Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1628
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very good - we had a nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Der Aufenthalt für eine Nacht war wirklich schön 😊 Wir kamen erst um zwei Uhr nachts an, doch man begrüßte uns herzlich und gab uns nach Nachfrage auch noch was zu essen. Eigentlich buchten wir ein Zimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad, bekommen haben wir dann aber ein Zimmer mit eigenem Bad - für denselben Preis. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet. Das Frühstück war okay. Es gab Kaffee, Tee, Toast, Marmelade, Schokocreme, Wurst, Käse. Ausreichend! Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

O hostel fica mesmo no centro da animação noturna, pelo que se ouve o barulho dos bares. No entanto, têm o cuidado de nos dar tampões para os ouvidos, o que acho um pormenor muito atencioso. Ficámos num quarto duplo, que tem o essencial para uma estadia confortável. O pequeno almoço é bastante bom (cafe, sumo, leite, pão, bolachas, manteiga, doces, queijo, ...) Gostei e certamente voltarei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muito obrigado! Sempre estão bem vindos, até a próxima!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación. El personal es súper amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudarte en todo!Recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Obrigado pela comentário! Esperamos ver te novamente :)

12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice and clean, very central, breakfast was very nice. Nice neighbourhood. Pedro is a very good guitar player!! :D would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect. Nothing to critizise. Never met so wonderful, friendly and helpful people - this counts for the staff as well as the people staying in the hostel. So clean and tidy it almost scares you and they have delicious cookies!! They even have a small "cinema" in the lobby you cann choose movies, watch them in hD and ultra sound. Breakfast is good, bathing facilities excellent and rooms veey comfy!!! You couldn't dislike it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here in Invictus. We hope to see you again in the near future!! :D

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great location and awesome staff!! It's quite noisy at night because there are lots of bars on the same street... But if you count on partying until early in the morning then this is a great choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feedback! As the hostel is located just in the heart of the city center, it is inevitable that you can hear some noise from the street, mostly on the weekends. However, we try to make everybody comfortable so you can always ask earplugs in the reception to have a better sleep :) We hope to see you next time! :)

9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel! I would always stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again one day ;)

9 Wrz 2016
9.1

I arrived to the hostel very late at night and had no problems checking in. The employee at the reception also helped me carrying my luggage to the top floor where my room was. The hostel is relatively easy to find, surrounded by many many bars and pubs. The room was facing the street therefore it was quite noisy, however I would have enjoyed this atmosphere if I came with an intention to stay up all night and party. It is a very good place for your party people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff were friendly, helpful and professional, all of our requests were attended to. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated. The only problem is the nuisances outside during the night which get on in the chamber which gives on the road side. Otherwise the breakfast is really good and the kicthen nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.