Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
83% 234
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • shannonM123
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
6.6

For fullmoon party it's okay but it's pretty pricey for what you get. The atmosphere is okay, the common area is outside. Great location though

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.1

personal muy amable y cercano. lamprimera noche nos incluyó cena india gratis, además de un cubata. Al lado de la playa donde se hace la full moon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Great staff. We stayed for four nights over the full moon party. Started off very slow but it's right in the middle of the party district. If you don't mind meeting people outside of the walls of your hostile highly recommends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
7.1

Over priced but cheapest place to stay one night with good loction

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
2.9

This was far and away the worst hostel my friend and I have ever stayed in. Impersonal staff, disgusting facilities (no toilet paper!!!), wi-fi doesn't work, A/C is weak, constantly smells awful, no common area for meeting people... just avoid this place at all cost!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hellow and thankyou for your reviews, i think you gor miss understand and you dont stay in om ganesh hostel. beccouse from your 5 night stay my staff and im running all the time around you and for all my guest for security and clean for tisue may some time delay manage but never emt. for smell your like children when you used toilet your self you never flash also i have to flash all the time my self , we have 10th toilet become some toilet after people used never flash so have to clean. and for space we have 100 chears and front off bolcony you can enjoy and meet 100 people there how you say not space.ac like ice fall . you have one remote for 6 people for one room , people after cold they stop remote and keep on the site . how can i manage for you all some like cold some like warm you have to friends each other and you and them . for wifi that time all island get bad connections for wifi after wind. for few hours for fix, that is not for long, aftter get smooth ,

30 Gru 2016
9.4

The hostel is absolutely amazing - the owner and Danny are both such kind and hospitable people! I stayed there for the full moon party and got free buckets along with discounts for full moon party shirts! They even had a promotion for booking 3 nights and get 1 free! Highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Really good hostel I'm really pleased with this place and I will be going back there again if I go back to the island. The only thing that let this place down is there's no pool for when the tide is in but other than that very good place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

What a great hostel, very clean and spacious rooms, the staff were very good and would help you with any needs. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
6.6

They put me in a bed without a divider, may have well been sleeping on a double bed with someone random. Luckily he wasn't weird. Unclean place, facilities aren't that bad, location is good. Staff are cool but they decided not to do the Indian buffet on the full moon night - big reason we chose this place. Overpriced for what it is, cool crowd there though and easy to make friends. You can do a lot better but location and crowd is what you're paying that money for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Perfect place to stay, right in the heart of Haad Rin. Really social atmosphere, and super friendly and helpful staff. General cleanliness for a hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.