Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Ostello di Perugia centro Located at Via Bontempi,13, , Perugia.
Ostello di Perugia centro
Italy
Perugia 06122 Via Bontempi,13
82% 494
43.1125687 12.3914904
Ostello di Perugia centro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Una sola notte, 26 adulti pronti a far festa nella magnifica Perugia. Tutto andato perfettamente, dalla serata al pernottamento in questo ostello con posizione centralissima ( di più non si può ). Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Tutto bene

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
8.3

This hostel is very different from any hostel i tried before. It has some great advantages. It is clean, very (too) calm, has a great location and nice staff. Its disadvantages cannot be ignored however. The hostel completely closes from 11am to 3pm. There is literally no one there apart from the cleaning staff i guess. The staff starts knocking @ 10am to make sure everyone goes out before 11am. At night reception and all comon spaces are closed at midnight sharp.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
8.0

Overall I enjoyed staying at this hostel. The place is very clean and quiet. They need some type of a label system in the kitchen though - unopened food that we had just placed in the fridge got eaten. The showers pressure and temperature was great but there is absolutely no privacy to change.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
3.1

wifi does not work in the rooms. Rooms are not clean. no towels cant stay outside after midnight

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay! The rooms were well kept and spacious, as were the common areas (bathrooms included). The staff was friendly and accommodating. The place was quiet for the most part, but our neighbors were very loud well into the late hours, past 2am. Would return to this hostel in a heartbeat though. Great price for a prime location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
8.3

Towels are not given or offered for a payment/deposit, the showers are pretty run down. Wifi was decent at best. However, location is great and the view from the hostel's balcony is, to my experience, the best in Perugia! Would recommend if only staying for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
8.9

Das Ostello liegt sehr zentral, ideal für verschiedenste Veranstaltungen im Zentrum, die Angestellten sind sehr kompetent und feundlich.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
8.9

Excellent location in the heart of the historic center, with a supermarket near by and easy access to the railway and bus stations. Old, high, spacious building, beautiful view from the terrace. Big shared kitchen (but gas stoves difficult to light!), spacious living-wifi area. Helpful staff though a bit of a struggle sometimes to communicate in English. Downsides pointed out in other reviews: no wifi in the dorms and the lock out from 11am-3pm (this last rule really has to be changed!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

4 kişilik odalar öğrenciler için yeterince iyi, Yer olarak çok merkezi bir konumda şehir merkezinde. Kısa süreli konaklamalar için çok iyi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
4.3

Es horrible! Una de las recepcionistas es muy grosera. El curfew sigue en pie aunque en al descripción diga que no, es muy incómodo tener que salirte de 11 a 3. Además el wifi solo funciona en la una zona. y la cierran a la media noche. No hay wifi en las habitaciones. El edificio es muy lindo pero no lo vale.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.