Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1602
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tommycon1001850
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Decent gaff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

There's only one word to describe this place - location, friendly staff, value for money. Oops.... You won't find a better VFM deal in LA.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • merten_4_mcguffin5906
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Lovely place, like a cross between a hostel and boutique hotel. Brilliant location, lovely beds, good wifi. Needs to get toilet brushes, plenty of skid marks. Would def stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, and for your feedback about your time with us. We truly value hearing from our guests. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

The space was really tight. Small doors to the rooms, small restroom but for one person it should be really nice actually. I'm a little dude so i fit good. I would have been upset if i was a really big dude. There was some construction going on that i wasn't told about and if it had rained, the room would have gotten completely flooded because of a door in the room. I'm sure they will have that fixed very soon. The dining room was really small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we absolutely value your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Honestly blown away by how great this place was. I arrived from Scotland with a ton of luggage to stay in California for a year and was surprised at how great the location was of the hostel - 30 seconds from Madame Tausauds! When you're on the Walk of Fame you can get some dodgy streets that surround it but this one was safe and friendly. Room lacked having a bedside lamp but apart from that it had everything you could ask for. Definitely staying here again when I next go to LA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us!! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again when you come come back to L.A.! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Fantastic and friendly staff. Easy location and a relaxed atmosphere. Perhaps a bit pricy. But the staff are generous with there time and help and always had a smile. Breakfast was make your own pancakes and waffles, the kitchen was very small so hard to have a lot going on in there at once.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We appreciate your feedback. Best Wishes, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. We are mature travellers and we're made to feel very welcome. The included breakfast was great and the desk staff were very helpful with information regarding tours and fights. 2 minute walk to Hollywood Blvd, so location, location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are delighted to read that you both had a wonderful stay with us! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.6

Schönes hostel in top lage. Schöne Zimmer, super Personal und Frühstück inkl.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us on Hostelworld. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

In a quiet street off the main section of hollywood boulevard. Can catch the beginning of the hop on hop off tour close by (best sightseeing/transport option), or walk runyon canyon. Beautiful home. Comfortable beds with power points by bed. Plenty bathrooms. Areas to hang out inside and outside. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location very helpful staff would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wonderful! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Hostelworld. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.