Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jaquelinpottbecker5908
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.4

The location is quiet well. There's a small Beach very close and you Need about 10 Minutes to the full or half moon Party. It's not the cleanest hostel but it's enough to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
7.7

I stayed here for the Full Moon Party so the price I paid didn't really represent value for money. Great atmosphere and great place to stay for full moon etc. Wouldn't want to stay here if I was visiting Kho Phangan to chill though. Free food staff put on and free bucket etc is brilliant so it lends itself extremely well to the party atmosphere...whilst still being able to get sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Mmcgettigan01
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Perfect for fullmoon party, clean, staff are nice. It's a hostel I'm the busiest place.. So for that I regard it highly for the value of money paid. Thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Loved OM GANESH. Free buffet dinner & bucket. Great place for full moon. Staff are amazing! Loved it 💜💜💜💜

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Safe. Secure. Clean. Fantastic aircon. Good wifi. Indian buffet was great as were the free buckets and body paint. Great spot for the full moon. Staff are incredibly nice and very trustworthy. These guys know what they're doing and run a tight ship. Extremely helpful with anything I needed. Very trustworthy bike rentals. If I return to another full moon party I will most definitely be staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
6.9

I came when it wasn't full moon and there was absolutely no one there, but the bathrooms were still pretty dirty and smelly somehow. Lights in the room didn't work. Beds are weirdly close together. But the staff are nice. Just a super basic hostel, don't expect much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mbizzgray
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.6

Great staff. Very helpful and willing to go a bit farther to help out. The Indian restaurant was amazing!!! Perfect for the full moon party and right beside the pier which makes getting there easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.0

Perfect for full moon party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.7

Best Hostel for Full Moon! We sleep in the biggest dorm. Was clean, with good AC and looks really new. Simple Bed, but more than enough for a dorm bed! Enough space for a big backpack and all the stuff we take with us. Staff was very friendly! We feel very safe at the hostel. The hostel has locker for free use and security cameras. We also get a plastic bracelet for the entry. On the evening one day before the, full moon party is a free indian buffet. So delicious!! Free Bucket and Pain on FM!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

I was there three nights to join the fullmoon party. i enjoyed the dinner the day before fullmoon and free glowpaint and bucket at fullmoon. The stuff was helpful and always with a smile. Perfect hostel to meet people and stay there for fullmoon. Worht evert penny!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.