Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oslo Youth Hostel Haraldsheim

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 593 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 593 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Eledharad
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.9

I had a bed in a dorm. The bed was clean and comfy. With 6 people in one room it's full but it's possible to manage. The staff was very nice and helped me, when I had a problem. Breakfast is included and it was very delicious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
8.0

It is not a real Hostel. It is rather an hotel for families and Groupon. Not a place where you can meet youngs and have fun togheter. So far from the city center ( 1 Hour by walk), can ne easily reached by metro or bus (it takes 20 minutes from the center). Really clean hostel, big spaces (also outside) and big rooms. Having a key for each room that can not open the others means security. High price, but breakfast is included and in general Oslo is a really expensive city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.0

We opted for this hostel as it had free parking. Had everything we needed - good security, good kitchen to cook in, lovely outside area and tv room to chill in. They had the bonus of a free breakfast! The location was a short tram or metro ride in, or an hour walk into central. There are 2 supermarkets 5 min walk away. The atmosphere wasn't young - lots of families and older couples (which I didn't mind) But not the place to meet people. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge, à 5min à pied d'un arrêt de métro/tram/bus, qui nous amène en 10min en centre-ville. L'auberge donne sur un grand espace vert ouvert au public, et des infrastructures propices aux activités sportives sont en accès libre (ping-pong, jeu d'échec géant, terrains de foot) Excellent point : un petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de l'auberge ! Bref, un must :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Booked a dorm, became an upgrade to a double bedroom with own bathroom. All was clean, room had even a table and 2 chairs. Also a tv was available. Bathroom had shower leveled up with floor so it became flooded with each shower. Breakfast is included. Everything one needs is available. Great friendly service at reception. Hostel is located quite out of Oslo in quiet housing area. Would come back anytime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.6

Free breakfast was lovely! Kitchen was nice and big. Alcohol free hostel. There were not nearly enough outlets in the rooms, the other guests and I were constantly rotating who was using them. There were loads of big groups while I was there, made meal times very stressful as common area would be loaded with people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Everything is good except a little bit far but acceptable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.4

The only real downside to this hostel is the distance to Oslo Sentrum. Besides, the #17 tram stops about 150 m from the hostel. They make up for the distance with things to do, like a huge chessboard, ping pong, a basketball and hoop, and multiple soccer balls. Also, I believe they have two bikes to use for free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Alle onderdelen van de beoordeling goed tot zeer goed. Echter de bedden waren doorgezakt, de matrassen te zacht. All the items in the appraisal get a good to very good mark. However, the beds were bad. Mattresses were too soft.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
8.0

Tres bon sejour. Plein de bonnes rencontres. Petit dejeuner varie et copieux.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.