Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
2.0

we checked in to the hostel "Om Ganesh Hostel", reference number 57691-282731716 and they were not able to provide us the booked room. We should have had a private room with two beds, and they wanted us to stay in a double bed. The rude receptionist didn't want to help us and refused to provide us with the booked room, so after arguing we could get our money back and find another place to stay. It was a really bad experimente because he acted as he didn't understand english, he didn't

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Stayed here for the full moon party. The owner is an amazing guy, had a free buffet for us and gave us a free bucket. Beds are really close to each other, but the wifi works and the owner will do anything to help you. You see how much he cares when people come back from the party missing all of their stuff, he goes with them to the police station. Would definitely recommend this place..amazing location and the most popping place that doesn't require is 5 night stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Great overall hostel! Great atmosphere and perfect location for full moon party

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Me and my two friends stayed for 4 nights at the hostel and were really impressed and happy when th our choice. The hostel is clean the rooms are well air conditioned and secure and it's in an excellent location close to the pier and all amenities. The showers were clean and there is free drinking water and tea and coffee. The free Indian buffet was excellent. The workers at the hostel were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommended staying here if your visiting koh phangan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Nel pieno centro di Haad Rin, vicinissimo a bar e ristoranti. Uno dei pochi ostelli a non richiedere un numero minimo di notti per il full moon e a prezzi non spropositati (ma comunque alti considerata la scarsa pulizia e la mancanza di privacy, praticamente si dorme insieme a sconosciuti). Offrono un buffet (cucina Indiana) la sera prima del full moon e la possibilità di usare le pitture fluo gratuitamente. La notte è impossibile dormire tranquillamente per rumori e urla, ma ce lo aspettavamo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.6

I was at the Om Ganesh over the Full Moon Party weekend and couldn't be happier with my choice. The facilities are a bit basic but adequate and the staff are helpful. There is AC in the rooms and a few hot showers. The major draw here though is the atmosphere. Located beside the full moon beach we had tons of people outside every night drinking, laughing and socializing. Every night there is something to go to and you'll no doubt find people to come with you - very important as a solo traveler.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
3.1

不值得

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.6

Everything okay! The internet connection is iffy if the hostel is full.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Great Place!!! close to all the action for the full moon party!!! Atmosphere 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
10.0

My stay at om Ganesh was amazing, I arrived 4 days before the full moon party and I had the entire dorm room to myself for a night! As the guests started trickling in before the party the staff did an amazing job at making sure everyone was taken care of and having a good time! The free Indian buffet before the jungle party was delicious with plenty to go around. The location is great, being right across from a 7-11 and just a short walk to the beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.