Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4,419 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4,419 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4419
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

We had a great time and would highly recommend. It is walking distance to the duomo and fashion districts. Staff was awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel of all the hostels I stayed at Europe. Everything you need for enjoyable travel is available at this hostel. Think of anything and they most likely will have it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

So much more than a hostel! The staff took extra care to make sure that everyone felt included and gave you a tour of the facilities when you arrive. The free dinner was a great way to meet people and the live music created such a rest atmosphere. The rooms were also clean and quiet. I wish I had stayed longer... I'm definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had the best time at this hostel! Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in and a major part of that was the amazing staff. They were all super nice and accommodating, so helpful and friendly which made the experience even better. Staff helped me make my way around Milan. The hostel is centrally located and near the tram and only a 10 minute walk from the metro. The hostel offered free breakfast and dinner which was a nice extra bonus. Would definitely stay there again!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

If you are a social person, you will love this hostel. A free drink from the bar when you check in and they introduce you to others checking in so it's easy to make friends, if you are a solo traveller. Helder (hope that's spelled correctly) was really helpful and always in good humour. All the staff were really friendly and helped in any way they could. Even went drinking with some of the staff one night. Close to Duomo and the metro. I highly recommend staying here, if you are in Milano.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

It's the best hostel I've ever stayed at, the staff are wonderful, there's always and atmosphere in the bar reception downstairs with Free Breakfast, Free Dinner and a Free Welcome Drink. You always feel welcome, locals even come for dinner too. The hostel is close to the Metro and it's easy to walk around Milan, it should get 10/10 but there is nothing to do in Milan except shop and see the Duomo. Put this exact hostel with the layout and staff in the middle of Florence and I would never leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! It's a bit prizy, but u get 2 great meals, welcomedrink ++. Awesome, funny and helpful staff, comfy beds. The commonareas are the best for meeting up with other travelers. 15mins walk from the closest metro. I'm actually staying there again!! Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Tutto veramente fantastico, personale ospitale, pulizia perfetta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very first time at a hostel and it was wonderful. The staff was pleasant. The staff provided a map with helpful references and places to visit. Everyone was friendly. The free breakfast and dinner is great. Bartender made good drinks. I will definitely stay here again if back in Milan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.