Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Orange Village Hostel Located at 411 O'Farrell street, , San Francisco.
Orange Village Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94102 411 O'Farrell street
74% 1183
37.7859556 -122.4114941
Orange Village Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.0

건물이 조금 노후한 듯한 느낌은 있지만 침대, 공용 샤워실 등 모두 깨끗했습니다. 방 안이 따뜻하지는 않았지만 그렇다고 춥지도 않았습니다. 조식시간에 각종 식빵과 잼들, 시리얼, 바나나, 직접 만들어 먹는 와플 등 먹을 것이 많고 금방 또 채워주셔서 좋았습니다. 위치도 파웰역 및 유니온 스퀘어와 가까워 좋았습니다. 보안면에서는 처음 호스텔에 들어가는 문부터 잠겨있기는 한데, 호스텔 고객분들을 다 알아보시는 건지는 모르겠지만, 벨만 누르면 모두 열어주셔서 당황스러웠습니다. 그래도 방 열쇠가 따로 있으니 걱정은 안하셔도 될 듯 합니다. 전반적으로 가격 대비 만족합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.6

Me gustó mucho este hostel. De los mejores que he estado en mucho tiempo. La conexión wi-fi es horrible!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.9

The hostel is about a 10 min walk from BART. The sheets were thread bare and had holes. Odd brown stain on the mattress cover.efge too, yay...When I told the staff about the sheets in the morning I was still told to toss them in with the other sheets for cleaning. Classy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
4.9

The beds are terrible, there is no power outlet close to beds, climbing to the upper bunk is painful on your feet because of the terrible ladder! Wi-Fi was super flaky. No sheet replacement, there was no soup on the wash basin, I stayed in 3 other hostels with the same price range in SF, and they were all much cleaner and had far better facilities. Staff was super friendly and nice though.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
9.7

Great value for money considering the location - really close to Union square and the Bart system. Staff were all really friendly and the ethos at the hostel was great - full of open minded, friendly people; but also giving you space if you want to just chill and listen to music. Location isn't advertised to be as close to the 'tenderloin' of the city though - fine to stroll through in the daytime, but best for travelers to avoid at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
4.9

Zimmertüren lassen sich mit ein wenig Druck öffnen. Es sind maximal die Sanitärsachen geputzt, alles andere ist verstaubt und verdreckt (zB Fenster). Keine Aircondition, also Fenster auf Straßenlärm rein. Frühstück ist gut, ab Punkt 10 Uhr gibt's bissige Blicke von den Reinigungskräften

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
8.3

The room space is suitable and clean. The breakfast is also good and various.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bohemian55
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

청결하고 직윈친절위치좋아요 추웠어요 고객들에 편리하게 배례하는노럭이보요 손님ㅇㄱ 많다보니 아침식사시간에 재료가 자주떨어지네요 그래도 전체적으로좋았어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

I used to stay at the hi usa near union square, but with the new hotel tax prices had gone up. So decided to give this place a try its not much further from union square. Its location found the street noise level alot less in the evenings as compared to the hi usa. Actually liked the rooms here better each bed was located near your own electrical outlet so no having to figure out how to get your phone charged.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had a great time ! Thanks a lot guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.