Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

This place was amazing. The best hostel I have ever been to. Everything was clean, the people were great, everyone was friendly and open and the food was free and unlimited. I have nothing but good things to say about this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Most amazing hostel! Great staff and guests, nice location. Free breakfast, dinner and free food in the kitchen all day! I had the most amazing time at Ostello Bello and would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CalumMcp
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Great staff, and even greater facilities. Really enjoyed our time at Ostello Bello.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.7

Came to Ostello Bello for one night and regret not staying for more. Really the best hostel I've ever stayed at. They serve apertivo at night and the food is actually good. 24 hr bar and terrace is really nice. I needed over more night however there want any space so they sent me to Ostello Bello grande which is closer to Central terminal and is just as good. Cheers !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shinysalty
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.9

1. 위치가 좋습니다. 두오모까지 걸어서 10분, 밀라노에서 가장 힙한 곳인 나빌리오운하까지 걸어서 10분입니다. 저녁엔 나빌리오운하에서 Happy hour 사인을 찾으셔서 이탈리아식 Aperotivo~를 경험해보시길 추천. 두오모에서 숙소까지 오가는 길에 쇼핑할 곳이 많으니 7월 세일기간엔 쇼핑도 많이 해보셔요. 다만 메트로 역과는 거리가 꽤 있습니다. 하지만 가까이에 트램 정류장이 많습니다. 2. 무료 포켓와이파이. 리셉션 데스크에 문의하세요. 3. 오자마자 welcome pasta와 free drink를 제공해줍니다. 애매한 시간에 도착해서 엄청 배가 고팠는데 감동적이었습니다. 4. 다른 호스텔에 비해 가격이 센 것은 사실이지만, 제공되는 여러 서비스를 보면 그 값어치를 합니다. 아침저녁식사 무료, 공동주방에 free food와 과일, 차가 널려있고, 무료 포켓와이파이, 무료 잠금열쇠 대여 등. 5. 특히나 가격이 높아서 이상한 사람 아무나 올 확률이 낮습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my time at Ostello Bello, from the moment I stepped in Elder made me feel at home and got me sat down with some great friends, they really encourage a social atmosphere here so if you're looking for that it's perfect. The next time I come to Milan I will definitely be staying here again, hopefully with some of the guys I met last time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
10.0

I think this may be the perfect hostel. Stay here. Every good thing said is true.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Fab hostel! Great atmosphere and great staff. More expensive than most hostels but the breakfast and dinner helps balance it out. Definitely worth a visit! First floor is noisy if you're on it so bring earplugs or better yet just stay downstairs and enjoy the party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. the staff were so friendly, great facilities & location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.4

The hostel is close to the city centre and it was nice of them to offer a free welcoming drink and free "dinner". The breakfast was really good and I have nothing to complain about. It was a great hostel and it's worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.