Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 640 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 640 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.9

I loved my stay. It is simple and homey without cooking facilities but with great staff and in a beautiful little town. There is a great bar down the road that the staff told me about with cheap amazing food, cute towns nearby to walk to and such a relaxing environment out of the main cities! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.9

Fine hostel in a peacefull and friendly litle town with wineries and beautifull scenery all around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.0

Surprisingly not so clean, especially the common areas of the bathroom and tables. Location is awesome (Chianti) and meh (Tavarnelle Val di Pesa) simultaneously.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice place in a small town called Tavarnelle, 31km away from Florence. If you don't have a car, maybe it's difficult to get to. The area is beautiful and has awesome views. very very cheap! was worth it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
6.9

Just a (relatively) cheap place to sleep, not much more. Not a very social hostel. (I wasn't expecting a party hostel, but it seems like people really kept to themselves here.)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.7

The friendliest owner in the world

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Unfortunately I just stay one night so i can't say much. The staffs are super friendly and helpfull. Nice little town to relax.. the bus is not that frequent tho. Locker with key, bathroom was oke, no towel and soap tho. The receptionist did not open all the time but you could call if you need anything. Met nice people here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lisamirt
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

What you would expect from a HI hostel - organised and clean. The town of tavarnelle is a great break from the bustling tourist towns. It has a relaxing atmosphere. Walk to wineries. 20 min to a non touristy medieval town. Staff were so helpful and friendly. By bus 1 hour to Florence or 1.5 hours to Siena - change buses in Poggibonsi - so it's easily done as day trips. For me it was worth a stop in a typical town not over run with tourists.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Amazing area easy to get to the city centre, wonderful atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

At first we thought it was unfortunate to have to book a place so far outside of Florence, but the location was just wonderful! We booked a private room (which really was just a four bed room reserved for two people) and our door didn't lock, but it felt very safe and we slept better there than any other hostel we've visited. It is a quiet place, but the people are friendly and we made some good connections. Do note that the bus back to Florence is not at the same location as the drop off.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.