Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
8.0

무엇보다 깨끗해서 넘 좋습니다 위치도 좋고! 4인실 화장실있는 방 묵었는데 화장실도 깨끗하고 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 굿굿 근데 밤에 좀 추움

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
8.0

Decent hostel; good location near the downtownarea. Facilities are allright but the wifi is sometimes a bit slow. A few staffmembers are rude and unhelpful but most staffmembers are friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

정말 너무 좋았어요~~ㅎㅎ 위치도 다운타운 근처라 어디 가기 편했고 숙소 시설도 가격에 비해 매우 좋았던 거 같아요 직원분들도 다들 친절하고ㅎㅎㅎ 침대가 조금 삐그덕 거리는거 빼고는 정말 짱!! 조식 너무 맛있었어요ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.9

Je recommande cet hostel! La chambre était propre, il vraiment très bien placé, a deux pas des magasins et des transports! Le seul point négatif est le bruit mais après plusieurs expériences en Amérique du Nord, je dirais que le double vitrage n'existe pas mais avec une paire de boule Quies, on dort comme un bébé!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
7.1

All in all the hostel is quite good. The location for sightseeing is very convenient since all types of public transport are right around the corner to get you to the major attractions. A big minus is the whole are around union square as soon as it gets dark. We didn't feel very comfortable around all those homeless, drunk and drug addicts. Apart from that the hostel was nice. The free breakfast is also a bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
6.0

Security was dismal, the facilities weren't very clean, and the rooms were pretty old and rickety. I've been all over the world the last few weeks and this was probably my least favorite hostel, minus the amazing location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.3

Good location...near Union square and lots of restaurants. The sink in the bathroom was over the toilet so it was a little weird. You had to flush the toilet to make the water come out of the sink and so partly straddle the toilet to wash your hands. Lockers in the room fit a small carryon. They are supposed to have reading lamps in each bunk bed, 2 of the top beds didn't have them so we had to get them from the front desk. A little annoying if you are checking in late & ppl are asleep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
7.7

The internet could definitely be improved! Its really poor quality!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel. I extended 2days more. I love a breakfast of here. They provide a bread, yoplait, banana and waffle. You can make your own waffle! So delicious.. great location. Nice atmosphere. Somebody told the outside of here is a little noisy but I was fine. And beds are little creaky..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
6.3

The staff is really nice and helpful and they store bags if you need. Old building in kind of an iffy neighborhood really close to the tenderloin district so single travelers keep it in mind. The common area was great and the kitchen was top notch. Everyone was nice and I met some cool people but it was a more introverted atmosphere so if you're looking for a party, you won't find it here. For the money you pay, it doesn't feel quite worth if you're used to European hostels.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.