Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2067 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Très bien située, à deux pas d'un quartier vraiment très agréable le soir pour se balader et boire un verre ou dîner. L'auberge est également proche du Vatican, ce qui permet de partir tôt le matin pour éviter d'avoir trop trop de monde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Super thin pillows! Few showers and bathrooms for use (found more later). You are not allowed to use the facilities (like kitchen) when it is being cleaned, but give no prior notice about when it happens. Couldn't close the window in our room properly. Overall very happy here though; a great community feel and incredibly friendly staff and very clean and safe. Great location and would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel, good location Beautiful garden with regular local activities on in the centre of the hostel (we had a theatre show) About a 3 minute walk takes you into the Travestere centre. Lots of food and shops and nightlife A central fountain where musicians play to the crowds The buses to get there are not as regular as you would want and after a long travel it is tiring but they are easy and very straight forward. Would definitely recommend and stay at this hostel again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

super! besser geht nicht. total angenehmer platz, nette leute, tolle institution.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.1

Everything as advertised! Btw cleaning comes around 10am. There were a couple events in the courtyard during our stay, which was interesting! Also, this place seems to be popular with older women traveling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.9

A quaint, homely little hostel with a very comfortable atmosphere and very helpful staff. The facilites aren't particularly modern, but it adds to the atmosphere. Its location is really great. as it is maybe five minutes on foot to the vibrant neighborhood of Travestere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.9

I loved staying in this hostel! It was peaceful and quiet, which was exactly what I wanted. I stayed in a small but nice 3 bed dorm. The bathrooms are spatious and clean. I didn't use the kitchen at all but they have a small cooking area. Not much of a common room, but the large hallway is lined with chairs and couches so I spent some time lounging there while planning out some days. GREAT location, a short 5 min walk to all the action in trastevere. Overall would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.4

Hermoso lugar, increible ubicacion, personal muy agradable. Volveria a este hostal!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
8.6

Staff is amazing and the showers, beds and storage is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.7

Tucked away in a peaceful side street between Trastevere & the Vatican, with a lovely courtyard, welcoming staff, and space for all who wander to find solace. Felt like home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.