Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oleander Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Oleander Hostel Located at Szep u. 5, , Budapest.
Oleander Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Szep u. 5
69% 377
47.4928016 19.0576851
Oleander Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
5.4

We couldn't lock the room and at 6 a.m. A person from another room entered our room and woke up everybody, we thought he wants to steal something and we were scared all night. There wasn't hot water almost all of the time. One bathroom for around 20 people and the hot water is enough only for 3... that was a huge problem. But from the other side we had great time in the hostel because we met amazing people and due to the common area we could bond with them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

The stay was ok except when in the morning we found out that our lock was missing from our locker with our bags inside, tho untouched.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
3.7

The first day I arrived at the hostel, it was very dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time, particularly the bathroom. I had to stay the night, but seriously considered finding somewhere else to stay. The bathroom was cleaned a bit the next day, so I decided to stay. I wish I hadn't. After a few nights I woke up one morning to find a bed bug in my bed and my arms and neck were covered in bites. I got my money back, but no apology or anything.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for! Excellent location and had so much fun meeting my hostelmates and going out together. But the place itself is very dirty, plus only 2 toilets / 1 bath for the entire place. Still a great experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
4.3

1 toilet and shower, which only ran cold water.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
5.4

Apart from the security, I didn't see a great positive to this place. Everything was filthy, looked the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in months, bed was uncomfortable and was overpriced for the service I received.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • leighmartin2491
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
5.4

Although I met some great people here and the staff were really helpful, this hostel is honestly one of the most disgusting places I have ever stayed. I didn't see it be cleaned the whole 5 days I was there. The bathroom was horrendous and the shower often floods. In spite of this I did have fun here but that was completely down to the people staying there at the time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
5.4

Close to Astoria Metro Station. Good place for the money. Reception is okay but not good. Not satisfied with the cleaniless. Had a bathroom and a toilet for around 12 people. My friend got a broken bed. So unsatisfied with the facilities and less space in a room. Recommend for a person who need a place to stay close to city for a cheap price. Not for someone who is looking for comfort..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.0

There was construction going on in the complex. Impossible to sleep the time wanted. Shower wasnt that clean. Quite time was meant to be 10 but they kept blasting the bt speaker for another few hours. Bit annoying when you have a flight at 3am. Would go else where next time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.6

The place is small but as most facilities. There is only 1 shower for 22 guests though. Between 6pm and 8am there is no staff around so it can be noisy until well past midnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.