Hostelworld.com

Ostello Tramonti

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
87% 1555
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Refael_Vinnal
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! I literally have zero complains.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Ho trascorso soltanto una notte presso l ostello Tramonti ed è stata una esperienza sicuramente positiva. Personale disponibile su tutto, camere pulitissime e atmosfera giovanile. Se dovesse ricapitarmi l occasione tornerei volentieri!!!! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Ostello Tramonti totally exceeded my expectations--I was expecting just to sleep and shower in this hostel, then shuttle over to Cinque Terre villages for the main attraction, but the quality of atmosphere (and food!) was my favorite part of my stay. Nico and his assistant prepared the best and freshest food in a beautiful, warm kitchen and common area. Staff was very helpful, helping me print out tickets, and giving advice about planning. Hard to find a hostel this warm!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Le petit déjeuner un pur délice pour débuter une journée. Les repas du soir,sympa..et les cuisiniers super gentils..et diligents. A recommander sans soucis...et le transport au village Riomagiore..tres appréciée de ma part..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Ostello Tramonti was a HUGE reason why I have fallen in love with Cinque Terre! Family-run, consistently helpful and friendly, the staff could not be better. Additionally, you can spend time in the lounge upstairs (has doors that close so noise is not a problem for other residents) and meet people from around the world that choose to stay there. The food there is delicious and I would recommend having breakfast and dinner there at least once! Everything is clean and runs smoothly. A must stay!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

Although the hostel located at quite far from city, but they provide shuttle bus in the morning and night to riomaggiore for us! So, there is no problem at all for us to travel cinque terre. Before we reached, they provide us very detailed information about how to go to the hostel and riomaggiore via email.The staff is really friendly and helpful and even gave me one free shuttle bus. Try their breakfast and dinner in the hostel.they cook really good food with reasonable price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel with extremely helpful staff. The shuttle bus is great and excellent value for money at just 1euro per person. The hostel itself is very clean and in good condition. The views are immense. The food was also brilliant at the in house restaurant. We had a 4 bed mixed dorm, the bed was great and the lockers were massive. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

We loved ostello!!! The staff was so kind and helpful as soon as we got there they helped us plan our day of hiking around cinque Terre and the food is incredible and a great deal. Great atmosphere and a great way to meet people! Location is not right in one of the 5 villages but a shuttle takes you straight there from the hostel. And very clear and easy directions for how to get to the hostel from the train station in la spezia. Would definitely recommend and I hope to return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
8.9

With only two options for hostels available in the Cinque Terre, I picked Hostel Tramonti in Biassa, after reading that it had an excellent Shuttle-Service to Rio Maggiore, which turned out to be true. The staff was really nice and caring, the rooms clean and toilets and showers plenty. Biassa is a laid-back village in the mountains on top of the sea, a place to retreat from the more busy Cinque Terre. I can recommend the hostel (and still would like to try the food in the hostel´s restaurant).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

I really liked this hostile. Everything was nice and clean, and the staff was VERY helpful. The hostile organizes everything well, (shuttles) including transportation back to the train station! The food offered there is also really good! I would definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.