Hostelworld.com

Om Ganesh Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
84% 178
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
10.0

amazing place for young backpacker !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Perfect for the full moon party! The staff are extremely nice and provide an Indian buffet the night before the full moon party and a free bucket during full moon. Great location only negative is there are no plugs in the room and the bathrooms are downstairs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.9

Ideal location for the madness full moon party! The staff were brilliant, always helpful and made the experience even better. Free paint fr the party was awesome and the free buffet was unreal. One problem, the beds feel like you're sleeping on a concrete slab. Drink enough and you'll be fine though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
5.1

The bathrooms smelled, the rooms smelled, (like mildew) the beds were not beds. It was like sleeping on a wooden table. But the location was good for the ful moon party. Overall the hostel stay was probably to be expected for a party island. But it was really gross and you wake up sore.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel for full moon. Not necessarily the nicest place on the island but good value for the money. Price includes delicious Indian buffet as well as body paint and a small bucket for full moon. Close enough to walk to haad rin beach. Staff were super helpful and friendly. Someone was always at the door at night checking to make sure only those with wristbands came in. Downsides are that the beds are extremely close together and rock hard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANKYOU VERY MUCH .FOR YOUR REVIEWS TO HELP OM GANESH HOSTEL . AND HOPE SEE YOU AGAIN

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
4.0

I would rather throw eggs at my own house than stay here ever again. 1 plug in the room, dark as a cave, the beds are plywood and are separated by a 2" cloth. We were only given towels for blankets. The bike rental guy is a gigantic fraud he tried to charge me 21000 baht after a minor fall with minimal scratches. He said I ruined the entire side of the bike. Terrible atmosphere no common area. Paid for 5 nights but was happy to leave after 3. Only positive is the location to the beach.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi dear guest thankyou very much for your good reviews . i like to give advice you about when you take pen for give any reviews for any place you have to thinks once. becouse i think your mind was alredy damage, i means you come to stay my hostel you booked for 5 night but you canciald 2 night how posible , that is only can do my place , that time you very happy .we are here alredy 6 year nobody complain like you , becouse you are unhappy from bike renter , did you remember may guest from other place they must pay for 21000 baht , you stay my place i just charge 9000 baht for replace my bike , i never take your 21000 baht how can you write 21000 baht ? that is wrong from your damege mind . and also when you rent bike we explain every thing about bike . in the island every bike renter ther nobody accept insurence , if you accident bike you have to pay belong to above agreement i show you before you rent bike why you dont understand that time any way i dont care about your any reviews . people understand ,

20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Good hostel which served a purpose for full moon. In a good location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

Staff were so friendly. Facilities were all very clean, enough toilets and showers for everyone even on the night of the full moon party! Free Indian buffet the night before full moon was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

A really good place to stay if you wanna go wild on all the partys. Damon is one of the coolest staff i've seen so far. The staff makes (indian) food on jungle party nights and you get vouchers for a shirt, bucket, facepaint on the full moon party night. Rooms are good, you will meet loads of people here to party with. I really enjoyed my stay here. Would definatly go back...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tommoschides3060
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved Om Ganash over the full moon period, it was right on the main road where it all seemed to be happening. But not too close to haad rin where you can still hear the music. Damon, the gentleman who seemed to run the place, genuinely cared about the comfort of the guests. I would highly suggest this hostel for full moon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.