Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.6

Das Hostel war echt in Ordnung, das Frühstück super! Es gab sogar Waffeln :) Preislich war es schon teuer, aber scheint ja in SFO normal zu sein. Die Mitarbeiter haben sich ausgeglichen,eine Mitarbeiterin war total unhöflich der Andere voll nett und hilfsbereit. War im Gesamten voll zufrieden :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. The room and bathroom were clean. It was easy to find, pretty close to union square. Theres food, shopping, and tour bus' near by. They also offer activities, breakfast everyday, and occassionally dinner. Great place to socialize, and the staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
5.7

L ambiance de l hôtel est particulière, pas vraiment d interactions entre les différents occupants. Pas de bonjour rien. Le personnel de l hôtel fait le stricte minimum. Pensez à prendre vos propres draps, ceux qui sont fournis sont beaucoup trop petits par rapport à l épaisseur du matelas, galère garantie. Salle de bain dans les chambres ridiculement petite et dangereuse. Point positif de l auberge le petit déjeuner.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.6

It was alright overall. Don't expect it to be as nice as some of the more modern Youth Hostels in other cities, but the place will get you by nicely. For a hostel in SF, it's affordable and generally confortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
6.0

There are 2 things to improve and think of. Fitst of all, the bed in the room is super noisy even turning slightly which makes irritating sound. It looks too old and to be fixed or thrown away outside. The other thing is Korean staff. I undetstand they are busy and tired, however i have never seen that how rude and unfamiliar they are. They just talk to us when they just complaint and tell off. Excpet this, they even look at us, Especially Korean guy and women during the day. Hahaha. Awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.6

Clean, very good location, the kitchen and the common room are new, the laundry was very convenient. Otherwise my room was pretty old, I thought the window was open because of the wind and the cold but it was closed.. Outlets and light in any bed 👍🏼 The staff wasn't the best I've seen, I asked them if they would print my bus ticket, the guy just told me that he couldn't do it because it wasn't a PDF.. without explain me where I could do it, he just talked to the next person behind me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
6.3

This Hostel located in a central position on the boarder between good & dodgy. Orientate yourself for security. This is a busy generic hostel that offers coin laundry, kitchen & lounge (open at certain hours). The breakfast is your typical continental with waffles, get down early as fruit/yoghurt runs out! The staff answered all questions in relation to tourism, tours & transport. Shuttle to airport easy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.4

You won't really get a better bang for your buck. It's a very good price for all the services. And it's really close to Union Square, which means good connectivity. It's also close to BART and MUNI Metro. Just try not to get back late. The staff is very friendly. And they also have activities almost every day, so you won't get bored. The sink over the toilet is kind of odd, otherwise the facilities are top-notch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
6.0

Good location near market street, good living room and kitchen facilities (although a bit small for the amount of people in the hostel), nice breakfast. Security is good. The area, even though it's central, there's a lot of homeless on the streets around and that's why the front door is always locked from the outside even during the day. WiFi is unstable and as for cleanliness, the hostel looks clean but I have seen cockroaches in the room, hallway and kitchen. Overpriced for what it is

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.4

El hostel está muy bien, muy acorde la relación de precio-calidad. El ambiente de los huéspedes al menos cuando yo estuve era muy individualista, no se prestaba para conocer gente nueva. La ubicación es cómoda pero muy fea, está en un barrio feo de SF, rodeado de calles que no te dan ganas de caminar de noche. En resumen, si se quiere gastar poco y estar en un lugar limpio y bien está ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.