Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, great location. There is a library with piano and you can use the kitchen. You can enjoy a great view on the terrace. Only negative point is the wifi connection is very slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great location for a hostel and some rooms have great views across the city. The building has some lovely features including painted ceilings. September was quite quiet, so there was no problem with queues for using facilities. It was slightly inconvenient that the hostel was closed between 11an and 3pm every day, but it can be lived with. Really helpful and friendly staff. I would ask that the lighting motion detectors in bathrooms be set for longer to avoid showering in the dark!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Liebe Leute !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nice common rooms! Library, kitchen, room with tv and another room with tables/... and a terrace. Had an awesome view out of our rooms window. Wifi was ok, only in peak times it was horrible. Only one key per room. No soap (not such a big problem, but many people didn't wash their hands at all because of that). Whole hostel closed from 11-3 o'clock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
8.6

Me gustó mucho el hostal y tiene una terraza donde puedes contemplar una increíble vista. No me gustó que te obligan a salir del hostal entre 11 am y 15 hrs. Ya que te quita libertad si quieres permanecer mas rato ahí.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Perfect location in the city centre. Great common rooms, extremely big kitchen. Confortable beds, everything is clean and it is ok also for long stay. Kind and helpful workers. It is a real hostel, not a money-chain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • liufulan2238
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.9

地点非常好,靠近市中心,员工很友善并且专业,公共区域非常舒适。唯一的不足是不提供早餐,大家的互动比较少一点。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
9.4

Posizione perfetta, personale molto gentile e disponibile! Le camere sono pulitissime e la cucina attrezzata. L'unica cosa un po' scomoda è la chiusura della struttura dalle 11 alle 15.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.1

A great Hostel in tge center of the city. It was closed from 11 to 15 so they keep everything clean. The staff was very nice and helpfull. The rooms are clean and we had a great view from our room at the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome in every way possible! It was really close to the city centre and easy to find. Staff was really really nice and ready to help at any time. I would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Perugia for few or just passing by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×