Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oliver St. John Gogarty

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 4,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 4,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Oliver St. John Gogarty Located at 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Oliver St. John Gogarty
Ireland
Dublin 18-21 Anglesea Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2
78% 4096
53.3454020 -6.2616920
Oliver St. John Gogarty
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
6.6

Good location, good breakfast...not enough showers so I went without, and it wasn't very clean, that toilet brush was manky.. Breakfast was great but don't understand why soup and salad served also at that time, id have replaced it with boiled eggs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • megaughton2301
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.3

Stayed here for one night in Dublin absolutely amazing location so central to Temple Bar. Lovely staff allowed us to keep our luggage in reception as they didn't have a luggage room and our flight wasn't until the evening. Not the most social hostel as the bar is separate and open to everyone so not much chance to meet other travellers staying in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
7.7

Amazing location in the middle of temple bar, but the breakfast was disappointing, not a lot of choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.4

Perfecto para ir de fiesta por su ubicación....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
6.0

I come to the property of hostel åt 15pm, they alredy charged my bank card för The amount of staying AMD when I arived the Staff ask me för make a paymant I did that by paying with Cash!! Few hours låter I was cheking my bank statments and realised that they Charged me two time för same night I came down to complain and The refuse to return paymant maded with Cash, they promes to return amount taken from my acount within 10days!!! I hope I can get back to you guys in case they don't return it?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Situated in the middle of in Temple Bar for an unbeatable price. Breakfast is okay, but you should eat outside and get traditional irish. We haven't spent a lot of time in the Gogartys, to be fair though. It was literally just for a warm bed after nights of too much drinking, waking up and drink again. Still the best Accomodation for that reason.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.6

I stayed here for the weenend of 18/11/16 with 4 of my girlfriends in an 8 bed dorm which we paid extra so we had it all to ourselves. This was my 2nd visit to this hostel and certainly my last. The standards of cleanliness and hygiene have gone right down and I was disgusted by the state of our bathroom. It was filthy and hasn't been cleaned for some time. I'm guessing that the place has been taken over by different people as this wasn't the case the first time I went. It's budget but filthy!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
6.9

Some staff were not very friendly, you can't leave your baggage in the hostile after you check out. The showers were extremely loud. Very small doors, hard to get your baggage through the doors. On the other hand it's a great location. Basically in the temple bar area. Lots of bars, stores, restaurants near by. Only problem is that it can get noisy if you're an early sleeper. Room was a little cold and we had one small heater. Over all it was alright. Best thing about it was location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
3.7

The rooms are really small, old and very dirty, seems they havent been cleaned in ages. I arrived at midnight and the room was unready so i had to change. Beds arent comfy and there is no heating at night, so it is feezing. It has a good location in the right center of the city but at night it is so noisy so be aware. Common room, is dirty as well, there is a small kitchen and all dishes and other stuff is old and dirty. Furthermore we saw a pidgeon inside of it... Wouldnt stay again there...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
6.6

:) breakfast : big one and long time available + coffee all the day bed : very good mattress and clean bedding employee: available and nice people + ordering a cab possible :( Security: the security box inside the room under the bed was not convenient, location for the padlock too large or not so convenient + stolen clothes for me Shower : so so so bad! no pressure, too cold or too hot

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.