Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lowrijam
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Martina came to pick us up from the station, which was brilliant (she also offered a drop off for €10 which was great value for money). Throughout our trip, Martina organised places for us to go. We highly recommend the boat trip for €15 as it allowed us to see places that we wouldn't had otherwise seen, like the old hotel on Dino Island and swimming in grottos. In the dorm room there was only one shared bathroom between 10 or so, however we never found that we had to wait for the bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
7.7

Ostello molto carino situato in una posizione tattica rispetto al mare. Martina la proprietaria è simpatica e disponibile. Colazione inclusa discreta. Letti non molto confortevoli e rumorosi. C'è la possibilità di fare un giro in barca con il padre di Martina: bello, ma decisamente più costoso (15€ a testa) rispetto agli altri giri organizzati in barca.. Comunque in generale mi sono trovato bene e consiglio l'ostello

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ciao Emanule. Ci spiace che la nostra colazione (uova e toast, o banana pancakes) ti sia sembrata discreta, e speriamo tu abbia voglia di scriverci via email i tuoi suggerimenti per migliorarla. l'opinione del cliente e' essenziale per migliorare i nostri servizi. riguardo l'escursione in barca di 15 euro, ti ricordo che l'escurisone e' piu' cara perche' dura 3 ore piuttosto che 20 minuti (durata delle escursioni che menzioni tu nella tua recensione). e' stato un piacere ospitarti, a presto.

30 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostess Martina is very friendly, a lot of fun and gets everyone hanging out together, her father Papi is a great host as well and a great cook. The town is cheap to eat and drink and non-touristy eg; beers at the beach bars are €2.50 vodka red bull (with 2 shots worth) €5, we ate at the hostel each night for only €5 and that was a huge portion of pasta with wine. On the boat trip, there are grotto's that require you to swim through holes to get to so no boats inside which was the best part!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
9.4

Had a great time! Friendly atmosphere and great location makes this hostel a great place to stay! Papi's dinner and vino always makes for a fun night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
10.0

The place is awesome! Really good location and nice to chill out and know people from every were! We did many activities like boat trip and rafting and Martina help us to make the best of our experience! Friendly staff and magnific dinners with Papi . I'll definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Viaje con una amiga y la pasamos de 10! Todo limpio y cómodo. Seguimos los consejos de Martina y fuimos con el resto de los huéspedes a recorrer el lugar. Por la noche papi nos esperaba a todos con la cena! :) Y el día lo terminamos con los mejores mojitos hechos por las chicas que trabajan ahí! Gracias Onda Road por la buena onda! Beso enorme y hasta la próxima!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.4

So glad I chose this hostel :) Very happy with my stay that I ended up extending!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
2.6

This place is a scam. The reviews are fake, most likely not written by guests! This is not a hostel!!! The hostess is a very rude, fake and nosey person that is only after your money. We booked 2 pers bed private, got 2 single beds. Cleaning starts 7am.. Extra costs: - 15,- for ac - 10,- pp dropoff at station (30min walk) - 5,- towel - 5,- loundry - 5,- drink (which is handed to you as a gift, bill comes later!) - 15,- boat trip Just book a hotel, really.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

i am sorry you got disappointed for having to pay for the extra services that we provide and that are clearly not included in the price (as you can see from the hostelworld listing), such as drinks, meals, excursions, etc... the hostess, myself, might have sounded rude when you, ignoring all her advices on what to do and what to see (insider tips, from a local who knows the area), decided to buy an inflatable mattress to go around the Dino Island. So the hostess, myself, CLEARLY BEG YOU NOT TO DO SUCH A THING BECAUSE DUE TO THE WATER CURRENTS AND THE BIG WAVES you would have been pushed far out. I am VERY sorry for giving you such warning. you booked a TWIN PRIVATE (we do not even list double rooms) that's why you got 2 beds. Upon arrival your girlfriend has been asked if you prefered a double bed, and she clearly said 2 beds worked just fine. Cleaning is 24 hours, we are very proud of that actually, thanks! we really wish you enjoy the rest of your holiday!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Muy bueno todo!! La mejor onda !!! Martina una genia.....me sentí como en mi casa. Recomendable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

se te extrañaaaaa!!! Muchas gracias por todo!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Staying at Ondaroad wow what an amazing experience it was! Do yourself a favour and follow every tip that staff gives you about what to see and what to do! I regret I spent time on the Amalfi coast, Calábria was much better, if I only knew I would have booked for longer :/! The boat trip with Papi was unbeliavable! I went twice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.