Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only Located at Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a, , Rome.
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
Italy
Rome 00165 Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a
87% 1936
41.8946585 12.4655127
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very pleasant, quiet and safe place to stay for woman travelling solo. The full equipped large kitchen is perfect for a healthy, economical stay in Rome in lively Trastavere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Da anni mi trovo a dovermi recare a Roma per lavoro per alcuni giorni in diversi periodi all'anno e, nonostante possieda ormai molti amici nella capitale preferisco di gran lunga l'ospitalità e l'atmosfera di questo centro culturale bellissimo, nel cuore di Trastevere! La struttura è davvero fantastica, spaziosa, pulita e accogliente. Il personale sempre gentilissimo e molto disponibile! Consigliatissimo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place, would recommend to any women. Very safe location. Great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

Klasse, grade für Alleinreisende. Alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Dem Frauenzentrum angeschlossenes kleines Restaurant: alternativ, Bio, preiswert, lecker.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

I loved staying here. Felt safe, nice area, being all female and lots if solo travellers was great. Music festival was on in the court yard -free jazz whats not to like.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Orsa Maggiore! The common areas were spacious and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My side of the building was nice and quiet. On the other side a lovely jazz concert was going on until around midnight. The location of the hostel was awesome – perfect for exploring Rome on foot and accessible by public transportation. I wish I had stayed for more than one day and if I'm fortunate enough to come back to Rome, I would definitely stay at Orsa Maggiore again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
7.4

It was difficult to catch buses from this location and metro stops weren't nearby. Aside from walking everywhere, this hostel is very quiet and peaceful. The wifi wasn't good, and bed covers were old. They have laundry facilities but won't let you use them yourself. I have lots of expensive and delicate stuff that needs specific care, and they still wouldn't let me do it myself. Then yelled at me when I was hand washing them in a sink. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay despite the steep price tag.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel but really hard to meet new people. People where a little bit old and there was not a very nice hang out spot with televison or something. Very clean and nice place, very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.3

Had a nice stay and enjoyed the quiet space this hostel offered me. Staff were helpful when asked but a suggestion would be to have more information on how to get around Rome ie buy bus tickets from cigarette shops especially when catching early morning buses before shops are open etc. And maybe more about the area Trastevere the hostel is in. But on the whole a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación, a pasos de todo y super cerca de trastevere. Hostel seguro, cocina bien equipada. Las habitaciones de 5 o más parecen de hospital (super grandes), pero x suerte son todas camas individuales y no cuchetas/ camas marineras. Igual, las habitaciones chicas (de 3 personas) fueron mucho más cálidas. El wifi no funciona en las habitaciones , pero si en las áreas comunes y en el patio de abajo, donde se disfrutan los rayos del sol y la sombra del árbol que hay allí. Volvería

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.