Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, everybody was really friendly and the atmosphere was pretty cool! We had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.9

An sich ist das Hostel schön und familiär durch die einzelnen Appartments. Die Zimmer allerdings sind sehr klein genauso wie das Badezimmer, wenn man es so nennen darf. Das Waschbecken ist super klein man kann sich nicht vernünftig waschen und macht alles nass. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Es gab keine Schließfächer wobei ich keins brauchte. Mein Aufenthalt wurde durch die Leute in meinem 'Appartment' super und angenehm, es waren alle Altersklassen und vorhanden was es sehr abwechslungsreich

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place. I was in a 4 bed dorm in a 3 room apartment with own entrance & terrace. The other 2 rooms were doubles, so 8 in total. The living room/dining room/kitchen was set up like a normal family vacation home. . We were all stuck in Whitianga due to landslides and flooding during a major rainstorm, so ended up staying an extra night until the roads were clear. We all hung out (ages 19-78), all Germans plus me (Cdn). Staff (Sue) was really friendly and efficient in a stressful situation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.7

The staff is absolutely fab! Super friendly and cheerful, gave us a nice short tour of the place and facilities as well as suggestions of what to do around the area. The free loan of shovel was very useful at the hot water beach. Our room has a gorgeous view of the sea and we woke up to amazing sunrise. The 12 bed dorm is spacious and has tons of space for your bags and stuff. My only complaint is the sink in the toilet is too small for brushing teeth and no free WIFI. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JacobWattenbach
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay, with the location right next to a bus stop. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We stayed in the four bed room which had its own shared kitchen, showers and living area, meaning there's plenty of space and a relaxed atmosphere. Great value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
7.7

Ich habe zu erst nicht besonders viel erwartet. Aber das Hostel hat eine super Grundidee mit der Aufteilung in einzelne Wohneinheiten. Parken war problemlos möglich und auch da WI-FI hat wunderbar funktioniert. Die Lage 2min vom Strand entfernt ist natürlich ein Traum!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
8.0

This hostel is different: broken up into multiole sections, each with its own kitchen and lounge. Bathroom area is very very small; no privacy except in toilet stall or tiny damp shower stall. Peoole habe to brush their teeth in public in tiny tiny sink. Kitchen ok. Young people stayed up late drinking in lounge outside our door and kept us awake.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • johnnyhillgrove
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
8.3

I had a really good stay at a 4 bed doorm. Friendly staff that really came through in an hour of need. A wee bit of a walk to the shops but it was all good. Quiet and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
7.4

Great place, great location. The cleaning staff would need some job training

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Super tolles Hostel, Personal einfach unglaublich freundlich und durch die vielen kleineren Wohnungen sehr familiär. Werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.