Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved our experience at Maggieore!! The room and the shower/toilets were clean, ample, and accessible (which I needed with a bad knee). The location is convenient to tourist sites, eateries and other fun places. Loved the coffee shop and staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
6.3

Es un hostel barato ubicado cerca de Trastevere, que es de las mejores zonas. Los baños podrían haber estado más limpios.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.6

The kitchen was so convenient! The beds were made every day, they were a tad uncomfortable though. Great location; about a 40 min walk to the colosseum which is not bad! The neighborhood surrounding is super chill and you should check out Trastavere if you stay at Orsa. The only weird thing is that there was only one shared key per room, so sometimes the door was unlocked - but they gave us lockers, so our belongings were secure. :)definitely stay here if you want a chill place to sleep in Rome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.7

Perfect for solo women travelers! I felt very safe and comfortable. 15 minute walk from Vatican City. Staff was so incredibly sweet and helpful. Would book again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
9.7

My private room was very comfortable and the bathrooms down the hall were well maintained. Staff were helpful and the location was close to lots of sites and it was easy to take the bus to others. Made for a great stay in Rome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
10.0

Super,super gut!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Un très bon moment avec des personnes sympathiques. Très bien situé pour sortir le soir et faire de belles visites la journée.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
10.0

Un posto fantastico, atmosfera accogliente e familiare, vicinissimo al centro (noi ci spostavamo solo a piedi), a 5 minuti a piedi da trastevere. Non potevamo chiedere di meglio! Quando torneremo a Roma sicuramente prenoteremo in questo posto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

My friend and I planned to stay here for two nights, but ended up spending the entire 8 nights of our visit to Rome in this hostel. The magical atmosphere of both the hostel itself and its surrounding area was apparent since the moment we got there and continued throughout our entire stay. The staff are incredibly caring and the rooms are elegantly simple, cosy and clean. It is most definitely and undoubtedly the best place for women to stay in Rome for all possible reasons.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
9.1

Me gusto mucho el hostel, sobre todo la gente que forma el staff ya que son super preocupados y te tratan de orientar hasta en lo más básico, de igual manera tuve una buena experiencia con mi compañera de cuarto, lo único malo es el tema del baño y las duchas que se encuentran lejos del cuarto pero es soportable, lo recomiendo 100% ya que el precio es razonable con las distancias y con lo que cuenta!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.