Hostelworld.com

Orange Village Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Orange Village Hostel Located at 411 O'Farrell street, , San Francisco.
Orange Village Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94102 411 O'Farrell street
79% 1105
37.7859556 -122.4114941
Orange Village Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • danielamejian
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.0

It's good and clean! The breakfast was super complete and the staff was nice! I'll come back! I would love to have a deal with the parking it was hard :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.9

Mr and my husband stayed in a private room ensuite. We were surprised over the cleanliness and really liked the hostel. Only thing which was a bit negative was the location. It's just on the boarder to a less nicer neighbourhood. Otherwise really good value for money! I would recommend this hostel to others! You even get fresh waffles in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

Keine besonders tolle Atmosphäre. Insgesamt schon etwas abgelebt. Mitarbeiter teilweise sehr lustlos aber letzten Endes konnten sie doch immer weiterhelfen. Die Lage ist allerdings super. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
7.7

Pros: Price, location (close to union square), cleaner than expected, friendly staff Cons: close to "Tenderloin" (read - seedy area with many homeless loiters), Very noisy location (people love to honk and unfortunately there is no AC in the rooms so if you want to get cool you will have to open a window letting in more noise), atmosphere was meh (people in common areas didn't really seem to engage one another). many older people. Overall, I recommend just be careful going out after dark.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, just have to to tell everyone, tha the location is on the bosrder between dangerous and normal part pf the city, so you must be aware of homeless people agresively bagging around. But the hostel is locked and only guests can enter so in it is safe in the hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

The hostel itself was great! Friendly staff, clean rooms and it was very private. The only thing is the location of it is in a horrible dodgey place in San Fran. You picture San Fran to be nice and clean and this area is the exact opposite and if you have a car be prepared to spend A LOT of money on parking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • taeyangx2
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

머무는 동안 큰 불편함 없이 지냈습니다. 위치가 정말 좋고 방도 깨끗했습니다. 주방과 세탁실 라운지 모든 시설도 완벽합니다. 한가지 아쉬운 점은 수압이 약해서 샤워 할 때 씻기 조금 불편했습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent value for money, great location walking distance from Union Square. Staff is super helpful and flexible. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
5.4

Auberge bien situé et petit déjeuner correct. Beaucoup de poussière dans la chambre, draps troués, impossible de fermé la fenêtre. Le personnel est peu avenant ce qui est rare en auberge. Les gens se croisent mais ne discutent pas entre eux.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
7.7

The Orange Village Hostel ist convieniently located approx. 5 minutes walk away from the BART station "Powell Street". There are several diners, fast food restaurants and drug stores nearby to buy some daily necessities. The staff was friendly, the hostel was clean, quiet and well maintained. The bed was comfy and the lookers sufficiently large. A big plus was the free breakfast with quite a good selection in a very nice kitchen area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.