Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,963 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only Located at Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a, , Rome.
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
Italy
Rome 00165 Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a
86% 1963
41.8946585 12.4655127
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.4

I loved my stay in Orsa Maggiore. The location is excellent, you can pretty much walk to the majority of the major sites, or else there's buses and trams nearby. I found that the nearest grocery shops are across the river within a 10 minute walk. My room was basic but very comfortable, and had good wifi coverage. Showers could do with an update, but the facilities were fine. Spent my evenings in the kitchen making dinner & chatting to other guests, and made friends I hope to stay in touch with!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
6.3

Firstly the location is hard to find as no obvious signs are provided in the street. Secondly, the door and locker can not be locked. Last but not lease there is a serious lack of electric plug in my room (6 beds female dorm). People have to unplug and let others to use. That is causing so much problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.1

I had a very nice time in this hostel. I could find a lot of friends there. If I go again to Rome, I will stay in this hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved staying here. The rooms are giant for the capacity, as are the storage cupboards. They provide keys for you to lock your things up as well, which is so nice! Do remember that cleaning staff come daily, and the ones we encountered during our 2-night stay didn't speak any English. My friend and I misunderstood and thought we had to completely vacate the room while they cleaned, even on the day that we weren't checking out. Unfortunately, the staff didn't warn us of this at checkin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
7.7

Orsa Maggiore is perfectly located to get quickly to Vatican or Piazza Navona in Rome. Unfortunately, the heating will be only turned on from Mid November on... but I could get an extra blanket. The access to the kitchen is very convenient to prepare your own breakfast just like you want with free tea / coffee. The receptionist was very helpful for different requests. My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
5.7

Disappointed with my stay here. It costs more than the average hostel in Rome and it just felt like they didnt do a single thing to make this a nice place. No towels, no heating (pretty awful in mid-November), showers did not have hot water, no WiFi in rooms, no atmosphere whatsoever. The staff on duty when I arrived didn't seem particularly knowledgeable or helpful with orienting me in the neighborhood. Also there are multiple scales in the hallway which is just sort weird.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.4

Me quede 4 noches en este hostal y me gusto mucho, muy bien ubicado, cómodo y seguro. Muy recomendable!. =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
10.0

What a wonderful experience! This was my first time in Rome and Orsa Maggiore made my Roman adventure amazing! More of a comfortable hotel an a hostel. All the staff were friendly and helpful. When I go back I will definitely stay there again. In my opinion, the Trastevere, neighborhood is a haven in bustling Rome. Short blocks to incredible restaurants, walking distances to many sites, close to bus stops or tram stops. You will truly add to your Roman Holiday by staying at Orsa Maggiore!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • silke666788
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
9.1

Peaceful oasis! Furniture and bathrooms a little outdated but cleaned very regularly and the super helpful staff makes up for everything anyway. Enjoyed my stay a lot, loved the courtyard and the bar there. Will come back anytime!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
8.0

The wifi doesn't actually work in the rooms which is massivly inconvenient and the hostel feels similar to a convent for Nuns. That being said- it is a very good hostel, clean and close to the Vatican and main parts of Rome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.