Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1746
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! Staff super friendly and the facilities are excellent with a hostel operating a shuttle bus to and from Riomaggiore and a public bus taking you to La Spezia right out of the front of the hostel. Breakfast is delicious (especially Niko's muffin) and a great common area to sit down and unwind after a long day. The dinner menu is great! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Great assistance with transport and getting around!! Really enjoyed my stay and great cafe/restraunt and common areas. Big rooms with only 4 in most!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Slightly outside of the cinque terre, but the shuttle service is wonderful. Sign up early :) staff is kind and accommodating. I was bummed I had to go back early bc of lack of night transportation... But I still had fun with everyone in the hostel afterwards. So definitely not disappointed! I hear the food is wonderful! I didn't try it, but I've been told not to miss it ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Loved our stay here! Will be back 100% The food from the kitchen was absolutely amazing, best meal in italy! Read the shuttle instructions clearly and its fine to work your day around the timetable. Staff helpful. Area is just beautiful. Hostel does have limited showers but its not really an issue. Found the beds really comfy. Had a good vibe on the shuttle meeting people and hanging in the restaurant and common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Pretty nice hostel. I didn't get a chance to walk around Biassa, but I did see a couple of restaurants on the same (windy) road as the hostel. Food in the 5 villages is relatively expensive, so I would've liked to try one of the restaurants in Biassa. The food at the hostel is pretty good, although the night the I arrived, the hostel restaurant opened 1 hr late. Only 2 issues: internet is terrible and my lock didn't fit the locker (it was too thick). You need a luggage lock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ChloeLawrence
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Front door locked at night, each room locked plus large lockers in the rooms. Great location, so much cheaper than staying within Cinque Terre itself and only a 15 minute bus ride away. Took the shuttle there in the morning and asked for it to collect us again at 6pm which the man wrote on his clipboard. Shuttle never turned up, staff said no one had booked that time slot and we were basically called liars when we tried to explain that we had repeatedly asked for 6pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • youzeweiguishen
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.4

绝对物有所值

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

MY friend stayed here a year ago and recommended me to stay here as well and I loved it! It's in the city of Biassa which is outside of Cinque Terre but they have a really convenient free shuttle that goes to and from Riomaggiore (the first village). The staff were all really friendly and sociable. They have their own restaurant in the hostel with amazing food so I saved my appetite each night to eat at the hostel! The chef is very friendly and cool. Loved the all around environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place in mountains. Easy to find and use town bus from La Spezia train station. Tobacco Shop not directly across but down 1 short block to left. Hardest part was not speaking Italian and getting ticket. Used hostel free van to/from Riomaggiore. Very prompt. Enjoyed a lovely breakfast for 4.5 Euro. Good mix of families/singles and all ages. People enjoying socializing in lounge. Showers/toilets mixed sex. Briefly locked in one of bathrooms. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel for seeing the cinque terre but you will be very restricted by the buses. Rooms are clean with good lockers but there are hardly any sockets. Bathrooms arent anything to write home about. Sitting area is very nice, has a small fridge for keeping things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.