Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Bergamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Wrz 2017
7.7

The Pro's: It's a quiet hostel with a great view with friendly and helpful staff, it has a nice big lounge and a good breakfast. The Con's: The shower in the rooms don't have a curtain which leaves the floor wet at the most time. There are not enough electricity plugs in the rooms only one for many persons. Also if you decide to cancel early you wont get a return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Felt kind of like a hotel.. not much atmosphere to speak of(no social setting/scene). Guy at the front desk was great and ordered us pizzas and beers last minute. Also bus passing are available at the front desk which was very useful because it's only a 10 minute ride(40 minute walk) to the old town area. Lack of outlets in room and to plug my phone to the one in the bathroom but that's a minor inconvenience. Decent bedding. No AC so it was a warm night. Overall decent nights ✌️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
9.4

The temperature in the room was really high, I couldn't sleep, but I really enjoyed the stay in this hotel. I can recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
6.9

Was a bit disappointed by the breakfast, the architecture of the area was interesting and cool, but the hostel felt a bit like an institution more than a hostel. There was absolutely value for money though! But get rid of that silly #hostelbox, and add eggs and fruit to your breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
6.6

Good place to stay. But far from the historic center

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
9.4

This Hostel is amazing for the money. Firstly the rooftop terrace view at sunrise / sunset is amazing, great chill out area, lots of plug sockets. fridge, microwave. clean rooms. I went for two night and ended up staying for 5. really really good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
7.1

For this price it´ was ok. Met some nice people over there. Staff was a bit lazy, they let me wait for 10 minutes before check in without anyone at the front desk. 2 plugs a room for 6 people was a bit of a problem, but fixed it ourselves by using a power strip. Breakfast was good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
6.3

Access to the hostel is quite complicated, especially in the evening (only 1 bus / hour!), since it's quite far from the city center & the station. The room had only one electric plug (!) which made it super inconvenient, and the shower is placed next to the toilet without a curtain! Which made the floor very wet and dirty every time someone took a shower. Also it was very hot during the night (there's a fan… unplugged by someone who wanted to charge his phone). Overall ok otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Ondanks het overschot aan Nederlanders 😉 wat mijn verblijf er zeker niet minder op maakte. Heb er 3 super dagen gehad. Veel gezien en beleefd. het is een goed hostel, geweldige omgeving, goede verbinding met het centrum. Super uitzicht vanaf het dakterras. Enige min punt ze hebben veel te weinig stopcontacten in de kamers . Verder op en top😊 zeker een aanrader

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lahsmann1239569
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.1

Very big hostel, which makes it hard to create a nice atmosphere. Rooms are clean and staff is nice. Cons: only 1 socket in the dorm room and no kitchen available to use for guests (only a fridge and a microwave). Pros: Really good free breakfast and nice rooftop terrace with view on the lower and upper town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×