Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Bergamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2017
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay. We were pleasantly surprised that Laura - who checked us in at the beginning of the trip - recognized us and gave us a warm welcome back greeting when we returned the hostel two weeks later. A burned bulb in our bathroom was replaced immediately. The rooms were clean and relatively spacious. The hostel grounds are very spacious. The terrace is lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.6

Ми ходили пішки усюди, тож нам здалось, що то трохи далечко, але вранці виявилося, що автобус зупиняється одразу біля хостелу. але вранці починає курсувати з 07:30. Дуже гарні краєвиди навколо хостелу. інтернет непоганий, але здебільшого у холі, в номерах трошки не добре ловив. Провели у хостелі зовсім мало, тож дослідити якісь круті переваги або важливі недоліки - не змогла.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
5.7

My stay was fine. It was ju st a stop ofg on my trip so not going to complain muvh.but there are some simple things they need to change. Charging ports in the rooms!! There was one plug for 6 people, that is ridiculous especially if you want to have the fan on at night. Get a multi adapter! Give specifics on bus stop locations in town and update your timetable as its wrong in yhe hostel. Please stop charging 8 euro to do laundry, include it. Also dont put the town drunk in with young scout

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
9.4

Vista increíbles a la ciudad, Desayuno correcto y sitio tranquilo y agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.3

A great place to spend the night, beautiful views over bergamo in a safe location. Breakfast included freshly baked croissants and was a welcome start to the day. The only downside was the location which is quite a way out of the town centre and was a long taxi ride from the airport, the hostel do however offer shuttle bus services that we would have used had we arrived earlier.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
6.6

The place was alright but the main staff member at night didn't really seem to care that much, he was watching the football match and didn't really show any interest in helping. The room was okay, clean but only one power socket for the entire room which was mainly used for the fan. the breakfast was nice and I got to meet two wonderful people there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Some tips for the hostel: You really need to have at least one charging port per bed. It's essential. It would be good to install reading lights or dimmer individual lights so I don't wake people up when I turn on the lights. WiFi signal inside the room could be stronger. Bergamo is visited by many international tourists and although I appreciate the lengths to which the staff went to make us comfortable, it would be convenient to have staff that is fluent in English.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dear Guest, we appreciate your suggestions and we ll take em into consideration .

12 Cze 2017
5.7

The older gentleman that took care of breakfast and cleaning was very disrespectful. He tried to hurry me out of the eating area and was very disrespectful when I was in the common area talking on the phone. Everyone else was great. I did not appreciate the fact that there was only one plug in the entire room of 6 beds and it was in the bathroom. There is no access to the kitchen for personal use and it closes at 930am. Wifi's was ok in common area.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
6.0

It's pretty far from the city center. It's ok if you want to walk around the place. It's in a beautiful location. Great breakfast. The worst thing was the design of the rooms. Mine had only two power plugs (for a room of 6) and the shower is poorly designed, after a shower the floor ends up all wet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.9

The hostel is awesome! There is a great breakfast included, the rooms are nice and friendly and there is a large living room with TV, table foosball and reading material. The location is not ideal, you have to take a bus for 20 Minutes to the city centre... but the staff was super welcoming and I loved the atmosphere. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.