Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
8.0

For me it was a stop off point between the Croatian island of Hvar and Milan so I only stayed a night. It's well situated as it is a minute walk to Ancona station and there were restaurants and supermarkets surrounding the hostel. The shower wasn't the cleanest and the rooms were interesting. There weren't any lockers for items and as there was only one key, the person with it was the only one who could lock the room. Essentially I slept with the door open all night with a few scary visitors

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
7.1

Cheap, but not cheap... Showers are a little dodgy and one key per room causes annoyance. Wifi worked super well, great for a short stay

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.7

Budget hostel in a good location. Rooms were fine although there is no ac or fans so got very hot. Small kitchen with plastic cutlery, we were only here for one night so it was adequate. Staff were very friendly and helpful, good value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MichelleMazzone
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
8.3

Staff were super friendly and helpful with ideas to do around Ancona & how to get to the ferry port with a free bus. We were upgraded to a private room upon checkin which was really nice & kept our luggage there the next day.Close to lots of shops and cafe's and right across the road from strain station. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were not so clean, atmosphere was lacking but there wasn't many people when we were there - wifi was really good, kitchen was basic to cook a meal, would recommend :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
8.0

L'hostel est très bien situé, juste à côté de la gare de train et tout près du départ des bus Flixbus. La salle à manger est spacieuse et la cuisine relativement bien équippée. Le personnel est accueillant. Ma chambre était bien, par contre il n'y a pas de prises murales près des lits, seulement 2 à côté de la porte. La salle de bain était très sale et il manquait une porte à la douche, donc l'eau allait partout. Pour la localisation, je recommanderais.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czarnogóra, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.4

They are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
6.9

Basic hostel but pretty cheap. 5min walk to the train station. Not much of a vibe there, but fortunately I met a couple of cool girls in my room. Only one plug outlet for the room of four people which is very inconvenient in this day and age. I just stayed overnight inbetween my ferry ride and train the next day, so was fine for this purpose. Also no AC or fan in the room so it got pretty hot at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.7

Nous avons seulement séjourné une nuit, puisque nous avons arrivé en ferry le soir et reparti le lendemain en train. Environ 30 minutes de marche du port et très bonne emplacement pour prendre le train puisqu'il est situé directement à côté de la station. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Le seul point négatif est qu'il n'y avait pas d'air cimatisé (AC).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • DDickson
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Had a great stay overnight, we were upgraded to a private room. We were very grateful. About 1-2km to ferry terminal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
6.6

This hostel was very easy to get to. However, everyone in the same dorm had to share a key and there were no lockers available. The internet was barely existent, but it is very close to a little grocery store and the train station. Not too bad for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.