Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello S. Fosca

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,614 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,614 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Ostello S. Fosca Located at Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372, , Venice.
Ostello S. Fosca
Italy
Venice Venice 30121 Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372
78% 1614
45.4437928 12.3313700
Ostello S. Fosca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
2.9

The only good thing about this hostel is its location. Issues- Let's start with their sense of direction- Ridiculous. The names of the streets they mention on the website aren't that way on the streets. So it's not easy to get to their hostel without asking people. When you finally manage to reach the hostel & get your room- the rooms door lock doesn't work, wardrobe lock doesn't work, linen stinks and to add to all this there's no air conditioning so you die in the heat! Bathroo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
7.1

Great location and nice rooms although the windows didn't have any nets so our room was infested with mosquitos and I got soooo many bites! The shower doors are not as private as I'd like and there was a cockroach in mine one night. Apart from that, nice place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.4

Vacacione en verano y el cuarto no contaba con aire acondicionado ni ventilador, mucho calor. No habia utensilios de baño y aparecieron dos bichos en el cuarto durante la noche

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
5.4

Toilets are not cleaned frequently (used tissues left in and outside the shower, toilets not flushing properly, hairs everywhere in washroom, ...). Rooms had many mosquitos (normal for Venice) but also found a cockroach, spiderwebs and other bugs. Hostel is near by a main road which has easy access to center of Venice but the main access to the building is in a very isolated street which was hard to find and can feel unsafe at night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location in a great city that is fun to explore. It is slightly more expensive than comparative hostels we are staying in, though this is justifiable by the prime location which is a 15 minute walk from major attractions, yet quiet as it lies off the main tourist streets. The atmosphere took a bit of time to pick up, but once it did we had a great time. Thanks, Theo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
5.7

Decent location and rooms for the money. Staff requires tenants to leave hostel between 10.00-14.00 so they can clean the rooms and water closets. Problem is that they effectively leave the bathrooms as dirty as they found them and DO NOT REPLACE TOILET PAPER. I can handle no hand soap or no turn down service, but I find it humorous that they look at the water closets for 4 hours without replacing the toilet paper. Also, watch out if you're prone to mosquito bites.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
10.0

A really unique hostel. I would definitely recommend staying here for your time in Venice. There is a courtyard area that has access to a canal. It is in a good location close to the train station. Staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel was good. It has all the basics. You get a free map, a bed, sheets, a key to your room, and a huge locker. There is a big courtyard with tables and chairs, right next to the kitchen, which was nice. You aren't allowed in your room from 10:00am and 2:00pm. It wasn't the cleanest place, but it wasn't horrible. Good location, quiet, walking distance to everything. A short walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.4

I definitely recommend staying in this neighborhood being that it is away from the hustle and bustle of way too many tourists. You can still get to everything quickly though. The staff was very friendly but the amenities were less than adequate. I was only given a very thin sheet for a blanket and no towels are provided. The wifi was also very poor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarahanw7572874
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
5.7

The place wasn't the cleanest but not too bad ,cockroach running across floor only one though.no aircon. Met some nice people,kitchen facilities not the greatest.good location though.staff were cool and nice people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.