Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Within 3 minutes of walking in, my party and I were eating and drinking it up with others. We are certainly coming back here in the future and telling others to do the same.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
9.7

The location is perfect. Just 10min walk from Duomo. The staffs were friendly. One guy even tried to teach me some Italian hehe ;) The breakfast was free and good. Only stayed for one night so can't give very detailed comments but the total impression was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.1

A lovely place with great staff and facilities - makes me want to return for more! Upon our arrival, we were greeted warmly by staff and provided with drinks and fresh pasta (which was great, by the way). The rooms themselves are nice and comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. The balcony/outdoor area was quaint and beautiful. The facilities and services provided to us, such as luggage storage (even after we checked out) and complimentary breakfast, were top-notch. Thank you for the good time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paulthieb
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.4

Un peu de bruit le soir dû au bar juste en dessous, à part ça rien à a redire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gireme4917
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place, great stage and great people! Very good holidays.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel! They have everything! Im still in love for those breakfast brownies :) great choice if you are travelling alone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've even been to! This was the first hostel in my trip and it set the bar pretty high. I was disappointed at every single other hostel after staying at Ostello Bello in Milan. I wish other hostels could live up to their level!! They have free everything. Free dinner, free breakfast, free food in the kitchen 24/7, free wifi modem on the go, free locks, free ear plugs, free towels, and a GREAT atmosphere, I met a lot of great people there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent stay! Hostel is a bit expensive for dorm prices (even 5-10 euro cheaper and it'd be super worth it), although they try to justify with a welcome drink + meal and half board (breakfast & dinner incl.), however food isn't something to brag about & with so many options in Milan... Anyways, very clean and staff are very nice! Good location, 10 min walking from Metro and Duomo area. Very safe as key card is necessary to access area to rooms. Would definitely stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
10.0

We arrived in the evening and were immediately greeted with a huge smile by Gabby. She took our bags and told us to get a free drink from the bar. All the people here are hospitable employees and take pride in creating a great experience for the guest. For being my first hostel, it will be difficult for me to enjoy any other one the way I enjoyed myself here. Lockers are provided under the bunk beds with a lock, cleanliness is superb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • r4ph43lbye1648
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.1

Su hostelworld risulta il primo se si guarda la media delle recensioni, quindi senza esitazioni prenoto l'ostello. La location é ottima, in pieno centro, accanto alle colonne di San Lorenzo. Staff molto simpatico e disponibile nell'aiutare per qualsiasi esigenza. La stanza era una camerata da 6 persone, normale senza grandi pretese. Le strutture letto, cosa molto apprezzata, sono in ferro battuto fatte a mano e per questa ragione non fanno alcun rumore. I materassi erano abbastanza comodi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.