Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filipiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
8.3

Stay for six nights in OMP. Hostel is within walking distance to Century City Shopping Mall , Power Plant Mall, Green Belt & Ayala LRT Station. Staff were helpful and provided advice on major touristy places in Manila. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in OMP.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.3

It is a good place to stay in Makati. It is extremely cheap (I think it is been the cheapest hostel I've ever been too) and a good value for money. The rooms are cold but the common areas are hot, as there is no AC. The showers are hit and miss, most of them are clean, some are not, so even if you find one that you don't like, you can go to another one. The atmosphere is okay, with two big common areas but again, it tends to be very hot. I'll return there when I return to Makati.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • asherzog
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.7

The hostel is fairly comfortable and clean, in the heart of the red light district, which can definitely grant you with some fun, if you are looking for parties and strip clubs.. :P Other than that, it was quite easy to go to the other places the staff recommended, and there were plenty of places to eat around (mostly fast food, though)..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jenleighwebste6804
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
8.9

PROS - each bed has curtains, a reading light and a plug, the dorm rooms are air conditioned, there is hot water, the shower had good water pressure, there are lots of restaurants to choose from and a 7-11 right around the corner, small breakfast is included, free filtered water, you can rent a towel for 30 pesos.. CONS - the common rooms are not air conditioned, they put me in a 6 person dorm when I had booked a 4

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff at OMP are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very clean, as well as the showers and toilets. I would recommend this place to any traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
8.0

There was zero atmosphere at this hostel, and it is also based on the red light district of Manila. The hostel was perfect for a place to sleep before a flight onward but not for meeting people or going out partying (unless strip clubs are what your after)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Accueil chaleureux , personnel adorable et serviable. Bon rapport qualité prix et les locaux sont propre :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.1

The location is great, restaurants, bars, streetfood, markets all within walking distance. The staff is helpful and tried there best to make you feel at home. The breakfast is really bad, not toasted toast and if you want more than one coffee you have to pay extra for instant coffee, the hostel would be better off without serving poor breakfast. The rooms are clean and the common areas are nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Manila was my first stop in the Philippines during my RTW trip and the staff here was wonderful. I need to give a special shout out to Jerome who was very kind and helpful during my stay. He gave some good recommendations and even helped arrange my stay with the other OMP hostel in El Nido (Palawan) after websites were showing no available bookings for the time I was there. He was a big help and the location was solid too. Facilities were clean and the staff here really went above and beyond.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
4.9

I chose this hostel because I read that another hostel was a party hostel, although that other hostel looks newer and more clean. I regret choosing this hostel, because it very too dirty for me. I think the restrooms and showers were a bit dirty. If I can do it again, I would rather choose a clean but noisy hostel over a quiet and dirty hostel. The kitchen acts as the main lobby room for the guests, but the room was so hot that I didn't want to be in it. I would rather be in my dorm room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! We admit to this unfortunate situation in OMP 2 weeks ago. A family member of one of our staff on duty was rushed to the hospital and another one had an emergency. It is not an excuse though; we are doing our best so that this does not happen again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.