Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1575
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Super auberge de jeunesse. Le personnel est super sympa, arrangeant pour les lits et pour les informations. Les sanitaires sont propres et modernes. La cuisine est bien ainsi que le petit dejeuner. Attention par contre il se peut que les soirs d'activité la rue soit un peu bruyante et que les chambres soient chaudes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.9

Bon séjour,je recommande votre établissement avec grand plaisir... bonne continuation et see u later

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus:) A bientôt!

22 Cze 2016
9.7

We really liked the hostel here! The location was great, the facilities were clean, and the staff helpful. No complaints really.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for a review. It is so good, to hear good feedback. We are super happy, that you liked your stay ! We hope you will visit us again soon :) All the best!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Lockers provided-- small but safe. Comfy beds. Clean bathrooms. Just FYI the hostel is above a bar so it can be pretty noisy most nights. Really beautiful location-- you'll be staying around some great bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for a review and rating. The hostel is located in a city center, because of that sometimes it can be a bit noise. But we always trying to make our guests feel super comfortable ,does not matter what ;) We hope to see you next time :)

  • genny1592
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour! Personnel très gentil et très aidant!! L'auberge est bien située, tout se fait à pied. Les chambres et salles de bains sont propres. Il y a des casiers dans les chambres et les cadenas sont fournis. La cuisine est bien équipée pour se faire à manger. Le petit-déjeuner est bon aussi!! Seul point négatif, il y a du bruit dans la rue la nuit puisqu'il y a des bars proches. Je recommande!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre bon commentaire et de notation. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus. Tout le meilleur pour vous et nous espérons vous voir bientôt! :)

18 Cze 2016
9.4

The staff here are so wonderful, they are extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. The location is great, walking distance from everything. Beds are okay and the showers are hot and clean. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your good comment and rating. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay in Invictus. All the best for you and we hope to see you soon! :)

14 Cze 2016
9.7

The bathrooms were very clean, very satisfied with them. Location is great and the staff were helpful (although the restaurant they recommended was not good). The reception area is a great place to socialize, as well as the kitchen. I found the beds very comfy. Everything was good at this hostel, a great hostel to stay at. Only small downside is that the beds are very noisy, especially if you have to climb to the top bunk. People come and go during the night too. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel, but it's kind of lousy during the night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
9.7

Oporto Invictus Hostel was absolutely great! It's in a really good location near the centre, right next to the bar streets and close to several bus lines. Despite being on the edge of the main area for nightlife, it was quiet and convenient and the hostel has a nice light-flooded kitchen on the top floor. My main praise goes to the staff: Everyone we dealt with was super nice and really helpful, gave us tips for food, places to see, etc. (special thanks to Vicky for helping with my lost ID!!!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
9.1

PRO: The facilities in general were great: bathrooms clean and spacious, shower with good pressure and clean, beds and sheets adequate. The location is perhaps the hostel's best asset, with lots of attractions very close by. Porto is a very friendly city for walking anyways, but this was a great hub both for exploring the city and taking the Metro. CON: Given how cheap Porto is in general, maybe not the best value. Atmosphere was a bit quiet/anti-social, but this is just luck anyways.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.