Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1794
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Personnel accueillant. Service de navette pour se rendre à Riomagiore (premier des 5 villages), bien organisé. Service de restauration sur place très intéressant et peu couteux. Petit déjeuner très bon + possibilité de se faire préparer des lunchs à emporter pour le midi. 2 grandes salles communes bien aménagées, ambiance chaleureuse! Wifi gratuit. Petit marché tout près de l'hostel pour y faire ses courses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Decent hostel, a bit of a pain to get to as there is only one bus from La Spezia every 2 hours or so, there is no food options around the hostel as it is in the hills but there is a restaurant though but it mainly serves seafood. Great shuttle to Cinque Terre every day but make sure you book early as it fills up, only €1 too! If you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs as the local church bell goes off every half an hour and for about 5 mins at 7am each day. Got very annoying. Nice stay though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Pros: clean beds, big lockers, nice common room Cons: have to take shuttle to get there (not in one of the actual towns-so reliant on that schedule), no cooking facilities (though the restaurant food is fab), and lock out midday may upset some. Overall I thought it was very nice- though would love to havr use of the kitchen too :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we never ask our guests to leave the hostel. We just start to clean from 10 am but if you like to stay in the hostel is possible.. Best regards

19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel! Great & very helpful staff, super clean. Great restaurant food (the breakfast is delicious) and cheap shuttle (€1) to Riomaggiore! Only downside of the shuttle is that the pick up from Riomaggiore doesn't start until 6pm, but there's a cheap public bus you can get if you wanna go back sooner than 6pm. Good facilities - Showers are very small but good either way, and there's washing machines but no dryers. Also, bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. Church bells, that is all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • The_masher
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall a great hostel. The atmosphere was great, the olace was clean and the stuff super helpful. Their shuttle service is a gift from God for the hostel's connection with cinque Terre via public transport is not the most convenient. The only thing that has some room for improvement are the beds that the top one has no rail or anything to prevent you from falling what makes sleep a bit difficult due to the fear (at leasy in my case). The showers as well could be cleaner and better. Overalcinque

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

You're not in one of the 5 towns but they make it so convenient to get there with a shuttle bus that leave every hour. The staff are super helpful and Nico the chef is absolutely awesome!!! Really nice hostel and great atmosphere. So glad we stayed here! I'd recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel with awesome friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend to others as well. Cheers guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot, we hope to see you again..

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Excellent location - quiet amongst the nature yet conveniently located near the Cinque Terre area with a well organised shuttle service running from the hostel. Great atmosphere in the hostel, restaurant offers really nice meals and rooms were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Sono stato solo una notte. ma mi sono trovato da subito benissimo. Il pick up a Riomaggiore comodo ed economico, il personale molto disponibile, le camere pulite e ordinate, così come i bagni. L'atmosfera molto amichevole e rilassata, per cui mi sono sentito subito a casa. Lo chef del ristorante preparava degli ottimi piatti a prezzi bassi. Da ritornarci sicuramente :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.0

Ottimo ostello! Personale gentile, giovanile e sempre disponibile. Ideale per chi ama viaggiare spendendo poco e conoscere gente proveniente da tutto il mondo. Organizzazione impeccabile e cucina deliziosa, sufficienti indicazioni stradali per raggiungere il posto. Prima delle 23 non si dorme!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.