Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.1

A large group of us stayed here before, during and after full moon and had a great time. The staff were really friendly and the hostel had a great atmosphere for the nights before, and the night of full moon. The free curry was great to socialise and everyone drank together in the communal area before nights out. The beds were comfy and rooms has enough room to store your stuff on the shelves. Tonnes of communal showers and toilets that were easily accessible. Hostel is in a great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.6

Om Ganesh is a great hostel for the full moon! Everyone is friendly and a lot of prople pre drink at Ganesh with them playing music and creating a party atmosphere. Only thing I can say about Ganesh is the beds were like sleeping on wood but who cares you're coming in pissed every night anyway!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
6.9

Basic but good for full moon due to location and atmosphere

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.3

Perfect location and value for full moon party. Very social atmosphere, free dinners and buckets, A/C dorm was great. The owner was wonderful and attentive. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel for the full moon has all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Wenn man vergleicht, was man sonst für soviel Geld in Thailand geboten bekommt, ist es von der Ausstattung schon ein schwaches Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Bett, kleiner Tisch mit zwei Stühlen und AC. Kein Fenster und bei Regen kommt Wasser durch die Wand. Dennoch bemüht man sich um seine Gäste. Es gibt ein leckeres Essen aufs Haus, einen minimalistischen Bucket und wir waren froh ein Privatzimmer auf der anderen Straßenseite zu haben. So war es doch relativ ruhig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
8.3

Great stay! I have to say that I was there during the full moon party, so there were so many people!! Very simple rooms but suor great atmosphere! We even had a free Indian dinner which was sincerely excellent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.7

Gute Lage für die Fullmoonparty. Das Abendessen in der Nacht vorher war offeriert worden. Zudem hatten wir gratis Bodypainting zur Verfügung. Zimmer hatte A/C . Gut für Backpacker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dipu0050
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
5.7

It was too high price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

yes sure may high price for some guest . that is difent to your budget . before you say high price you must know what is you get back from that price in our hostel?

9 Lip 2017
6.0

For the Full Moon Party, Om Ganesh is perfectly fine & in a great location. They include a very tasty free Indian buffet, free bucket & free body paint. However, we could only stay for 2 nights despite them forcing us to pay for 3, due to the lack of hygiene. The bathrooms were disgusting, the towel they gave us was picked off the floor & the beds were definitely questionable. For 1 to 2 nights for just the full moon, you'd still have a great time.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.