Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oleander Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
4.6

Stayed in a 10 bed room (paid for a 9 but not really a problem) the room wasn't big enough for 10 people. Everything really dirty. Only one shower. Two toilets (one in the shower room). Close to everything but the road it is on has cars speeding past all night, so is hard to sleep. No lock on bedroom, and most the time the two front doors were open. Basically no security apart from a small locker. Common room supposed to be closed at 11 but loud music played until late. Really wish hadn't stayed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
6.9

1 shower for the whole hostel. Always a queue for the shower (unless you are in the hostel during the day when everyone else is doing stuff, you loser) atmosphere is depending on who else is staying here. Wouldn't recommend for solo backpackers as most people here are traveling in pairs and groups. Typically groups and couples travelling don't like meeting people from my experience. Location is great. Breakfast is cornflakes/toast/free coffee. Payment upon arrival only. Cheap place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kowsouy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Anyone who says this hostel is bad shouldn't be traveling in hostels. It's clean, good atmosphere, great location, and comfortable beds. You definitely get your money's worth, maybe a little more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Dear friends, I would like to recommend you this nice hostel with amazing location in the middle of Pest. And suggest you to buy some fresh fruit at the national market, to go to Gelert baths and in the evening to cross the bridge to enjoy illumination from the castle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
10.0

I have stayed for 2 nights, and their hospitality made my tour a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
6.9

Excellent location but the building was very run down. Staff were friendly and helpful. Main issue was that there is only one shower for all guests to share, this meant there could be a queue in the morning. Great price for what it is; you pay for what you get.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
7.7

Nettes hostel, Lage war top. Nur basic frühstück. Für 3 zimmer á bis zu 8 Betten sind zwei Badezimmer (nur eins mit Dusche) zu wenig, was zu langen wartezeiten führte. Für den preis war es ok!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
9.1

This hostel feels like you've gone to stay at your friend's house in the centre of Budapest. Keypad then key entry meant guest only access and was also provided with free padlocks for lockers. Kitchen, rooms and shower were simple but effective. Staff were very helpful sorting a doctor's appointment (never easy when abroad!). Definitely would recommend to anyone on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. I will come back. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.