Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
9.4

This was the best place where we stayed in Portugal, you can get to the center by just 10 min walk. Staff was supernice, they were just contacting us to ask if we had a problem and we could speak with them through whatsapp. Common areas and room where very comfortable, bathroom was a bit small but it was enough. I invite them to include breakfast to their services so it would be perfect. Even thought you can get to somewhere else for breakfast, everything is close.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

This is an amazing hostel. Very clean and comfy. Staff is really helpful and friendly. Kitchen and common areas are beautiful. There's a nice outside area with the shade. Would come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my time in Oporto City Hostel! It is very clean and the workers are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is unhasty and familiar. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Great location - close to centre and public transport. Friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities and nicely decorated. Spacious room also! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fquffio
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

Beds were a little noisy, and climbing them up at late night without waking up everybody else in the room felt a bit like the final exam for a Ninja license. Apart from this, hostel was very clean, staff was super kind, and atmosphere was excellent. You're gonna have a great time here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Paolo! Thank you so much for such a great review! It makes really happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. :) Hope to see you again some other time! Oporto City Team.

3 Wrz 2017
9.4

24/7 Rezeption Preiswerte Parkplätze Nettes, aufmerksames Personal Super Lage - zw. 10-20 min zu Fuß ins Zentrum

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
9.1

Jorges - best man !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, Lisa! Thanks for your great review! Jorge was really happy with you comment as well, of course. :) Hope to see you again some time! Oporto City Team.

29 Sie 2017
10.0

I actually did not get the opportunity to stay here because the room that I wanted was no longer available, but the staff was extremely helpful and did their best to accommodate my request. In then end I chose to cancel the booking, which they were very responsive and helpful with. Based on the extremely high level of customer service that they gave me I would recommend this hostel to a friend and hope to stay there next time I am in beautiful Porto :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
8.9

Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, gute Lage, sauber. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels We have stayed in. Nice Staff, clean accomodation. Well equiped with everything that you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×