Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 934 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Ole Barcelona Located at Carrer de Sardenya 302, , Barcelona.
Ole Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08013 Carrer de Sardenya 302
70% 934
41.4023161 2.1748235
Ole Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Cuba, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

C'est bien n'ai pas a c'est de toilette

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.9

the rooms which go to the streets are quite laud during the night the guy at the reception was quite stressed and bit unfriendy, but the girl was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
4.3

Casi me muero cuando llegue, no era lo que esperaba. No me hicieron cambio de sábanas de la habitación en las dos noches que estuve. Desastrozo súper sucio. Y en el acceso cuando entrabas al edificio respiraba olor a sucio. Tétrico daba miedo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.0

You can't beat the location. It is pretty much just a minute or two from La Sagrada Familia. The wifi and the reception are great (24 hours, perfect if need to leave really early or late). It's pretty clean for the most part. Their lockers are small and you will need a padlock so only put your most valuable items in the lockers. I will say the beds aren't the most comfortable, but after sleeping on the buses two nights in a row, I was grateful for any bed. I recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
6.3

We booked this hostel since this was close to main attractions and was also cheap. But somehow we didn't like the atmosphere in the hostel much. The room we stayed in had no ventilation and the fan wasn't helping too. The restroom was not that good and it was shared by both men and women (!!) We cancelled and checked out after our first stay. This may be a good choice if you are staying for a short time or visiting single.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
6.6

Just location is perfect! Other facilities are unsufficient!! You can find a better hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
3.7

The wifi was bad, there were no lockers in the rooms, no air con, the shower was terrible and the beds were so uncomfortable. Not to mention the staff were ride and the location is expensive cause it's a tourist destination. I wouldn't stay there and wouldn't recommend it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
5.4

Unangenehmer Geruch, sehr veraltet, zimmer war sehr heiß die Nächte waren sehr unruhig Lage ist zentral, Bad ist groß und geräumig gibt jedoch nur eines pro Stock

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
4.0

El hotel parecia un edificio abandonado, al momento de llegar no sabiamos si arrancar o quedarnos.. Casi todo el tiempo no habia recepcionista y cualquier persona podía entrar en el edificio. Las habitaciones son antiguas y con un ventilador que no funciona muy bien. Realmente no lo recomiendo, lo único bueno que tiene es que se encuentra al lado de la iglesia Sagrada Familia.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
4.0

Annoying noisy makes me sleep hardly. You can hear all of city noisy in the room at once. The room was too hot and even there were no fan. Staff was not helpful and whenever I asked them, their face looked so cold and try to ignore. I swear You can't put your stuff in the refrigerator because it is always full. One bathroom in the same floor. Always waiting over and over.... Worst hostel ever I've visited in Europe. Only good thing was I could see Sagrada Familia every morning and night

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.