Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1128 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1128 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
6.6

The people working there are fantastic and kind. The place costs about the same as other hostels closer to the city center, so I feel like they should reduce the rates to be more competitive. The wifi doesn't work well in the rooms, only in the dining room and downstairs in the common room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

we loved the hostel there, the area around there wasn´´´'t such a touristic place, there is a parc and supermarket very close. the stuff was so friendly and cool! would come again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

I stayed 2 nights at Oporto Sky and really enjoyed it. There was a really chill, family vibe and I hired bikes with one of the other guests, half the price of hiring from an actual bike hire place. Breakfast was basic and the coffee was cold by the time I got up. The bathrooms were weird but very clean and one had an excellent sunset view from the toilet and shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

My stay at Sky Hostel was very good. The whole hostel was always clean, although there were many guests. Breakfast was included and they had fresh bread everyday, it was delicious! They have a very comfortable living room with TV and DVD player. Next to the hostel there is a supermarket, a post office and a pharmacy, and it is only a 10-minute walk to the historic center. Recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Porto is a very beautiful city! I loved staying at Sky Hostel, the atmosphere was friendly, the bathrooms were always clean and the staff always ready to help. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

My stay at sky hostel was very good. It was very easy to get from the metro to the hostel, there was always 24 hour staff and the hostel was always clean. When I return to Porto I will definitely stay again at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Luzia and the staff are very nice and do everything to make you feel at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, 15 minutes walking from city center. Clean rooms and toilets with a lot of extra things ( hairdryer, gel for hair, shampoo, toothpaste, etc). Basic, but good breakfast, with bread, toast, jam, butter, coffee, milk, juice, tea and cereal. They gave us a heating machine for the room when we asked. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.9

A única coisa que podiam melhorar era o pequeno-almoço, fraco mesmo para um hostel. Todo o resto, da limpeza, aos funcionários, passando pelo sentimento de segurança, foi 5*

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Es muy buen hostal, la pasamos de maravilla te atiende la dueña que se llama Lucía, es muy atenta, amable y servicial, te informa todo acerca de la ciudad... hostal lo recomiendo un 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.