Hostelworld.com

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1508
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

A minha estadia neste hostel foi óptima! Fui muito bem recebida mal cheguei, a localização era muito boa, mesmo ao pé de tudo! Muito obrigada por terem feito a minha experiência no Porto a melhor possível!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário e avaliação :) É muito gratificante receber este feedback tão positivo, obrigada :) Esperamos ver-te um breve, um abraço de toda a equipa Invictus

20 Kwi 2016
9.4

It is a very cute and comfortable hostel. Location is very good and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erinrhone4023
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

A great hostel overall. We stayed in a dorm, where the beds were "prison-style" suspended from the wall, so they were noisy and very open. Also the ladders weren't attached to the beds which made it a bit tricky if you're a top bunk. The plugs were suspended via an extension lead which looked messy but still worked. In saying that the private rooms looked super swish! The staff were really friendly and the bathrooms and kitchen were really well equipped for cooking if need be. Great bfast too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
8.0

The staff was super nice, helpfull and lovely! The kitchen, bathrooms and common room was nice and clean. The rooms were held simple and the lockers were too small. Unfortunatly it was very cold and loud, we heard people in front of the hostel partying all night so we coulnt really get much sleep... I don't think it's always that loud and in the summer it might be warmer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we could help you :) However it is unpleasent to get to know that you felt cold.. we have heater in every rooms and you can connect any time you wish. It may be possible, that as you stayed in the biggest room with 12 beds, more people were circulating and could leave the door open. We offer extra blankets, you just need to ask in the reception. Also in the room the lockers has the size which is enough for a bigger backpack, of course, not big enough for a very big suitcase. It is recommended to save your values in the locker. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to help you with everything again, next time!

3 Kwi 2016
9.4

I stayed just one night at Oporto Invictus with 5 friends and I'm glad for be treated as we were there. I really recommend it. Hope to be back soon. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

oooh...we feel very glas that you had a good stay here in Invictus :) We hope to see you soon

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Pretty awesome place :D we were able to leave our bags in the reception area before our room was ready, so that was great! we stayed in a big 10 person room, thought it would be crazy but nope, people just go there to sleep and everyone is respectful of each other :) breakfast was awesome, pumpkin jam?! Made my morning :D no complaints :) thanks so much! LOVED PORTO!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

OOOOhh, thank you so much for your comment and rating :))) We all wish you to see you soon***

31 Mar 2016
10.0

Beautiful place with beautiful atmosphere! I will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much :))) Thank you for your evaluatiopn and comment...we will try to keep up the good work. :)

30 Mar 2016
9.4

Gute Lage, super Host! Ich Vorschläge und Anregungen :) Zimmer sauber, Preis sehr gut!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.7

여기너무좋아요 직원도친절하구 조식도포함되어있습니당

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.1

A great hostel in a great location and awesome showers. Only complaints are that the front entrance door is EXTREMELY difficult to open from the inside and there isn't really a common area; some seats at reception but it was never used. Ladders to the top bunks are dangerous, so recommend requesting a bottom bunk. Nice staff, great facilities and decent breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.