Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
6.6

Stayed here for one night and I'm glad it was just that one night. There really is no kitchen.. it's just some hot plates in the hallway. You have to walk past that to get to the tiny bathrooms (only one toilet for girls, 2 showers) . Not more than 2 or 3 people can fit in the bathroom at the same time. Outlets were nicely placed in the rooms by the beds.. but the bright yellow was a tad annoying. Bad color choice. In my opinion, find a different hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that you were unable to identify the color of our hostel and our facilities from our photos on Hostelworld. I would also like to point out that we mention that we have a kitchenette (meaning not a full kitchen, but a place to cook) so it feels unfair that we are receiving a negative review because you did not read about our facilities. Kindly, Steve, Dora and the Tribe Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.6

staff was friendly and helpful. The place was nice and quiet. I didn't love the house cat that can pop up in your room or on your bed at any moment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
8.9

Really cool hostel, staff were amazing (thanks for everything Soren!) they tell you where to eat, swim, visit etc. Clean facilities and good atmosphere, get to meet some cool people! Would defiantly stay here again! Thanks for having us

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
7.1

The place has all the basics you need but not a tonne more. The lockers are large and they provide the key which is handy. The location is not bad but I think you could get something more in the center for the same price. Washrooms were basic, kind of a weird layout so if you are getting out of the women's shower and someone opens the bathroom door people cooking breakfast can see you. Staff are friendly. The common area being at reception felt kind of awkward. Overall I'd stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. There is not much we can do about the layout of the building, unfortunately. What we lack in facilities, we try and make up in friendliness and atmosphere. We like the fact reception and common room are in the same area, as we it facilitates socializing between the staff, guests and newly arrived guests. Right upon walking in, you're embraced into the Tribe community. We are glad to hear you had a good stay and hope to see you again! Happy travels and good vibes from the Tribe Team! Kindly, Dora & Steve

2 Cze 2017
9.1

Everything was great here, fun young people, close to beaches, nice environment for backpackers. I over heard one of the employees yelling at a guest for really no reason. He needs to get fired. But everything else was awesome here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
8.0

Amazing hostel. The staff in SO nice except from the croatian owner whos really mean and disrespectull. Dont know why he works in a hostel. Got yelled at after a night out for going to the bathroom. Wasnt drunk. Ive worked in hostels and ive been traveling for a year and ive never seen that. The other staff members were amazing tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry about what happened. The person in question is not the owner, he is our night shift staff. He is actually a very genuine and friendly person, but may have across as rude due to language barrier and difference in mentality. We are not trying to justify his behavior and he has been warned about it to make sure it does not happen again. We are glad to hear you had a good stay otherwise. Happy travels and good vibes from the Tribe Team! Kindly, Dora & Steve

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
8.6

Really good and fun atmosphere. The staff are welcoming and helpful. Only downside is the size of the kitchen (which is along the hallway) and the size/number of washrooms. There aren't enough washrooms/showers when the hostel is completely booked!! Other than that, it's a great place to stay and meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Wow. Outlanders Tribe is the place to stay if you want truly an amazing atmosphere with really cool people. The owners and all of their staff are beyond friendly and personable. Had a great time with Tor and Soren with them exploring Split and surrounding area. Simply amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.9

There was a great vibe about the hostel and the staff especially Adi, Tor and Soren. It was good craic and great value for money. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.