Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
7.1

The rooms are very small and if you get the side in the 4bedroom dorm that faces the stairs and not outside, you will feel very hot.Bathrooms are super small and common, floor is queaky everyone someone walks be it below you as I was on fourth floor. Bunk beds are okay. No lift so won't suggest if you have luggage. The breakfast is just cereal, juice,coffee and bread, nothing great. The only positives are location nearby places you can. Pubcrawl to and the people at reception are extremely warm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
8.6

Siamo 3 amici e siamo stati 2 notti, il personale è stato molto disponibile specialmente mr. Santos con cui abbiamo passato anche una bella serata. Da migliorare la colazione. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Ein sehr kleines gemütliches Hostel. Die Zimmer waren nichts besonderes aber völlig in Ordnung für den Preis und das Frühstück war okay. (Die Möglichkeit sich selber etwas zu kaufen und in den Kühlschrank zu legen besteht ebenfalls.) Die Küche war sehr gemütlich. Die Lage ist ebenfalls gut, da man nur wenige Straßen vom Zentrum entfernt ist. Allem in allem war ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Hostel und kann es nur jedem empfehlen. Auch die, die alleine reisen. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing location. Welcoming staff and very helpful. Good value for the stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your rating! It´s great to know you enjoyed your stay here and that we could help you to discover the city! We hope to see you next time :)

4 Lip 2017
8.9

very cool hostel, in a cool part of time. only thing is was a bit quiet and everyone stuck to their own a little

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.9

Really nice location and hostel. Staff were very helpful and nice. Only downfall was the sleep quality as there is no aircon and only one fan in the room of 12 so the doors/windows have to be left open at night and the street noise is unbearable. And then early morning street works and building sights and light woke people up very early. However other than that it was a delightful stay, room was big and didn't feel busy or overcrowded! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review! We are happy that you liked to be in our hostel :) The room where you stayed is spacious and it has one powerful ventilator which normally is enough for cooling it down. In the hottest days, however, it can happen that it still feels hot. We always appreciate when our guests let us know these things in the moment, so we can solve it. For example, we can put there one more ventilator for the night. With totally open window you hear noise from the street. But for lighter sleepers, we have earplugs in the reception for free,, you just need to ask for it! :) Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

We had a great stay in the Invictus Hostel. It's a small, cute place close to everything you need in Porto. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was easy but good. The only minus was that the showers didn't work 100% but that's ok. The rooms were huge and very pretty. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! It´s good to know you enjoyed your stay :) It´s a pity you didn´t tell us about the shower right when you felt it wasn´t 100%..our staff tries to solve everything, that is why we work 24 hours :) We hope to see you again!!

28 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice hostel centrally located in Porto. Only spent two nights here, not enough to see Porto properly. Would strongly recommend the 'free' walking tours near by, so much to see! Breakfast was the standard toast/juice/coffee offering. Staff were helpful and friendly. Can't speak to much atmosphere. Private room was nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your rating and comment! We are happy that you enjoyed the hostel and our hospitality. We hope to see you next time! :)

28 Cze 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at the Invictus. Great location within the city at a steal of a price. The only flaws being that it is located right above a bar that usually plays loud music until about 2. Great value for money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Porto is a personal favorite of mine in regards to travels destinations, and Invictus managed to provide a cheap and comfortable way for me to return to the city once more. The bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, and the staff were very polite. A good option for newcomers to the city specially because it's near good restaurants and sightseeing points. I'd recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy that we could offer you a good stay :) We hope to see you next time!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.