Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Ole Barcelona Located at Carrer de Sardenya 302, , Barcelona.
Ole Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08013 Carrer de Sardenya 302
71% 925
41.4023161 2.1748235
Ole Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
6.6

Just location is perfect! Other facilities are unsufficient!! You can find a better hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
5.4

Unangenehmer Geruch, sehr veraltet, zimmer war sehr heiß die Nächte waren sehr unruhig Lage ist zentral, Bad ist groß und geräumig gibt jedoch nur eines pro Stock

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
4.0

El hotel parecia un edificio abandonado, al momento de llegar no sabiamos si arrancar o quedarnos.. Casi todo el tiempo no habia recepcionista y cualquier persona podía entrar en el edificio. Las habitaciones son antiguas y con un ventilador que no funciona muy bien. Realmente no lo recomiendo, lo único bueno que tiene es que se encuentra al lado de la iglesia Sagrada Familia.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
4.0

Annoying noisy makes me sleep hardly. You can hear all of city noisy in the room at once. The room was too hot and even there were no fan. Staff was not helpful and whenever I asked them, their face looked so cold and try to ignore. I swear You can't put your stuff in the refrigerator because it is always full. One bathroom in the same floor. Always waiting over and over.... Worst hostel ever I've visited in Europe. Only good thing was I could see Sagrada Familia every morning and night

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.9

Hostal normal. Está bien para el precio aunque las camas son demasiado incómodas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.7

Stayed here over the weekend as everywhere else in Barcelona hiked their prices up majorly. You get what you pay for. No AC in rooms, we had to leave our window open all night which woke us up early as we didn't even have a fan. But beds comfy, met some cool people and staff are helpful. Great for a few nights. Although no where really to store large bags of luggage, they just have small lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
7.7

In the day time it got very hot, and at night the room wouldn't cool down. No air conditioning. At least we had a fan. There's no big sign for the hostel. It's hidden which is kinda nice but you could walk right past it if you aren't paying attention to the building numbers. The common area is small. refrigerator was always full. And they close the kitchen from 11:30 to 12:30 for cleaning which is lunch time. Inconvenient. Staff was very nice Perfect location Not enough bathrooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
6.0

Close to many of the big sites but that can be a problem in itself. It's convenient, but also very loud. The staff is friendly and helpful, but all you're paying for is a bed with essentially no facilities which makes it a very expensive bed. It was one of the most expensive hostels ive stayed in, which is also a result of being in barcelona. The rooms are tiny, cramped, and with little atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
7.1

It's right next to the Sagrada family but super hard to find. I mean if you're budget is tight go for it, but it's super basic for the price and the rooms are really small. I only stayed there one night through.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.1

Very nice location. Also there was a useful kitchen for cooking. The staff was very helpful. But the wifi connection was not powerful in the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.