Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Hostel Krakow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
8.0

Good hostel, nothing special, but nothing bad. You get what you pay for! Great location. Kinda creepy stairway up to the rooms and doesn't feel overly secure, but there are lockers for your things so that's fine. One recommendation!! If you stay here go out the hostel and to the right for THE BEST INDIAN IN THE WORLD! Taste of India, it's amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
7.7

Extremely great location in between the Old Town / Wawel Castle and The Jewish Quarter. Breakfast was simple/basic , staff very friendly. Unfortunately the walls were very thin, so if someone is making any noise you can probably hear it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
5.7

What you expect for 6€ a night. Beds that don't seem to have different sheets for each guest, toilets that haven't been cleaned in a while, no atmosphere. Good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
4.9

Mon séjour a été si problématique que je n'ai même pas dormi là la dernière nuit que j'avais réservée. Le problème c'est qu'il n'y avait aucun personnel en service pendant plusieurs heures. Cela a fait en sorte qu'il n'y avait personne pour ouvrir la porte donnant accès au hostel :plusieurs personnes sont restés dehors pendant 1heure attendant qu'on leur ouvre la porte, le soir, alors qu'il faisait froid dehors. Très désagréable de ne pas pouvoir entrer dans son hostel. Je ne recommande pas .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.6

Bon hotel, bon rapport qualité prix. Gros problème cependant, quand un soir un des membres du personnel n'a pas pris la relève. nous avons donc été coincé dehors dans le froid et sous la neige sans pouvoir rentrer dormir!! Le lendemain, aucune excuse ni compensation ou remboursement.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

The Hostel was really good for its actual price, but there was a problem of organisation that must be said. On sunday night, we went out, and then came back at night and nobody was opening to us, nobody was here at the reception. We were outside the hostel, in the snow, at 3AM, so not safe at all, ringing a thousand times, so we opened the door by forcing it with an ID (good solution finally) but were very angry about this incident, due to a problem of organisation of the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tilto
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
10.0

the hostel doesn't have everything. and is quite basic. but what it does it does perfectly. it is a very good price, very well located has a really lovely atmosphere and exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.6

El hostal está bastante bien situado, a unos 12 minutos del centro, a donde puedes ir andando o coger un tram. En lo que respecta al hostal en sí, pues las habitaciones estaban bien. Quizá lo que menos nos gustó fue la limpieza del baño (recomiendo llevar chanclas). Desayuno incluído (pan, mantequilla, café, tomate, queso, jamón, pepino...). El hostal tambíen ofrece WiFi gratis, hay un ordenador a disposición de quien lo necesite, y una neverita aparte donde venden bebidas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
7.4

La situación del Hostel es privilegiada, entre el barrio judío y el centro. Las literas eras bastante viejas y parecía que ibas a caer encima del compañero que tenias abajo, pero no estaba mal del todo ya que las habitaciones de 8 y 10 personas estaban separadas del resto y tenían su espacio propio en un piso diferente. Lo peor de todo el desayuno, te lo incluyen en el precio, pero no reponen. Eso quiere decir que o te levantas a las 8 o no comes nada si hay mas de 8 personas en el hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lizzylodge
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.3

Wasn't much of an atmosphere. Definitely not a party hostel. The free breakfast had cucumber and tomato which was really nice to have with the bread. The kitchen facilities were good. Location was a short work from the train station, old town and supermarkets. Staff weren't that helpful or welcoming. Don't take the hostel Auschwitz tour!! Was not informative at all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×