Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1561
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay. Great location and I felt very safe. I was able to check in early and staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
8.9

時間を気にせず自分の家のように過ごせました。なにより、ロビーで休んでいる時僕を日本人と聞いた途端、どうしたら、英語圏じゃない人にわかりやすく過ごしやすくしてあげられるかな?ということを聞いてくださって、熱意がほんとに伝わってきました。最高でした。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist wirklich zu empfehlen! Der Standort ist perfekt gelegen, direkt in einer Nebenstraße des Walk of Fames, weshalb es nur 1 Minute zum Hollywood Boulevard ist, aber trotzdem in einer ruhigeren Seitenstraße liegt. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und die Zimmer sehr gemütlich-einfach toll!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

This place is a great hostel. The kitchen is small but this didn't affect the access to breakfast, which was great. If you are interested in seeing Hollywood and heading to places like Universal studios then it is a great location. It is a fair trek from the beach but was easy access by bus. There was lots of information on hand for different stuff to do in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.4

This little hostel was a great find, quiet and tranquil, and right off crazy, bustling Hollywood Boulevard! I liked the old fashioned feel of the place. This is not a party hostel, there are several of those in town. I met families with young children, older travelers (like myself) and young adults, this is a place for everyone. They say they are putting in air conditioning after the roof is replaced which will make this a perfect place to stay. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wonderful!!! We are delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Hostelworld. We are installing air conditioning, and we are so happy to read that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

最高の立地条件でどこに行くにも全く問題なし!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our location and your stay at our hostel. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Great staff! Great location, right on Hollywood boulevard and not Noisy! Just a thing, if you can, ask for a room upstairs. We had one downstairs near the kitchen and lockers, there was a lot of noise coming from the kitchen/tv area all the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Great location and an amazing house just a minute away from the walk of fame. The stuff is friendly and helpful and it's very clean. Even though it's a bed in a dorm you still have your privacy. I would definitely go back. Can recommend it to everyone! And the breakfast is also good: waffles and pancake, tea and coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Wonderful!!! We're so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on Hostelworld. We love hearing from our guests! Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

6 Sie 2016
9.1

J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour. Merci à tout le monde. Nathalie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for staying with us!! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
7.7

지하철 역에서 걸어서 5분이지만 할리우드 거리에 사람이 워낙 많아서 뚫고 가려면 더 걸리기도 합니다..... 쩃든 숙소는 무척 좋았습니다 조식에 먹을 수 있는 와플과 팬케이크도 맛있었고 주인아저씨가 엄청 젠틀하시구 직원분들도 친절하십니다 화장실도 방안에 하나 있고 또 복도에 여러개 있어서 씻는데 불편함 없었구요 침대도 좋았습니다 6인실 썻는데 다른 호스텔에 비해 방이 넓어서 짐 놓기에 편했습니다 각 침대마다 콘센트가 없으니 멀티탭 준비해 가세요 전체적으로 마음에 들었고 다음에 할리우드에 간다면 또 여기에 묵고싶습니다!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.