Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice stay Thank you:)for good service you gave us.nice and clean place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Beautifully located to explore Tuscany. The staff were friendly and helpful and generally available if needed. Given its location it has more of a relaxed environment, probably not a place to go for partying. Facilities were generally very good, however there is not a full kitchen for guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxjones5
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.1

Nice, calm stop out of Florence. Very hard to find in the town, but the people were very nice and directed us to the hostel. Region was gorgeous countryside, but very remote, which meant there wasn't much to do after about 2-3 days. Decent value for money though - if you want an Italian town experience then this is where to go.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.7

I'm so glad I picked this hostel. The staff was absolutely amazing. Especially Mark was a spectacular man. I'm so glad I got to know him. Location is a bit far from center of the Florence. But there is a bus takes you there in 45 minutes. Hostels location was so beautiful. Waking up there is quite special. I especially recommend going for hiking around there. One of the most beautiful sceneries around there. I'm never gonna forget my time there and I'll definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hoffmaneliana20179608
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
2.6

Super depressing town. Hostel felt like a prison. Staff was never around

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
6.9

Was quite terrible trying to locate this hostel. It was 45 minutes from Florence as expected, but the bus to get there took hours due to a lack of actual direction and help from locals. Hostel doesn't look much like pictures at all. The scenic photos must be from the countryside outside of the small town, as the hostel is literally in the middle of the town. Staff was very friendly, wifi worked only downstairs, doors were super difficult to open, hot water was good. Only stayed one night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.4

Super emplacement, village tranquille et bouffe typique. vraiment pas dispendieux pour un repas complet. le vin de la région est extra! l'auberge est propre et le personnel est accueillant. ambiance calme.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour, accueil très chaleureux. La chambre et la salle de bain sont propres. Le grand placard personnel qui ferme à clé dans la chambre est très pratique. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
6.0

no encuentro que este bien ubicado ya que está a 50 minutos de Florencia . Las toallas no están incluidas y no recuerdo haberlo leído en la página . El personal bien .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
8.9

Lovely experience! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Showed me a bunch of good hikes. Would definitely recommend to someone who is looking for a quiet get away from the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.