Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oleander Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

The hostel was located near the hot spots of the city. I could reh them by just walkin. The people working there were very attentive and the other guests were also very nice people. The beds were totally fine and the rooms very secure and safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
3.1

The only positive to this hostel is the location, the 4 bed private room we were allocated was filthy, dust, hair and nails all over the floor, the sheets were used, there was still trash around the room from previous guests. Was treated poorly by the manager when we requested a refund. Could not stay more than an hour there, had to quickly book another hostel for our stay in Budapest

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
4.6

We stayed for three nights, and it was one of the worst hostel experiences in Budapest. Firstly, they charged more than it says on the website (even with the tourist tax) Unbelievable! Secondly, the place is a very dirty apartment with one bathroom and around 25 beds. Bathroom is full of dirt and dust. Floors are even dirtier. You can find dozens better and cheaper options in Budapest,please do!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.7

sehr gemütlicher, freundlicher und aufmerksamer hostelaufenthalt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rafaelnr
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2017
5.7

Don't have employers all the time there. THe building is really old. The staff is really good(I only see one guy on the morning, after that if you need something you need call for someone to go there). Is not really clean, the bathroom looks like old as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Proper sick go hostel, would recommend and go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mrronankelly1496
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
7.4

Pretty cheap in comparison to other hostels in Budapest. I was worried it would be horrible but it was actually alright. The free breakfast isnt much and there is only one shower. Shower was hot. Kitchen facilities are also small. It is a small hostel though so easy to meet people. Staff were nice but I had to wait an hour to check in as there was noone there when I arrived. Other guests let me in. After wairing around we discovered the guy was actually asleep in the next room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
7.4

All good. Breakfast is fine- cereal, coffee, bread, milk. Location is great. The weak area of the hostel is the bathroom- for about 20 people- 1 shower/bathroom and the other is just a bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
6.0

TOO SMALL for so many people! Have to add a cot yet into small room for ten? DAVID IS GREAT! Location is great, but I'd certainly look around first.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
7.7

Decent hostel in a great location with easy access to the metro that can take you all around the city. The bedding provided is pretty minimal and where the dorm are supposed to be 9 people it's more like 11 crammed in at certain times. Security lockers are really good and overall I felt pretty safe staying here. My main problem is the fact that there is only one shower between 20 or more people which can be an issue unless you're prepared to get up early or shower later in the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×