Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Oporto City Hostel Located at Rua Guedes de Azevedo n. 219, , Porto.
Oporto City Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-273 Porto Rua Guedes de Azevedo n. 219
88% 863
41.1524690 -8.6076593
Oporto City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Wonderful place will be staying again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed in a 12 bed dorm, really spacious, the ensuite had 2 showers and 3 toilets and was always clean. The common area and kitchen were great and it was easy to meet new friends as a solo traveler. Good location close to Trindade metro station and a short walk to the bus station to reach other cities. Very secure building requiring a security number access and then walking past reception. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Oporto hostel was incredible!! I stayed in the 12 person room which was definitely great, but if you can pay a euro more to get a smaller room I highly suggest it. You hear everything all night and so it was hard to get a good nights rest. Besides that the facilities were really nice, showers were great, everything was super clean. The location is not really in the center of porto even though it might look like that. We had to walk 15-20 minutes each day to get down to the river area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

staff was very nice, even printed my boarding pass for which you usually have to pay, there were computer, nice atmosphere, nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Best hostel I stayed in so far. If I had to criticize something, I'd say it could be a few meters closer to Trinidade, which is Porto's biggest metro station (It's like a 3 minute walk). On the other hand, it was hence super quiet at night and we could sleep with windows open. There's cheap breakfast right on the other side of the road also. I would definitely recommend this place. Plus the staff is funny as hell

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Ambiance très familiale =) Excellence !!! Merci beaucoup =D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

Great place, the communal space was bright and airy and had a friendly feel. Great staff and good location in Porto. The bathrooms are a bit small and cramped feeling but that's the only negative I found, really nice place to stay:)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Really cool set out for a hostel. We had a car and there was space to park for free which was great. Offered pub crawls, walking tours and port wine tours which was cool. Enjoyed our stay, would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice staff, kitchen is okay, clean private bathrooms which was a big plus. Located right next to a metro station and pretty central. You can walk to the city center in a couple minutes! The downstairs rooms have the windows directly heading towards the garden which felt a little uncomfortable as everyone can look into your bed but it wasn't too bad. The street itself is quiet. We stayed there twice already and would come back any time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Good hostel. All excelent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.