Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 4,576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 4,576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
98% 4576
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.7

Excellent location and amazingly helpful crew!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • salvatorepalomba3751
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location & wonderful atmosphere. Prices not so cheap for dorm rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Ostello Bella is the best hostel my friends and I have ever stayed! It's so clean, safe and everyone is so nice! You meet so many new friends and I can't even express how thankful I am to have stayed in such a wonderful place! Go to Milan and stay at ostello Bella you will not regret it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.4

Ostello Bello was probably the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in. The price is on the more expensive side, but they have literally everything you Need for free. Free breakfast and dinner, awesome kitchen facilities, really nice rooms, they do your laundry for you, etc. the staff was so helpful and friendly, I have never experienced such hospitality. I would definitely stay here if you have the chance!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mathew_r_brown6856
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Best Hostel, ive ever experienced....Freindly, helpful staff, (good people staying here too) inclusive evening Apperativo food, & tea/coffee/snacks/fruit/food in fridge in guest Kitchen... decent atmosphere and standard of accommodation, clean & comfortable.. and lots of the little extras that really help out too, like loan of a power bank or a WiFi 3g modem, for your day out... I can see why its won awards every year

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

진짜 좋아요!! 한국사람 그리 많지도 않고(어쩌다 두세분) 직원들이 너무 잘해줬어요!!! 가격이 좀 비싸도 그만한 가치를 하는것 같아요!! 매일매일 직원들이랑 마주칠때마다 Everything good my friend? 하면서 안부 물어봐주고 체크인하면 방까지 짐들어준다음에 방구조 일일히 다 설명해주고 하이파이브한번해주고 가요ㅋㅋ 컨퍼런스룸에 식재료(주로 파스타위주) 다 준비해놔서 굳이 마트가서 장 안봐와도 요리해먹을수 있겠금 해놨어요. 한가지 아쉬운건 1층에서 바를 운영해서 밤에 조금 시끄러울수도 있는데 보통 2층 3층에 방잡아주니까 문제는 없을거에요!! 강추합니다!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel de todo mi viaje por Italia. Las habitaciones hermosas, los baños impecables, la atención más que excelente, sin dudas lo recomiendo y me prometí volver a Ostello Bello.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
10.0

The best hostel i ever been, the personal is always helping, its all clean, you have free food and de location is perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, super friendly staff and lots of bonus stuff come for free that I didn't expect (such as dinner and towels). Solo travelling was not a problem as you can meet plenty of people in the dorms and the common area. Had a great time, will absolutely go back next time I go to Milan! Thankssss

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Very strategic location, a stone throw to the shopping streets and Duomo. Very helpful and friendly staffs who assisted me and my friends to call for a cab, where we have to leave to the airport at 3am. Keep it up!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.