Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
89% 243
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.9

Amazing family vibe, staff are amazing and it's really easy to meet people. Comfy beds and huge lockers so your stuff is safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent people, excellent location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.3

Great hostel to stay for a short period of time. Feels like a family to come home to, but a family that is very loud and drinking all the time. Not a really private place. Stay somewhere else for a goodnight's rest or a lock on the bathroom door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

This hostel has a great atmosphere! Everyone is talkative and friendly! We had a pretty good experience here! If your looking to meet people this is the place to be.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.7

We loved it place! The Croatian guy who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Make sure you go on the 'dinner date' it is a great way to meet people and see the cities night life. Very social and easy going!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, just a bit of a walk to town centre but only 7 ish minutes. Great amosphere at the hostel. Nice big lockers in the rooms, one each. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel with good atmosphere for solo backpackers with AC on at night. Lockers with built in locks. Very close to the park near by and also the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. When I arrived, a staff member was talking to me and another guest for 20 minutes about the history of the place (in a good way!) I was there just to watch the local team, but ended up making several friends and going out clubbing with them. The water went down for a while and the kitchen is small, but I didn't care! Would recommend particularly for solo travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.1

Friendly staff and very good atmosphere (it's easy to engage with other guests, as interactions are encouraged by the staff itself). Lockers and A/C available in every room. It takes about 20-25 min. to reach the hostel from the bus station, while the old town is located 10 min. away from the hostel. Although there's no proper common room, there's a small garden outside. Facilities could be improved, since there are only two small bathrooms in the hostel and a small, not well-furnished kitchen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Outlanders is the bees knees! It's small and attracts an awesome crowd to head out and hit the town with. Staff are super helpful and fun, rooms aren't overcrowded and there's heaps of free stuff left from other things travelers. Unfortunately one chick in my room was smashing her clam and stunk the room out, but that's Geordie's for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.