Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Onda Road Located at Via Boccioni 13, , Praia a Mare.
Onda Road
Italy
Praia a Mare Cosenza 87028 Via Boccioni 13
96% 223
39.8868130 15.7895100
Onda Road
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Foi o melhor hostel que eu ja fui, tem muita seguranca, o lugar è lindo, me senti em casa com os anfitrioes sempre a disposicao, maravilhosa a janta do Papi, pretendo voltar ano que vem :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stayed in this amazing hostel for a few days at the end of August. Can't rate it high enough - the town itself in a hidden gem on the western coast with so many Activities to do. Beautiful beach is a 5 minute walk from the hostel and town is only up the road. Martina, the owner and Papi (who cooks authentic Italian meals for really cheap every cheap!) went above and beyond in making us feel welcome and part of the family. I can't thank you guys enough and can't wait to return!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

Un Hostel muy especial, que en un primer momento te puede chocar, porque no es el típico Hostel, pero con el correr de los días te va gustando. El personal muy servicial y divertido, la recepcionista guapísima y muy atenta por la casa, el dueño muy amable, hace cenas bien económicas y ricas. Esta un poco alejado del centro pero cerca de la playa, hay un lindo jardín q se puede cenar y pasar buenos ratos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Non si tratta di un semplice pernottamento, ma di una vera e propria esperienza di viaggio. Un ambiente internazionale unico, gestori disponibili e location molto rilassante. Non un ostello, ma una casa. Non un posto per dormire, ma una piccola famiglia dove in due giorni si lascia un po' di sé e si porta via un po' di mondo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Ondaroad was the best mistake i have ever done in my life! I booked 3 nights and stayed 11! Such a hard place To leave! Papi, Martina, Ruth and Laura make the best of your Stay! DO NOT MISS THE BOAT TRIP!!! Whatever happens, DO THE BOAT TRIP! I did it even if it was overcast and raining a bit, still amazing! Also, Martina was kind enough To take me To the best gelato in town, COLD PASSION, Everyday!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

I LOVED MY STAY AT ONDAROAD FROM THE VERY FIRST MINUTE UNTIL THE END!Martina picks you up from the station and takes you to eat the best gelato ever(do not ever decline her offer for it!).We felt like we were visiting friends rather than staying in a hostel.Papi also is the best!He cooks the best meals(and it's very cheap)and he took us out on the boat trip.I gotta say this boat trip was the best thing i have done in Italy!This place is much more genuine and beutiful!Overall,the best hostel ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

The place is very well located, 5 min to the beach, 10 to the center, Praja a Mare is a beautiful village between hills and an amazing blue sea. Martina, Papy, Ruthy and Laura didn't leave us a day off with all the activities that they kindly organize (helped by the generous environment of Praja) for all their guests (boat trip, rafting, paragliding and also parties). The value of the facilities they offer to you is great (2 beautiful lidos for only 1€ per day!!!special thank's to La Perla Nera

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Traveled to Ondaroad Hostel in a group of four - all girls - our last stop after three weeks around Europe. The general consensus: Ondaroad is the best hostel we stayed in! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you can opt for the hostel's great cuisine each evening, sat outside where you meet fellow travelers from around the world. Martina was always available to help, even when we got ourselves lost! Location itself is fantastic. Praia a Mare is a gem unspoiled by foreign tourists (like us).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks so much for taking the time to review our hostel! we are glad that you had a good time , come back visiting us whenever you want!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Not enough good things to say about this place; Martina is an angel that does everything in her power to make your stay an amazing and memorable one. The "shared house" feeling I got from here was unique from any other hostel I've been to, and there is a tight-knit family vibe between Martina, Papi and the guests. Praia a Mare is a very relaxed low-key travel destination with tons to do. Can't wait to come back and visit. Onda Road is a must!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKS SO MUCH for taking the time to leave this feedback. We work hard to welcome our guests as part of the family, and i am glad guests feel it! hope to have you back soon!

4 Lip 2016
10.0

Fui por una noche y me terminé quedando 3, el hostel muy lindo y limpio. La gente q trabaja muy amable. Está cerca del centro y de la playa! Lugares hermosos para visitar Lo recomiendo 100% y espero poder volver!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

muchas gracias! no veemos la hora de recebirte otra vez! <3

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.