9

Employees were too much unkind. Dirty, late breakfast hour, even they did not want to give meals to the guests. They were very reluctant to serve breakfast. Quality of breakfast was poor. Internet connection was extremely poor.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
4.0

This place ranks at number one by far of the WORST places I've stayed. In short: horrible staff, no air conditioning, a mosquito breeding ground, useless kitchen, and a leaky roof. Now, in detail. We were a 5 person mixed group. We arrived to our 6 person room, and first had to grab paper and tape to patch a broken window. Then, we tried to get the air conditioning working. The machine was probably from the 60s, considering how old it looked, and didn't even turn on. We asked the staff for

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
6.3

The place it's big and very quiet, excelent for taking naps and have a deep sleep. The kitchen is outside the building so if it rains you have to get a little bit wet before cooking but it's not a big issue. Their staff are friendly and if you ask for something to them, they will give it to you with no problem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.