Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 946 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Ole Barcelona Located at Carrer de Sardenya 302, , Barcelona.
Ole Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08013 Carrer de Sardenya 302
70% 946
41.4023161 2.1748235
Ole Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
6.9

There is only 1 bathroom in each apartment and it is shared between all the guests in the apartment so we have to wait for a while till the person in there finishes I once waited for more than an hour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
5.7

Not really safe hostel. They have lugagge room in the room without roof, which is most of the time open to everyone. Kitchen is small, you don't have enough place to seat down and eat. They have no computer to check anything. Some of the staff were nice and helpful, just one of them was stealing beer from guests in the fridge. Hostel wasn't so clear as it could be, also in it a bit noisy and without air conditioning. Location id ok, just next to Sagrada familia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
5.7

The location of the hostel is superb, everything else isn't. The quality of the service provided was quite low - part of the reason is just a mediocre maintenance of the place (missing lightbulbs, blinds). Some more serious work is also needed - the room didn't have air conditioning or windows and that's why the only source of the air (small window to the corridor) had to be open all the time. Would recommend refreshing and some construction work.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Hotel à 100m de la Sagrada Familia, l'auberge se trouve dans un immeuble difficile à repérer dans la rue cependant. Personnel très accueillant, auberge propre, calme la nuit. Très bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
5.1

Mini Zimmer mit mini Fenster das zum Waschraum ging (der bis 12 Uhr nachts genutzt wurde). Dadurch extrem schlechte stickigen Luft im Zimmer. Kaputter Ventilator. Extrem durchgelegene Matratzen. Unhygienisches Badezimmer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
5.7

This place is impossible to find on your own, they have no signs anywhere. The staff was okay, one guy was actually pretty cool. There are about 3 single use bathrooms for about 20 people of each floor. There's no ac or proper ventilation so the room that I stayed in was probably 35℃ all night and they provided a fan that barely worked. The kitchen was pretty nice, plenty of cookware very clean. Walls are quite thin so you can hear everything that goes on at 4 am. Quite pricey for what it was.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cuba, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

C'est bien n'ai pas a c'est de toilette

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.9

the rooms which go to the streets are quite laud during the night the guy at the reception was quite stressed and bit unfriendy, but the girl was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
4.3

Casi me muero cuando llegue, no era lo que esperaba. No me hicieron cambio de sábanas de la habitación en las dos noches que estuve. Desastrozo súper sucio. Y en el acceso cuando entrabas al edificio respiraba olor a sucio. Tétrico daba miedo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.0

You can't beat the location. It is pretty much just a minute or two from La Sagrada Familia. The wifi and the reception are great (24 hours, perfect if need to leave really early or late). It's pretty clean for the most part. Their lockers are small and you will need a padlock so only put your most valuable items in the lockers. I will say the beds aren't the most comfortable, but after sleeping on the buses two nights in a row, I was grateful for any bed. I recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.