Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1655
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Nuestra estancia en el Orange Drive Hostel ha sido una grata sorpresa. La ubicación es perfecta, la habitación cómoda, el ambiente tranquilo, pero lo que más nos gustó fue la atención de su personal, sobre todo Pedro. Desde el primer momento se mostró atento y nos ayudó a encontrar la mejor combinación para el máximo disfrute de nuestros días en Los Ángeles. Sus consejos nos permitieron disfrutar la ciudad desde una perspectiva más autóctona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful stay, and are very happy that our staff was able to help you get the most out of your time in Hollywood. Our staff works very hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your kind words. Best Wishes, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent location. Cheap parking, clean and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Hostelworld. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay at our hostel! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

16 Lis 2016
8.3

Good hostel in the heart of Hollywood. Perfect location, located on a quiet street just around the corner from the Hollwood/Highland metro and the main attractions such as the Walk of Fame, the Chinese Theatre, Runyon Canyon, etc. Very easy to get around using public transit. I was able to get to Beverly Hills and Santa Monica using only buses. Breakfast was only waffles or pancakes and tea, coffee or hot chocolate but can't complain given how amazing everything else was. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Hostelworld. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our close proximity to so many of Los Angeles famous attractions. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

13 Lis 2016
8.6

Hostel is in a good location, on a surprisingly nice quiet toad considering it is just off Hollywood boulevard! It's also very close to attractions such as the Griffith observatory and universal studios (short uber drive away) Our room was nice, we did have a slight any problem though! I also think the room numbers need to be clearer as we had people trying to get into our bedroom on several occasions in the middle of the night I assume confusing it with the bathroom! Staff nice, good value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We always strive to solve any issues our guests have, and we appreciate your feedback about the room numbers. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

12 Lis 2016
10.0

Location is quit good ,it convenience to take metro and bus to downtown and beach,and u can enjoy the nightlife on the Hollywood street.room is very clean and comfortable ,especially have great space .staff are friendly .Its very lovely and excellent place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Hostelworld. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
7.1

Ojalá mejoren la amabilidad con la que tratan al huésped es un lugar muy bonito con una buena ubicación pero el personal y la gente es muy seria y parece que te regañan. La chava que todo el tiempo está en la cocina, tiene cara de poco amigos ni los buenos días y ni una sonrisa. El único cool es Pedro que habla español. OJO *** Si rentas carro saca cuentas porque te cobran 8 dólares el día. ***

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very disappointed to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We love our guests and want them to feel very welcome at our hostel home, and to have the best experience possible! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Your feedback is very important to us, and helps us to make improvements. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
9.1

I was impressed by how well located this hostel is. I loved how you can have breakfast in the courtyard, lovely in sunny days! The only thing I would have enjoyed better was having a lamp for each bed so I could change without waking up others or read before sleep. Pedro, was always very calm and helpfull all times. I will come back and recomend the hostel to my friends for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Hostelworld. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hollywood! We appreciate your feedback and suggestions, and look forward to having you stay with us again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
8.9

Leuk Hostel recht achter de hollywood walk of fame. Kamers waren prima, douche en ontbijt ook. Parking mogelijkheid aan de achterkant, vriendelijk personeel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
9.4

Great location, supportive staff, comfortable bed with a view of the Magic Castle from the window in my room. Win-win!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Hostelworld. We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful stay with us! And we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
9.4

I booked this hostel because it was just a few blocks from a function I was attending. Not only was the location good, but the staff was friendly, the room comfortable, and the breakfast yummy. I definitely will consider Orange Drive Hostel for future trips to the Los Angeles area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Hostelworld! We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us in Hollywood. And we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.