Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jhaira
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

The receptionist are nice they are accomadating, recommend this place if you like countryside of italy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

I spent two nights. The hostel expresses exactly the theme of the town Chianti. It so calm and quiet, and the staff was very friendly. My stay was perfect, and I recommend it as a hub for visiting Toscana region.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
8.9

Very pleased with this lovely and picturesque small hotel in an excellent location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • samanthaemacduff6998
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
9.1

Fantastic place to stay if you are looking for a peaceful holiday in the Tuscan countryside (45min bus from Florence). The hostel itself is located in a quaint little village that has everything you need. What was really incredible about this place was the people who run it and their knowledge of the area. They even helped us to set up a private winery tour and tasting! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting a taste of a more authentic side of Italy :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place to stay to get out of the city for a bit and enjoy beautiful Tuscany. Amazing views of vineyards, enough restaurants and Gelato to choose from and winery tours. What more could you want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

E stato un piacere stare all'ostello del Chianti ! Veramente, tutto era perfetto. Il posto, il dormitorio, l'accoglienza e l'ospitalità 10 su 10 !!! Di più, il responsabile è gentile e dà delle buone informazioni !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AnneundLisa
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Sehr engagiertes Team, dass das Hostel unterhält, gute Englischkenntnisse, Tripempfehlungen, sauber, super günstig und Ausstattung in Ordnung für den Preis von 16€/p.P. bestens. Wir würden wieder kommen und können es empfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
8.0

We had a great stay at this hostel, good value for money. Nevertheless, they don't have a cooker and that would've been great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place to see Tuscan countryside. A little difficult to get to with infrequent buses, but the atmosphere is great. Everyone is really friendly. Pay attention to check in times though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.9

I loved my stay. It is simple and homey without cooking facilities but with great staff and in a beautiful little town. There is a great bar down the road that the staff told me about with cheap amazing food, cute towns nearby to walk to and such a relaxing environment out of the main cities! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×