Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.7

Travelling solo, this hostel was perfect for me. Convenient location accessible from Riomaggiore by hostel shuttle and public transport. Food and ambiance were great, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Ashleigh at the reception for going out o her way to help me with me train reservations, etc. Went snorkeling with Davide from the boat-rental at the hostel, and it was the highlight of the trip, very nicely organized excursion. Would highly recommend :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jujucheng
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Great option if you're visiting cinque terre! Not in the villages but they offer shuttles to and from the villages, you just have to be organise about how you get to and from the hostel. Great staff, especially the Aussie chick! Could be cleaner but it's not meant to be a glamourous hostel. Would be nice to have a fan in rooms or a kitchen to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.4

This was a good hostel because of the customer service. Everyone was helpful and they had a shuttle to take you to and from Cinque Terre. The restaurant and breakfast was good at the hostel as well. I wish the bathrooms were a bit cleaner and brighter. They did feel dingy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
6.6

Only two power points in the room. The Location is so far from anywhere. Very loud music played until after 11pm. The wifi is slow. Not enough showers for the amount of people that are there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Hostel in a beautiful little town in cinque terre. There isn't much to do in the town but a free shuttle bus is provided by the hotel which was very useful. Staff were very friendly and helpful, the resturant was delicious and the hostel itself was very nice. A bit more of a older vibe here but regardless still really enjoyed by stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Great place! Location is a bit far from the water but they offer an excellent shuttle that makes it easy. If you stay here eating at their restaurant is a MUST.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Definitely definitely stay here if heading to Cinque Terre. Offers easy shuttle service to the towns. Itself is tucked away in a wonderful quiet town nearby. Amazing food in the kitchen. Big spacious rooms and common areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.4

super auberge et equipe de jeunes sympas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice place, nice staff and people!! We recommend to anybody! Cinque Terre very accessible from the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed at. In house chef makes amazing Italian food, little out of the way but the shuttle takes you to and from Riomaggiore. Public bus to and from La Spezia to the hostel door. Met some amazing people. Cheap wine. Spacious rooms. Brilliant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.