Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2032 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2032 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

This place was great! The receptionists were very nice and helpful, everyone in the hostel was very friendly. Very close walk to the Vatican, good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel is great, as it's an easy walk to all of the main sights and accessible via bus also. It's beautiful and quiet inside and the staff are lovely. This is not a party hostel but a clean, quiet and safe place to sleep. The only two minor issues we had were: there wasn't enough hot water for a shower often times (but easily fixed as there are other bathrooms to use down the corridor), and the WiFi often went out, especially at night. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Quedé más que encantada en este hostal! Limpio seguro y las chicas de la recepción muy lindas y amables! Disfrute mi estadía en este hostal porque tuve privacidad al solo compartir con alguien más en un precio aceptable. Recomiendo al 100%! Lo único es que estaba viajando con amigos varones y tuvimos que separarnos, deberían aceptar hombres!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

다른데보다 살짝 비싸서 괜히했나 했었는데 돈값합니다. 여자만있어서 편하구 프라이버시 잘지켜지는 화장실 구조가 맘에 들었어요. 근데 대중교통 이용은 좀 힘들어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Muy buena atención. Muy tranquilo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff was graciously accommodating and the rooms were spacious and clean. Easily connected to Rome city center. It was very quiet, and I met very nice women of all ages traveling in Rome. Would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff were so helpful and sweet. And the place was so clean. They had people in everyday at noon to clean everything top to bottom and make all of the beds. There were giant lockers for your stuff. And I only had to share a room with a couple of girls. I would definitely stay here again if I were to go to Rome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Clean, quiet, friendly staff, in a nice area. Even the one community bathroom wasn't a problem because the sinks and showers were separate so if you just needed to brush your teeth you didn't have to wait for someone showering. The bathroom was clean, our sheets were changed daily and beds made, and my friend and I were even given towels for free. I am very pleased with this hostel and would stay there again without hesitation! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

Il posto si trova praticamente in centro, dall'ostello si possono raggiungere tutti i monumenti principali a piedi, ottima la posizione! Personale molto gentile e disponibile, le stanze pulite e sempre sistemate, ottimo! Prezzi abbordabili.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

I had a fantastic stay in Orsa Maggiore! The staff is amazing - extremely friendly and helpful ladies. The location is also awesome: I walked from there to everywhere. At night, I'd go out for drinks and dinner in Campo di Fiori, which is a 10 minute walk, came back late at night and felt super safe. The facilities are simple and clean. Don't expect glamour or anything - I didn't, and was very satisfied. The ONLY thing I have to say is, if you're super picky, bring your own pillow :). LOVED IT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.