Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Kwi 2017
4.0

O lugar estava sujo, sem papel higienico, quarto com cheiro de mofo, infiltracao.. Lockers estavam arrombados e pouca segurança.. qualquer um entrava. Um dos piores que eu ja estive e eu viajo bastante.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.1

Great place to stay if you wanna stay in hadrin during the fullmoon party! I promise you it is the best place for sheepest money (everyone raises their price during that time even this place). So it is 5-10 min walk to the fullmoon beach, and it's a great beach even if it's not fullmoon! It's okey clean and the staff is helpfull and it's a great spririt and atmosphere during the fullmoon days! I really liked it! Met a hole lot of great people and that is for me the best review you could get!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.0

Stayed here 3 nights with 2 other mates . Room was nice and air-conditioned. Room was locked and can only be accessed by then people in your room. There are lockers available given you provide your own locks. Just a short 5 minute walk from the beach. Overall a decent hostel .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
6.9

Normaalgesproken een aardig hostel. Tijdens de fullmoon zijn de prijzen echter met 150% gestegen. Dan is de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding niet echt in balans meer. Badkamers zijn verouderd en tegels kapot en los. Niet heel erg schoon. Voornamelijk koude douches en enkele warme. Ligging perfect (5 minuten lopen van fullmoon). Personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Scooterhuur bij hostel zelf, voorzien van nieuwe scooters. Al met al voldoende maar alleen voor overnachting tijdens de fullmoon.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.9

Basically the perfect hostel for the full moon party on Phangan but a *** hostel otherwise. The room and blankets provided smelled like mold, the dividers between the beds really didn't divide, the bathrooms were pretty gross. The Indian buffet the night before the full moon party was good. The location was excellent. The actual Indian restaurant was soooo delicious.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
2.0

we checked in to the hostel "Om Ganesh Hostel", reference number 57691-282731716 and they were not able to provide us the booked room. We should have had a private room with two beds, and they wanted us to stay in a double bed. The rude receptionist didn't want to help us and refused to provide us with the booked room, so after arguing we could get our money back and find another place to stay. It was a really bad experimente because he acted as he didn't understand english, he didn't

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Stayed here for the full moon party. The owner is an amazing guy, had a free buffet for us and gave us a free bucket. Beds are really close to each other, but the wifi works and the owner will do anything to help you. You see how much he cares when people come back from the party missing all of their stuff, he goes with them to the police station. Would definitely recommend this place..amazing location and the most popping place that doesn't require is 5 night stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • beckycamenzuli
  • Malta, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Great overall hostel! Great atmosphere and perfect location for full moon party

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.7

This hostel was an amazing place in Haad Rin Koh phangan The owner offer free food the night of the full moon + free bucket, discount for full moin party t shirts. And also free full moon paint tatoos The best place to be in haad rin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Great accommodation, location and staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.