Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello S. Fosca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Ostello S. Fosca Located at Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372, , Venice.
Ostello S. Fosca
Italy
Venice Venice 30121 Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372
79% 1693
45.4437928 12.3313700
Ostello S. Fosca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
7.7

Really well located, Nice staff and quiet environment. Not that clean though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.9

Very close to Piazzale Roma and Ponte degli Scalzi, also short walk from many restaurants, a supermarket and St Marks Square and Ponte Rialto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.3

Köket var äckligt. Allt fick diskas om hela tiden fast personal hade varit där och diskat åt de lata människor som ej orkade fixa själv. De ligger lite konstigt men när man väl hittat så är de ganska bra läge! Lite bort från alla turister! Wifi var väldigt dåligt. (Om de är viktigt för dig när du är i Venedig) Vi fick privatrum fast vi inte bokat de, kul :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
7.7

Everything was adequate. Room, bath etc. Internet was slow. The reception wasn't as clearly marked as I would like (I arrived after dark & had to follow other guests to reception). You have to walk to through 3 courtyards to reach reception. 5 min walk to Waterbus stop. Just off a main tourist street. Walkable to all points of interest. Reception was ok. They were helpful but when I asked about the bar on the corner or a walking tour she didnt know they existed. I Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.9

This hostel was okay. Not the best, but a great location! Rooms were very dirty and full of bugs, maybe some mesh on the windows in the bathrooms would stop the mosquitos getting in and biting throughout the night!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
7.7

Had a great stay here. Perfect location, everything in walking distance (30 mins max.). When I arrived thy told me I was in a 2 bed room instead of 4 bed which I was bit apprehensive about as a solo traveller. However the girl was lovely and the room was HUGE! Both beds had their own bedside cabinet,wardrobe, desk and chair. Toilet /showers a bit old but clean. Only thing I would mention is that you have to be out of the room/showers between 10-2 everyday for cleaning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mpchodur1588
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
7.7

Only a 15-20 minute walk from the train station. Located around the corner from a very busy street with lots of tourist-trap restaurants. No privacy for the showers so you have to undress/dress behind the shower door. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Wifi always wanted you to sign in with username and password whenever you left the building which was annoying and the WiFi didn't work too well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.1

This place was perfect for where it was, it was so big which I didn't expect, the Internet was alright but not the best. There's a courtyard outside that has a really nice atmosphere and is great for meeting people if you're travelling alone or with people. The rooms had huge lockers so all your belongings were really safe, I was only there a night but I had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.0

Has everything needed for hostel. But probably could find better hostels for the price. Quite creepy at night too (the hallways).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Estuvimos una noche en Venecia y la verdad la relación precio - calidad fue muy buena. Bien ubicado y había un ambiente acogedor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.