Hostelworld.com

Orange Drive Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel with a kind staff. The location was good, near the hollywood walk of fame, but on a side road so it wasn't loud. The people staying in my room were quiet and respectful. And the free breakfast was good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Sumamente recomendable! El personal de la recepción un placer, siempre disponibles ante cualquier necesidad. Agradezco especialmente a Pedro por su buen trato. Muchas gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.0

I stayed in two bedrooms. The first one was in the basement but it was big enough, clean . The second one , which supposed to be better ( though more expensive) was very uncomfortable because the toilet didint have a door, because it shows that they put the toilet seat, the shower and the lavatory wherever they could to fit in that room. Any way, very close to Walk of stars, Chinese theater and metro . The staff where always kind and helpful. The breakfast had just waffles and oatmeal no bread

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback. And we hope that you enjoyed your time in Hollywood! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.4

This is my first time to LA.Orange Drive Hostel gives me a good memory in LA.The greatest thing is location! location! location! Most people are very friendly who lives here.I love the breakfast time.U could make some friends who sits next to you,share your plans with them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.1

Really a great place to stay in LA. I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
6.0

I never stayed at this hostel. HostelWorld's payment site crashed while I was paying, I never got any confirmation e-mail but still got charged the reservation and the nights. There is nothing I can say about this hostel, however I don't recommend HostelWorld.com

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
6.6

Very average hostel, facilities run down & in need of an update. Great location close to Hollywood attractions. We stayed in a private room that was very small & cramped for the high price. There was hair on our bed sheets. Room was not well sealed with a cold draft coming through the windows. On check out, we asked reception if they could store our bags at but the storage is just in the foyer area & not very secure at all. The response was 'we take no responsibility for your bags'.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Rosy-Lei
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
8.0

No body wash,towel,and toothpaste(remember bring it).can got the ticket of universal ! It's ok for sleep place(quiet),would like to stay if next time went there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Well located hostel off Hollywood Boulevard with clean rooms and good kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.