Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only Located at Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a, , Rome.
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
Italy
Rome 00165 Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a
87% 1892
41.8946585 12.4655127
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
7.4

If you want quiet solitude this would be a great place. I did not enjoy the openness and the quietness. The rooms are large and spacious. There were plenty of bathrooms and showers. The kitchen was well stocked. I had a hard time and felt quite lonely here as everyone was usually on their phones in the common areas. I ended up leaving a earlier than planned.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Lovely, friendly hostel in a great part of Rome, well equipped kitchen, comfy beds However, water pressure in the showers is bad, making showering difficult, and it was quite some distance from the main railway station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.9

I stayed here with one friend for one night. We loved the hostal, the people that work there are so nice amd willing to help you. LOCATION IS EVERYTHING, its pretty close to everything. We walked to fontana di trevi and it was 25 minutes. Everything was clean in the hostal and organize. Good area also

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

I booked this hostel after reading some Hostelworld reviews and was not disappointed. What a lovely place. It is in a beautiful building and eveything is spacious and quiet. I was in a huge dorm with just five, where it felt like I had a whole corner to myself. There is always someone at reception, so contrary to the info it is okay to arrive after 22:00. Connecting bus at Ostiense train station is tricky to find.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Ho adorato l'Orsa Maggiore Woman Hostel dal primo istante in cui sono entrata. La disponibiltà del personale è stata ineccepibile e il mio soggiorno è stato confortevolissimo, eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo. grazie, alla prossima! Andrea

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The location is in a more local area of the city, but everything is easily accessed either on foot or by bus. The staff was lovely and very helpful. There is no wifi in the rooms, which meant that the common areas were very quiet with people on their phones. The place felt very safe, everyone was provided their own very spacious locker. Had a fantastic time, can absolutely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Only thing I didn't like was not having AC, but it wasn't bad with the fans and windows open. Everything else was good and clean. Friendly helpful staff. They gave me a map of Rome and tips on where to go, etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.4

A great location only a 10 minute walk from the Vatican. The fans worked well in the rooms and there was a great kitchen. Easy to find with instructions. Some staff seemed not so relaxed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
6.6

Quite surprise with the reality as it was a bit different with the pics displayed in the web. The location is a bit far from the city centre, but quite descent neighbourhood. One thing that i like, everybody is a woman. So for those of you who seek for a privacy, this place is a best choise to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.0

Algo que no me gustó para nada es que no tienen aire acondicionado, sólo en la cocina y no está prendido todo el tiempo. No tiene desayuno incluido, aunque eso si, abajo hay un restaurante y te hacen descuento por hospedarte en el hostal. En realidad es sólo un lugar para llegar a dormir, no hay buen ambiente, parece convento la verdad, siempre silencioso. Sólo tienen internet en la estancia. El staff es muy amable y te ayudan para cualquier cosa que necesites. No aceptan pago con tarjeta!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.