Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1061
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Minha estadia no Oporto Sky foi ótima. Toda a equipe é muito simpática e gentil, a casa é super acolhedora. Tudo sempre limpo e organizado! Recomendo, beijinhos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Auberge agréable et personnel très accueillant par contre, sur la nuit du samedi, auberge bruyante de nuit et personnel absent pour limiter le bruit fait par les personnes dormant à l'auberge... dommage. C'est le seul point négatif.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.9

Good location. Lovely staff. Rooms very noisy and the one that leads to the street is a nightmare with the sound of the cars.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.3

The hostel is very cheap, clean and close to the city center. Toilets and bathrooms ARE NOT separated (male/female) as they tell in the hostel-description! We found it not very honest, especially for those people who look specifically for hostels with separated bathrooms... For two days our 4-bed female dorm (already very small) had one more bed (5). The bedroom was chaotic but we had no other solutions! The doorbell is very loud and wakes you up all night long.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
7.4

Oporto Sky offered mostly everything you would need for a comfortable stay. It is a little outside the city centre but within walking distance. Amenities and facilities were standard with minor wifi connection issues and a basic breakfast served in the morning. The staff are present 24/7 as they have to grant you access into the building. Overall, it was a decent--nothing spectacular though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Overall, nice hostel. Internet connection was poor in most of the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Saint Kitts i Nevis, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a very friendly and supportive staff. It´s located about 15 minutes from the city centre, but has very good links to the public transport system. The facilities were clean and spacious, and the breakfast, while basic, was excellent. There is a real laidback vibe to this hostel, which I really liked. My only criticism is that the Internet could be stronger, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.3

Its fine hostel. A bit far from the center (10-15 min of wallking). The staff were very friendly and helpful. You need too pay only in cash and there is no air conditioner...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Super atmosphère , le personnel et la propriétaire sont très sympa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mhand902976
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place with a great staff. They were incredibly helpful - even borrowed me a crutch when my bum knee was acting up from walking all the hills. Nice breakfast for the price, coffee on the pot all day, not too far from the center and a little garden to sit and relax with the other guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.