Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
5.4

Only one key per room was weird didn't feel very secure. No lockers in rooms either

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
7.4

It was ok for one night stay, but there were no lockers and only one key for thw room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.1

They had a dodgy coffee machine. Apart from that no tea or coffee making facilities. If they did people could make a cup and have a chat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
6.6

We took the bus from Rome to Ancona, and this hostel was very close to the bus station. It was also a solid 1,5 km from the port. So it's convenient for someone just staying there 1 night to get to the ferry, but its not in a very nice neighbourhood, and a few kms from the touristy areas. Other than that, there were no security lockers, and no air conditioning, which was awful at night. Bathrooms were nice enough. Staff was very friendly though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
6.0

Günstiges Hostel direkt beim Bahnhof. Also optimal für die Durchreise - mehr aber dann auch nicht! Türen lassen sich nicht verschließen und die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
9.7

Myself and a friend had to stay the night in Ancona to catch a ferry to Croatia the next day. I had left my laptop on a flexbus because Im a big idiot but the staff at the hostel were so so so helpful and went beyond their duty to help me out! Which even included walking to the bus stop at 1am to translate for me. Such great people!! They looked after us like family. Great place to stay, clean rooms and bathrooms. No AC but with the windows open it was totally fine. Great value for money.DO IT!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
5.7

Wasn't much in the kitchen to use. The location was far from Ancona but great for the train station. The one key per room was frustrating and no atmosphere. The staff didn't speak much English so hard to get information out of them in terms of what you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.1

Hostal para una noche o de pasada. Recepcionistas amables. Ubicado a 5 min de la estacion de trenes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
6.9

El hostal en general está aceptable. El mayor problema es que cierran a las 12:30 de la noche y si llegas más tarde te quedas fuera. Se encuentra algo lejos del centro, aunque se puede llegar andando. Para la playa sí es aconsejable coger el autobús! Por lo demás,, ofrece una cocina con frigorífico para cocinarse y el trato personal fue inmejorable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
6.6

I stayed here with my friend for 1 night before we had to catch a ferry from Ancona to Split. The hostel was very basic bit also very cheap. You were provided with a towel and bedding but only 1 key per room. Luckily our room with 6 beds only had our 2 beds taken so I felt a little more safer. The locks on the doors didn't work and there was 1 power socket in the whole room. The location is very close to the train station so was ideal for us. If you need a bed for a night it isn't bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×