Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
85% 213
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lis 2016
8.3

I stayed in the private room which was more like a honeymoon suite. If you like pink, it's the room for you. Private bathroom and living area was a nice touch. More importantly, I had the best party nights of my life during the FMP. It's a ~5 min walk from the action with a 7/11 across the street. People are super friendly and it's an easy place to meet people. Plenty of food options nearby - check out Lucky Crab (or something Crab).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.9

Very nice and friendly staff who will go out of their way to assist you and provide any advise that you may need. Great for solo travellers as everyone drinks outside the hostel before the partys. The only Negative point, which is a big negative for me, is the fact that the room i was in we didnt have our own personal sockets. Onstead there were 6 sockets at the front of the room that we had to share between 14 people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.9

Nice hostel and funny. only downside is that there werent that many plugs in dorms. Free water and coffee and indian buffet on a full moon. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
6.3

The king died as I arrived to the island was very quiet. Hostel wasn't new or massively clean, it's more of a place to lay your head after the FM party. There was no sockets near the beds in the dorm which was annoying and no security lockers in the dorm. Close to where all the partying happens.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing Indian themed hostel, really good staff, good free buffet night before the full moon. Got no complaints about this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice staff always willing to help. They had always everything clean. The hostel has a good location, 10 min walking to the full moon party beach. The day before of the full moon party they gave us a free buffet dinner very yummy. The full moon night we had free drinks and paintings. In the room you have your own space and a place to leave your bag

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.1

The vibes in this place were just right. You get a free dinner for one night, free bucket another night and coupon for full moon shirt. Perfect location just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The staff were very chill and Dan was able to help with the inquiries I had. The were super chill even when I checked out a bit late

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Wir hatten echt eine coole Zeit im Hostel OM Ganesh. Hatten es gebucht um Party auf Koh Phangan zu machen und dafür war es echt optimal. Nicht weit entfernt vom Haad Rin Beach und aehr nettes Personal, die immer gute Laune haben. Das Free Bucket vor der Fullmoonparty und das Free Dinner vor der Jungle experience Party waren echt cool. Wir saßen draußen vor dem Hostel zusammen und haben getrunken. Der 7eleven ist auch nicht weit entfernt für weiteren Alkoholkonsum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.9

Some renovation work was going on when i arrived and there was nobody in the hostel at all, so i changed it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

They're currently upgrading the facility. Very nice staff. Only a few minutes from the Full Moon beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.