Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1700
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
8.0

It was a nice place, far from the city centre and shuttles were kinda a hassle!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place. Excellent food. Staff helps you figure out what you'll do in Cinque Terre. Have hot showers and large security lockers. Only thing missing is more outlets in the rooms and a little better wifi in the room. But you'll mainly be out exploring the towns so not a huge problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel, a few minutes outside of riomaggiore. Easy to get from hostel to town as the hotel provided a shuttle and there's a city bus right outside. The staff was friendly and helpful with planning. The common areas and in hostel restaurant were a great plus - food was delicious !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
4.3

Muy mal recibimiento , el personal nos trató mal en la entrada y no nos quedamos . Se le mando mail para disculpar que no queríamos quedarnos por el trato y envió un mail diciendo que llamaría a al policía

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Cet Hostel est très agréable et surtout bien placé: pour 1€ on a un bus qui nous prend au pied de l'Hostel et qui nous amène à Riomaggiore, le village le plus au sud des CinqueTerre. De plus les espaces communs sont propres et sympathiques: une salle avec une télé (pratique pour les matchs de foot) et des canapés, une salle où on peut manger (leur petit déjeuné à 4,50€ est délicieux) et évidement les sanitaires. Je suis très contente de mon séjour !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel is located in Biassa and the problem of location is easily solved by the shuttle. I had a wonderful stay here and would have extended it if not for the train ticket I had to Rome. The facilities, the staff and the food are excellent. I had the good fortune of having all three meals , lunch was packed, here and cannot recommend the food enough. The shared areas were clean all the time and the staff definitely made you feel at home. I will definitely return for a longer stay. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Location was not a problem. Staff was usually helpful and friendly. Washer but no dryer- most people in Italy don't use dryers everything you need will dry within a few hours in the sun. No guest kitchen but I'd say the biggest selling point about this hostel is the restaurant-breakfast lunch and dinner are amazing, you can get wine and beer as well. Everything is for a great price- well worth it. It's smaller so you have better opportunity to meet fellow travelers, I met some awesome people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Great place- staff were helpful and gave us good information about the area and where to go. Very clean and spacious rooms, we had enough space to lock our belongings up. Shuttle service takes you right down to the first town but only at certain times. Good food as well- 4.50 for breakfast! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.4

Overall good hostel, The rooms were spacious and clean but could use more electricity sockets. The wifi wasn't working in the room for us but worked upstairs in common room. They provide a shuttle to and from the hiking tracks which is great, and all staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions. The restaurant upstairs is so cute and food was really good. I would stay here again, Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a small village just out side of the Cinque Terre. The shuttle made it very convenient to get to the first town. The only thing was getting to the hostel from La Spezia by bus takes time because it has weird schedule times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.