Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4,328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4,328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4328
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a really cool, busy atmosphere, staff were really nice & helpful too. Stayed with my friend and we both had a really great time. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, in a good location, just tucked away on a side street, about 10 minutes walk from Duomo. Friendly staff, clean room, with plug socket and light by bed. Nice hostel bar too & it was great to have guitars downstairs & terraces with hammocks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! Great Location! Great Staff - would highly recommend!! They give yo lots of free food, and are very helpful and accommodating. And did I mention they have great aircon?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! So welcoming, with great local advice on where to go and what to see! Fantastic place to make new friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel - great staff and very welcoming. Friendly and talkative but not overly so, happy to leave you to chill. Dinner and breakfast included and bar open 24 hours. Busy, bustling. Slightly expensive but in a great part of town. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Breakfast and dinner was included, which is really delicious. They have aperativo hours between 7-9 pm and it was crowded so anyone can find new people to meet. There were kitchen and a full fridge which we can eat or/and cook anytime we want. The room has its own terrace, it was really cute especially for smokers. And finally the staff was amazing they were easygoing, helpful, cheerful and they helped us a lot about Milanese sightseeing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Great friendly staff (who treat you like an actual person, esp Helder), free drink on check in, lots of free food and snacks, and free dinner! Facilities are great, just wish the beds were a bit softer. Definitely would come back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.9

You find exactly what most of the reviews describe. You get a lot from a staying in a hostel in a good price. The staffs are friendly , a bit exaggerated in trying to be cool all the time . No need for that at all. A special thanks for one disgusting staff who seems to be used to make a pass at the female guests by saying "you're hot" at the first you met. Is that really cool?! I changed to ostello bello grande where found an atmosphere more easygoing , staffs treating people without exceeding.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Un hostel altamente recomendable. Se encuentra muy bien ubicado, la atencion de los empleados es espectacular y las instalaciones son muy modernas. La atmosfera es para gente que se quiere divertir y pasar un buen rato en Milan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Muy bueno todo, lo unico que en la habitacion el aire acondicionado estaba muy fuerte y no encontre la forma de regularlo o pasarlo a ventilador

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.