Hostelworld.com

Ostello S. Fosca

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Ostello S. Fosca Located at Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372, , Venice.
Ostello S. Fosca
Italy
Venice Venice 30121 Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372
74% 1505
45.4437928 12.3313700
Ostello S. Fosca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location, clean and overall a good hostel! This was our second hostel in Venice an compared to our first one this was expensive.. The reception is only open 1-8 pm wich could be quite inconvenient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel and would stay again! The facilities were great and I loved that it was on the main islands and near everything, but far enough from the noise of all the tourists. There was a lovely patio/garden which was great for relaxing or having a meal. Everyone got a locker with a key which was very large!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
7.7

Very good location. 10 to 15 minutes to ponte Rialto and piazza San Marco. Only thing is that at some point the wifi crashed for several hours and I had to book bus tickets so I wasnt able to do it. Other than that its okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

I was very happy with my stay here. As long as you arrive within the time table given, you will have a great stay. You are provided an entire closet with a lock for yourself. Very comfortable bed and helpful staff. Also wifi actually works great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.0

Really nice and clean rooms, bathrooms, kitchen and common room. Place is a little hard to find but nearby attractions and supermarkets Wifi is a bit patchy (requires you to log in multiple times to use) but otherwise it's a great place to stay and have a good rest (beds are comfy)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amablr y bastante limpio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

Hostel perteneciente a la orden religiosa. Muy formal, silencioso y con todos los servicios. Recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.0

This place is old but beautiful and one of the more reasonably priced places for Venice (nowhere is reasonable or cheap here) however the WiFi was touch and go for the whole week I was there and the reception hours make everything kind of awkward to get any information or help. Rooms are basic with few plug sockets but have big lockers. The kitchen and common area are great and staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
5.7

I am extremely disappointed with this hostel. It was easy to find, and close to the train station, which was helpful, but the service level was almost non-existent. When the site said reception from 1pm-8pm, we did not think that meant there would be NO STAFF AT ALL. When we did get in, they offered us baggage storage that was unsecured and unsupervised. They also did not have towel service , even pay, and not very helpful in trying to help us find towels to buy. I would not recommend this.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

I stayed in a cosy 4 bed bunk room in mid April. Room is clean and toilet is huge with hot water. A big locker is provided. Check in time 1-8pm. Check out 10am a bit early. This hostel is located in a residential area but near the main touristy road. Behind the hostel at night theres a lot of cheaper local restaurants. Vino Vero the wine bar is just behind it. Simply loved this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.