Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.3

En general está muy bien. Fueron muy estrictos con el horario de ingreso, pero mientras esperábamos pudimos usar todas las instalaciones en común. Los baños y las duchas son mixtas. El hostel está distribuido en dos plantas y en cada una hay heladera y cocina. La habitación de 6 estaba muy bien, con lockers grandes. Todos los servicios se pagan aparte, toallas, shampoo, gel, lavarropas. El personal tiene muy buena predisposición y el desayuno es bastante completo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
7.7

A lot of kids on party-trips which also sets the enviroment. Nice breakfast but really small kitchen for the amount of people using it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice experience:), good breakfast and water! Nice location and good service!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.1

We only spent one night in the hostel. The bed linen was clean, but the mattress was quite thin. The breakfast was quite good and the staff really nice. The only bad thing I could notice in such short time was that the showers were too small, and I had to put my clothes and towels on the top of the door. It's a nice place, well relation quality-price and very well located. I would totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.6

That was my second time in Krakow and This hostel was really different from first one. Modern design and security system was interesting. Building was old but that was well renovated and equipped. Hostel locates near the main train and bus station with just 5-10 mins walking distance. A roundly same distance with main square of city. By well equipped staff you can cook something like your home. Breakfast had low variety. Stuff was kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
9.7

Very good location a few metres from the old town, fresh breakfast that was constantly refilled. Would definitely recommend the hostel. Just the dorm was a bit too small for 8 people with luggage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
7.7

The staff is really friendly. The breakfast is very good. There's a cool chilling room. My room was ok, the mattress are thin but ok. The toilet are not always clean. Near the train and bus station and the old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Paulovictor23
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
9.1

All the hostel is very good. The room is comfortable. But I really think the toilet box is to small, sometimes was bit difficult to move it inside. But after this. The hostel is amazing. I recommend for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.6

Fab hostel. Lovely staff and great breakfast. Would have been super awesome if the wifi had worked in my dorm, but it wasn't the end of the world either! Would definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in Krakow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
8.9

The good thing that I like about this place is that they got many staffs to prepare your breakfast, which is free, very nicely and eggs and hams and bread as breakfast, what else can I ask?! On the over hand, the thing that annoys me is that all bathrooms and shower rooms are both males and females. I had to walk awkwardly out from shower woth my wet hair was still covered with tower when some boys were on their way in and look at me carrying my undies and shampoos out. A bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.