Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Open Guest House Lima

  • Calle Dos de Mayo 1046, Miraflores, Lima, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 38 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 38 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Open Guest House Lima Located at Calle Dos de Mayo 1046, Miraflores, Lima, Lima.
Open Guest House Lima
Peru
Lima Lima 18 Calle Dos de Mayo 1046, Miraflores, Lima
88% 38
-12.1177116 -77.0393943
Open Guest House Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • agreiner
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Kleines aber sehr feines Zimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbalkon direkt davor. Gemeinschaftsbad wirkte zu jeder Zeit sehr sauber und ordentlich. Host super freundlich und hilfsbereit bei allen Anliegen. Frühstück war lecker und variierte minimal täglich (Obst/Müsli/...). Strandpromenade 10 min zu Fuß/Metrostation zur Innenstadt 15 min zu Fuß. Viele Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe um das Hostel selbst. Haben uns auch überall sehr sicher gefühlt in Miraflores.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay in Miraflores, a nice residential area by the coast. Very helpful owner, helped us with arranging our Machu Picchu trip, thank you! Nice simple breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.3

An oasis of calm in Miraflores, Open Guest House benefits greatly from Marco's unique hospitality and small capacity. More a home than a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.1

Staff were very kind and helpful. My only feedback is that the shower in the top floor bathroom has very low water pressure and makes showering more challenging. But otherwise a great location, and nice place to stay in Lima. Well located to walk to the parks in Miraflores and to great groceries stores to stock up for adventures.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cknight1
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
8.6

This was a pleasant hostel, I booked a basic room and that's what I got, but the price was decent enough compared to others in the area and it was in a central enough location. The manager/owner Marco was very friendly and helpful, I enjoyed chatting with him. The hostel was clean and felt secure, and they had a lovely sweet (quiet) dog.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Marco is very nice and helpful with explaining places to see and how to get to them. Previous reviews stated that the bathrooms could be improved but that goes for almost all of Peru. It's a good location and friendly environment for an affordable price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
8.9

Fantastic stay, Marco was very helpfull, suggested places to eat and even arranged for us to stay in another hotel when we wanted to stay another night and his place was fully booked. Defiantly would recommend booking to stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Mar 2016
10.0

hot showers, good wifi, soft beds, and the cutest dog. would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.