Hostelworld.com

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only Located at Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a, , Rome.
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
Italy
Rome 00165 Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a
89% 1857
41.8946585 12.4655127
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
8.0

Clean rooms. Semi-decent wifi. Discount on food at local cafe. Kinda off the beaten path but within walking distance of sites. Lacking real atmosphere - people stayed to themselves. Decent stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
8.9

It's a very nice place for staying if you're alone. The room I stayed was really nice, and the lady in the front desk help me a lot because I have problems with my adaptor. I would return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff, great setting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

I wasn't expecting this hostel to be as amazing as it was! From the pictures on the wall to the staff I was impressed and happy! Everything was empowering to woman! I felt safe. The kitchen is soooo good for travellers, has oven, fridge, toaster, jar to boil water. The loockers at the room are great and very spacefull, the dorms are big and spacefull! I loved everything and didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff. Location is close to bus lines and it is walking distance to the Vatican (and most of the city if you are ambitious.) I only stayed one night and I was staying in a dorm. The dorm was very spacious and they provided lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.1

Friendly staff. Out train was late so we didn't end up getting to the city until 11 and they were very accommodating towards us. Kinda strange atmosphere for a hostel but it was fine we weren't there long anyways. No wifi in the room was a little frustration, have to go to the main hallway or common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Orsa Maggiore is a very well run hostel for women only. Women of all ages stay here and there is a very friendly but quiet atmosphere. For those wanting these attributes it is well worth the extra effort to get to the hostel that is away from the central or Termini area. Major sites are still within walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
8.3

Pros: great value, friendly and relaxed staff and atmosphere, generally quiet, kitchen and internet very useful, no curfew and room was excellent. Cons: bathrooms assigned to me were not cleaned very often and quite old, bit mouldy, and on one morning someone was allowed to check in two hours before the check out time, waking up two of us. She only wanted to leave her suitcase in the locker and she was very polite, but there was a luggage room available that she could have been directed to

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Madam, thank you for your positive review. The bathrooms are cleaned on a daily basis, and we will fix them as soon as we have some money. (Part of the earnings of our Hostel, go to women shelters). You are definitely right: it has been our fault to let the guest into the room before the check in time. Thank you for telling us, so we won't do it another time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
6.6

Nice hostel if you want to stay quiet. Staff helpful and nice, the hostel is close to everything, the dorm is spacious. Not enough space in the common parties, just a kitchen, too small for everyone, especially the fridge (not enough space for everybody's food, not sure that it is really cleand when people left free food or forget their own food), and just two electric burner (cooker) to cook. Not a lot of water to take showers, either the water burns or is too cold. Beds really narrow (70cm)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Madam, thank you for the review. Our hostel is located in a XVI century ex convent, and we are not allowed to modify the spaces. We will add another fridge in some days. In the kitchen there are tables, chairs and a couch. We chelan the fridge very often, because we know that some guests leave the food. So we are sorry if you found it non very clean. Thank you for letting us know the shower problem. We will try to fix it asap. The beds are regualr italian single beds (80 cm)

  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
6.0

The hostel was very clean and well located in Trastevere zone to go out at night. Although I had booked for a night with a friend and the staff didn't consider us as two people and put us in different rooms. Plus, there was only one person of the staff at our arrival and we had to move one bed so my friend and I shared the same room. By the time one books 2 beds in a dorm of 6 expects to find 2 free beds in one dorm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Madam, we are sorry for the inconvenience. The system automatically allots the beds. The 7 bed dorm has 3 beds in one room and 4 in the ajoining one. The dividing wall does not arrive to the ceiling, so we sell it as a 7 bed dorm. We have one person per shift as it is a small place with few beds, and part of our earnings goes to women shelters.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.