Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4,222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4,222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4222
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. the staff is amazing and the hostel is so flexible, they will cater to your every need just like a hotel. even did my laundry for me and folded it. most of the amenities are free, and you get a free meal and drink when you first get there, plus free breakfast and dinner every night. walking distance to all the big sights too, you don't even need to buy a tram pass. the bar downstairs does get busy and they have plenty to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible hostel. One of the best I have ever stayed at. Free buffet breakfast and dinner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joey3396510
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
6.9

Maybe for a twenty something this party atmosphere would be excellent. For me the raucous and noisy nights robbed me of two nights of a decent sleep. The staff - some were friendly. But the location and directions were good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Very welcoming and wonderful staff, great rooms, good meals, and wonderful nightlife and social atmosphere. Walking distance to all the greatest parts of Milan, such as duomo and navigli. I would definitely stay here again. I think this location is much better than the OB grande and is more social/has much better night life. I loved Helder and Eliza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Just amazing! Everything you could need from a hostel and more! Perfect location, friendly staff, good food, nice places to relax. I fell asleep in the hammock! The apertivo was nice and it is great that locals and guest alike visit so I met some Milan locals and practiced my Italian.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I have literally no complaints about this hostel - everything was pretty much perfect. Clean, great value, lots of freebies (free breakfast, free dinner), nice staff and amazing atmosphere. Recommended highly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Wow, Ostello Bello was amazing. Young and lively at the bar on the ground floor, but the rooms were quiet when you wanted to call it a night! Also a great kitchen and balcony on the roof. The staff were so helpful, not only with the facilities and getting around Milan but also for other Italy destinations you had planned! I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.1

It's almost the best hostel I have ever stayed, except the last night they changed the cover from thick to thin without notifying, I was almost freezing to die, the rest is almost perfect! The stuff is very helpful, people are nice. I arrived late but they gave me free food without asking. It is only 10 mins walk to Duomo plaza, and so close to a shopping street, superb!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Holy cow, woah. This hostel is paradise. I loved every second. I'll honestly go to Milan again just to go to this hostel. This is the best place I've stayed at in my 5 weeks of traveling and I recommend a million times over

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

The staffs are so cute and helpful, they gave us a welcome drink and also show us around. The breakfast and dinner are very nice, and the atmosphere in the hostel is great! It's very considerate to have little lamp and plugs for every bed. If I go to Milan next time, I will definitely want to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.