Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Muy bueno todo!! La mejor onda !!! Martina una genia.....me sentí como en mi casa. Recomendable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

se te extrañaaaaa!!! Muchas gracias por todo!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Staying at Ondaroad wow what an amazing experience it was! Do yourself a favour and follow every tip that staff gives you about what to see and what to do! I regret I spent time on the Amalfi coast, Calábria was much better, if I only knew I would have booked for longer :/! The boat trip with Papi was unbeliavable! I went twice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Fantastic place and people, we were made to feel so welcome. We only spent 2 nights here, I wish it had been longer. Beds and pillows are comfy in clean rooms. Bathrooms and common areas clean and tidy. Papi's evening meal is a must, as is his boat trip. Buddha Beach is lovely and being a guest at Onda Road gets you on the beach for the day for 1 euro instead of 8. There really are no negatives to this place other than its a bit of a trek along a nasty road to any shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we will get the road fix for you for your next visit :)))) looking forward to have you here again!

12 Cze 2017
9.7

Ostello molto simpatico, pulito e ben attrezzato, in una zona bellissima per andare al mare. E soprattutto c'è un'atmosfera molto simpatica con tanti spazi comuni, il giardino per il relax e chiacchiere. Martina dà consigli ottimi per visitare la zona, con posti che non avrei mai trovato senza di lei. Grazie mille!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

you forgot to write how annoying it is when you were trying to practice your italian and i would only answer in english lol! :) merci por tous! :)

5 Cze 2017
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel, Italia, Savannah, and Caroline were the best staff you could ask for. Slightly strange kitchen situation with only 2 stove burners working: only 1 group of people could cook at a time. Beautiful location, highly recommend Papi's Boat Tour. Only major con was the way staff were treated by the owner of the hostel. They were told off completely uneccessarily in front of us several times, creating an awkward experience. Overall still an incredible place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I personally apologize for any awkward experience, and i am glad you understood the situation without letting it affect your stay

21 Maj 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a lovely town. Definitely worth a visit, and a great way to meet new people! Right across from the beach, and walking distance from everything you need. Martina is a fantastic host!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thaaaaaanks Cailin! come back soon!

30 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to visit, you gather friendships and enjoy the beautiful area. Lots of hikes to go on and explore. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andreafucile7707
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
10.0

That's was a brilliant 2 days staying at ontheroad hostel, everything was nice, Martina the honer, his father and the 5 cats are absolutely a good company. The hostel has a good location,and clean.Praia a Mare is a fantastic village and around you can find mountains, hills, beaches and many others things. Without doubt it is one of the best place in Calabria and I am from Calabria, but from the other side on the ionic sea but this part of the tirrenian Sea is gorgeous. Thanks and see you later.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.