Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,840 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,840 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1840
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Staff was kind and helpful. The hostel is too far away to walk from Riomaggiore, but the hostel shuttle and public bus made it accessible. The hostel was clean. The restaurant food was good. If I came back I would for sure stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
9.4

Ein sehr schönes Hostel. Das eigene kleine Restaurant ist das Highlight. Unglaublich gutes Essen und Frühstück. Würde es immer wieder weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.9

I wanted to stay in one of the Cinque Terre towns but this worked out just fine and I would recommend it for people who are debating were to stay. The cafe is amazing here for both breakfast and dinner--my best dinners were here rather than in any of the Cinque Terre towns. The rooms of the hostel are very basic but the upstairs lounge and cafe are very cute and comfy. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Beds fine, bathrooms clean, great common areas. Particularly loved that you can eat there - the chef is fantastic and it's quite cheap. Nice shuttle service to town. You can do your laundry there too but no dryer. Lockers were great. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
8.9

Will for sure stay here again should I ever venture back to the Cinque Terre! Very spacious lockers (bring your own lock and towel), staff seemed a bit cold while checking in but the cook's great, food is SO good, plan to eat dinner/breakfast here! Accessible from La Spezia by bus, and the hostel offers a shuttle to/from Riomaggiore (1 euro each way). Nice common room, movies to watch, books to read, met other solo travelers :) my first truly alone hostel experience and it was excellent, thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lyviak
  • Izrael, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.7

We are an a couple of seniors traveling off season. The hostel staffers were all consistently helpful and friendly. The hostel is clean and well maintained. Excellent heat and hot water, hair dryers in the shower rooms, a comfortable lounge with large TV and a very reasonably priced in house restaurant with really delicious food made of fresh local ingredients. As older guests we really appreciated the elevator and the free shuttle service to Cinque Terre and information by the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
10.0

Parfait pour découvrir les cinque terre. Le restaurant est délicieux.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
9.4

This hostel was awesome! The wifi was a bit sketchy, but everything else was perfect. Everything was clean, the staff was so helpful, and everyone in the hostel was super friendly and willing to help you find an adventure, which is always reassuring. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
8.9

No kitchen, but great food from the attached restaurant. Convenient hostel shuttle bus to cinque terre. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
8.6

i stayed at this hostel for 5 nights and it was a nice stay! The hostel is located in a small village in the hills, but there is a bus shuttle and a public bus to get there. The common rooms are nice and cosy. The only disadvantage is that they don't have a kitchen for common use, so you can't cook for yourself. But breakfast and dinner at the hostel-restaurant are delicioius :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.