Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Open House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 995 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 995 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
2.6

호스텔이라고 생각해서 갔더니 가정집같은 곳이고 침대소리 엄청 심하게나고 숙소자체에서 퀘퀘한 냄새나요 위치도 마세나 광장이랑은 가까운데 골목 안쪽에있어서 그게 좀 안좋아요

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel. It's very homely and because it's so small it is so easy to meet people. The staff are lovely too, they all know who you are, what your name is and chat with you. Location is perfect! Opposite the old town and just a short walk to the beach. It's easy to get to bus stops for Monaco too. Showers are probably the best I'm gonna have on my trip too, just like at home. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
7.7

Super cute hostel! Very much family orientated

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située, propre, personnel au top ! ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Atmosphere was so nice at this place, it really felt like home! The staff (Val, Juli, and Maia) were so welcoming and accommodating and helped me figure out what to do in Nice. The kitchen is fully stocked, which definitely helped me save money, and we made dinner as a group one night which was a good way to meet people. It's a smaller hostel, which also helps when meeting other travellers. As a solo female here, I felt very safe and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.9

I stayed for 4 nights. It's a small, but great place to sleep, eat, shower in between all the sightseeing in not only Nice, but other towns along the coast. The staff were super friendly​ and the other guests all got along quite well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
6.6

Definitely one of the worst hostels I have been to as of yet. The location and friendly staff are the only good things I can say about this hostel. Other than that, I was quite disappointed. What I found the worst was how absolutely filthy the hostel is. It is disgustingly dirty. The wifi only works in the kitchen. There is no breakfast. Rooms are old. Broken window has garbage bag on it. No actual lockers. I would not recommend this hostel at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
6.9

Staff at the reception is only available between 14 - 20/21 pm, which makes logistics difficult. Arrival outside of these hours is only possible after prior agreement with the hostel and costs an additional 10 euros! Also, the reception doesn't seem to be handled by professional staff. The bed sheets were stained and parts of them looked really disgusting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
7.1

A nuestra llegada nos habían cancelado la reserva, llegamos un poco tarde por cuestiones de los trenes y nos cobraron 10€ por haber llegado a esa hora y tan solo nos pudismos quedar 2 noches ya que habian cancelado la reserva y toco marcharnos antes de lo previsto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luchopenny3333
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
9.4

Perfectamente ubicado, la gente es muy buena onda, el hostel es barato y Val (la dueña) se preocupa porque tengas la mejor experiencia. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.