Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Rkuhn
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente atención, ubicado en un lugar maravilloso y con un personal muy amable. 10 puntos sobre 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are thrilled that you had such an amazing stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Viaje de Turismo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente place, good localization it's very near walk of fame. The breakfast was very good and everything very cleaning. Of course I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel is situated in a very convenient location, and staff are super friendly with lots of useful information available

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

6 Cze 2017
8.6

In the heart of Hollywood. Seconds away from the walk of fame and TCL theatre and only a 30 minute walk from the great Runyon Canyon. Modern, clean room and free breakfast, yum!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel!! We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

5 Cze 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The staff was very kind and welcoming! The hostel was not only super clean, but super cool! I loved my room, it felt like a luxury hostel. The location is awesome too; right near Hollywood boulevard. I also enjoyed walking through some nice neighborhoods nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wonderful!!! We are absolutely delighted that you had such an amazing stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.6

Good location, close to the Hollywood walk of fame and Chinese theatre. Older style place so some of the features are dated but clean and comfy and a nice quiet vibe. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.7

A Wi-Fi não estava muito boa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We were replacing the Wi-Fi system during your stay, and we apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
6.6

Die Lage direkt am Hollywood Boulevard ist unschlagbar gut. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es gegen geringe Gebühr am Hostel. Wer sich mit einer sehr einfachen Unterkunft zufrieden gibt, ist hier richtig. Zimmer und Ausstattung sind insgesamt in die Jahre gekommen. Badezimmer sehr eng, selbst als normal großer und schlanker Mensch hatte man hier teilweise Schwierigkeiten vernünftig zu duschen oder das Waschbecken zu benutzen. Frühstück ist minimalistisch, es gibt Müsli, Waffeln, Kaffee und Tee.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope you will visit us again. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.