Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
84% 573
43.5570700 11.1717999
Ostello del Chianti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
7.1

We had the place basically to ourselves its pretty chill there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
7.1

***this hostel is not in Florence. To get to Florence it is €6.60 round trip by bus and a 40-50 min ride each way*** not a bad hostel, but prepare for the mosquitos. Comfortable beds and clean facilities. Not much of a kitchen, just a fridge and microwave with basic plates/cutlery you can use, supermarket down the street. Beautiful region, gorgeous neighboring villages (visit barberino for wine tasting and don't miss San Gimignano!) very quiet during my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Très bonne adresse près de Florence

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
7.7

Very friendly people. The village is far from Florence and best if you have car. As expected for the price, WIFI is only reaches the public space and there is one bath room for each floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ffidelisfgbti6761
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Eficiente e Eficaz! Excelência em todos os ambientes. Fiquei bem a vontade e sem incômodos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laurentheberger
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Very cute, and the guy running it was very helpful (and put up with our annoying questions). Easy to get to - but far from Florence main (50 mins). Get the bus from SITA bus station - be warned: there aren't that many, and the latest is 7.50pm. Microwave and fridge (and plates + cutlery etc) useful. Great lockers and own key for door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.9

It is a quite a ride from Florence (1 hour by bus (from the Sita bus station)), but it was a pretty little town. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen was a bit empty as all it had was a microwave and kettle. Despite that I would come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.0

So just be aware, this place is no where near Florence, in fact it is just as close to sienna. If you miss the last bus you are also in for a world of trouble. I missed the last bus, but managed to make friends with a kind local who dropped me off at the highway exit... Which is still an 8km walk, mostly up hill. If you have luggage as I did it is no fun at all. The hostel is quite nice though, as is the town it is located in. Clean beds, clean bathrooms, good WiFi, what more do you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
7.1

Really nice location, big parking right next to the hostel. Rooms were big and clean. showers on the hall, but cleaned every day so were clean to use. Just felt there was a weird not so friendly atmosphere, people in the hostels didn't really seem to communicate. Only saw staff during check-in and check-out. Could be that we were unlucky with the people currently visiting. Enjoyed the stay, there and everything was alright, just didn't have a warm feeling to it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
6.6

Decent place to stay in a nice location if you want to explore the beautiful Tuscan countryside. As many people on here have said, mosquitos are a problem. As there are no mosquito nets on the Windows, you have to make a choice between being boiling hot and being bitten all night! I would recommend the hostel install mosquito netting on the Windows ASAP. The men's toilet also didn't lock and only one of our 2 Windows opened

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.