Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello Dante

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Ostello Dante Located at Via Nicolodi, 12, , Ravenna.
Ostello Dante
Italy
Ravenna RA 48122 Via Nicolodi, 12
88% 365
44.4160648 12.2222471
Ostello Dante
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, big nice breakfast, but a bit far from city center and very empty at the time we stayed (admittedly Monday/Tuesday).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
8.9

L'ostello Dante ne se trouve peut-être pas dans le centre, mais reste à proximité des principales attractions de la ville ( Ravenne n'est pas une grande ville ) L'acceuil est charmant et bienveillant. Le prêt d'un vélo ( pour rejoindre la ville où la mer) est gratuit.bles chambres sont très propres. En revanche, il n'y pas de cuisine ce qui est regrettable pour un espace si grand. Et le wifi ne fonctionne pas bien' Quoiqu'il en soit ce fut un très bon séjour

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
9.4

Rode through as part of a bike trip down the Adriatic coast. They had a secure storage container to keep our bikes safe. Checkin was quick and painless. Room was clean. Breakfast buffet had OJ, coffee, assorted pastries and cereal and was available promptly at 7:30. There was a large dining room and living room areas to hang out in along with a small bar area. Right next to a park and only 1 km from the city center. Overall a great hostel for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
9.4

It was 20mins away from the train station, but they rent a bike for guest for free

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Wifi is not in room might be a turn off. But is a nice big hostel with really big common area and reading items, mostly Italian books though. Staff were extra nice. But the hostel was pretty empty since ravenna is not really a backpacking destination. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
8.3

Consigliatissimo, soprattutto se avete un'auto a disposizione, con la quale potrete raggiungere in pochi minuti il centro della città e in 15/20 Marina di Ravenna, molto animata la sera. Il personale è simpatico e disponibile, sulle camere nulla da eccepire, la reception è aperta fino alle 23:30, ma se intendete uscire fino a tarda notte vi lasceranno le chiavi senza problemi. Unico appunto: portatevi il sapone da casa, nelle camere non c'è.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Spacious rooms and good functional shower and toilet facilities. Nice continental breakfast. Reasonable prices. Great public spaces for eating and games. Decent public bus service but beware they stop running in the early evening. The walk to the hostel from the train station was a bit trcky in the darkness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

It's a big hostel, and except for one day, I was pretty much alone. Micky, the owner was very helpful when I realized I'd lost a bag. Having to be gone from the hostel between 11:00 -2:30 was a bit inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
9.4

The hostel is great: quite, clean, with much equipment. The staff is great. The bikes are not good but are free to rent. This is typical HI big hostel: for groups and 1.5 km from the city center. Although the Hostelworld writes ,,The price includes all taxes." in Italy you have always some surprices with an extra costs - a tax for the city etc. But I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.