Hostelworld.com

Orange Drive Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
87% 1482
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
8.9

Super Lage. Sehr gemütlich.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.6

Vriendelijk personeel, het hostel is uitstekend gelokaliseerd vlakbij Hollywood Boulevard, onze kamer was schoon en in goede staat onderhouden. Het ontbijt had uitgebreider gekund.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Orange Drive Hostel was great! Such a cool building, and a great location. I was there to see the Ellen show and do a WB studio tour, which was all in Burbank, not West Hollywood, but it was super easy to catch a bus where I needed to go, it was about a 1/2 hour bus drive away. And it was great walking around and looking at the Chinese Theatre in my down-time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for staying with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your review. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

12 Maj 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione, con possibilità di parcheggio a 5 $. Atmosfera fantastica, con giardino davanti e dietro. Staff molto disponibile e cordiale. Wifi funziona bene. Colazione semplice, ma abbastanza buona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

2 Maj 2016
9.4

Loved this Hostel. It was amazingly quiet at night; I even had the windows open to let in a breeze and slept peacefully considering that we were right on Hollywood. I could walk to the theater, shopping, Universal Studios was only 8 minutes away...etc, even Santa Monica was a nice drive. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, We're delighted that you had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Dans un cadre de verdure , à une rue d'Hollywood boulevard, cette ancienne demeure est idéalement placée . Excellent accueil, personnel disponible et de bons conseils. À recommander

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

30 Kwi 2016
8.3

a little dated but great location, rooms need a ceiling fan, strip outlet, no lockers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your comments and suggestions. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel in a perfect location. Just around the corner from hollywood boulevard but very quiet. The staff were super friendly and the place was very clean. Couldn't have chosen a better hostel. Will definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate hearing from our guests, and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very cosy hostel right next to the Hollywood Blvd. Definitely worth a recommendation!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was great at the hostel, check in was easy, the room was great and clean (my boyfriend and I got the private ensuite) it was very private when you want it to be, pretty quite and right near Hollywood Blvd and a close drive to most of the attractions. Plus they offer parking which is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.