Hostelworld.com

Orange Drive Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
7.1

스탭들 친절하고 위치는 정말 최상일정도로 헐리우드 거리랑 매우 가까운데, 4박을 묵는데 수건을 두쟝만 주는게..... 마트에서 사다가 그거 썼습니다. 개인룸 썼는데 4일동안 청소같은거 단한번도 안해주고 샴푸같은것도 전혀 없었고.. 호스텔 자체는 위치도 좋고 그랬는데 이정도로 청소 안해주는건 너무 심한것같고요. 조식은 없다고 보시면 됩니다. 팬케이크 반죽밖에 없고 그걸로 알아서 만들어먹어야됩니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel with a kind staff. The location was good, near the hollywood walk of fame, but on a side road so it wasn't loud. The people staying in my room were quiet and respectful. And the free breakfast was good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Sumamente recomendable! El personal de la recepción un placer, siempre disponibles ante cualquier necesidad. Agradezco especialmente a Pedro por su buen trato. Muchas gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.0

I stayed in two bedrooms. The first one was in the basement but it was big enough, clean . The second one , which supposed to be better ( though more expensive) was very uncomfortable because the toilet didint have a door, because it shows that they put the toilet seat, the shower and the lavatory wherever they could to fit in that room. Any way, very close to Walk of stars, Chinese theater and metro . The staff where always kind and helpful. The breakfast had just waffles and oatmeal no bread

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback. And we hope that you enjoyed your time in Hollywood! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

6 Lut 2017
6.0

the bunk bed was difficult to get on and there was no power outlet near the bunk beds shower was very small and not very clean

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.4

This is my first time to LA.Orange Drive Hostel gives me a good memory in LA.The greatest thing is location! location! location! Most people are very friendly who lives here.I love the breakfast time.U could make some friends who sits next to you,share your plans with them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.1

Really a great place to stay in LA. I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
6.6

Very average hostel, facilities run down & in need of an update. Great location close to Hollywood attractions. We stayed in a private room that was very small & cramped for the high price. There was hair on our bed sheets. Room was not well sealed with a cold draft coming through the windows. On check out, we asked reception if they could store our bags at but the storage is just in the foyer area & not very secure at all. The response was 'we take no responsibility for your bags'.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Rosy-Lei
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
8.0

No body wash,towel,and toothpaste(remember bring it).can got the ticket of universal ! It's ok for sleep place(quiet),would like to stay if next time went there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.