Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.1

Really happy with our room.. Hubby and I had a private ensuite room and our only qualm was that it smelled like smoke pretty bad unless you had the fan on. Overall really good value for money! Comfy bed, hot shower, nice breakfast... Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.4

좋았습니다 ! 위치도 가깝고 깔끔했습니다. 그리고 특히나 자유롭고 다양하기 먹는 조식이 좋았습니다. 샌프란시스코에서 가격대비 최고인듯 합니다^^

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.6

I picked Orange Hostel bc it was the only hostel in the area (near Tenderloin) and in my price range that didn't have a ton of negative reviews. I was not disappointed! Had a very good stay. I like hostels, but if you're not used to them you might have to adjust. Bring ear plugs to help you sleep -- the city is loud. The staff was very helpful: I was given an extra sheet when I asked for one and they helped me orient myself in the city. Good breakfast, convenience mart & parking garage nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Located close to Union Square, which means most of my POIs were in walking distance. Felt secure all the way. Has power outlets and lamps at every bed. Slept very well and had decent breakfast. In addition, activities are provided for most weekdays. And the staff is very helpful. Very satisfied. Would book it again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.0

Great location on downtown SF for a very reasonable price. I used the hostel as a 1-night stay prior to an early morning flight from SFO, the transfer was very easy with BART. The bed was quite creaky, but other than that the facilities were agreeable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.0

The location is perfect right in the middle of the city center and the staff is really nice and helpful. Breakfast was good for a free hostel breakfast (bagels, toast, cereal, spreads waffles and bananas. The building itself is a little worn down and one of the beds in our dorm was so noisy every time someone in that bed turned. It was also pretty noise from the street! The hostel have social stuff most night but they aren't that good and I thought it was hard to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
5.4

Saw a cockroach in the bathroom, was too disgusted to use the facilities after that. Great if you're looking for a bed to crash for 1 night, but not in a great part of town & the building is older and run down. Positives are it's only a block away from a Big Bus tour stop and the staff at front desk were very friendly!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
8.0

Good location, great staff, and great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
5.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was better than I've previously experienced, but the sleeping arrangements were terrible. The rooms had an icky, damp feeling to them. I was woken up multiple times in the night by my bunkmate rolling over because the entire bed shakes with any movement at all. Even though we were in a cold SF July, they gave me only thin sheets and light blankets. I asked for another blanket and it made me itch. And no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
7.7

Bien placée, chambre petite mais avec lavabo, frigo et micro-onde. Petit déjeuner correct, soirée pizza appréciable et autres soirées à thèmes auxquelles nous n'avons pas participées. Les salles de bain communes sont peu nombreuses mais on arrive toujours à en trouver une de libre et il n'y a rien à redire sur la propreté. Nous sommes restés 4 nuits. C'était pas mal mais un peu cher pour une auberge et les prestations qu'elle offre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.