Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
83% 194
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing location for the Full Moon party. Staff were super helpful and we received a bunch of free/discounted goodies upon check in (free Indian buffer, free buckets, and reduced price clothes from the shop) The place is kept very clean and the AC was the best I encountered in Asia. Wifi was reliable as well. Beds were a bit hard... but still comfy enough to get good sleep. Very social vibe when we went so it was easy to meet people here. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scottcurren
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Friendly people, nice family who owned. Good for solo travellers. Amazing for buildup and full moon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location, 4 minute walk to haad Rin. Not a lot of people there when we went in low season but we had a great time. The separated beds with dedicated plugs were nice. They have lockers with cctv cameras, seemed very secure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tvinade
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.9

Definitely a party hostel! If you want party this is the right place! Not very comfortable, not very clean, but have a good free coffee, friendly staff, easy access from the ferry and to the beach where happen the fool moon party! I totally recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
7.4

Das hostel liegt nur wenige minuten von der fullmoonparty entfernt. Das freie Büffet ein tag vor der party ist richtig gut. Der kostenlose bucket an der fullmoonparty selbst, kann man sich schenken....das ist nix. Was einwenig abzocke ist, das man son zettel mit seiner zimmer nummer aufbewahren muss, da es sonst 250 baht kostet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Best location possible for full moon! No arguments. Great atmosphere and awesome if you want to meet people, party, drink or anything! Expensive, but they're all the same at full moon time. Shops all around and for those of you who know Thailand will understand how good it is to have a 7/11 opposite!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.1

Great location and the staff is very hard working and caring for customers. The beds are pretty much a ply wood board covered by a sheet but other than that great hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Like the other reviews state, superb location for the full moon party. The staff is extremely nice and helpful with everything. The free Indian buffet the night before the full moon party is amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Quality of the hostel was amazing, made us feel very welcome all the way through our stay. A man called Danny works there and he was a pleasure to meet. What a guy. Thank you for having us stay. Tyrone Calveley

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.1

Stayed here for full moon. The atmosphere is very party and would not stay here if just on holiday. Bathroom mats were dirty but bearable considering how much fun the night life is there. Would definitely recommend for the experience of night life or fun times. Also the free curry before the full moon was amazing! Location is great - 10 min walk to main beach and right opposite 711!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.