Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oporto City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Oporto City Hostel Located at Rua Guedes de Azevedo n. 219, , Porto.
Oporto City Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-273 Porto Rua Guedes de Azevedo n. 219
88% 804
41.1524690 -8.6076593
Oporto City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Mega cooles großes hostel. Hier ist immer was los und man trifft jefe menge toller leute. Noch dazu super zentral gelegen, nettes Personal, was will man mehr? :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nickjones25
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.1

We stayed at Oporto City Hostel for two nights. We have a car and they offered free parking which was great. The terrace is located in the car park, it was a little disappointing. The hostel was recently renovated and in a great location. The staff were not very helpful especially when we were leaving. No one was here to check out so a pile of keys were left on the front desk. The luggage and room keys were left on the desk which is a bit odd, this was after 9am not early. Lacked atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

I had a great time and would stay there again. The beds in the upper rooms are very nice, i stayed in 2 rooms, both were great. (2 single and 2 double beds each) It would be good to add curtains to the beds in the upper room as well. Wi-fi worked fine. There is a laundry place just around the corner where you can wash and dry your clothes for ~ 6€ I think. The kitchen is well equipped but it might get busy depending on how many people are in the hostel. Keep up the good work! Cheers, Simon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Great location and lovely staff! Clean and modern hostel with a nice outdoor area too. Not much atmosphere, but that makes it the perfect hostel to chill and have some down time. Would recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.9

Maybe the best hostel I ve ever been to! Clean, nice, colorful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
7.7

La ubicacion no es tan exacta, tienes que caminar mucho hasta encontrar el hostal , en la página deberían especificar las calles a pasar antes, el wifi malo. Cuando recién llegas tienes que llamar a un número para que te abran aunque después es bueno porque conoces la clave de entrada. Las recepcionistas muy amables, la limpieza es pasable aunque huelen a drenaje. Quizás si volvería a quedarme ahí, buen precio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
8.0

Unfriendly staff, never says hello when you walk in, somewhat helpful. Weird staff, honestly. Good location, easy to access and easy to get to the airport and quite central, very clean hostel, lockers in the room. Nice looking hostel but atmosphere is odd.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Super Lage ! Fussläufig in der Stadt alles erreichbar. Direkt am Platz fährt aber auch die Metro die mich ganz unkompliziert zum Strand gebracht hat 👍🏻 An der Rezeption erhält man Karten und alle Infos die man braucht. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilft über ihre Arbeit hinaus gerne noch weiter. Ich komme wieder und empfehle es auch meine Freunden . Danke

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
8.3

My only complaint would be the WiFi access.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, people are helpful and friendly, great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.