Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
9.1

Oporto city hostel is a great place to stay. It is really cozy and the big table makes it easy to catch up for a talk with people. It is very clean and the staff was so friendly and are willing to help you anytime. They have a nice garden, which is nice to hang out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • uranmata
  • Azerbejdżan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.0

Buen Hostel, muy lindo en la decoración , con bonitos balcones y jardín.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.7

This is one of my favourite hostels. Plenty of communal space - large communal table, couch area, balconies - and I found it really easy to meet people. The place has a social vibe. Kitchen was well equipped even though quite small. Bathrooms were spotless and the tiles were super pretty. Decor throughout the hostel was gorgeous. Rooms were quiet and away from any main road. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Only improvements: lamps for the beds + individual power points would be appreciated!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
7.7

The Oporto City Hostel is definitely a nice hostel. The location is good and the free included parking is great. The staff is friendly. For couples and friends a great choice. For younger people and lonely travelers, it depends on what you're looking for. It is more a quiet hostel, which is really nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
7.7

OH MY POD. Lucky to get a room with pods. Very nice beds, comfy, private and clean. However shower in the four bed ensuite was unclean and shower head very low? Rooms were fairly quiet except some road works in the morning. Nice outdoor area and communal area. Some of the staff were a little unwelcoming but were fine. We booked two beds but there was no indication that one was a double so we ended up paying for an extra bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Lo mejor del hostel es el personal, muy buena onda y ayudan mucho. Las instalaciones muy buenas, muy limpio todo. Esta cerca de los lugares para ir caminado, no es la ubicación ideal pero se llega a todos lados.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.1

Ubicación muy buena. El staff muy bien, todos muy amables. Muy buena limpieza y muy lindo, todo nuevo. Únicamente la cerradura de mi pieza no funcionaba correctamente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
8.9

Great kitchen and common area, super comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm, the room was really large with enough showers and toilets so it didn't feel like there were so many of us. Definitely recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
6.3

The room was nothing at all like in the pictures – I was in a typical bunkbed room. The ensuite bathroom had a weird sensor on the light, which meant it often lags when you go in and you have to wait for it to turn on, and when you leave the light and loud fan remain running, which disturbs everyone sleeping in the room for no reason. There is no where in the hostel where people can talk at night without disturbing the other guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.