Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1947 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1947 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
9.7

Très bon accueil. Le petit déjeuner et les repas ( attention attente longue pour les repas du soir!) sont excellents. La navette est très utile pour se rendre à Riomaggiore (Au départ je craignais d être trop loin des villages phares) et le personnel est à l écoute des besoins des clients. Un séjour au top !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, staff very helpful, free shuttle to and from riomaggiore which is good. Wifi was average but there are computers to use and the internet is good on those. Plenty of toilets and showers. Huge lockers to store all your stuff. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saralyn624
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
6.0

Overall, the hostel was worth the €25 that we paid each. Regarding the staff, the woman that I spoke to on the phone was very helpful in giving us directions, however when we arrived at night the man at the desk was a bit cranky and short with us. My friend had blood on her pillow and one of our roommates also had it on her sheets. The hostel is way too far from Riomaggiore to walk to and it was very inconvenient. I wouldn't book this hostel again because of the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao, Thank you for your comment. We apologise that you found our receptionist to be 'cranky' or 'short' with you but we can assure you that he did not intend to come across in that way. When we speak in English, we generally translate directly from Italian. In Italian (and other European languages) we get straight to the point - it is just our language and the way we talk, however, unfortunately for people that are not from here, this can occasionally come across as being abrupt. We can assure you that this was not our intention, but as English is not our mother language, we do not know how to add in all of the extra 'niceties' that native English speakers use. We are sure that the longer you stay in Italy, the more you will see that this is just how people talk. We did also try to offer extra information at your check-in but you said that you didn't need any. We apologise for your pillow. We do obviously provide fresh linen to cover the pillows and mattresses on check-in but we had not seen the little mark on the pillow when cleaning the room that morning. We have since replaced the pillow but had you informed us that night, we would have been more than happy to have changed it for you then and there. We always keep spare pillows on hand. As for the hostel being 'inconveniently' far away - we picked you up in the evening from Riomaggiore at the time you wanted and we dropped you off the following morning in Riomaggiore at the time you wanted. The shuttle ride is only 8 - 10 minutes so it doesn't really seem fair that you would call it inconvenient. Everything is explained clearly in our booking information as well so you would have been well aware before booking that we were not situated in the 5 towns themselves. Kind Regards, Ostello Tramonti

19 Maj 2017
8.6

Only book this hostel if you do it several days before you check in. I booked for a day later than I meant to and I wrote at 1am the day I meant to check in to ask if I could go that day and they replied "no" and told me I couldn't cancel my reservation. It was very unexpected and forced me to go to another hostel in Riomaggiore for a day. I feel like hostels should be more flexible. I liked the hostel in the end, it felt very new and clean and the restaurant is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we said "no" because the day before the hostel was completely full.. Best regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Wonderful place to stay, the shuttle into Riomaggiore is perfect and super convenient. Staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.4

Nico the chef from the restaurant upstairs makes the best seafood I've ever had. 10/10 going back to eat there again. Hostel good too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel. The location is great, especially if you have a car that you need to park! Even if you don't have a car, the hostel offers shuttles to and from Riomaggiore so you can access all of the 5 villages. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and the meals were amazing! What a cool place. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
7.7

It's a nice hostel, very simple. It's pretty far out. They provide a shuttle but you have to pay for and sign up and there aren't tons of spots for each time. It was pretty clean too. You just have to pay for everything, towels, breakfast, shuttle, whereas with other hostels that's usually included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.9

This place is great! The shuttle service to go to the first town was amazing. Staff is very helpful to explain the best hikes and how to get to the sea. I believe his name was Andrea, he was very helpful and lovely. The chef makes an amazing breakfast for 4.50 €. Thank you all! Loved the cinque terre and I hope to be back!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel up the hill in Bissa, very friendly staff who give you lots of good advice on your stay ! Provide regular shuttle service to ramioggiore ! Hairdryer is in the shower room which is a plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.