Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Good facilities : plenty of showers - some private; also - nice space between beds. No bunk beds.There are lockers for each bed. Either bring a standard size lock or lock your suitcase . My lock was too small so I just locked my suitcase . You bring your own towel The hostel is 5 - 10 m to travestere district . To go to piazza Venezia go across the bridge and take several buses incl 64 and 46. Staff is very helpful will sell you bus ticket and help Computers and free wif

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Highly recommend everything about this place. The location is in a really interesting and beautiful area, it is super clean, friendly, peaceful. The gardens and corridors and kitchen are all great places to relax (if you have time left over from sight seeing). Really nice to have a female friendly place, especially if your travelling alone and want some respite from the local men who seem to assume that travelling alone means your looking for them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • larawickenton
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel! It was so chilled out, just what you need after being in crazy Rome. The kitchen was very social and I met lots of other solotravellers. My room was spacious, had lockers and I never once had to line up to wait for bathroom. Location is fantastic; only a few kms walk to the main sites, plus the area it is in is full of little restaurants, bars and shops. Really authentic and not touristy. Only minor negatives were the super thin pillows and patchy wifi. Would stay again!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, the ceiling van in the room had a lot of dust on it, and doesn't really work to cool the room down. Also you get 1 key per room what i think is a bit weird if you share it with multiple strangers. There is no breakfast only Amerikan coffee. The beds are oke but a bit small. The showers are nice warm and clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay. Would do it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Great amenities and facilities. Just the 97 degree Roman days we were there made it difficult to sleep. More fans would have helped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Wonderful!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfect in every way. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was such a safety living with only women, and the hostel overall had great security. The location was super, 40 minutes walk from everything! The facilities were alright, they were common but they had private bathrooms as well. I really enjoyed the vibe here. They were kind of integrated with international womens house, so there was some events some nights, it looked super cozy!! I really liked it here and I'm sure i'll be back the next time i go to rome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

El hostel esta super bien ubicado cerca de todo, puedes ir caminando a todas las atracciones, si tienes duda de hospedarte por termini o por este sector definitivamente este es el mejor sin pensarlo, el hostel es super limpio, barrio tranquilo pero muy cerca tambien tienes el trastevere lleno de bares, el personal muy amable, pendientes de todo lo que se necesite, lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.