Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.0

Everything was good, especially the breakfast. But there were people having party in the commons (which was the centre of most rooms) and we woke up by the noise several times in the midnight. The reception provides free earplugs and I advise everyone to get one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
4.9

I will start with the pro because it will be short : free earplug (but I don't support them, it hurts) and the very big locker. For the convs : the whole weekend (friday evening to monday morning) there were big group of people. Sometimes its looks like they were from a school. They make noise all day and night, they didn't respect the quiet hours at all. They yell until 3:00 am and then start doing noises again at 5:00. The common bathroom was dirty and awful to use, with no privacy at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Great stay, great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
6.0

The breakfast is good and valuable ! But toilet and bedroom are dirty smell bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.7

My stay at one world hostel was amazing! Probably one of the best hostel I have been!! I have been warmly welcomed at the rexeption and they could advice me of the best places to go and how to get there. They are all happy to help you answer your questions. The rooms are beautiful and every one have a locker to let your stuff safe during the day. Breakfest include, washing machine, big bathrooms, all a traveler could ever need!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
4.3

Surcoté. Staff malhonnête.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful! I had a reservation for the night transfer to the airport, but I didn't wake me up... the girl of the reception came in my room and saved me from losing my flight!!!!! thank you

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación, a 3 cuadras caminando de la terminal de autobuses y a minutos del centro. Es una construcción antigua, pero acondicionada. La atención del personal fue excelente, siempre serviciales en lo que requería o dudaba. Lo que no me gustó mucho fue que había solo 2 W.C. para un piso y aunque estuve una sola noche el wifi falló constantemente, pero se compensó con la atención del personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
9.1

Café da manhã muito bom, razoavelmente limpinho, funcionários bem agradáveis, bons banheiros. A única coisa que poderia ser melhorada é a decoração, o que não é a coisa mais essencial, ainda mais com esse preço maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
5.7

Dirty room and toilets, had no courage to use the towel. Good breakfast though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.